Winshuttle Reviews

51 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 7.9 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Learn how we help vendors

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-25 of 32)

Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why.
June 28, 2019
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • It definitely resulted in a positive ROI in corporate finance, with increased efficiencies achieved for closing activities when time is of the essence, especially in those quarter-end and year-end closing activities.
  • Posting ROI was realized during cut-over activities by project teams and master data management teams with the utilization of Winshuttle.
  • It helps business folks make complex journal entries on an as needed basis, especially when the entry is complex and needs a lot of cost objects for correction or adjustment entries.
Read this authenticated review
November 22, 2016
Michelle Miles | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • The ROI that WinShuttle has is great - you save a lot of time and money when you are using WinShuttle.
Read Michelle Miles's full review
March 24, 2016
Erin Stone | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • When buying a software product some of the considerations for ROI are deployment, product support (external and internal) and when referring to end users: productivity, learning curve and up-time. Not every factor of an ROI equates to money; the Winshuttle product allows for some technical creativity. The "How else can I use the product today?" question can be entertained when owning the Winshuttle products. A company can plan, plan and calculate away but sometimes there are hidden positives about a product that are not known at the time of consideration to purchase. The Winshuttle software offers a chance for the technically creative side of ideas to come into play. The product is only limited by how much you want to stretch it over your ideas.
Read Erin Stone's full review
April 28, 2016
Andres Felipe Velasco Ochoa | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • The impact is very positive. You will save money, improve your employee's wellness and people will be happy because all is simple.
Read Andres Felipe Velasco Ochoa's full review
March 24, 2016
Edward Scott | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • We've been able to automate several time consuming, high volume tasks so that our analysts could focus on actual data quality and not data entry.
  • We've been able to create reports and forego custom IT configuration by using Query and Transaction to come up with our own solutions.
  • We've been able to pivot our strategy more quickly by easily adjusting and updating master data when processes change.
Read Edward Scott's full review
March 17, 2016
Oscar I. Odón Ascanio | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • I don't have a number identified, but it is clear that in terms of productivity, the use of SAP and training costs, we are getting huge benefits.
Read Oscar I. Odón Ascanio's full review
March 21, 2016
Jose Rosales | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Reducing hours in manual activities in SAP
  • Process faster than before
  • Focus on analysis (people)
Read Jose Rosales's full review
September 16, 2015
Saravanan Selvaraj, CPIM, CSCP, CSSGB, PMP,CMQ/OE | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 6 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Time saving to create material master / sales orders for hundred of records - The material master/programs had time to tackle other issues.
  • Increased efficiency due to saving time and reducing boredom.
  • IT stopped developments for mass uploads. Saved money.
Read Saravanan Selvaraj, CPIM, CSCP, CSSGB, PMP,CMQ/OE's full review
February 25, 2015
Melissa S. McNamara | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Winshuttle enabled us to deliver a full data load set on time for a multi-plant implementation
  • It has also provided us a faster and more efficient means to do the daily and weekly mass updates as requested by our internal customers
Read Melissa S. McNamara's full review
August 27, 2014
Ray Lazar | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Employee efficiency is a great improvement.
  • Some tasks just litterallly cannot be performed manually at such volumes.
  • Employee erros can be reduced by checking input prior to import where manual keying could not as easily be checked.
Read Ray Lazar's full review
August 18, 2014
Katie Corrigan | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • My turn around time for creating parts has nearly been cut in half.
  • It has allowed me to write better processes and keep things consistent now that I can create scripts for transactions.
  • Troubleshooting and fixing problems is much easier now that I can do mass changes.
Read Katie Corrigan's full review

What is Winshuttle?

Winshuttle is a provider of enterprise applications for application data management and master data management, offering a broad vision for data management and governance that's needed to fuel business transformations that keep companies competitive.

Its tools, platforms and solutions reduce the friction of implementing data intensive, mission-critical processes in SAP by automating data movement tasks and critical workflows. The vendor says this helps to ensure business processes are orchestrated, repeatable and scalable.

Winshuttle Features

Has featureData Movement
Has featureWorkflow Applications
Has featureData Governance

Winshuttle Screenshots

Winshuttle Videos (2)

Winshuttle Integrations

Winshuttle Competitors

BlackLine, Nintex Process Platform, Z Option, Innowera, K2

Winshuttle Support Options

 Free VersionPaid Version
Phone
Email
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Social Media
Video Tutorials / Webinar

Winshuttle Technical Details

Deployment Types:On-premise, SaaS
Operating Systems: Windows
Mobile Application:No