Wrike Reviews

<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring#question3' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>Customer Verified: Read more.</a>
381 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.6 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Learn how we help vendors

TrustRadius Top Rated for 2020

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-25 of 62)

Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why.
Alisha Aschmann | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 30, 2020

I Wrike It A Lot

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

9
The support from Wrike's engineers, customer service, and sales rep is fantastic. Questions are answered, problems are resolved, and feedback is greatly valued. Any feedback given is translated to the engineers and has been used to upgrade the system. There is never any push back or excuses. They offer solutions which is fantastic! My only complaint is sometimes it takes a bit of time and back and forth to have questions/issues resolved.
Read Alisha Aschmann's full review
Stephanie A. Wilson, MBA | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 30, 2020

The Wrike Choice for Robust and Flexible Project Management

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

10
Wrike's customer support is top-notch! There are so many ways to get answers from Wrike - from their blog, videos online, community forum, contacting customer support. Whatever way you choose, you'll have an answer within 24 hours, often within just a few hours. I love my customer success manager because she meets with me via Zoom every quarter to show me new product updates, tips and tricks, and talk through any issues or wishes I have with the system. She then provides me with regular status updates on product suggestions I've made. It's awesome!
Read Stephanie A. Wilson, MBA's full review
Sherrie Besecker | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 30, 2020

Why Wrike is the right tool for your company

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

10
Not only do they respond and generally resolve issues within a few hours for most issues, they also involve us as part of product feedback and inform us on product roadmap conversations to take their customers' thoughts into consideration for anything new they roll out. Knowing that we have a stake in how the product works and how it can work better for our company is a unique opportunity and partnership.
Read Sherrie Besecker's full review
Allison Stefaniuk | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 29, 2020

Make the Wrike choice!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

10
Amazing support. The support center is prompt and thorough every time no matter the day or time. We appreciate their willingness to work with all users in our company and resolve our questions immediately. We have a dedicated CSM who is transparent and shares updates with us. She attends our subject matter expert internal group and our governance group to listen and give us support.
Read Allison Stefaniuk's full review
Briana Johnson | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 11, 2020

Great for Marketing

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

8
I don't think we've had any glaring problems to my knowledge, just user information updates and communications between our team and Wrike has always been clear
Read Briana Johnson's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 31, 2020

Wrike is an excellent choice for advertising agencies which serve big accounts

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

6
I don't have any direct experience of customer support with the Wrike stuff but I've herd from my superiors that the Wrike folks have been very supportive, especially during the first months of use, so we could get the most out of this tool. I haven't had any technical or administrative issue with Wrike so far.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 30, 2020

Wrike is a Great Tool for Project Management

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

10
Not only does Wrike provide excellent customer service for technical support, but they also email helpful hints as well as have webinars that are extremely helpful in teaching the various features available in Wrike so as to be able to improve customer experience. Having various ways to showcase their features is important.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 30, 2020

Wrike for Creative Teams

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

5
Our project manager takes issue with this far more than I do but she says it was very helpful and allowed her to build our team and functions out.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 30, 2020

Wrike Review

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

10
Because Wrike is constantly updating new features. I can feel that the team really cares about the users.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 14, 2020

Wrike is GREAT for PDF viewing and editing and project management

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

5
We have had conversations with the support team that have been overwhelmingly unsatisfying where we've always tried to explain our problem and they come back with some more expensive beta way to solve it. Not ideal for what we're doing and it's never clear that they fully understand what we are doing with the software and how they can help us. Most of our utility has come out of building it on our own.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 18, 2020

A Project Manager's dream software!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

10
Support is very responsive. From our initial training support to a year later when we have questions, the support team is very quick to respond and always with a recommendation or workaround if what we're asking isn't possible.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 29, 2020

Helping us feel like we are back in the office

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

9
I don't have too much to say on customer support. For the two times I needed help, they were very helpful and knowledgeable on the topic or would help track down the answer for me. Very responsive and friendly--everything you would like to see from customer support, in my opinion.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 29, 2020

I absolutely recommend Wrike, but it requires a bit of improvement

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

7
They have a community site for Wrike users. Most of the questions on how to use this tool can be solved on that site, since there are experienced Wrike users who are keen to let us know useful tips. It is also possible for us to suggest new functions on that site, but unfortunately, many of them are judged not feasible due to technical issues.
Read this authenticated review

Feature Scorecard Summary

Task Management (139)
9.0
Resource Management (113)
8.1
Gantt Charts (121)
8.0
Scheduling (129)
8.7
Workflow Automation (109)
8.1
Team Collaboration (137)
9.2
Support for Agile Methodology (72)
8.0
Support for Waterfall Methodology (62)
8.0
Document Management (119)
7.5
Email integration (116)
7.9
Mobile Access (114)
7.6
Timesheet Tracking (71)
8.1
Change request and Case Management (23)
7.8
Budget and Expense Management (52)
7.2
Quotes/estimates (1)
8.2
Invoicing (1)
7.3
Project & financial reporting (42)
8.2
Integration with accounting software (17)
7.8

About Wrike

Wrike is an enterprise-grade collaborative work management platform designed to help companies do their best work. The vendor boasts thousands of leading brands use Wrike to scale their output, boost visibility, and increase results. Wrike is designed to help users create a structure that helps accelerate business impact, and lets teams focus on the right work. With tailored solutions for marketing and creative teams, project management teams, product teams, service delivery teams, and more, Wrike states their goal is to define the next generation of work management worldwide.

Security: Wrike is ISO/IEC 27001 certified and has data centers in the US and EU. Data is encrypted both at rest and when in transit. Wrike offers flexible data access control setup by allowing admins to control Access Roles. Wrike’s data backup provides near real-time database replication to ensure data is backed up and available on dispersed servers.

Collaboration: Bring your enterprise together, regardless of where people are with Wrike’s collaboration space. Break down silos with built-in communication and editing tools that foster teamwork and productivity while reducing risks. Wrike offers hundreds of integrations to make work easy.

Visibility: visualizations of team and project portfolio performance to facilitate faster and smarter data-driven decisions. Reports and dashboards bring transparency into project expectations for stakeholders.

Wrike Features

Project Management Features

Has featureTask Management
Has featureResource Management
Has featureGantt Charts
Has featureScheduling
Has featureWorkflow Automation
Has featureTeam Collaboration
Has featureSupport for Agile Methodology
Has featureSupport for Waterfall Methodology
Has featureDocument Management
Has featureEmail integration
Has featureMobile Access
Has featureTimesheet Tracking
Has featureBudget and Expense Management

Professional Services Automation Features

Has featureProject & financial reporting
Has featureIntegration with accounting software

Wrike Screenshots

Wrike Videos (6)

Wrike Downloadables

Wrike Integrations

Wrike Competitors

Wrike Pricing

  • Has featureFree Trial Available?Yes
  • Has featureFree or Freemium Version Available?Yes
  • Has featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?Yes
  • Entry-level set up fee?No
EditionPricing DetailsTerms
Wrike Free$0
Wrike Professional$49per 5 users/month
Wrike EnterpriseRequest a quote
Wrike for MarketersRequest a quote
Wrike for Professional ServicesRequest a quote
Wrike Business$124per 5 users/month

Every premium plan begins with a 14-day trial period to make sure Wrike is right for you. For the latest information on pricing, visit http://www.wrike.com/price

Wrike Customer Size Distribution

Consumers
5%
Small Businesses (1-50 employees)
20%
Mid-Size Companies (51-500 employees)
45%
Enterprises (> 500 employees)
30%

Wrike Support Options

 Free VersionPaid Version
Phone
Live Chat
Email
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Social Media
Video Tutorials / Webinar

Wrike Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:Apple iOS, Android
Supported Languages: English, French, German, Italian, Spanish, Japanese, Russian, Portuguese (Brazil)