WalkMe Reviews

20 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.8 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Manage this listing

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-11 of 11)

Joshua Melder | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 16, 2020

One of the Best Ways to WalkMe Through Learning Our Sales Pipeline Workflow!

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

WalkMe is a tool that my organization has invested in relatively recently in order to better train our large sales force. WalkMe is primarily implemented by our sales education team and trained out on our various business platforms in order to teach employees how to generate inquiries, open/close opportunities, and more. Overall, WalkMe has been instrumental in better educating teams on our wide range of business solutions at times that are convenient to them. Employees can now step through each task by viewing each pre-created scenario instead of creating inefficient follow-up meetings.
Read Joshua Melder's full review
Aaron Goldstein | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 22, 2019

A fabulous tool for improving customer experience

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Being a Software development company, our organization used WalkMe to improve the ease and speed at which new users and clients were able to adopt and become fluent in the use of our various software products. In certain instances, a given software may not be intuitive for every user; this depends on the user's degree of skill, use of similar products, and the UI of the given software. In cases such as these, the WalkMe product allowed our organization to create comprehensive walkthrough tutorials, and a massive library of digital knowledge-base assets, which assisted our clients and saved our support team significant time and resources.
Read Aaron Goldstein's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
September 20, 2019

Will never use again; there are better alternatives

Score 1 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

WalkMe was originally used as a walkthrough tool for visitors (external marketing website) and customers (internal website). Then, we also used it for NPS scoring and analysis. It was used primarily by the marketing team and was there to help increase conversion rates, adoption, and product training.
Read this authenticated review
Rona Bassett | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 22, 2018

WalkMe for Coupa

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

WalkMe is being used by a number of departments within the company for Salesforce and Coupa; plus a number of other departments and business units are reviewing the system.

A key element that we are looking to achieve is to reduce the number of support tickets and improve efficiency and productivity.

Read Rona Bassett's full review
Geethika Lokanadham, PMI-PBA | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 22, 2018

DISA’s new website launch is a success with WalkMe!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Our client-facing website, DISA.com had not been changed for several years and was undergoing a much-needed user interface change. We knew that our customers who were very comfortable with the old system in early conversations would be resistant to change.

WalkMe helped change that for us. Customers were empowered to find the new way of doing things quickly, easily and at their own pace, when they needed it! They didn’t have to sit through hours of training and hope they remembered it in a month. Whenever they needed to run a drug test or background screen, they clicked on the appropriate Smart Walk-through and it took them through each step of that specific process.

Since the launch we’ve seen a high user adoption rate and just two weeks in, more than 66% of users have used WalkMe multiple times. Without WalkMe this would have been a much harder transition. Thanks, WalkMe!

Read Geethika Lokanadham, PMI-PBA's full review
Pat Effinger | TrustRadius Reviewer
September 14, 2017

WalkMe review

Score 6 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

WalkMe is being used as an adoption and training tool. It's mainly being used by the customer support team for my business unit but not across the entire organization.

My company offers a relatively robust media planning and buying platform. WalkMe allows us to proactively provide step-by-step instructions for users of our platform as well as generate important messages on site without relying on our development team.
Read Pat Effinger's full review
Cyrille Saulnier | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 22, 2017

WalkMe helps us to improve our user experience

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We are using Walkme to support our users on our software. The idea is to provide tutorials and walk throughs on our platform so clients can self learn how to use it. We also use it to highlight new features or releases. It is managed by our support team and is aimed to deflect tickets.
Read Cyrille Saulnier's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 01, 2016

WalkMe, a memorable name because of what it does.

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We are using WalkMe for two main tasks, on-boarding new customers and providing self help. For on-boarding we take advantage of WalkMe's builtin on-boarding feature in combination with a custom built splash page and combine that with goals to track effectiveness of the walk-thrus.

Inline help is provided using the WalkMe launchers. Launchers allow us to place an icon, image, or text next to an element on a page to provide contextual help or launch a guided walk-thru on how to complete a process.

WalkMe is managed by a single department here, however it is seen and used by our entire organization, because we use it throughout the customer's life with us.
Read this authenticated review

About WalkMe

WalkMe is a Digital Adoption Platform (DAP) that promises to transform the user experience in "today’s overwhelming digital world." Using artificial intelligence, analytics, engagement, guidance and automation, WalkMe offers a transparent overlay that assists users to complete tasks easily within any enterprise software, mobile application or website. Founded in 2011, WalkMe software is used by more than 1,500 enterprises globally, including over 30 percent of Fortune 500 companies.



WalkMe Features

Has featureGuidance
Has featureEngagement
Has featureInsights
Has featureAutomation
Has featureOn-Screen Recording
Has featureEmployee Training
Has featureOnborading
Has featureChange Management
Has featureSupport

WalkMe Screenshots

WalkMe Integrations

WalkMe Competitors

Appcues, Iridize, Inline Manual

Pricing

  • Does not have featureFree Trial Available?No
  • Has featureFree or Freemium Version Available?Yes
  • Does not have featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?No
  • Entry-level set up fee?No

WalkMe Support Options

 Free VersionPaid Version
Phone
Live Chat
Email
Social Media
Walk-Thru's
Forum/Community
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Video Tutorials / Webinar

WalkMe Technical Details

Deployment Types:On-premise, SaaS
Operating Systems: All
Mobile Application:Apple iOS, Android, Mobile Web
Supported Countries:All Countries
Supported Languages: All Languages