Wufoo Reviews

<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring#question3' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>Customer Verified: Read more.</a>
111 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.9 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Manage this listing

TrustRadius Top Rated for 2020

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-25 of 62)

page V | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 03, 2019

Wufoo: Budget-friendly, flexible forms

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Positive for us: This software has saved us many, many hours and helped us systemize our business.
  • Positive for our clients: This software has saved THEM many, many hours and helped us better understand their audiences or demographics when we wanted to know more.
Read page V's full review
Xavier Knight | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 02, 2019

Wufoo - PERFECT Online Form Creator

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • ROI for sure - despite the high cost. We have wasted so much time trying to find online forms that are easy to manage.
  • We spend a lot less time with paperwork in the onboarding process, thanks to the Wufoo forms we have created.
Read Xavier Knight's full review
Kate Knight | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 20, 2019

Wufoo for Title 1 Providers

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Positive impact - much better organization in my company than prior to using Wufoo.
  • Positive impact - helping my company "come into the 21st century" in a user-friendly way to integrate technology into our program.
  • Positive impact - created less paper waste for the company.
Read Kate Knight's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 11, 2019

Great survey tool for any company!

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • For my team we immediately felt that Wufoo was worth the money. The turn around times for our surveys increased significantly!
  • We are able to keep better candidates in play early on compared to before because of how simple it is to return a questionnaire and survey.
  • For any non-profit business Wufoo gives additional discounts on top of their already low prices, so I would have to say the investment for any company who uses surveys or questionnaire is instant.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 21, 2019

Woohoo for Wufoo! A solution for digital form needs

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Instead of having to field 10 emails requesting tickets, we now use Wufoo forms and have the data in an easy-access report. This significantly reduces the likelihood of one of the emails getting lost or overlooked in a crowded inbox.
  • We have used Wufoo to easily collect contact information from new attendees in order to further engagement.
Read this authenticated review
Jillian Straw | TrustRadius Reviewer
June 12, 2019

No Need to Chase Results with Wufoo

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • It has managed to organize hundreds of hot leads so that they are easy to contact
  • When our parameters changed for who qualified, it was easy to change the information provided in requests.
  • Creating surveys for our current clients was easy and straightforward.
Read Jillian Straw's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
June 18, 2019

Wufoo is an easy to use form builder that empowers marketing and improve speed to market and overall efficiency!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Wufoo has had a positive impact on our marketing department by allowing us to create and deploy forms on our websites and landing pages with significantly increased efficiency and speed.
  • Wufoo has also had a huge impact in reducing our reliance on IT support to build and deploy forms to our websites.
  • Wufoo has also empowered our marketing team to be able to try and solve our business problems through tons of integrations between Wufoo and other 3rd party systems (such as Salesforce and Zapier).
Read this authenticated review
Justin Roodman | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 19, 2018

Wufoo - Easy to Use Form Builder

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • We use Wufoo to determine if users have technical issues with our platform. This doesn't really produce ROI in our case, but it's necessary to understand our user experience and maintain the platform.
  • We formerly used Wufoo to garner user feedback as we were building the platform. This helped us in understanding what kinds of content users liked in general vs what they didn't.
Read Justin Roodman's full review
Alek Babaa | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 19, 2018

Wufoo Review

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • We use Wufoo a lot for our healthcare clients that are looking to collect more information about their potential customer. This has allowed us to have great success with our healthcare clients, and has become one of our major areas of revenue for our company.
Read Alek Babaa's full review
Debbie Gillum | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 01, 2018

Woo Hoo for Wufoo

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Helped us grow our businesses
  • Helped us reach people who didn't want to call, preferred to fill out a form online
  • Provided us with more data to use for future marketing
  • Allowed us to collect customer data to better influence our marketing strategy
Read Debbie Gillum's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 19, 2018

Wufoo is Easy to Use and Gets the Job Done

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Wufoo has given us the ability to gather countless amounts of feedback from our customers. This has lead to many improvements to our products and our site.
  • We spend far less time asking our customer service team to reply to a customer question since the entire customer service team is copied on any specified Wufoo form.
Read this authenticated review
Justin Moore | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 10, 2018

Wufoo - ease of use makes it easy to recommend

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Gives clients quick and easy forms to fill out - increased satisfaction due to ease
  • Our department often has to follow up with clients after submitting their forms
  • We use Wufoo to schedule campus visits - this is where the form is found lacking most of us. We would love for a calendar feature to be able to block out certain dates or redirect before a form is completed.
Read Justin Moore's full review
Isaac Nuell | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 01, 2015

Formulating the perfect form

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • We've collected more revenue using less staff time than ever before. Wufoo allowed us to move online from paper-based systems.
  • Our data is now standardized and more accurate since it is input by end users instead of staff (who had to decipher handwriting).
Read Isaac Nuell's full review
Audrey Burn | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 06, 2015

Easy and Seamless Data Collection and Processing

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Wufoo has eliminated the need for hours and hours of hand typing of paper forms that included contact information as well as different kinds of interest information, also eliminating typos in email addresses.
  • In the case of the festival that I use Wufoo for, we've also eliminated paper forms and it saves an incredible amount of time, I simply post the link to the form and vendors sign up, they can attach their images, signed forms, payment and they're done, and I don't need to process anything.
Read Audrey Burn's full review

Feature Scorecard Summary

Survey templates (26)
8.5
Themes (27)
7.9
Custom logo/branding (30)
8.3
Changes to live survey (25)
9.1
Question design help (25)
8.3
Multiple question types (28)
9.4
Survey logic flexibility (27)
8.3
Response tracking (27)
9.1
Data export (28)
9.1
Standard reports (24)
8.6
Custom reports (20)
7.3
Analytics (23)
8.0
Access controls (24)
8.5
Compliance (20)
8.4
Vendor-offered crowdsourcing (6)
7.9
Respondent restrictions (16)
7.3

About Wufoo

Online Form Builder with Cloud Storage Database

Wufoo allows users to build custom online forms that they can use to collect data, payments and to automate workflows.

Wufoo Integrations

Wufoo Competitors

Wufoo Technical Details

Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:No