WORKetc Reviews

47 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 7.1 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Learn how we help vendors

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-25 of 30)

Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why.
June 03, 2015
Deanna Perkins | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

10
We, as a company, have put a lot of time and energy into building the system to where it is for us today. With its constant improvements and our continually learning and developing, I couldn't imagine moving away from WORKetc to try a different system out. This really does give us everything that we've wanted/needed in a system without having to utilize 2-3 different products. The part that makes this so unique compared to other systems that we've used in the past is the fact that it has a project management piece built in, and that in itself is a huge driving point in why we will continue to use this.
Read Deanna Perkins's full review
August 19, 2015
Michael Hill | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

10
It simply works for us. We will continue to use it. We have only just begun and haven't yet used it to it's full potential. Can't wait to see us go to the next level with it. We have found WORK[etc] to really listen to their users. We were not even up and running - still inputting and migrating data, when I noticed a few things that the system did not have that would make things a heck of a lot better. I put in a request and not only did I get prompt response but they saw the value of the request and got it into the very next release. 2 days after we went "live" with the application these features were in place and we didn't really have to "work around" as we had resigned ourselves to do. This quickly made a believer out of me that WORK[etc] is the right fit for us.
Read Michael Hill's full review
April 09, 2015
William Mullane | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

10
We already renewed and are in the process of executing a yearly contract. We tried all other major CRM systems and found them lacking. WORKetc has the potential to almost perfectly meet all of our business management needs - NOT JUST CRM - but also creating quotes, managing projects and events, billing and producing reports.
Read William Mullane's full review
March 28, 2015
Donna Grindle, CHPSE, CHPC | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

10
The roll out of the mobile app will be such an improvement for us there won't be a pressing case for any type of change. The other problems we are currently working around already, for now. We can't find a better tool that does all it does well plus handle the few changes we would like for a price we could afford, maybe not at all.
Read Donna Grindle, CHPSE, CHPC's full review
May 01, 2015
John Belchamber | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

10
I have been using the tool for 4+ years and seen it evolve over that time, providing many features requested by users. This focus on providing affordable tools and great customer support keeps me using WORKetc
Read John Belchamber's full review
December 30, 2014
Michal Brenneman | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

10
Once you've used it, you'll understand! It's a game-changer. It's like putting in your fourth batter with bases loaded. WORKetc knocks CRMs out of the park, and will revolutionize the way you run your company. We've used it for 3 or 4 years now, and we can't imagine going without it.
Read Michal Brenneman's full review
March 18, 2015
Ralph Young | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

7
It does 80% of what we want from it and hopefully will do 100% in the future. It's also cost effective and in terms of actual cost and overhead of managing it.
Read Ralph Young's full review
November 20, 2014
Ian Nicholson | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

10
It is a major task to change your CRM system and the effort gets more significant the larger your business becomes. Changing is therefore not a decision I would take lightly. The system is working well for us and any problems are relatively minor in context so overall it works well for us. Oh... and the Worketc team will always listen to suggestions on how to improve!
Read Ian Nicholson's full review
March 13, 2015
Jonathan Hickman | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

8
The only downside of the product that may impact the decision is the cost; nonetheless, there are no reasonable competitors. The product works great for us, and we have no reason to switch. It is better than alternatives and makes more sense than a homegrown solution.
Read Jonathan Hickman's full review
December 18, 2014
James Hartley | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

10
Once you are embedded in a structure that for a reasonable cost completely supports your operational structure - why would you want to leave? It would be like pulling out your backbone.
Read James Hartley's full review
April 08, 2015
Oscar Correa | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

6
Really fed up with trying to make the reporting work and projects and still not a decent client portal. I just reviewed the pricing and to have what I thought I was paying for "project management", "client portal", reporting I have to switch from my legacy plan to 255 a month plan.
Read Oscar Correa's full review
December 04, 2014
Allen Bayless | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

10
The software tool has been an all-in-one business management tool that we couldn't live without. The support is great, and the constant expansion of the platform has made this a great tool to use. WorkETC is more than a CRM, as it has handled are project and to-do management, invoicing and accounting, lead generation, reporting and more. It is cost-effective and easy to use.
Read Allen Bayless's full review
June 28, 2014
Marc Korody | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

10
It works, the support is decent and it is not a vertical product (you will spend more using vertical products and trying to get them to interface then paying for a turn key solution like Worketc).

Read Marc Korody's full review
August 18, 2014
Stan Zaslavsky ★ 3D Visuals for Projects | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

10
It's competitively priced and for the benefits that we get from it - there is no alternative that does it better. The team behind WORKetc is constantly innovating and improving the system with a number of offerings in the pipeline that will improve it further. Overall a great system for SMEs and possibly medium level businesses.
Read Stan Zaslavsky ★ 3D Visuals for Projects's full review
July 17, 2014
Steven Kennedy Jr. | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

10
Once you have it set up the way you want it to be it will be hard to switch to anything that is not near as good. Also they keep upgrading and making it better for every day use. They listen to customers and try to add the things they want to see.
Read Steven Kennedy Jr.'s full review
February 12, 2014
Brittany Thompson | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

10
There is nothing like Work etc. on the market. For the value and the price work etc. is the best deal on the market. Not only is the pricing just right but the functions that are available with Work etc are some of the best that you can get on the market for this price.
Read Brittany Thompson's full review

Feature Scorecard Summary

Customer data management / contact management (13)
8.6
Workflow management (12)
8.3
Opportunity management (10)
7.8
Integration with email client (e.g., Outlook or Gmail) (13)
7.9
Contract management (1)
7.3
Quote & order management (8)
8.1
Interaction tracking (2)
7.8
Channel / partner relationship management (1)
7.3
Case management (11)
9.0
Call center management (1)
7.3
Help desk management (12)
8.5
Lead management (10)
7.7
Email marketing (9)
7.1
Task management (13)
8.7
Billing and invoicing management (10)
7.8
Reporting (12)
7.9
Pipeline visualization (9)
7.5
Customizable reports (11)
7.2
Custom fields (13)
8.4
Custom objects (2)
8.2
API for custom integration (10)
7.3
Single sign-on capability (1)
9.1
Role-based user permissions (11)
8.8
Social data (1)
7.3
Mobile access (13)
7.5

What is WORKetc?

Worketc is a web-based business management platform with CRM, sales and project management, and customer support functionality. Worketc enables marketing and sales automation, including email campaigns, lead capture, and sales pipeline management, and billing and invoicing when a deal is closed. The platform also provides project management capabilities, including workflow management and automation, user permissions control, collaboration with external stakeholders, and prebuilt workflow templates. It also offers customer support functionality, including a help desk and analytics. The starter package is priced at $78/month for 2 users maximum, and rises to $200-400/month plus $49-59/user for the high-scaling packages.

WORKetc Features

Sales Force Automation Features

Has featureCustomer data management / contact management
Has featureWorkflow management
Has featureOpportunity management
Has featureIntegration with email client (e.g., Outlook or Gmail)
Has featureQuote & order management

Customer Service & Support Features

Has featureCase management
Has featureHelp desk management

Marketing Automation Features

Has featureLead management
Has featureEmail marketing

CRM Project Management Features

Has featureTask management
Has featureBilling and invoicing management
Has featureReporting

CRM Reporting & Analytics Features

Has featurePipeline visualization
Has featureCustomizable reports

Customization Features

Has featureCustom fields
Has featureAPI for custom integration

Security Features

Has featureRole-based user permissions

Platform Features

Has featureMobile access
Additional Features
Has featureAll-in-one online CRM with project management, marketing, sales, billing, timesheets, social media, customer support, and more.
Has featureGMail and Outlook gadgets let you turn any email into a new sales lead, update a project, or assign a new support ticket.
Has featureKeep a running record of the relationships you have with your contacts with the extensive activity history module.

WORKetc Screenshots

WORKetc Integrations

WORKetc Competitors

WORKetc Pricing

Starting Price: $78

  • Has featureFree Trial Available?Yes
  • Does not have featureFree or Freemium Version Available?No
  • Has featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?Yes
  • Entry-level set up fee?No
EditionPricing DetailsTerms
Starter Edition$78Per Month for up to 2 Users
Team$195Per month for up to 3 Users (Each extra user + $49/month)
Foundations$395Per month for up to 5 Users (Each extra user + $59/month)

WORKetc Customer Size Distribution

Consumers
0%
Small Businesses (1-50 employees)
75%
Mid-Size Companies (51-500 employees)
25%
Enterprises (> 500 employees)
0%

WORKetc Support Options

 Free VersionPaid Version
Phone
Live Chat
Email
Forum/Community
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Video Tutorials / Webinar
Video call

WORKetc Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:Apple iOS, Android
Supported Countries:Worldwide
Supported Languages: Afrikaans, Czech, Monenegrin, Welsh, Danish, German, English, Spanish, French, Hindi, Italian, Lithuanian, Hungarian, Dutch, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Finnish, Swedish, Vietnamese, Greek, Russian, Tamil, Sinhala, Korean, Japanese, Chinese Traditional, Chinese Simplified