Wrike Reviews

<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring#question3' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>Customer Verified: Read more.</a>
346 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.4 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Manage this listing

TrustRadius Top Rated for 2020

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-25 of 148)

Eric Serdar | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 11, 2020

Good Project Management Tool

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Ability to submit support tickets to our business operations team.
  • Better coordination/prioritization of business operations projects - We're able to get things completed.
Read Eric Serdar's full review
Muhamed (Muha) Causevic | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 30, 2019

I Recommend Wrike for large teams.

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Productivity has gone up because the tasks are better defined and more information is provided.
  • We have reduced the number of trackers we use in order to track the various projects and requests, which has been causing halts in the past.
Read Muhamed (Muha) Causevic's full review
Andrea Bonk | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 23, 2019

It's the Wrike Thing to Do!

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • The implementation and cost is very reasonable in comparison to other MarTech we currently subscribe to. We are able to work at least 50% faster because of this application.
Read Andrea Bonk's full review
Henry Evans | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 31, 2020

Wrike review

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Definitely has improved our internal communications
  • No longer a need to search for project info - it's all in one place - super helpful!
Read Henry Evans's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 01, 2020

Wrike Review

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Wrike allows us to stay on track to complete projects so we can continue to add business.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 18, 2019

Managing projects the Wrike way

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • We are better able to plan our activities as a research team. We can also monitor our progress and evaluate our ability to meet deadlines.
  • We can effectively utilize team members across projects using Wrike.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 09, 2019

Project Management using Wrike

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • It has eliminated the use of paper. Before a meeting, we do not need to print project information on super large sheets.
  • Project information is easy to track and update. Anyone can send updates.
  • Multiple projects can be managed within Wrike.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 30, 2019

Wrike saved the day!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Wrike has given me and my team the peace of mind that we will never miss a project because it got lost in emails.
  • Wrike has helped me manage my team's workflow and delegate tasks when one person is overloaded.
Read this authenticated review
Dyke Habegger | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 06, 2019

Solid Project Management for Mid-size to Large Teams

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • I was able to use time-tracking and project reporting in Wrike, combined with data from our Marketing automation system, to measurably demonstrate the business impact our Creative Team was having on our Marketing goals.
  • That business impact project successfully made the case that hiring a new designer was a higher priority than other potential open positions at the time.
  • While it is sometimes difficult not having a dedicated project manager, Wrike has made it possible for our team to not fill that position for several years when we absolutely would have needed one with previous systems.
Read Dyke Habegger's full review

Feature Scorecard Summary

Task Management (116)
8.9
Resource Management (98)
7.8
Gantt Charts (104)
7.8
Scheduling (108)
8.7
Workflow Automation (93)
8.2
Team Collaboration (116)
9.1
Support for Agile Methodology (61)
7.8
Support for Waterfall Methodology (53)
7.9
Document Management (104)
7.4
Email integration (103)
7.7
Mobile Access (98)
7.8
Timesheet Tracking (63)
7.8
Change request and Case Management (23)
7.8
Budget and Expense Management (45)
7.2
Quotes/estimates (1)
8.2
Invoicing (1)
7.3
Project & financial reporting (34)
8.3
Integration with accounting software (14)
7.6

About Wrike

Wrike is an enterprise-grade collaborative work management platform designed to help companies do their best work. The vendor boasts thousands of leading brands use Wrike to scale their output, boost visibility, and increase results. Wrike is designed to help users create a structure that helps accelerate business impact, and lets teams focus on the right work. With tailored solutions for marketing and creative teams, project management teams, product teams, service delivery teams, and more, Wrike states their goal is to define the next generation of work management worldwide.

Security: Wrike is ISO/IEC 27001 certified and has data centers in the US and EU. Data is encrypted both at rest and when in transit. Wrike offers flexible data access control setup by allowing admins to control Access Roles. Wrike’s data backup provides near real-time database replication to ensure data is backed up and available on dispersed servers.

Collaboration: Bring your enterprise together, regardless of where people are with Wrike’s collaboration space. Break down silos with built-in communication and editing tools that foster teamwork and productivity while reducing risks. Wrike offers hundreds of integrations to make work easy.

Visibility: visualizations of team and project portfolio performance to facilitate faster and smarter data-driven decisions. Reports and dashboards bring transparency into project expectations for stakeholders.

Wrike Features

Project Management Features
Has featureTask Management
Has featureResource Management
Has featureGantt Charts
Has featureScheduling
Has featureWorkflow Automation
Has featureTeam Collaboration
Has featureSupport for Agile Methodology
Has featureSupport for Waterfall Methodology
Has featureDocument Management
Has featureEmail integration
Has featureMobile Access
Has featureTimesheet Tracking
Does not have featureChange request and Case Management
Has featureBudget and Expense Management
Professional Services Automation Features
Does not have featureQuotes/estimates
Does not have featureInvoicing
Has featureProject & financial reporting
Has featureIntegration with accounting software

Wrike Screenshots

Wrike Videos (6)

Wrike Downloadables

Wrike Integrations

Wrike Competitors

Pricing

  • Has featureFree Trial Available?Yes
  • Has featureFree or Freemium Version Available?Yes
  • Has featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?Yes
  • Entry-level set up fee?No
EditionPricing DetailsTerms
Wrike Free$0
Wrike Professional$49per 5 users/month
Wrike EnterpriseRequest a quote
Wrike for MarketersRequest a quote
Wrike for Professional ServicesRequest a quote
Wrike Business$124per 5 users/month

Every premium plan begins with a 14-day trial period to make sure Wrike is right for you. For the latest information on pricing, visit http://www.wrike.com/price

Wrike Customer Size Distribution

Consumers
5%
Small Businesses (1-50 employees)
20%
Mid-Size Companies (51-500 employees)
45%
Enterprises (> 500 employees)
30%

Wrike Support Options

 Free VersionPaid Version
Phone
Live Chat
Email
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Social Media
Video Tutorials / Webinar

Wrike Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:Apple iOS, Android
Supported Languages: English, French, German, Italian, Spanish, Japanese, Russian, Portuguese (Brazil)