Yesware Reviews

148 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.2 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Learn how we help vendors

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-13 of 13)

Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why.
January 20, 2020
Ryan Clay | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

9
They got on a call the second we ran into an issue and also were very responsive when we we needed a trial extension.
Read Ryan Clay's full review
November 20, 2019
alim mukhida | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

8
Yesware has been able to handle any tickets that we had to send through from a day-to-day support question as well as a solution-based question that goes much deeper. We felt they were really honest with us as well when it comes to their SLA and what we could expect.
Read alim mukhida's full review
March 31, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

8
I haven't had to use their support features personally but I do remember our analysts appreciating their support and communicating that they always had issues addressed by Yesware's support team.
Read this authenticated review
January 22, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

9
Because it deserves this rating. The features and functionality provided are great. Our Sales team is very satisfied with this software as it integrates very well with our other software like Outlook, Salesforce, etc. Yesware provides great follow up with customers, which is essential for sales. Meeting scheduling is also flawless.
Read this authenticated review
January 22, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 3 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

2
The Yesware platform is not very user-friendly. Their support was fine, but overall the system was frustrating to use.
Read this authenticated review
January 07, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

10
The Yesware customer support team has helped troubleshoot issues with my Outlook plugin - the agent was quick to respond and resolve my inquiry.
Read this authenticated review
November 19, 2019
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

9
The team is very timley in responses and I feel like they felt our problem was urgent. Not a "we will get to it when we need too."
Read this authenticated review
January 07, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

10
Yesware's support is outstanding.
Read this authenticated review
October 24, 2019
Alexa S | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 6 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

4
When glitches happen they do email me which is nice, however, glitches happen more and more often. I wouldn't say I'm communicated with regularly about everything.
Read Alexa S's full review

What is Yesware?

Yesware is a service for salespeople that helps them close deals faster. This solution includes an email service that tracks email, template responses and syncs to CRM solutions.

Yesware Features

Has featureReal-time email tracking
Has featurePresentation tracking & analytics
Has featurePersonal templates & reports
Has featureSend later & Reminders
Has featureiPhone mobile app
Has featureTeam template sharing & reporting
Has featureMulti-stage Mail Merge
Has featureSalesforce Integration
Has featureClick-to-Call
Has featureBook a Time

Yesware Integrations

Yesware Competitors

Yesware Pricing

Starting Price: $10

  • Has featureFree Trial Available?Yes
  • Does not have featureFree or Freemium Version Available?No
  • Has featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?Yes
  • Entry-level set up fee?No
EditionPricing DetailsTerms
Pro$19per month
Premium$45per month
Enterprise$85per month

Yesware Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:Apple iOS

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Yesware?

Yesware is a service for salespeople that helps them close deals faster. An email service tracks email, templates responses and syncs to CRM.

How much does Yesware cost?

Yesware starts at $10.

What is Yesware's best feature?

Reviewers rate Support Rating highest, with a score of 7.6.

Who uses Yesware?

The most common users of Yesware are from Mid-size Companies and the Computer Software industry.