Wrike Reviews

<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring#question3' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>Customer Verified: Read more.</a>
339 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.4 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Manage this listing

TrustRadius Top Rated for 2019

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-25 of 33)

Cristi Radulian | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 20, 2015

Wrike is "the rookie assistant" that evolved fast into a powerful task management and collaboration tool for our team.

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

10
Wrike is a solid tool with zero bugs and is investing a lot in developing their product. With lots of web resources for help and customer support, a Wiki and a blog for project managers, they already build a community of happy users and caught-up users at the same time. I don't see any strong reasons or any shortcoming that could make me leave this community.
Read Cristi Radulian's full review
Reem Alzari | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 12, 2015

Wrike The Best Project/Task Management Solution

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

10
The cost of being a Wrike pro user is just perfect for any organization, plus you get an unlimited number of collaborators. With the market situation and the economy's low performance, Wrike has the best subscription price that can fit into any organization's budget and does not cause a budgetary issue.
Read Reem Alzari's full review
Carl Grivakis | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 17, 2015

Right Sized Project Management for a Designer's World

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

7
Wrike is a free resource for us currently, we moved off the subscription as the team had some adjustments. If we were to go back to a paid model or require more time reporting I'd have to look at alternatives such as Podio. I am the sole manager of Wrike currently internally, and would like to get more people on board to justify the cost.
Read Carl Grivakis's full review
Rosi Muñoz | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 12, 2015

Everything we needed and more

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

10
Wrike is the best project and task management system I've ever used by far. I like that there's always more to learn; I like the community (including the blog, videos, and social media) and how thoroughly it covers all our needs.
Read Rosi Muñoz's full review
Casey Gold | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 18, 2014

Wrike for Small Agencies and Startups, Wrong for large Companies

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

8
I would continue the use of this for small agencies and startups. Moving up to a larger agency, I believe there are better options out there. There are few project management systems that offer as much in content and features that satisfy both left and right brain thinking. Using the tools for checking on tasks was one of our favorite because we could see actual work performance. The Track Time feature was not available when we had it, but it looks like a nifty tool to help evaluate task timing for billing.
Read Casey Gold's full review
Clint Porter | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 09, 2015

I love it when a highly collaborative plan comes together

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

8
Changing tools and retraining is hard. We're comfortable with Wrike now and it does what we need. We'd feel comfortable training new people on it, and there are very few missing features anymore that would provide a compelling reason to change.
Read Clint Porter's full review
Mike Chamberland | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 04, 2015

Wrike in review

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

10
Wrike has proven to be a versatile tool that we use in several ways. We use it as our CRM tool because of its lighter footprint and ease of use. Other CRM software can be too large for our needs and make things too complicated. We also use it as a tool to record our meeting minutes as well as note talking points for future meetings.
Read Mike Chamberland's full review
Jerry Shelton | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 04, 2015

Wrike is the b

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

9
I really like the service. I don't know what else to say. I just don't want to go back to managing with Excel, post-it notes and my poor memory.
Read Jerry Shelton's full review
Tom Disher | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 18, 2014

I like it when you do me Wrike that...

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

9
Unless there is some unforeseen circumstance, maybe a meteor striking the earth and changing the polarity of the magnetic fields, then we will likely renew Wrike for next year. Even if the polarity of the poles are reversed we could probably still use Wrike. In all seriousness, it is a great product and we're happy with the price. It would be nice to have per-user pricing in the future to add one or two more people to our team without going to the next level.
Read Tom Disher's full review
Tory Trone | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 08, 2015

Wrike

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

8
As long as the price is right and they keep improving the software, we will continue using them.
Read Tory Trone's full review
Joshua Van Horsen | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 09, 2014

Robust Project Management in an Intuitive Package.

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

10
I would be 100% likely to renew Wrike due to everything I mentioned, but also because Wrike is constantly improving. With new features being introduced what seems like weekly, and improvements to the UI happening all the time, Wrike is a platform that I feel will exceed my expectations for the coming years. This is a company that wants to exceed their customers expectations, and they are constantly showing it by really listening to the customers that use their software.
Read Joshua Van Horsen's full review
Ivana Reyes | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 15, 2014

Awesome tool

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

10
Because it has been the tool that keeps our office organized.
Read Ivana Reyes's full review
Brendan Gallagher | TrustRadius Reviewer
September 11, 2014

Wrike - Productive, Efficient, Easy to Use

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

10
I have been using Wrike since 2012 and it has made everything more efficient: from event planning, managing big projects, day to day tasks, as a way to give yourself reminders, and even tracking onboarding/training of new clients and employees. The possibilities are almost endless with the amount of functionality they have
Read Brendan Gallagher's full review
Linda Difino | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 18, 2014

Wrike works for us!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

10
It is hard to imagine our team accomplishing all that we accomplish WITHOUT Wrike. At this point, we simply could not do what we do without it. Attempting to create and schedule projects and tasks, assign them to team members, oversee the progress of projects and tasks, and see them through to completion without Wrike would certainly not have the same level of efficiency as we have with Wrike.
Read Linda Difino's full review
Kali Warren | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 07, 2014

Review

Score 5 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

7
We are comfortable with Wrike and [it is] very easy to use.
Read Kali Warren's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 11, 2015

For successful projects choose Wrike!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

9
I rated Wrike as a 9 because there is always room for improvement with any type fo software but I feel Wrike has exceptional development and will be the leader in project management software for quite a long time.
Read this authenticated review

Feature Scorecard Summary

Task Management (114)
8.9
Resource Management (96)
7.7
Gantt Charts (102)
7.9
Scheduling (106)
8.7
Workflow Automation (91)
8.1
Team Collaboration (114)
9.1
Support for Agile Methodology (59)
7.7
Support for Waterfall Methodology (51)
7.7
Document Management (102)
7.3
Email integration (101)
7.6
Mobile Access (96)
7.9
Timesheet Tracking (61)
7.5
Change request and Case Management (23)
7.8
Budget and Expense Management (43)
7.1
Quotes/estimates (1)
8.2
Invoicing (1)
7.3
Project & financial reporting (32)
8.1
Integration with accounting software (12)
7.4

About Wrike

Wrike is an enterprise-grade collaborative work management platform designed to help companies do their best work. The vendor boasts thousands of leading brands use Wrike to scale their output, boost visibility, and increase results. Wrike is designed to help users create a structure that helps accelerate business impact, and lets teams focus on the right work. With tailored solutions for marketing and creative teams, project management teams, product teams, service delivery teams, and more, Wrike states their goal is to define the next generation of work management worldwide.

Security: Wrike is ISO/IEC 27001 certified and has data centers in the US and EU. Data is encrypted both at rest and when in transit. Wrike offers flexible data access control setup by allowing admins to control Access Roles. Wrike’s data backup provides near real-time database replication to ensure data is backed up and available on dispersed servers.

Collaboration: Bring your enterprise together, regardless of where people are with Wrike’s collaboration space. Break down silos with built-in communication and editing tools that foster teamwork and productivity while reducing risks. Wrike offers hundreds of integrations to make work easy.

Visibility: visualizations of team and project portfolio performance to facilitate faster and smarter data-driven decisions. Reports and dashboards bring transparency into project expectations for stakeholders.

Wrike Features

Project Management Features
Has featureTask Management
Has featureResource Management
Has featureGantt Charts
Has featureScheduling
Has featureWorkflow Automation
Has featureTeam Collaboration
Has featureSupport for Agile Methodology
Has featureSupport for Waterfall Methodology
Has featureDocument Management
Has featureEmail integration
Has featureMobile Access
Has featureTimesheet Tracking
Does not have featureChange request and Case Management
Has featureBudget and Expense Management
Professional Services Automation Features
Does not have featureQuotes/estimates
Does not have featureInvoicing
Has featureProject & financial reporting
Has featureIntegration with accounting software

Wrike Screenshots

Wrike Videos (6)

Wrike Downloadables

Wrike Integrations

Wrike Competitors

Pricing

  • Has featureFree Trial Available?Yes
  • Has featureFree or Freemium Version Available?Yes
  • Has featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?Yes
  • Entry-level set up fee?No
EditionPricing DetailsTerms
Wrike Free$0
Wrike Professional$49per 5 users/month
Wrike EnterpriseRequest a quote
Wrike for MarketersRequest a quote
Wrike for Professional ServicesRequest a quote
Wrike Business$124per 5 users/month

Every premium plan begins with a 14-day trial period to make sure Wrike is right for you. For the latest information on pricing, visit http://www.wrike.com/price

Wrike Customer Size Distribution

Consumers
5%
Small Businesses (1-50 employees)
20%
Mid-Size Companies (51-500 employees)
45%
Enterprises (> 500 employees)
30%

Wrike Support Options

 Free VersionPaid Version
Phone
Live Chat
Email
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Social Media
Video Tutorials / Webinar

Wrike Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:Apple iOS, Android
Supported Languages: English, French, German, Italian, Spanish, Japanese, Russian, Portuguese (Brazil)