Agorapulse Reviews

<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring#question3' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>Customer Verified: Read more.</a>
426 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.6 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Manage this listing

TrustRadius Top Rated for 2020

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-12 of 12)

Haley Beeson | TrustRadius Reviewer
June 17, 2020

Agorapulse made my job a million times easier!!

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Key Differentiators

  • Price
  • Product Features
  • Product Usability
  • Positive Sales Experience with the Vendor
  • Analyst Reports
The biggest thing that helped me choose Agorapulse was the simple design of the program and pricing. I researched so many other programs and Agorapulse was the best bang for my buck, while still being useful and easy.
Read Haley Beeson's full review
Dr Olivier Becherel - Leadership and Executive Coaching | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 22, 2020

A powerful tool that makes social management simple, easy, enjoyable and very cost effective.

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Key Differentiators

  • Price
  • Product Features
  • Product Usability
  • Prior Experience with the Product
Easy to use and very time and cost effective. Allows me to create evergreen content and answers all comments from one place.
Read Dr Olivier Becherel - Leadership and Executive Coaching's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 09, 2020

A complete social media management platform!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Key Differentiators

  • Product Features
  • Product Usability
The only thing that made us renew the contract was the possibility of manage Comments and Private Messages and the ability to assign tasks, comments, messages, answers, and approvals to any team member.
Read this authenticated review
Janaye Steadman | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 01, 2019

Agorapulse = Our Agency's Saving Grace

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Key Differentiators

  • Price
  • Product Features
  • Product Usability
  • Positive Sales Experience with the Vendor
This would by far be the product features. While there are many features, they are all useful. Some products have tons of "fluff" features - things that are there, but you may never use. I feel like we use all of the features of AgoraPulse because they are useful. There is no "fluff" about them.
Read Janaye Steadman's full review
Ali Walton | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 29, 2020

Love using Agorapulse!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Key Differentiators

  • Price
  • Product Features
  • Product Usability
Price was probably the most important factor. Other platforms were hundreds of dollars and did the same things that Agorapulse did. We have a decent budget, but not anything that is crazy large, so we try to be good stewards with what we have.
Read Ali Walton's full review
Umang Shakya | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 26, 2018

Best Facebook tool

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Key Differentiators

  • Price
  • Product Features
  • Product Usability
  • Product Reputation
  • Vendor Reputation
  • Analyst Reports
  • Third-party Reviews
At the time of purchase making, support team was so impressive.
Read Umang Shakya's full review
Kris White | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 27, 2018

Must-have for any small or medium-sized agency

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Key Differentiators

  • Price
  • Product Features
  • Product Usability
  • Product Reputation
  • Vendor Reputation
  • Third-party Reviews
Features and reputation won me over. After considering the options, AgoraPulse's features were the best fit for my needs. Their great reputation sealed the deal.
Read Kris White's full review
Bronwyn Cook | TrustRadius Reviewer
June 23, 2016

AgoraPulse has it all!

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Key Differentiators

  • Product Features
  • Product Usability
  • Analyst Reports
I was looking for a tool that provided me with easy-to-read analytics data that can help with client reporting, so far AgoraPulse seems to tick all the boxes I need!
Read Bronwyn Cook's full review
Richard Burgner | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 11, 2016

No Static At All

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Key Differentiators

  • Price
  • Product Usability
The single most important factor in my decision to use AgoraPulse is that I feel it is designed to support three social profiles that are most important to me. In addition, after interacting with the interface I grew to appreciate the ease of use. It appears to be designed for the social media professional that wants to rise above the clutter and drill down to what is most important.
Read Richard Burgner's full review

Feature Scorecard Summary

Boolean keyword searches (124)
7.9
Filtering out noise/spam (125)
7.6
Sentiment analysis (1)
9.1
Broad channel coverage (3)
8.5
Content planning and scheduling (196)
9.2
Audience targeting (137)
7.5
Content optimization (2)
7.3
Workflow management (169)
8.6
Automated routing and prioritization (8)
7.8
Customer interaction histories (180)
8.4
Bulk actions (166)
8.0
Lead generation (97)
6.9
Content marketing (2)
9.1
Paid media management (2)
8.2
Campaigns and promotions (106)
7.0
Twitter (184)
8.8
Facebook (203)
9.1
LinkedIn (63)
9.2
Google+ (1)
9.1
Instagram (193)
8.0
Pinterest (1)
9.1
YouTube (5)
6.8
Campaign success analytics (165)
8.2
Real-time tracking (165)
7.9
Competitor analysis (135)
7.8
Role-based user permissions & privileges (183)
8.6
Mobile access (174)
7.5

About Agorapulse

Agorapulse is a social media management tool that aims to help mid-sized businesses and agencies better manage their Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, LinkedIn, and YouTube activity.

This social media management tool allows users to post content, engage with their community, and download reports from a single dashboard that is designed to be intuitive. Never miss a conversation with the inbox -- depending on the social network, it captures comments, mentions, direct/private messages, Facebook ad comments, and Instagram ad comments. All plans include collaboration tools to moderate or assign inbox items which makes getting through your inbox a breeze.

Current Instagram publishing features include: scheduling stories and carousel posts via push notifications, direct image and video publishing, tagging public usernames, adding locations to single feed posts, and more.

Add-on options include external shared calendars to easily get content feedback and Power Reports to create customized reports in half the time.

The vendor states that thousands of agencies take advantage of Agorapulse's Agency Love program, which includes resources to attract more clients, improve ROI, increase revenue, and master social media management.

Agorapulse Features

Listening/monitoring Features
Has featureBoolean keyword searches
Has featureFiltering out noise/spam
Does not have featureSentiment analysis
Does not have featureBroad channel coverage
Publishing Features
Has featureContent planning and scheduling
Has featureAudience targeting
Does not have featureContent optimization
Has featureWorkflow management
Engagement Features
Has featureAutomated routing and prioritization
Has featureCustomer interaction histories
Has featureBulk actions
Marketing Features
Has featureLead generation
Does not have featureContent marketing
Does not have featurePaid media management
Has featureCampaigns and promotions
Channel coverage/integration Features
Has featureTwitter
Has featureFacebook
Has featureLinkedIn
Does not have featureGoogle+
Has featureInstagram
Does not have featurePinterest
Has featureYouTube
Reporting/analytics Features
Has featureCampaign success analytics
Has featureReal-time tracking
Has featureCompetitor analysis
Account management Features
Has featureRole-based user permissions & privileges
Has featureMobile access
Additional Features
Has featureShared content calendar (for external client approval)

Agorapulse Screenshots

Agorapulse Integrations

Agorapulse Competitors

Pricing

  • Has featureFree Trial Available?Yes
  • Does not have featureFree or Freemium Version Available?No
  • Does not have featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?No
  • Entry-level set up fee?No
EditionPricing DetailsTerms
Medium$99per installation
Large$199per installation
Enterprise$499per installation
X-Large$299per installation

**Medium plan: 10 social profiles, 2 users **Large plan: 25 social profiles, 4 users **X-Large plan: 40 social profiles, 8 users **Enterprise plan: 60 profiles, 20 users

Agorapulse Customer Size Distribution

Consumers
0%
Small Businesses (1-50 employees)
45%
Mid-Size Companies (51-500 employees)
50%
Enterprises (> 500 employees)
5%

Agorapulse Support Options

 Free VersionPaid Version
Live Chat
Email
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Social Media
Video Tutorials / Webinar
Phone

Agorapulse Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:Apple iOS, Android
Supported Languages: English, French, Spanish