Wrike Reviews

<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring#question3' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>Customer Verified: Read more.</a>
353 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.4 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Manage this listing

TrustRadius Top Rated for 2020

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-25 of 150)

Briana Johnson | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 11, 2020

Great for Marketing

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

To my knowledge, it's currently being used by our Communications department. It has allowed for quick, direct interactions regarding projects and scheduling. We use it for our daily tasks, like writing copy and delivering it to project managers and superiors. We also use Wrike to view quarterly budgets and planning.
Read Briana Johnson's full review
Rochele Alves | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 13, 2020

An excellent management tool that gives the best outcomes

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We use Wrike as our main project management tool. This is a heavily used tool by our business operations and marketing teams to collaborate work processes between teams and to maintain the project timeline. Wrike solves this problem for us.
Read Rochele Alves's full review
Kenn Amy | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 30, 2020

Making The Wrike Choice: How Wrike Stacks Up In Project Management Support

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Wrike is currently being leveraged within our Marketing Department with cross-department point collaboration. Our marketing organization is using Wrike for daily task management, large-scale project management, as well as approval workflows.

Wrike is helping us to solve several business challenges including workflow efficiency, project communication, creative version controlling, etc.
Read Kenn Amy's full review
Ashley Pauls | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 22, 2020

Wrike is great at helping you stay organized!

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Wrike is used across our organization. We manage a wide variety of communications and programming processes on a daily basis, and Wrike helps us keep everything organized. It's easy to use when there are multiple people working together on a complicated project.
Read Ashley Pauls's full review
Wendy Harrington | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 15, 2020

Be more organized through Wrike

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Wrike is a fantastic tool. It is being used by some of our departments, it enables us to work effectively. You do not require any initial training it has very simple setup; dashboard is very neat you can make changes to the theme according to your visuals. I think a person with basic skills can easily use it because it not a complex software. When it comes to pricing, it depends on the number of people against the number of sets you purchase, then you will pay an annual fee. For me the pricing is not so effective.
Read Wendy Harrington's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 01, 2020

Wrike Review

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We currently use Wrike as a way to manage our ongoing projects across the organization.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 24, 2020

No knowledge before working with it, but easy to pick up

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Wrike is currently only being used in the IT department/organisation. It is used to plan/log projects as well as prioritising when an ad-hoc task is discovered. Many use Wrike as a form of communication of a project's status.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 13, 2020

Inuitive user experience and great project organization tool for teams!

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We use Wrike as a Team of about 20 people, and we know of other Teams within our larger department who also use Wrike, but we aren't using it currently as a shared tool with those other Teams.

We needed a tool to help us track projects and associated tasks that our Team is working on. We also needed a way to easily report the status and progress of those projects.

Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 12, 2020

Keep all your tasks organized like never before!

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

The whole organization uses Wrike, but each department has their own workspace within the program. It has helped us to keep our tasks straight and never let a task slip through the cracks. It also helps us to assign due dates to each task so that we can continue driving results and not let our work slide into complacency.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 24, 2020

It's great if you wish to start streamlining a place without order!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Wrike, for now, is only used by me to manage a list of tasks and related documents in my department. The department seems to have been working without clear procedures or a system of reporting/work quality control. I decided to use this to streamline the list of tasks and goals to achieve, while also making sure everyone's schedule is being completed in a timely manner.
Read this authenticated review
Eric Serdar | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 11, 2020

Good Project Management Tool

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Wrike is used as a project management tool for our business operations, marketing, and product teams. It's a good tool to use to manage what projects are the highest priority, make sure things don't get lost in the cracks, and put things in sprints. Several departments in our organization use it, but the whole company is not on it yet.
Read Eric Serdar's full review
Muhamed (Muha) Causevic | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 30, 2019

I Recommend Wrike for large teams.

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We use Wrike as part of project management between a small internal team of 3-5 and a couple of external vendors. The tool has provided a great deal of transparency across the team members, used as a task ticketing system for catering to a request model, and a collaboration tool with external vendors and the project process that they are involved in with us.
Read Muhamed (Muha) Causevic's full review
Meredith Selden | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 30, 2019

The last project management software you'll ever need!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Wrike is being used for Marketing Project Management, with both external agencies and internal users from departments across the organization including media, partnerships, and operations with plans to expand to additional departments. It allows us to plan projects, share files and collaborate in the same space for efficiency and accuracy of information while ensuring projects are delivered on-time.
Read Meredith Selden's full review
Andrea Bonk | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 23, 2019

It's the Wrike Thing to Do!

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Wrike is used by our marketing & communications department within OSF HealthCare, therefore it's a department use case. Our marketing division is spread across Illinois and Michigan and we needed a collaborative workspace integrated with a project intake system. To that end, it's helping solve the problem of email space (our IT department has a file size limit and archiving process). It also helps our team work more collaboratively at a much faster speed, often negating the need for meetings.
Read Andrea Bonk's full review
Erik Wolf | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 03, 2019

Wrike has been a big help in our management processes

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We have implemented Wrike as our company-wide solution for task management, project management, and time tracking. I can honestly say that Wrike has been invaluable to us, it's been a huge transformation from the last software packages we've used and we are probably more organized today than we have been in the entire 13 years we've been running this agency. Wrike has been a big part of that transformation.
Read Erik Wolf's full review
Amy Paterson | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 15, 2019

Wrike is Right!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

My company uses Wrike as a departmental whole for Marketing. We use it to schedule and communicate different projects amongst each other. We can see what everyone in our department is working on, when each item is due, and can even send messages to each other / reassign / assign tasks so that everyone can see.
Read Amy Paterson's full review
FRAN GOMEZ | TrustRadius Reviewer
September 26, 2019

Wrike is the path to excellence.

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

It has the flexibility to adapt to the way the teams work and increases the real work needs. Divide large objectives into manageable parts, attach files and define delivery times. Easily control overall progress and individual contributions. Add tasks in multiple folders or projects and create any combination of folder structures to meet your needs.
Read FRAN GOMEZ's full review
Maddie Sedgwick | TrustRadius Reviewer
September 19, 2019

Efficient and Loaded with Features.

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Wrike is being used in our department for managing and assigning tasks to the teams. Ever since we started using Wrike, our department has become more efficient and we are able to finish the projects before time. We are working with multiple in-house and remote teams and Wrike gave us the platform to stay coordinated with everyone and keep the check on progress everyone is making. Hence, with Wrike we're able to address our client's issues more rapidly and provide the best Tech support.
Read Maddie Sedgwick's full review
Jennifer Montague | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 15, 2019

Wrike Works.

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Wrike is currently being used to manage our on-boarding process, as well as individual project management across multiple departments. Currently Wrike is being used by 4 departments here at our corporate office. Wrike addresses the issues with communication, multiple meetings where the objectives were not being met, as well as organization across the company on a singular project.
Read Jennifer Montague's full review
Orlando Rafael Ochoa Pacheco | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 07, 2019

Well equipped with Wrike to collaborate and execute successful projects

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

It is a very versatile tool, and in our environment it is used to keep the equipment clear and staff aligned with the same objectives. It has allowed us to maintain a great flow of information among the members of the team. We can discuss, comment or contribute to enrich all the tasks, projects or activity carried out. Wrike has also allowed the creation and assignment of tasks and priorities. This helps us in the organization of work which is extremely important on a personal level. As I said, being well connected allows the participation of all team members in real-time, which enriches the projects. And, we obtain greater productivity.
Read Orlando Rafael Ochoa Pacheco's full review

Feature Scorecard Summary

Task Management (117)
8.9
Resource Management (99)
7.8
Gantt Charts (104)
7.8
Scheduling (109)
8.7
Workflow Automation (94)
8.2
Team Collaboration (117)
9.1
Support for Agile Methodology (61)
7.8
Support for Waterfall Methodology (53)
8.0
Document Management (105)
7.4
Email integration (103)
7.7
Mobile Access (99)
7.8
Timesheet Tracking (63)
7.9
Change request and Case Management (23)
7.8
Budget and Expense Management (46)
7.2
Quotes/estimates (1)
8.2
Invoicing (1)
7.3
Project & financial reporting (35)
8.2
Integration with accounting software (14)
7.6

About Wrike

Wrike is an enterprise-grade collaborative work management platform designed to help companies do their best work. The vendor boasts thousands of leading brands use Wrike to scale their output, boost visibility, and increase results. Wrike is designed to help users create a structure that helps accelerate business impact, and lets teams focus on the right work. With tailored solutions for marketing and creative teams, project management teams, product teams, service delivery teams, and more, Wrike states their goal is to define the next generation of work management worldwide.

Security: Wrike is ISO/IEC 27001 certified and has data centers in the US and EU. Data is encrypted both at rest and when in transit. Wrike offers flexible data access control setup by allowing admins to control Access Roles. Wrike’s data backup provides near real-time database replication to ensure data is backed up and available on dispersed servers.

Collaboration: Bring your enterprise together, regardless of where people are with Wrike’s collaboration space. Break down silos with built-in communication and editing tools that foster teamwork and productivity while reducing risks. Wrike offers hundreds of integrations to make work easy.

Visibility: visualizations of team and project portfolio performance to facilitate faster and smarter data-driven decisions. Reports and dashboards bring transparency into project expectations for stakeholders.

Wrike Features

Project Management Features
Has featureTask Management
Has featureResource Management
Has featureGantt Charts
Has featureScheduling
Has featureWorkflow Automation
Has featureTeam Collaboration
Has featureSupport for Agile Methodology
Has featureSupport for Waterfall Methodology
Has featureDocument Management
Has featureEmail integration
Has featureMobile Access
Has featureTimesheet Tracking
Does not have featureChange request and Case Management
Has featureBudget and Expense Management
Professional Services Automation Features
Does not have featureQuotes/estimates
Does not have featureInvoicing
Has featureProject & financial reporting
Has featureIntegration with accounting software

Wrike Screenshots

Wrike Videos (6)

Wrike Downloadables

Wrike Integrations

Wrike Competitors

Pricing

  • Has featureFree Trial Available?Yes
  • Has featureFree or Freemium Version Available?Yes
  • Has featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?Yes
  • Entry-level set up fee?No
EditionPricing DetailsTerms
Wrike Free$0
Wrike Professional$49per 5 users/month
Wrike EnterpriseRequest a quote
Wrike for MarketersRequest a quote
Wrike for Professional ServicesRequest a quote
Wrike Business$124per 5 users/month

Every premium plan begins with a 14-day trial period to make sure Wrike is right for you. For the latest information on pricing, visit http://www.wrike.com/price

Wrike Customer Size Distribution

Consumers
5%
Small Businesses (1-50 employees)
20%
Mid-Size Companies (51-500 employees)
45%
Enterprises (> 500 employees)
30%

Wrike Support Options

 Free VersionPaid Version
Phone
Live Chat
Email
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Social Media
Video Tutorials / Webinar

Wrike Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:Apple iOS, Android
Supported Languages: English, French, German, Italian, Spanish, Japanese, Russian, Portuguese (Brazil)