Wrike Reviews

<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring#question3' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>Customer Verified: Read more.</a>
422 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.4 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Learn how we help vendors

TrustRadius Top Rated for 2021

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-25 of 173)

Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why.
March 04, 2021
Rebekah Ryan, PMP | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Allows for client visibility into project status.
  • Ensures projects stay on target so that we can realize contract/project revenue.
  • Houses project templates to increase efficiency and process improvement across teams.
Read Rebekah Ryan, PMP's full review
December 02, 2020
Adam Bostrom | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • We have had a few customers get frustrated with using the proofing tool
  • We have had several instances where a customer's email server puts the notification email in their spam folder because it is from @wrike.com instead of our own domain
  • This has allowed us to take on even more jobs and have quicker turnaround times
  • This has allowed us to increase our team collaboration
Read Adam Bostrom's full review
April 26, 2021
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 1 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • My team nearly resigned because of the negative impact Wrike had. This would have completely destroyed this charitable project. Thank goodness we have got rid of Wrike, and saved the team.
Read this authenticated review
May 07, 2021
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Helped us manage our resourcing better.
  • Helped PMs track projects more efficiently and therefore increased productivity.
  • Increased project visibility with our HQ giving recognition for our teams' hard work.
Read this authenticated review
April 29, 2021
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • We are able to develop all of our products more quickly and manage what is coming up.
  • Overall, we're able to make projections about what amount of staff capacity we need based on the timelines in Wrike.
Read this authenticated review
April 28, 2021
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 6 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Improved our hiring process
  • Improved on our net cost per account manager
Read this authenticated review
October 30, 2020
Alisha Aschmann | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • We use Wrike to track articles that are posted on our blog. We write our own articles as opposed to using a copywriter. By using Wrike to organize the project and write each month we're saving nearly $10,000 per month.
  • Wrike makes employees more productive. Instead of trying to list the things that need to be done "in your head" all tasks/to dos are right in front of you. Once one task is complete, you move to the next. No time to stop in between to try to remember what is next.
Read Alisha Aschmann's full review
October 30, 2020
Stephanie A. Wilson, MBA | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • The ROI is more an overall feel than hard numbers. Team members using Wrike are more excited about projects. They spend less time tracking tasks down, which makes moral and organizational culture better because they aren't exasperated.
  • Communication is stronger on the team.
  • Wrike Blueprints have allowed the team to take a bigger perspective on projects, especially exhibitions, and really think through how much time each part of the project needs, which builds our capacity to work smarter, not harder.
Read Stephanie A. Wilson, MBA's full review
October 30, 2020
Fernanda Price | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Using Wrike has seriously reduced our time spent on emailing back-and-forth or filling out many different spreadsheets in order to have an overview or report, we now have it all in one place.
  • The dashboards and to-do lists/tables make it easy to manage tasks so we don't let anything slip through the cracks, which helps us be more efficient and deliver better service to our clients.
Read Fernanda Price's full review
October 29, 2020
Allison Stefaniuk | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Helped us achieve tracking of projects with many tasks
  • Helped us balance resource allocation for some teams
  • Helped us successfully integrate and track acquisitions
Read Allison Stefaniuk's full review
October 29, 2020
Zacheray Long | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • We spend less time getting requests approved and into production.
  • There's more collaboration on projects, especially with employees separated overseas.
  • We have the ability prove how working hours were spent in the past year.
Read Zacheray Long's full review
October 28, 2020
Henry Evans | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Definitely has improved our internal communications
  • No longer a need to search for project info - it's all in one place - super helpful!
Read Henry Evans's full review
October 31, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Identification of time-waste so we can have leaner and more efficient processes.
  • Help on quoting/pricing for any kind of project because it let us know how many hours does it take to perform specific tasks.
  • Strengthens remote collaboration as it makes it easy to share documents, share feedback, tag coworkers, among other functions.
Read this authenticated review
October 30, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Clean and accessible database of tasks that otherwise would not be tracked.
  • Increased capacity from 5 per week to 30 per week for requested tasks by operations team.
Read this authenticated review
October 30, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Improved organization across the creative team.
  • Improved resource management.
Read this authenticated review
October 29, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • We have been able to track how long each task takes per resource, so we are able to scope work properly.
  • It has allowed us to track delays and put projects back on track by rescheduling dependencies.
  • It allows the whole team to collaborate and stay in the loop with communication in Wrike.
Read this authenticated review
August 18, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Less emails, as all communication on a project is captured within the project on Wrike.
  • Better organized projects which flow much better than pre-Wrike.
Read this authenticated review

Feature Scorecard Summary

Task Management (143)
8.7
Resource Management (117)
7.8
Gantt Charts (125)
7.5
Scheduling (133)
8.3
Workflow Automation (113)
7.5
Team Collaboration (141)
8.8
Support for Agile Methodology (75)
7.4
Support for Waterfall Methodology (66)
7.5
Document Management (123)
7.2
Email integration (120)
7.4
Mobile Access (118)
7.0
Timesheet Tracking (75)
7.3
Change request and Case Management (23)
7.8
Budget and Expense Management (56)
6.4
Quotes/estimates (1)
8.2
Invoicing (1)
7.3
Project & financial reporting (46)
7.0
Integration with accounting software (19)
7.2

What is Wrike?

Wrike is an enterprise-grade collaborative work management platform designed to help companies do their best work. The vendor boasts thousands of leading brands use Wrike to scale their output, boost visibility, and increase results. Wrike is designed to help users create a structure that helps accelerate business impact, and lets teams focus on the right work. With tailored solutions for marketing and creative teams, project management teams, product teams, service delivery teams, and more, Wrike states their goal is to define the next generation of work management worldwide.

Security: Wrike is ISO/IEC 27001 certified and has data centers in the US and EU. Data is encrypted both at rest and when in transit. Wrike offers flexible data access control setup by allowing admins to control Access Roles. Wrike’s data backup provides near real-time database replication to ensure data is backed up and available on dispersed servers.

Collaboration: Bring your enterprise together, regardless of where people are with Wrike’s collaboration space. Break down silos with built-in communication and editing tools that foster teamwork and productivity while reducing risks. Wrike offers hundreds of integrations to make work easy.

Visibility: visualizations of team and project portfolio performance to facilitate faster and smarter data-driven decisions. Reports and dashboards bring transparency into project expectations for stakeholders.

Wrike Features

Project Management Features

Has featureTask Management
Has featureResource Management
Has featureGantt Charts
Has featureScheduling
Has featureWorkflow Automation
Has featureTeam Collaboration
Has featureSupport for Agile Methodology
Has featureSupport for Waterfall Methodology
Has featureDocument Management
Has featureEmail integration
Has featureMobile Access
Has featureTimesheet Tracking
Has featureBudget and Expense Management

Professional Services Automation Features

Has featureProject & financial reporting
Has featureIntegration with accounting software

Wrike Screenshots

Wrike Videos (6)

Wrike Downloadables

Wrike Integrations

Wrike Competitors

Wrike Pricing

Starting Price: $49

  • Has featureFree Trial Available?Yes
  • Has featureFree or Freemium Version Available?Yes
  • Has featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?Yes
  • Entry-level set up fee?No
EditionPricing DetailsTerms
Wrike Free$0
Wrike Professional$49per 5 users/month
Wrike EnterpriseRequest a quote
Wrike for MarketersRequest a quote
Wrike for Professional ServicesRequest a quote
Wrike Business$124per 5 users/month

Every premium plan begins with a 14-day trial period.

Wrike Customer Size Distribution

Consumers
5%
Small Businesses (1-50 employees)
20%
Mid-Size Companies (51-500 employees)
45%
Enterprises (> 500 employees)
30%

Wrike Support Options

 Free VersionPaid Version
Phone
Live Chat
Email
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Social Media
Video Tutorials / Webinar

Wrike Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:Apple iOS, Android
Supported Languages: English, French, German, Italian, Spanish, Japanese, Russian, Portuguese (Brazil)

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Wrike?

Wrike is a project management and collaboration software. This solution connects tasks, discussions, and emails to the user’s project plan. Wrike is optimized for agile workflows and aims to help resolve data silos, poor visibility into work status, and missed deadlines and project failures.

How much does Wrike cost?

Wrike starts at $49.

What is Wrike's best feature?

Reviewers rate Team Collaboration highest, with a score of 8.8.

Who uses Wrike?

The most common users of Wrike are from Mid-size Companies and the Computer Software industry.