Zapier Reviews

<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring#question3' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>Customer Verified: Read more.</a>
361 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 9.1 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Learn how we help vendors

TrustRadius Top Rated for 2020

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-25 of 90)

Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why.
May 13, 2021
James Crook ☛ Business Coach for Massage Therapists ☚ | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • It saves us hours of time every week being able to connect services automatically.
  • It enables automations to happen that would not otherwise be possible at all.
  • It allows us to choose other software for specific purposes without the limitations of only the built-in connectivity.
Read James Crook ☛ Business Coach for Massage Therapists ☚'s full review
May 12, 2021
Omri Friedel - CPA, CA | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Improved operating efficiency - we can test and implement processes for efficiency much quicker.
  • Data visibility - we are able to provide appropriate information to key users within the organization quicker.
  • Creativity - solving problems calls for creative thinking and Zapier fosters that which has great benefits beyond just the business problem at hand.
Read Omri Friedel - CPA, CA's full review
April 06, 2021
Kurt Hoffmann | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Added ability to leverage the benefits of multiple programs together.
  • Tied the benefits of SharpSpring marketing tracking and automation to other platforms that are capturing our clients' prospects.
  • Saved us the time of creating a custom solution to achieve the above - which we probably could not have done.
Read Kurt Hoffmann's full review
April 05, 2021
Tsahi Levent-levi | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Zapier simplified a lot of routine tasks in my business
  • Enabled simple and easy integration across the SaaS vendors I use
  • Zapier enabled me to create new workflows in my business in record time and little investment
Read Tsahi Levent-levi's full review
May 12, 2021
Alon Keren | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Only positive. It saved me tons of time and I only needed the smallest paying package because I'm a solopreneur running a small business. Without it I couldn't run more than 1 client, maybe not even that.
Read Alon Keren's full review
April 29, 2021
Malessa Brisbane | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Saved us a lot of time on tedious, repetitive tasks
  • Huge reduction in data entry errors when copying records between systems
  • Better quality records
  • Business processes get completed faster because many steps are automated
Read Malessa Brisbane's full review
April 07, 2021
Aaron Parker | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • A reduction in lost emails and conversations with buyers or opt-ins
  • A huge time saving in client onboarding. Almost totally automated now.
  • Confidence that many admin tasks are being completed and not missed
  • Confidence that almost any problem can be solved through Zapier
Read Aaron Parker's full review
May 12, 2021
Mohamed Jemaa | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Makes you win a lot of time
  • Less effort and no more repetitive and useless work if you use the tool properly by connecting your apps
Read Mohamed Jemaa's full review
April 13, 2021
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • We've saved much administration time by using Zapier to sync data across applications. This is money saved not having to employ someone to manually update data.
  • The ability to get notifications for events have allowed as to respond very quickly to needs. This has led to retaining customers and converting leads.
Read this authenticated review
April 12, 2021
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Positive: It connects us with interested prospects instantly
  • Positive: All of our data stays up to date across multiple systems
  • Negative: If a Zap breaks and you don't know why support basically does not answer you.
Read this authenticated review
April 02, 2021
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Given back time to manage other things
  • Flexibility in adapting business processes
Read this authenticated review
May 13, 2021
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • It has allowed us to connect to clients' CRMs when they get new leads, further entrenching our abilities to be more than just marketers.
Read this authenticated review
April 14, 2021
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • It has allowed us to introduce features to platforms before providers have rolled them out.
  • We can cheaply integrate multiple systems without developer intervention.
  • We have scaled up and down as needed by various departments (creative team might want to have social content pushed to Geckoboard or dev team might have deployment milestones update tabs on LeanKit, etc. etc.).
Read this authenticated review
April 14, 2021
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Zapier enables me to be much more responsive to clients.
  • Responsiveness leads to client retention and referral business.
Read this authenticated review
April 06, 2021
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Time Saver
  • Saved time because of not having to heavily train people
Read this authenticated review
February 11, 2020
Edgar Romero | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Zapier helps us increase by 100% the number of leads that we can serve since they served automatically using Zapier integrations with other apps.
  • Reduce more than half the time needed to make the first contact with the leads that we are generating.
Read Edgar Romero's full review

Feature Scorecard Summary

Pre-built connectors (85)
9.2
Connector modification (76)
8.1
Support for real-time and batch integration (75)
7.6
Data quality services (57)
9.0
Data security features (57)
8.3
Monitoring console (67)
8.9

What is Zapier?

Zapier is a platform designed to integrate data between web applications. Zapier automates the communication between apps by relying on “Triggers” within apps to catalyze pre-arranged actions, such as data formatting, and transfers of data between apps. The program featured pre-designed connections for more than 1,500 apps. It is scaled for small to mid-sized businesses and features a free version with limited connector complexity and quantities. According to the vendor, Zapier’s user interface was designed with the goal of users being able to establish connections, or “Zaps,” without developer help.

Zapier Video

Welcome to Zapier!

Zapier Pricing

  • Does not have featureFree Trial Available?No
  • Does not have featureFree or Freemium Version Available?No
  • Does not have featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?No
  • Entry-level set up fee?No
EditionPricing DetailsTerms
Starter$24.99Per Month
Professional$61.25Per Month
Team$373.75Per Month
Company$748.75Per Month

Zapier Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:No

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Zapier?

Zapier is an automation platform designed to integrate data between web apps. It is scaled for small to mid-sized businesses, with a functional but limited free version of the program.

What is Zapier's best feature?

Reviewers rate Pre-built connectors highest, with a score of 9.2.

Who uses Zapier?

The most common users of Zapier are from Small Businesses and the Marketing & Advertising industry.