Wrike Reviews

<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring#question3' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>Customer Verified: Read more.</a>
339 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.4 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Manage this listing

TrustRadius Top Rated for 2019

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-25 of 147)

Kenn Amy | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 30, 2020

Making The Wrike Choice: How Wrike Stacks Up In Project Management Support

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Wrike is currently being leveraged within our Marketing Department with cross-department point collaboration. Our marketing organization is using Wrike for daily task management, large-scale project management, as well as approval workflows.

Wrike is helping us to solve several business challenges including workflow efficiency, project communication, creative version controlling, etc.
Read Kenn Amy's full review
Eric Serdar | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 11, 2020

Good Project Management Tool

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Wrike is used as a project management tool for our business operations, marketing, and product teams. It's a good tool to use to manage what projects are the highest priority, make sure things don't get lost in the cracks, and put things in sprints. Several departments in our organization use it, but the whole company is not on it yet.
Read Eric Serdar's full review
Muhamed (Muha) Causevic | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 30, 2019

I Recommend Wrike for large teams.

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We use Wrike as part of project management between a small internal team of 3-5 and a couple of external vendors. The tool has provided a great deal of transparency across the team members, used as a task ticketing system for catering to a request model, and a collaboration tool with external vendors and the project process that they are involved in with us.
Read Muhamed (Muha) Causevic's full review
Meredith Selden | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 30, 2019

The last project management software you'll ever need!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Wrike is being used for Marketing Project Management, with both external agencies and internal users from departments across the organization including media, partnerships, and operations with plans to expand to additional departments. It allows us to plan projects, share files and collaborate in the same space for efficiency and accuracy of information while ensuring projects are delivered on-time.
Read Meredith Selden's full review
Andrea Bonk | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 23, 2019

It's the Wrike Thing to Do!

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Wrike is used by our marketing & communications department within OSF HealthCare, therefore it's a department use case. Our marketing division is spread across Illinois and Michigan and we needed a collaborative workspace integrated with a project intake system. To that end, it's helping solve the problem of email space (our IT department has a file size limit and archiving process). It also helps our team work more collaboratively at a much faster speed, often negating the need for meetings.
Read Andrea Bonk's full review
Erik Wolf | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 03, 2019

Wrike has been a big help in our management processes

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We have implemented Wrike as our company-wide solution for task management, project management, and time tracking. I can honestly say that Wrike has been invaluable to us, it's been a huge transformation from the last software packages we've used and we are probably more organized today than we have been in the entire 13 years we've been running this agency. Wrike has been a big part of that transformation.
Read Erik Wolf's full review
Ashley Pauls | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 13, 2020

Wrike is great at helping you stay organized!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Wrike is used across our organization. We manage a wide variety of communications and programming processes on a daily basis, and Wrike helps us keep everything organized. It's easy to use when there are multiple people working together on a complicated project.
Read Ashley Pauls's full review
Amy Paterson | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 15, 2019

Wrike is Right!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

My company uses Wrike as a departmental whole for Marketing. We use it to schedule and communicate different projects amongst each other. We can see what everyone in our department is working on, when each item is due, and can even send messages to each other / reassign / assign tasks so that everyone can see.
Read Amy Paterson's full review
Orlando Rafael Ochoa Pacheco | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 07, 2019

Well equipped with Wrike to collaborate and execute successful projects

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

It is a very versatile tool, and in our environment it is used to keep the equipment clear and staff aligned with the same objectives. It has allowed us to maintain a great flow of information among the members of the team. We can discuss, comment or contribute to enrich all the tasks, projects or activity carried out. Wrike has also allowed the creation and assignment of tasks and priorities. This helps us in the organization of work which is extremely important on a personal level. As I said, being well connected allows the participation of all team members in real-time, which enriches the projects. And, we obtain greater productivity.
Read Orlando Rafael Ochoa Pacheco's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 23, 2019

Project Management Software for Companies with a lot of Moving Parts!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Wrike is used by various department managers, supervisors, and executives in our headquarters. We are using Wrike for tracking both daily tasks and long term projects. We have a retail website with thousands of products and 80+ retail locations based around the United States and several international retail locations. Wrike helps us track tasks that would otherwise be difficult to manage, while also helping our organization monitor workflow and progress. Many of our tasks tracked with Wrike involve migrating platforms for our retail website. Without in-depth and functional workflow management software, these myriad tasks would be left to individuals to track through email. Wrike has helped our organization to streamline our processes and meet our goals and deadlines.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 01, 2020

Wrike Review

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We currently use Wrike as a way to manage our ongoing projects across the organization.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 24, 2020

No knowledge before working with it, but easy to pick up

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Wrike is currently only being used in the IT department/organisation. It is used to plan/log projects as well as prioritising when an ad-hoc task is discovered. Many use Wrike as a form of communication of a project's status.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 13, 2020

Inuitive user experience and great project organization tool for teams!

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We use Wrike as a Team of about 20 people, and we know of other Teams within our larger department who also use Wrike, but we aren't using it currently as a shared tool with those other Teams.

We needed a tool to help us track projects and associated tasks that our Team is working on. We also needed a way to easily report the status and progress of those projects.

Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 12, 2020

Keep all your tasks organized like never before!

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

The whole organization uses Wrike, but each department has their own workspace within the program. It has helped us to keep our tasks straight and never let a task slip through the cracks. It also helps us to assign due dates to each task so that we can continue driving results and not let our work slide into complacency.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 19, 2019

Great for Marketing Teams

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Some of the teams in our corporate office use Wrike, but I am most familiar with how my team (Marketing) uses it every day. For us, it helps us track tasks, deadlines, and campaigns to facilitate teamwork. It also fast-tracks the review process. Using Wrike helps us all stay on the same page and stay organized!
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 18, 2019

How Wrike Saved Our Marketing Team

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Wrike is currently being used in the Marketing Department only. We use it to manage all marketing projects, and the company and employee calendar.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 18, 2019

Managing projects the Wrike way

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Our project team uses Wrike to manage the work of our team. We have multiple interrelated projects and many members of the team work remotely at times. Using Wrike helps me as the coordinator plan and monitor the work of the team members. It also allows me to easily share the plans and progress with other members of the team.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 09, 2019

Project Management using Wrike

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Wrike is primarily administered by the IT project management team. They have given access to people if they are working on any project for the organization. Before Wrike, project management tasks were being managed via paper and emails. By using this tool, it is easy to keep all project information in one place and communicate with users.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 03, 2019

Great for team project collaboration!

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Wrike is used in our Marketing department to help manage projects across all of our events, product, brand, design and creative teams. It is easy for us to track projects and tasks that need collaboration or input from other teams. I believe other departments use Wrike as well for their teams, but my main use is in marketing.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 24, 2020

It's great if you wish to start streamlining a place without order!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Wrike, for now, is only used by me to manage a list of tasks and related documents in my department. The department seems to have been working without clear procedures or a system of reporting/work quality control. I decided to use this to streamline the list of tasks and goals to achieve, while also making sure everyone's schedule is being completed in a timely manner.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 15, 2019

Wrike is an awesome solution for marketing teams

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We use Wrike as a project management platform across our marketing team. Wrike is a great solution because it is flexible and adaptable based on individual preferences while also allowing for access across multiple devices. Having a platform that allows for task and project management along with communications features has been invaluable.
Read this authenticated review

Feature Scorecard Summary

Task Management (114)
8.9
Resource Management (96)
7.7
Gantt Charts (102)
7.9
Scheduling (106)
8.7
Workflow Automation (91)
8.1
Team Collaboration (114)
9.1
Support for Agile Methodology (59)
7.7
Support for Waterfall Methodology (51)
7.7
Document Management (102)
7.3
Email integration (101)
7.6
Mobile Access (96)
7.9
Timesheet Tracking (61)
7.5
Change request and Case Management (23)
7.8
Budget and Expense Management (43)
7.1
Quotes/estimates (1)
8.2
Invoicing (1)
7.3
Project & financial reporting (32)
8.1
Integration with accounting software (12)
7.4

About Wrike

Wrike is an enterprise-grade collaborative work management platform designed to help companies do their best work. The vendor boasts thousands of leading brands use Wrike to scale their output, boost visibility, and increase results. Wrike is designed to help users create a structure that helps accelerate business impact, and lets teams focus on the right work. With tailored solutions for marketing and creative teams, project management teams, product teams, service delivery teams, and more, Wrike states their goal is to define the next generation of work management worldwide.

Security: Wrike is ISO/IEC 27001 certified and has data centers in the US and EU. Data is encrypted both at rest and when in transit. Wrike offers flexible data access control setup by allowing admins to control Access Roles. Wrike’s data backup provides near real-time database replication to ensure data is backed up and available on dispersed servers.

Collaboration: Bring your enterprise together, regardless of where people are with Wrike’s collaboration space. Break down silos with built-in communication and editing tools that foster teamwork and productivity while reducing risks. Wrike offers hundreds of integrations to make work easy.

Visibility: visualizations of team and project portfolio performance to facilitate faster and smarter data-driven decisions. Reports and dashboards bring transparency into project expectations for stakeholders.

Wrike Features

Project Management Features
Has featureTask Management
Has featureResource Management
Has featureGantt Charts
Has featureScheduling
Has featureWorkflow Automation
Has featureTeam Collaboration
Has featureSupport for Agile Methodology
Has featureSupport for Waterfall Methodology
Has featureDocument Management
Has featureEmail integration
Has featureMobile Access
Has featureTimesheet Tracking
Does not have featureChange request and Case Management
Has featureBudget and Expense Management
Professional Services Automation Features
Does not have featureQuotes/estimates
Does not have featureInvoicing
Has featureProject & financial reporting
Has featureIntegration with accounting software

Wrike Screenshots

Wrike Videos (6)

Wrike Downloadables

Wrike Integrations

Wrike Competitors

Pricing

  • Has featureFree Trial Available?Yes
  • Has featureFree or Freemium Version Available?Yes
  • Has featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?Yes
  • Entry-level set up fee?No
EditionPricing DetailsTerms
Wrike Free$0
Wrike Professional$49per 5 users/month
Wrike EnterpriseRequest a quote
Wrike for MarketersRequest a quote
Wrike for Professional ServicesRequest a quote
Wrike Business$124per 5 users/month

Every premium plan begins with a 14-day trial period to make sure Wrike is right for you. For the latest information on pricing, visit http://www.wrike.com/price

Wrike Customer Size Distribution

Consumers
5%
Small Businesses (1-50 employees)
20%
Mid-Size Companies (51-500 employees)
45%
Enterprises (> 500 employees)
30%

Wrike Support Options

 Free VersionPaid Version
Phone
Live Chat
Email
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Social Media
Video Tutorials / Webinar

Wrike Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:Apple iOS, Android
Supported Languages: English, French, German, Italian, Spanish, Japanese, Russian, Portuguese (Brazil)