Vtiger Reviews

23 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 7.0 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Learn how we help vendors

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-8 of 8)

Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why.
Nomar Norono | TrustRadius Reviewer
June 04, 2019

Vtiger All-In-One is fast, user-friendly, and customizable

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Since day one, GB Advisors did an extended research in finding the best CRM for them. They decided to go with Vtiger All-In-One. They use it on all the departments and areas. From sales to support and even marketing. It manages all the logistics and internal proceses. It really helps with the organization and coordination of the projects, specially keeping the track of ticketing, leads, and opportunities.
Read Nomar Norono's full review
Ellen Evans | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 25, 2019

Vtiger will continue to be used at our company, even with Syndigo Onboarding

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

VTiger is used for our company's CRM. I use Vtiger to pull product data and to match up product groups across the organization. I also input the keywords for other teams to use when setting up the products for retail. It's the piece of collaborative software that holds all of our true, this-is-it source-of-truth product information. We are still using this while we are also using Syndigo.
Read Ellen Evans's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 31, 2019

Vtiger: a wonderful compromise

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We have used three different CRMs in our small business. We currently use VTiger because it combines email integration, email campaign tools, quote capability, invoicing, and payment capability into one tool. This avoids a lot of duplication and allows our salespeople to carry the customer through the entire process. Other CRMs required add-ons and exporting to other services in order to meet our sales and marketing needs.
Read this authenticated review
Miguel Nuñez | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 16, 2018

My honest Vtiger Review

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Personally, I think that Vtiger is one of the best CRM out there, it has many pros. I think that the biggest one is that it is cloud based so you don't have to worry about maintenance and such.

We use Vtiger to manage our customers, from the organizational point of view to opportunities management, using almost all modules, we even use the interviews module to keep track of our HR process.

We have also integrated our calendars to show our important meetings in Vtiger, and the dashboard give us great insight information on our internal processes.
Read Miguel Nuñez's full review
Jose A Garcia | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 04, 2018

Cloud Based CRM for Everyone

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Vtiger is used in GB Advisors across the whole organization. starting on marketing campaigns, leads and demand development, Opportunities & Pipeline conversion in sales, Post Sales, integrated with quoting and invoicing systems, customer success. Technical support for internal and external customers and HR, help desk, contract management etc. Daily activities are concentrated on the platform, the customer base is handled in the software, sales reps do customer facing with Vtiger. integrated with our phone system, the call recording, the call logs, mail management and other transactions.
Read Jose A Garcia's full review
Thomas Olesen | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 20, 2017

Vtiger takes on MailChimp for the serious email marketer

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

I have a demo copy of Vtiger and several of my clients use Vtiger. In the case of my clients, they generally use vTiger as a better solution than MailChimp for their newsletters. In the case of one client, they use vTiger to run their organization as they are a membership society, and they have integrated Vtiger with their website.
Read Thomas Olesen's full review
Geoff Yeagley | TrustRadius Reviewer
September 13, 2016

vTiger - Everything to Everyone or Just Something to Someone?

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We are using several facets of vTiger in several different areas of the company. In the beginning and through to this day, we use vTiger as our primary CRM system for managing all of our sales related activities for both our clients and prospective clients. Recently, since we are a professional services organization, we have started to use the ticketing system to create workflows between the sales and audit department to ensure projects are created and assigned appropriately. In addition, we use the projects section to manage the client projects from beginning through to the end, with constant notifications from the auditors to the sales team.
Read Geoff Yeagley's full review
Sk Tariqul Islam | TrustRadius Reviewer
September 26, 2016

Vtiger CRM makes my business opretion easy.

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

I use Vtiger CRM in my company to manage sales leads. I have call center where agents make calls to potential customers. Once they find prospects, they in put data in Vtiger CRM. Not only that, they also follow up with them. Finally they make appointment for our sales and marketing team. As there is a history of communication it becomes easy to understand the customer. Finally after making the sale this leads converts into a conversion. Management can keep real time monitors on daily activity.
Read Sk Tariqul Islam's full review

Feature Scorecard Summary

Customer data management / contact management (8)
8.5
Workflow management (8)
6.8
Opportunity management (8)
6.8
Integration with email client (e.g., Outlook or Gmail) (8)
7.4
Contract management (6)
7.3
Quote & order management (6)
7.8
Interaction tracking (6)
9.5
Case management (6)
7.5
Help desk management (6)
8.3
Lead management (6)
9.0
Email marketing (6)
9.5
Task management (6)
8.0
Billing and invoicing management (6)
9.3
Reporting (7)
9.0
Forecasting (5)
9.0
Pipeline visualization (5)
10.0
Customizable reports (6)
9.6
Custom fields (8)
7.8
Custom objects (7)
8.6
API for custom integration (5)
7.3
Role-based user permissions (8)
8.7
Social engagement (4)
6.0
Mobile access (6)
5.5

About Vtiger

Vtiger makes free open source and subscription based cloud CRM software that is designed to help businesses better engage with their customers across the entire customer life cycle through integrated marketing, sales, and customer support software. According to the vendor, their solution helps grow marketing ROI, sales, and customer satisfaction. Vtiger software also includes collaboration, project management, inventory management, process automation, and a range of other tools.

The vendor says, Vtiger is trusted by more than 100,000 organizations, from small businesses to teams at Fortune 500 companies, across 106 countries.

Vtiger Features

Sales Force Automation Features

Has featureCustomer data management / contact management
Has featureWorkflow management
Has featureOpportunity management
Has featureIntegration with email client (e.g., Outlook or Gmail)
Has featureContract management
Has featureQuote & order management
Has featureInteraction tracking

Customer Service & Support Features

Has featureCase management
Has featureHelp desk management

Marketing Automation Features

Has featureLead management
Has featureEmail marketing

CRM Project Management Features

Has featureTask management
Has featureBilling and invoicing management
Has featureReporting

CRM Reporting & Analytics Features

Has featureForecasting
Has featurePipeline visualization
Has featureCustomizable reports

Customization Features

Has featureCustom fields
Has featureCustom objects
Has featureAPI for custom integration

Security Features

Has featureRole-based user permissions

Social CRM Features

Has featureSocial engagement

Platform Features

Has featureMobile access

Vtiger Screenshots

Vtiger Integrations

Google Drive, Microsoft Exchange, QuickBooks Online, Plivo, Authorize.Net, Magento Commerce, part of Adobe Commerce Cloud, Mailchimp, Xero, Dropbox, DocuSign, Google Calendar, Google Contacts, Gmail, Microsoft Outlook, Twilio, PayPal, Asterisk, Office 365, Clickatell, Textanywhere, Tally, Zapier

Vtiger Competitors

Vtiger Pricing

  • Has featureFree Trial Available?Yes
  • Does not have featureFree or Freemium Version Available?No
  • Has featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?Yes
  • Entry-level set up fee?Optional
EditionPricing DetailsTerms
Sales Starter$10/ user / month
Sales Professional$20/ user / month
Support Starter$10/ user / month
Support Professional$20/ user / month
Ultimate$30/ user / month

Discounts are provided for both annual subscriptions, and for high volume users.

Vtiger Support Options

 Free VersionPaid Version
Phone
Live Chat
Email
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Video Tutorials / Webinar

Vtiger Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:Apple iOS, Android