Yesware Reviews

<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring#question3' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>Customer Verified: Read more.</a>
134 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.2 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Manage this listing

TrustRadius Top Rated for 2020

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Reviews (1-25 of 31)

alim mukhida | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 20, 2019

Say Yes to Yesware

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Yesware is being used by our company to better craft emails and gets better analytics on who is opening those emails. This software is being used by our entire sales organization, both our outbound and inbound sales teams use it to better understand their prospects and schedule them out to deliver at a strategic time.
  • Yesware makes it really easy to understand if a prospect is responsive or ignoring you.
  • Yesware is a very simple interface and user-friendly.
  • Yesware allows you to write emails to prospects and effectively schedule them out.
  • Yesware does lag when trying to schedule emails.
  • If you forward your emails to colleagues it counts them as people opening it.
  • Yesware templates when saving them don't always save on the first attempt.
Yesware is great when interacting with clients and prospects on a day-to-day basis. Yesware allows you to better understand how engaged your email recipients are and see real-time stats on their open rates. Yesware enables users to schedule emails to ensure your prospects are receiving your emails at the most opportune time to read them.
Read alim mukhida's full review
Alexa S | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 24, 2019

Great for sales, but needs some work

Score 6 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Yesware is currently being used to track the sales teams' emails to both potential and existing partners. Our sales team will use Yesware to send follow up emails to leads they've recently spoken to. Our team then gets notified when an email is opened allowing them to gauge when to call back.
  • Immediate notifications.
  • Allows you to track when an attachment was opened.
  • Allows you to create templates.
  • Attaching files to Yesware has to be done one at a time. Very time-consuming.
  • The notification for when a person opens an email isn't always accurate.
  • The templates are very janky and take time to format.
I think Yesware is greatly suited in a cold calling, sales environment, specifically one with a short sale and minimal followup. This allows a sales rep to follow up with their leads and get a better insight into partner interest. It is not well suited for tracking marketing email opens as the accuracy is off.
Read Alexa S's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 31, 2020

Yesware's Email Tracking and Analytics Are A Must

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Yesware was one of several email tracking tools we tried at my last job, and it worked extremely well to enable our sales team to communicate with prospects in a timely and professional manner. It allowed us to reach out to prospects when their attention was grabbed by our emails and made a cold call somewhat warmer.
  • Email Tracking Notifications
  • Create and Consolidate Templates
  • Providing Email Analytics
  • When you forward an email to a coworker, it marks it as if a client opened the email (skews data)
  • CRM Integration
  • Limited Fonts
I found Yesware to be most effective when I was in correspondence with a client and received notifications that they were viewing our email thread. It allowed me to call them and anticipate that our conversation was already on their mind, and I had their attention/wasn't disturbing them.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 22, 2020

Great tool for tracking emails

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
It is extensively used by our sales department. Yesware can easily be integrated with Outlook and Salesforce. You can create templates and also it offers some pre-made templates for sending emails. Users can easily track all the emails that are sent to company workers and customers. Users can also easily identify whether their emails are being opened or not. The sales team is working smoothly with this tool.
  • Email tracking
  • Reporting
  • Sometimes shows a false ‘message has been read by the receiver‘ because they use a firewall.
  • Should be able to use it seamlessly on mobile phone.
Yesware is best suited for sales departments where they need to keep a track of all the emails so that they can conclude whether emails have been opened or not. Users cannot give silly excuses once they have read the email. People on higher positions can keep a track of customers as well as employees.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 22, 2020

Good for smaller teams

Score 3 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Yesware was used to share marketing-approved templates with the sales and accounts team and then track the performance of those emails. This included templates that were persona-specific or would help promote things like conferences or new collateral. Yesware was integrated with our Salesforce instance and was mostly used by our business development reps who are tasked with prospecting efforts.
  • Sharing templates was relatively easy with the platform.
  • Controlling mass email sends - it is an easy setting to toggle on and off so that people can or cannot send emails to a mass distribution list.
  • Sharing templates with specific groups - this is something Yesware did well where you could designate specific folders for templates which made it easy for the team to find the most relevant templates.
  • Salesforce integration - this left a lot to be desired and reporting between the two was pretty non-existent.
  • Reporting - This is a massive issue because the reporting was not only difficult, but a lot of data was lacking in terms of being actionable.
  • Limited functionality for cadence creation. It was more used for templates, which made it hard for the team to use to maintain engagement.
Yesware was a stepping stone to a more in-depth technology tool for us to use to share templates and cadences with our team. There was a lot to be desired in terms of functionality and Salesforce integration. If you have a smaller team this may be more cost-effective than some of their competitors, but overall, it was not a great system for us.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 07, 2020

Volume-based emails with a personalized touch!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Yesware is primarily used by the sales/business development team. Yesware allows our team to track the effectiveness of our personalized emails and maximize our efficiency when doing email blast campaigns.
  • Email tracking - Excellent accuracy when providing location/time opened.
  • Mail merge - Easily send hundreds of target email campaigns and track opens + link activity.
  • Limited font styles in mail merge campaigns.
  • Unable to track if the email was opened by a firewall (some emails pop automatically so it is hard to gauge if emails popped within a few moments of sending are actually by the user).
For any sales, business development or even HR/recruiting professionals, Yesware gives consumers the ability to track how effective your messaging is via open rate, click rate, response rate, etc. While the open tracking feature that Yesware is most known for is valuable, the mail merge function works wonders when sending email blasts that can easily be customized based on certain CSV formatting (I personally use it to fill in their name, company, title, and short description of their role and how it relates to our products/services). Yesware has made the volume-based email approach more personal in comparison to what a computer could do and overall has increased my efficiency and productivity when prospecting into new accounts/contacts.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 19, 2019

Yesware for the win!

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Both our marketing and admissions department use the software! We use the program to see what emails perform the best, both on an individual and on a team level. Knowing when someone opens or clicks an email is great information when finding out habits about our parents and prospective families!
  • Email Tracking!
  • Easy for a simple and clean mail merge
  • Template Features
  • Lack of customization
  • Sometimes my syncing updates have gone a little wonky.
  • When syncing with my personal Gmail it can have issues.
We love to use it for following up with prospects and creating reminders when you have a big follow up process and need to have timely responses.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 07, 2020

Yesware is a solid buy

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Yesware across our sales division to automate prospecting efforts. Yesware allows the team to add prospects into a sequenced campaign directly from SFDC. This alleviates the need for manual one-off emails and frees up time to research new target accounts. Additionally, Yesware provides tracking on outgoing emails, as well as attachments.
  • Drip campaigns.
  • Email/attachment tracking.
  • None that I can think of!
Yesware is perfect for one too many emails. It does allow for fields to be pulled from SFDC to personalize it a bit. However, for strategic emails, the one-off cannot be supported by automation. Tracking is still great though.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
June 04, 2019

Yesware is a powerful tool for managing daily sales activity

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Yesware is used across our sales team for prospecting and tracking email communications. It's particularly helpful in logging emails to the appropriate lead and contact records in Salesforce, and managing templates that are re-used in daily outreach. It's a simple plug-in that can easily be added to your instance of Gmail.
  • Easy to set up and navigate.
  • Helpful for tracking email opens and engagement with content.
  • Ability to see the geo and device-type that the recipient is using.
  • Sometimes the formatting can be frustrating.
  • If your Salesforce data includes duplicate contacts it can be difficult to make sure communication is logged on the correct record.
Well suited for any team that needs to log email communications and have a template library to resort to. Also, it is easy to share templates across the team for best practices, as well as build 1:1 drip campaigns for a personal experience without the manual work of writing new emails every time.
Read this authenticated review
George Bakalis | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 21, 2018

An essential tool for sales teams

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Yesware is being used as a tool to automate the prospecting process across our sales organization. From SDRs to AEs, we are using it to prospect and generate meeting, while also being used to nurture prospects that are not yet ready to make a purchase with us. It addresses the automation of prospecting, so reps/SDRs can focus more on targeted lead-gen that is not as time consuming. Overall, its an effective and efficient tool that is easy to use and helps automate a lot of the mundane, repetitive work that successful sales professionals have to do!
  • Ability to upload an entire excel sheet/CSV of contacts. Huge for avoiding to have to upload individuals manually.
  • The multi-touch function, where you can send a prospect multiple emails, automatically, throughout the course of weeks/months and keep them engaged. Super helpful.
  • The scheduling functionality. Some people check email first thing in the morning and are extremely busy during the day. The ability to schedule an email to go out at, for example, 7AM - is extremely effective and gives you a chance to make a touchpoint at a time when you otherwise wouldn't have been able to.
  • I used to think that a LinkedIn Sales Navigator integration would be ideal, and then they rolled it out!
  • One thing would be to find a way to auto-populate my signature line into the merge as opposed to copy/pasting it every time (but not the end of the world).
For automating email out reach, and then planning some strategic cold calling/other prospecting activities around that outreach. Its a very good tool for that, freeing up time for cold calling and targeted LinkedIn messaging. Generally, all top of the funnel like activities and then the next stage where prospects need some nurturing - Yesware helps to automate those early stages of the sales process.
Read George Bakalis's full review
Jonathan Flores | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 13, 2018

Yesware direct user point of view

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Works great for sending multiple email campaigns and having insights on email activity including analytics on downloaded resources. Also helps track the effectiveness of emails being sent with real-time stats. The ability to copy campaigns to test subject lines is effortless. Quick Chrome plug-in allowed our entire team on-boarded in minutes and support was very responsive.
  • Dashboards with open, clicks, downloads, and replies help teams track the effectiveness
  • Real-time alerts increase contact rates and lets reps know when to reach out.
  • Adding custom fields and mapping to a CSV file allowed for a more personal touch in mass communication
  • Not being able to change subject lines for email campaigns per recipient impacted open rates
  • Suited for teams sending a lot of email campaigns where one-offs would exhaust resources.
  • Less appropriate if you are trying to nurture recipients based off of actions or track digital footprint.
  • If you have a big sales org and use Gmail the team will love being able to insert templates or run follow up campaigns to re-engage opportunities.
Read Jonathan Flores's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 18, 2018

Yesware - very solid tool for engaging with prospects, partners, and sales pipeline

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Yesware is being used across several marketing and sales functions at our company to keep us connected to our prospect, pipeline, and partners. It allows us to send coordinated 'cadences' that include calls, emails, voicemails, and LinkedIn messages so that our important message is actually delivered to the people that we need to get it to. Specifically, we use YesWare to stay connected to our addressable market, as well as our current deal pipeline and partners.
  • Email tracking, read receipts
  • Lead/contact management
  • Planned and automated cadences
  • Personalizable and shareable templates
  • We don't use Yesware's dialer tool because it doesn't measure up to the quality or speed of their competitors
  • Yesware has kept on a legacy tool, 'MailMerge' which is essentially duplicative to the main tool 'Campaigns', but has one neat feature that allows us to 'CC' another recipient, which is useful we want to reach out to two people at the same account
  • Yesware makes sure that users don't add the same prospect to multiple email/call campaigns, but it does not offer that safety measure across users, so theoretically, two sales/marketing reps can be reaching out to the same person
Yesware is well suited for targeted, coordinated, multi-touch cadences that seek to engage prospects, pipeline, and partners. It helps us measure which language is working and which personas are engaging with our message.

Yesware is not as well suited for large-scale marketing operations that don't want to take the time to personalize their outreach. It is not a competitor for Marketo, but is more of a personal tool for individual reps to follow up with their leads and contacts.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 21, 2018

Great product with a great price that covers our needs as a sales organization!

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
My sales team uses Yesware to auto sync emails into SalesForce, create campaigns, extra email functionality that Gmail does not provide. (Book a time, Send at a later time, Track Opens, clicks, replies, etc.) Helping us solve email data logging into Salesforce and gives sales reps visibility into emails being opened.
  • Sync emails into SalesForce
  • Book a Time to avoid back and fourth emails to set up meetings
  • Sync Events into Salesforce from gmail calendar
  • Track Opened emails
  • Campaign reporting. Being able to see where individuals are at the in the campaigns, how campaign templates are doing from a productivity standpoint
  • Auto checking invalid email boxes inside of Salesforce
Its a great price for all of the functionality we have. I am a huge fan and definitely recommend.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 09, 2018

A decent tool for a small business, but needs improvement for large-scale.

Score 5 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We used Yesware to conduct our outbound sales efforts.
  • Ability to send staged emails and replies to previous emails
  • Sales found the per-person reporting useful.
  • Mass reporting was severely lacking for data analysis
  • It was difficult to honor people's requests to unsubscribe.
Recommended for:
  • one-to-few email campaigns
  • targeted sales efforts
Not recommended for:
  • an email automation platform
  • marketing teams
Read this authenticated review
Ashlie Mckelvie Garnett | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 25, 2018

Yesware: Best in class for strategic/effective outreach

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
My company uses Yesware for mass mail merges, email tracking, templates and email efficiency. We also have been grandfathered into the click to call option that syncs with Salesforce to make calling seamless. We use this in certain regions like the US, UK, and Japan. Overall the tool solves the problem of efficiency and strategic targeting of prospects.
  • Mass Mail Merge - you are able to send scheduled emails to 200 contacts at once, with templates that you saved previously.
  • Click to call - calling functionality that we can just click the number and it connects to the sales reps cell phone which then logs automatically to Salesforce and you can type notes while on the call which also gets saved into the database.
  • Templates - quickly save and organize emails for later use
  • Tracking - being able to see the time, location, and action of your prospects makes outreach much more targeted
  • Templates - more ways to add pictures and videos and not have an error
  • I would also increase the limit of 200 people on the mail merge
  • Touchpoints which is a more sophisticated Mail Merge feature is NOT simple to use and the UEX needs to be dramatically increased
  • Tracking when you cc someone is not accurate. The tool can only track effectively when you send the email to one person only.
If you are looking for a tool to streamline your sales outreach process, then look no further than Yesware. There isn't a one fit all tool solution but this tool checks all the boxes.
Read Ashlie Mckelvie Garnett's full review
Andrea Kamp | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 10, 2018

Yesware Rocks!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Yesware for our sales team as well as for our appointment setters.
It helps us do email blasts, see when people open our emails as well as manage email responses & appointments.
  • Alert you when an email has been opened by the recipient
  • Allows you to include available calendar appointment times into your email correspondance
  • Trackability
  • Ease of creating campaigns (series of emails pre-planned for delivery over a period of time)
  • Allow my appointment setters to use available calendar appointment slots for their sales partner
Makes emailing groups easy. Alerts you when those recipients have opened your email. Time saver.
Read Andrea Kamp's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 16, 2018

Good email tracking & reporting for what I need

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
The majority of our utilization of Yesware is done by our sales development and new business team. I had used Yesware at a previous company with the connection to Gmail, and now use it as a connection to Outlook. While I don't use all facets of Yesware, the email tracking and visibility provides a lot of clarity on the success of email hits and ensuring we understand what messaging is working and not working within the company.
  • Email Tracking - From opens/forwards/replies, it helps provide visibility.
  • Templates - If templates are working based on high hit rates, you can save them and use them in the future.
  • Reporting - Seeing how many opens/replies occurs gives me an idea as to what needs immediate follow up.
  • I'm not sure I understand other pieces of the technology enough to know what else to integrate. For what I use it for, it works quite well. There are probably opportunities for wider engagement based on my persona/use-case.
Great for business development and new business opportunities. Not great for key account management and specifically named accounts. It provides email tracking and visibility, but I'm not sure if there are other benefits that we aren't taking advantage of.
Read this authenticated review
Will Sharry | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 13, 2017

Quick and easy sales prospecting tool

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Grovo used Yesware on the sales team. It was primarily used by SDRs to send out mass mail merge email drip campaigns with multiple follow-ups. At the time we used Yesware, we would layer these more personal style email campaigns to follow up on email campaigns sent by our marketing team.
  • Excellent user interface.
  • Great tracking on email opens.
  • Very easy to mail merge with data from spreadsheets.
  • Could be difficult to add multiple steps to an email drip campaign and keep track of how many you added.
Excellent for sales teams that do a lot of outreach and are looking for quick data on which prospects were most interested based on email opens.
Read Will Sharry's full review
Rick Scouffas | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 13, 2017

Yesware is a friend to sales AND sales ops

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We are currently using Yesware to help with tracking Activities in Salesforce. It provides simple, hands-free updating of email exchanges as well as templated email forms for reaching out to prospects. Also, by allowing the automatic tracking of emails, it frees my reps from needing to manually do it which not only saves time, but builds consistent Activities as we evolve and scale our business.
  • Automatically registers email exchanges in Salesforce saving time and actually getting Activities in Salesforce.
  • Provides feedback on the effectiveness of the messaging.
  • Builds confidence in the exchanges we're having to know if an engagement is tracking/trending in the right direction.
  • I wouldn't mind being able to customize how certain Activities in Salesforce are noted so that it's more clear that it's an acknowledgment of an email opening vs an actual email exchange.
  • It would really be great to extend the phone call conversation tracking to cell phone usage more easily. Most of my sales team operates through their cell so something that they can use from their cell directly rather than having to go through their phone via an app.
For any sales org that would like better tracking of their reps' Activities but appreciate the efficiency of having the system do it for them. The biggest challenge for any sales management/ops team is often the data management part of tracking sales effort in Salesforce (or whatever CRM you are using). This product helps with the email exchange aspect of that simply, and efficiently.
Read Rick Scouffas's full review
Dries Lamont | TrustRadius Reviewer
September 20, 2017

Yesware - no fuzz! Easy to use & stable

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Yesware for our team of account executives and customer success coaches to enable them to set up automated and semi-automated email campaigns. On top of that, they send a lot of 'one off' emails to stay in touch with their prospects and customers. It allows them to track prospect/customer engagement and to see which email templates get the best open, reply and click rates.
  • Ease of use
  • Detailed analytics of customer/prospect engagement with your emails
  • Great for A/B testing of subject lines & templates
  • Not as advanced as some other solutions in this space
  • No bi-directional sync of contact/lead status in Salesforce
Scenarios where Yesware is well suited: for Account executives & customer success coaches who want an easy to use platform to send, schedule & track emails + easily set-up a short outbound campaign. It's great for people that don't want to spend a lot of time to set up such campaigns.

Scenarios where Yesware is less suited: for hard-core outbound prospecting teams - SDRs who have to work through hundreds of leads a month might prefer some more 'advanced' solutions with more options/bells and whistles.
Read Dries Lamont's full review
Peter Filias | TrustRadius Reviewer
June 21, 2016

Yesware Gets a Yes! From This User

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Yesware for both e-mail and attachment tracking as well as using it to send out canned e-mails based on templates we've created. We use a number of templates for various onboarding customers depending on the type of customer they are. This is very handy as we can simply insert and edit the template on the fly while creating our e-mail to the customer(s). The integration with Salesforce is the cherry on top!
  • Very slick integration with GMail.
  • Excellent integration with Salesforce.
  • The best feature is the e-mail tracking. It takes the whole "read receipt" to the next level with the use of Chrome's desktop notifications!
  • It would be nice if there were some formatting options in terms of the UI. The UI is a bit small when I am working on a template that I'm about to insert into an email.
  • Would be nice to have support for more mail clients other than Outlook.
If you're sending emails that are very similar to each other, Yesware is perfect for that. If you deal with a large number of customers and you don't want to lose track of the e-mails you send out, Yesware is perfect for that. If you're not into communicating with customers much, Yesware may not be for you.
Read Peter Filias's full review
Sameer Advani | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 22, 2016

Yesware, a great email tracking tools and cool dashboards for the techy saavy Sales Professional.

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We are using yewsare to help sales write emails to clients and logging data in Salesforce. Additionally the insights on how email communications go, was a big initiative for 2015. Yesware solved these problems for us. Yesware is only used by our Sales Team.
  • Email tracking, good reports on whether the email has been read, etc.
  • Good tracking into SFDC, allows some neat dashboards.
  • Good email templates, lets the team know what is working for their peers.
  • Outlook connector is glitchy and hard to administer.
  • Gmail connector sometimes glitches out and requires you to remove and add the plugin.
Yes, client tracking client emails and monitoring the data as a sales lead. It is well suited for spiffs.

It didn't work well for our older Sales Folk's as the learning curve was too difficult with all the glitches and overall clunkyness.
Read Sameer Advani's full review
Kaity Harrington | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 20, 2016

Yes to Yesware!!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
I am an office manager in the greater Chicago area. I have been using Yesware for email tracking as well as email templates for many of my job duties. Our HR team loves being able to track applicant's emails! Our management team uses it a lot to make sure staff is reviewing important emails that are sent company wide. We take the tracking information and change things in our processes to make emails more exciting for our team! I also send many of the same emails to new and current team members, so the email templates make my life so much easier!
  • Email tracking: Find out how many people are opening and reading your emails!
  • Email templates: Don't waste time typing up the same emails over and over again!
  • Templates: Sometimes my templates disappear. That's a real bummer because I rely on them to get my job done.
  • Pop-ups on different devices: I don't like that Yesware asks me to install on all my devices. It's a bit annoying having that pop up every time I sign into my email from a new computer or incognito window.
  • Everything else is really great!
I suggest that our management team uses the email templates! They save so much time when sending the same emails throughout the year. I also told our HR team to use them for all of our new hires. Then we are consistent across the board for all of our emails and new hires!
Read Kaity Harrington's full review
Erin Harris | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 14, 2015

Yesware makes reporting and tracking easy

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Yesware is used between the sales and marketing departments primarily to track open and click through rates of individual emails sent directly from sales reps. We also use the teams function to set up various templates for group emails sent from the sales reps to their specific groups.
  • It's easy to set up and use.
  • Managing team members is easy.
  • It integrates very easily with Gmail.
  • It could be nice for it to integrate with HubSpot.
  • I haven't ran into any issues with the functionality with Yesware.
It doesn't integrate with HubSpot so we can't communicate lead lists or activities between HubSpot and Yesware. This isn't a huge deal as Yesware does send activity information into HubSpot as does HubSpot. We use HubSpot for larger scale email sends and lead reporting anyway so it's not that we're missing out on anything.
Read Erin Harris's full review
Greg Levine | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 17, 2016

Yesware Pros/Cons

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
I was mainly the only one using Yesware on my team and a few months ago we switched over to use Outreach so one person could handle all outreach while emails were sequenced into other team member drip campaigns.
  • Tracks Opens
  • Easy to search history of what templates are working best
  • Seamlessly tracks into Salesforce
  • Sometimes can cause a lag on my Gmail account
  • Can be difficult to find messaging sent for a particular campaign
I felt Yesware was great for my individual use, but maybe not for a large team.
Read Greg Levine's full review

About Yesware

Yesware is a service for salespeople that helps them close deals faster. This solution includes an email service that tracks email, template responses and syncs to CRM solutions.

Yesware Features

Has featureReal-time email tracking
Has featurePresentation tracking & analytics
Has featurePersonal templates & reports
Has featureSend later & Reminders
Has featureiPhone mobile app
Has featureTeam template sharing & reporting
Has featureMulti-stage Mail Merge
Has featureSalesforce Integration
Has featureClick-to-Call
Has featureBook a Time

Yesware Integrations

Yesware Competitors

Pricing

  • Has featureFree Trial Available?Yes
  • Does not have featureFree or Freemium Version Available?No
  • Has featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?Yes
  • Entry-level set up fee?No
EditionPricing DetailsTerms
Pro$12per user billed annually. $15/mo per user billed monthly.
Premium$25per user billed annually. $35/user billed monthly.
Enterprize$55per user, billed annually

Yesware Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:Apple iOS