Agorapulse Reviews

<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring#question3' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>Customer Verified: Read more.</a>
464 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.4 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Learn how we help vendors

TrustRadius Top Rated for 2020

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-23 of 23)

Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why.
November 23, 2020
Carolyn Zonts | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Usability

8
I love the desktop version. It is incredibly easy to navigate and self teach. The mobile version is horrid. I really do not like it and neither do my team members. If I found another app that had both features working well, I would probably consider switching over to that because the mobile version really is not good. It is hard to like a post and review. It is hard to respond. It needs to have a better accessibility system to engaging with a post.
Read Carolyn Zonts's full review
March 01, 2021
Eleanor Baxter | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Usability

10
It's very easy to use and has some great features. I love the reporting and analytics, the mobile app is very user-friendly, you can easily keep track of comments, shares and messages across multiple social media sites. It makes it easy and enjoyable to respond to the comments and message that really matter while filtering out the ones that are not genuine.
Read Eleanor Baxter's full review
February 25, 2021
Erin Hockinson | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Usability

9
It's very intuitive, and if you're not sure about something, the customer support is fantastic and responsive. I had very few issues with malfunctions over the last year (maybe one or two glitches that weren't major, and probably not even Agorapulse's fault). I think for the price, it does everything you'd want it to do.
Read Erin Hockinson's full review
February 21, 2021
Dr Olivier Becherel - Leadership and Executive Coaching | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Usability

9
It does all I want in an easy and effective way.
Read Dr Olivier Becherel - Leadership and Executive Coaching's full review
February 17, 2021
John Laudisio | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Usability

9
The UI is intuitive and the calendar / publishing option is our main use. We signed up for that reason and that's what we mostly use it for.
Read John Laudisio's full review
January 07, 2021
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Usability

9
Overall it is very easy to use and to find all options. Some places an i-button where you can hover over and gives more information can be handy (for example in the reports setting).
Read this authenticated review
January 06, 2021
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Usability

9
Other than the previously mentioned issues, there is not much that needs to be changed. It is really good as it is and whenever suggestions come to mind, we can always leave them on Agorapulse's website to be evaluated and added to similar requests.
Read this authenticated review
January 05, 2021
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Usability

8
I feel with the proper background knowledge this scheduling software is fairly simple to use.
Read this authenticated review
February 04, 2021
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Usability

7
Sometimes hard to see what's going on each day from calendar view
Read this authenticated review
September 23, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Usability

9
I'm happy with all the features of Agorapulse but I need to make an individual report for each user.
Read this authenticated review
December 01, 2019
Janaye Steadman | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Usability

9
The interface is clean and pretty straight forward. It has a small learning curve, like any product does when you are first using it, but once learned it makes life so much easier.
Read Janaye Steadman's full review
September 27, 2019
Heather Pratt | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Usability

6
I think overall the computer interface is quite simple and easy, and reliable. But the mobile app is possibly the worst designed application I've ever seen for a social media management tool. It is clunky and more aesthetic than useful, with various glitches.
Read Heather Pratt's full review

Feature Scorecard Summary

Boolean keyword searches (132)
8.1
Filtering out noise/spam (132)
8.0
Sentiment analysis (1)
9.1
Broad channel coverage (3)
8.5
Content planning and scheduling (208)
9.4
Audience targeting (145)
8.0
Content optimization (2)
7.3
Workflow management (178)
9.1
Automated routing and prioritization (18)
7.6
Customer interaction histories (191)
8.2
Bulk actions (175)
8.3
Lead generation (100)
7.4
Content marketing (2)
9.1
Paid media management (2)
8.2
Campaigns and promotions (110)
7.5
Twitter (194)
8.8
Facebook (216)
9.3
LinkedIn (72)
9.3
Google+ (1)
9.1
Instagram (203)
8.4
Pinterest (1)
9.1
YouTube (11)
6.7
Campaign success analytics (174)
8.5
Real-time tracking (171)
8.3
Competitor analysis (145)
8.5
Role-based user permissions & privileges (194)
8.8
Mobile access (183)
8.0

What is Agorapulse?

Agorapulse is a social media management tool that aims to help mid-sized businesses and agencies better manage their Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, LinkedIn, and YouTube activity.

This social media management tool allows users to post content, engage with their community, and download reports from a single dashboard that is designed to be intuitive. Never miss a conversation with the inbox -- depending on the social network, it captures comments, mentions, direct/private messages, Facebook ad comments, and Instagram ad comments. All plans include collaboration tools to moderate or assign inbox items which makes getting through your inbox a breeze.

Current Instagram publishing features include: scheduling stories and carousel posts via push notifications, direct image and video publishing, tagging public usernames, adding locations to single feed posts, and more.

Additional options include external shared calendars to easily get content feedback and Power Reports to create customized reports in half the time.

The vendor states that thousands of agencies take advantage of Agorapulse's Agency Love program, which includes resources to attract more clients, improve ROI, increase revenue, and master social media management.

Agorapulse Features

Listening/monitoring Features

Has featureBoolean keyword searches
Has featureFiltering out noise/spam

Publishing Features

Has featureContent planning and scheduling
Has featureAudience targeting
Has featureWorkflow management

Engagement Features

Has featureAutomated routing and prioritization
Has featureCustomer interaction histories
Has featureBulk actions

Marketing Features

Has featureLead generation
Has featureCampaigns and promotions

Channel coverage/integration Features

Has featureTwitter
Has featureFacebook
Has featureLinkedIn
Has featureInstagram
Has featureYouTube

Reporting/analytics Features

Has featureCampaign success analytics
Has featureReal-time tracking
Has featureCompetitor analysis

Account management Features

Has featureRole-based user permissions & privileges
Has featureMobile access
Additional Features
Has featureShared content calendar (for external client approval)

Agorapulse Screenshots

Agorapulse Videos (4)

Schedule Instagram Stories with Agorapulse and push notifications.

Watch How this marketing agency saves time using Agorapulse.

Watch How these happy customers love the all-in-one Agorapulse.

Watch See how simple it is to increase employee advocacy with Easy Advocacy, a free tool from Agorapulse.

Agorapulse Integrations

Agorapulse Competitors

Agorapulse Pricing

Starting Price: $99

  • Has featureFree Trial Available?Yes
  • Does not have featureFree or Freemium Version Available?No
  • Does not have featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?No
  • Entry-level set up fee?No
EditionPricing DetailsTerms
Pro$99per month
Premium$199per month
EnterpriseCustomper month

**Pro plan: 10 social profiles, 2 users **Premium plan: 25 social profiles, 4 users **Enterprise plan: 40+ profiles, 8+ users

Agorapulse Customer Size Distribution

Consumers
0%
Small Businesses (1-50 employees)
45%
Mid-Size Companies (51-500 employees)
50%
Enterprises (> 500 employees)
5%

Agorapulse Support Options

 Free VersionPaid Version
Live Chat
Email
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Social Media
Video Tutorials / Webinar
Phone

Agorapulse Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:Apple iOS, Android
Supported Languages: English, French, Spanish