GoToWebinar Reviews

<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring#question3' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>Customer Verified: Read more.</a>
348 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.1 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Manage this listing

TrustRadius Top Rated for 2020

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Reviews (1-25 of 105)

Andy Ryan | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 03, 2020

GoToWebinar: The Godfather of Webinar Software

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
For the past ten years, I have used GoToWebinar off and on for my business and my client's businesses. In the online webinar space, I believe that GoToWebinar is the standard that everyone else compares to. When you need a solution that works, use GoToWebinar. I have not ever experienced a failure with running webinars on the GoToWebinar platform.
  • It works as it says it does.
  • It does well reporting metrics
  • The registration system works seamlessly
  • Great for when you want a webinar to have a replay at another time
  • Clunky, outdated interface for both back of house and end-user experience
  • It doesn't have all the latest tricks built in that other webinar software do.
  • It's not an all in one solution, so you have to integrate other third-party apps.
I have recommended GoToWebinar to colleagues and clients. I believe that it is a little on the expensive side, but it works. If you're using webinars to sell a product, usually, you can recoup your investment with the sales that result from a well-done webinar. GoToWebinar ensures that things work and that your webinar goes off without a hiccup.
Read Andy Ryan's full review
Alex Chaidaroglou | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 20, 2020

GoToWebinar review

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
GoToWebinar was used in our organization to do webinars for our existing users in order to educate them on new features and functionality of our platform. In addition to this, it was also used to do webinars for potential new users in order to learn more about our platform, ask questions and see it live in action. GoToWebinar was easy to use, sign up and attend the webinars. Users could easily watch it, ask questions, log in and do anything required from a webinar platform.
  • Online webinars
  • Online training
  • It could make the scheduled time conversion based on geolocation to avoid misunderstandings.
  • It could integrate with more email platforms to make custom automated sending emails easier.
GoToWebinar is ideal for presenting to a number of attendees. The presentation can be a product demonstration to a big audience or a teleconference with the rest of your team. Also, it's ideal for presenting your solution to an audience, getting asked questions and answering them live which helps all the attendees and recording the presentation for future use. I can't think of a scenario where it's not suitable for what it does. Maybe for 1on1 calls, there might be better alternatives.
Read Alex Chaidaroglou's full review
Che Odom | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 14, 2020

GoToWebinar is our Go To Training tool!

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We Use GoToWebinar to share training sessions with employees who are unable to attend in person. It allows us to train employees across the state without having to incur travel costs and the lost time associated with the travel. It is used across the organization and is well-liked by all users.
  • Screen Share
  • Recording Training Sessions
  • I would like a bigger, bolder notification when "hands are raised" for questions or clarifications.
We love GoToWebinar for training groups across multiple locations that need to receive the same message. It is not necessary if all of your attendees can be in the same room to receive training unless your trainer cannot be there. It is excellent to reduce travel costs associated with in-person training, but will never replace the benefit of engagement that in-person training can bring where possible or necessary for highly essential messages.
Read Che Odom's full review
Andrew Starodubtsev | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 14, 2020

GoToWebinar Review

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
GoToWebinar is being used by me as a user for watching webinars, web presentations, live streams, demos, online meetings, etc. as enterprise companies, vendors, and many other tech businesses prefer using GoToWebinar for reaching audiences for its stability and simple and intuitive UI. I am aware of extensive GoToWebinar functionality, though I rarely use it.

  • Compatibility with multiple browsers, especially chrome Linux
  • Intuitive interface
  • Dark mode
  • Minimalistic theme
I will surely recommend GoToWebinar to marketing teams making product presentations, technical overviews, in situations when the focus is on presenting an idea or sharing the essence of some new product, service, model, concept, architecture, and webinar audience is colleagues. Or, in scenarios when the goal is to create an intersection of stability and novelty of webinar material.
Read Andrew Starodubtsev's full review
Richard (Ric) Hazel | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 05, 2020

GoToWebinar May Not Be Your First Choice When It Comes to Meetings

Score 3 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
It is no longer in use by most of the organization as we have switched to WebEx. Some people still use it occasionally for meetings but that number is dropping away due to the superiority of WebEx. When it is used it is only because of issues with WebEx which are rare.
  • Connect people for meeting.
  • Allow people to share content.
  • Reliability.
  • Audio controls.
GoToWebinar is better suited to smaller groups meeting rather than large groups. In a large group setting it has reliability issues that I feel have been left unaddressed. The last time we tried it for a large group meeting people were continually dropped from the call and the audio was very spotty.
Read Richard (Ric) Hazel's full review
Sanyam Jain | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 04, 2020

GoToWebinar: Best tool for end users as well as hosts.

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
GoToWebinar is the best platform for all meetings and presentations for remote customer showcase as well as project overview. We use it to present and give live demos of our projects developed by our team. Virtual classroom, engagement analytics, multi-streaming, and live camera presentation are some of the key GoToWebinar features we have used so far. Most of the time, we use GoToWebinar to present our work to the client and give them a demo through screen sharing.
  • Seamless streaming
  • Many-to-many connections, that is, multiple hosts and multiple end users. (All other platforms lack this feature.)
  • Full of features--exploring video tutorials
  • Certification and official partnering
GoToWebinar is well suited for: interview processes, hiring new leads, project description to a remote location, live streaming, multiple hosting, and engagement analytics. GoToWebinar works like the ideal webinar tool is expected to work.
Read Sanyam Jain's full review
Abbey Yvon | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 27, 2020

Compared to others it's a solid choice, with room for improvement.

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Marketing, sales, and operations all use GoToWebinar for lead generation and retention purposes. For lead generation, we typically have about 100 people registered and 40 attending. We collect all data through a third party though (Pardot), and we love that it seamlessly integrates between the two. For all purposes, we use GoToWebinar a ton to record webinars and then push the recordings out over time.
  • Integrates with Pardot/Salesforce (others say they do, but they don't!)
  • Records for future playback
  • I hate the initiation of a webinar. We never know if it's working or not.
  • We've had trouble with dialing in. This has caused major issues.
After trying some other solutions, I think GoToWebinar works great for small and mid-sized companies who have little time for set-up/integration but still want a robust tool. For a larger company, there are some other tools with more bells and whistles, but those have their downsides, too. GoToWebinar is basic, but it does the trick!
Read Abbey Yvon's full review
Nathan Illsley | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 17, 2020

GoToWebinar - Giving you the Basics Needed

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
GoToWebinar has been used by my organization in a number of ways. On the basic end, it's fantastic for conference calls and meetings in which you need to share video or other visual presentations. We often have meetings, both internal and external, in which we need to go through Powerpoint slides or other similar documents, and GoToWebinar allows us to do this easily. We also use GoToWebinar with clients who are presenting professional webinars, as the service is reliable and allows for a large number of users to join all at once.
  • Slide sharing
  • Conference calls
  • Changing moderators during presentation
  • Interface can be slightly unintuitive at first
  • If you're looking to present a basic Powerpoint or slide deck to any number of viewers, GoToWebinar's very easy to use and is a great platform. The platform allows multiple users to view the same presentation and hear the same speaker. It also allows the option for one moderator so that users cannot speak up or interject during the presentation, which is especially useful for large groups or if there is one dedicated leader. The chat function is especially helpful as it allows users to comment and submit questions without disrupting the entire group.
  • Overall, the platform is excellent, but I will say that it is not overly dynamic. It allows relatively basic (yet beneficial) presentation management capabilities, but if you're looking for a "next-generation" solution, this probably isn't it.
Read Nathan Illsley's full review
Shannon McNamara | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 17, 2020

Great middle of the road webinar option

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Our organization uses GoToWebinar to video conference with other people - and anyone who needs to be video-ed in. Our entire organization uses this to connect with people across the world, despite which video conference tool they have previously used or might be currently using, everyone can engage with GoToWebinar.
  • Easy to understand (as customer).
  • Easy to understand (as user).
  • Not a lot of customization.
  • Sometimes slow lag times.
If you're looking for a simple webinar tool that can be easily used, accessed and utilized by different people, then GoToWebinar is right for you. If you are looking for a more complex webinar system, then I would suggest ON24, or if you want something more simple, I would suggest Zoom.
Read Shannon McNamara's full review
Lynn DeLaurentis | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 23, 2019

Making your meetings easy and convenient.

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use GoToWebinar to conduct meetings across several locations. This software offers the convenience of only needing to coordinate time, not location to conduct training, peer consultations and 'in person' feel meetings. It can be easily used on a computer or smartphone, allowing flexibility and accessibility for our employees. There is a video only or audio only option as well.
  • Flexibility in hardware options for use.
  • Users don't need to create an account to log into a meeting.
  • Switching between platforms during a meeting, it will keep you logged in on both and can have 'echo' effects, if the audio is not muted on one of the devices.
  • It does not allow the person running the meeting to mute participants.
GoToWebinar is well suited for company meetings, peer consultations, any meeting where one person talks at a time. It offers the ability to show videos during the meetings. It does not change the presenter, when different individuals speak. I would not recommend for a group of more than 5 attendees, since you need to 'scroll through' to see them and they all sit at the top of the screen. The chat bar can be both useful and distracting.
Read Lynn DeLaurentis's full review
Joshua Melder | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 13, 2019

GoToWebinar is a Strong and Reliable Platform that Focuses More Strongly On One-Way Communication

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
GoToWebinar is utilized within the marketing, sales, and admin areas within our company. Our company is beginning to transition from being solely a production specific business into a solutions partner with a wider focus. We have used GoToWebinar in order to begin delivering content to others outside our organization. Overall, I have been on both sides of a webinar from GoToWebinar and have enjoyed the relatively easy experience of creating, connecting, and collaborating on the platform.
  • GoToWebinar allows hosts to share content/documentation with guests.
  • The platform allows one to easily record and follow-up with attendees afterwards.
  • Joining and navigating the UI is not as intuitive as other competitors in the space.
  • The chat feature could be improved. Overall, the placement and spacing could be used more appropriately.
GoToWebinar really works best for webinars in the same way as its sister product (GoToMeeting) works better for more collaborative experiences. It performs the job of creating a space where an individual has more of a one-way conversation/presentation to a group. I would recommend GoToWebinar to anyone who is looking to have a space to present material with a small ability to engage/collaborate. Therefore, I would recommend the platform for anyone who had medium- to large-sized groups planning to attend. Otherwise, I would recommend a more collaborative option on the market.
Read Joshua Melder's full review
Toby Lee | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 11, 2019

Save time and money with this little gem

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
GoToWebinar is used across our entire organization by administrative staff as well as our research teams. Being that we are an organization that provides non-biased environmental research data, this allows us to share real time screen information while communicating and brainstorming with other organizations as well as internally for remote workers.
  • Easy to join meetings for people who have never used the service.
  • Easy to set up webinars as the host.
  • I have never felt like this product lacked any features for the purposes I needed.
GoToWebinar is well suited for times when I have Post-Doc job applicants present their research work to a hiring committee for applicants out of state. It saves money on hotel and travel cost for two or three applicants in those scenarios.
As far as our researchers, they are able to be a part of educational or brainstorming sessions with colleagues that they would otherwise have to miss out on due to travel costs and time. It allows easy collaboration with universities and organizations anywhere. Sometimes you get your best information from others living in different environments in other states and countries. It helps us tap into that.
Read Toby Lee's full review
Gwendolyn Ball Julien | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 04, 2019

Great, easy-to-use platform

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
It's used for meetings where all participants can not physically be in the same location, at a designated time.
  • Board Meetings
  • Finance Committee meetings
  • Training sessions
  • None known
It is suited very well for all types of meetings, trainings or other discussions. Presentations work well for discussions. Interactive features work well in training sessions. Question and answer feature also works well. I am not aware of any scenarios that would be inappropriate. I have never encountered a problem while using the platform.
Read Gwendolyn Ball Julien's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 04, 2020

GoToWebinar - Connect with your customers easily

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use GoToWebinar to connect with our prospective and current students for our online programs. We offer information and orientation sessions to these students. Since we never see our students in person, this is a great way to connect visually with the students all over the world. It is a great way to interact and answer live questions as well.
  • Connect with others all over the world
  • Integration with other software (ie. HubSpot)
  • Reporting Features
  • Audio connection
GoToWebinar is well suited when you are trying to connect on a visual level with others who are not able to join you in person. You can share documents and presentation slides, even videos with others. The attendees can also ask questions and you can answer them in a live format or privately.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 07, 2020

GoToWebinar: Connect and engage with a larger audience

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We currently use GoToWebinar across our entire organization to hold weekly and monthly webinars for our clients, to display new and upcoming product features. This allows us to connect globally with our clients, answer questions about the product as they arise, as well as provide real-time updates about our product.
  • Recording
  • Attendee reporting
  • Question & answer panel
  • On-the-spot account updating
GoToWebinar is perfect for most companies that need to reach a large audience spanning multiple states and countries. It's easy to get started and use, and the navigation is intuitive. It also allows for recording of each session so you can send those out to clients or keep them internally. Additionally, GoToWebinar provides you with attendee data, allowing you to see how attentive each attendee is, if they have a question, or if they've left. GoToWebinar is not necessarily the tool you want to use to communicate within the company. Its robust features would be lost when you could have just used Skype.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 07, 2020

Great when integrating with Marketo

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use GoToWebinar for our monthly webinar series, integrating it directly with Marketo which allows us to both control our brand look but also give prospects the most options for saving calendar details no matter what calendar app they use. Additionally, the clone feature makes it very easy to use. I also love the recording functions.
  • Webinar register management
  • Polls
  • Deeper integration into Marketo
  • Better experience when someone plays a video
It’s great for webinars, especially with its Marketo integration which is much easier to set up and use compared to Zoom. At times, we have used it to record for podcasts but it is not great at that. The sound quality always degrades but thats also due to the file suppression you need to do to publish a podcast.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 05, 2020

GoToWebinar: A great presentation platform

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
GoToWebinar is used by all departments in the office for various needs and requirements, be it training or presentations purposes.
  • Surveys
  • Sharing information
  • Delays with video stream
  • Can take a while to get connected
I really like the ease of install for GoToWebinar. Specifically, you just go on to the GoToWebinar website and don't have to download any large files or applications and then go through a complicated / admin involved process in order to start a webinar. The tools in GoToWebinar allow for lots of interactions between the viewers and the host with no training involved. We can then gather lots of data through the survey tools and built-in chat with all viewers that gives good value to both sides.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 22, 2020

A well established player in the webinar world.

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We used GoToWebinar to host and attend training events as members of the IT department. This saved us time and money that would otherwise have been spent on traveling to/hosting live training events, hotels, registration fees, etc. Our distributed workforce can attend these events from anywhere in the world that they happen to be.
  • Recording of events.
  • Drawing tools.
  • Occasional issues when joining or dialing in, but this could be user error.
  • Occasional glitchy video or audio hanging.
GoToWebinar is pretty well suited to hosting a webinar or training session. You can brand it for your organization to a degree. It integrates with some CRM tools. You have drawing tools available, and users can take polls. However, if all the integrations and extensive features it provides are not necessary, this tool may be overkill and overly complicated.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 18, 2020

GoToWebinar is reliable, convenient, and accessible for your team

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
GoToWebinar is used for conducting meetings across several offices for planning purposes. It's a convenient option for me to train my large team when often most of us are traveling and flexible for use on any platform as we can all access to our computers or phones. Options for recording allow accessibility when my entire team is unable to participate live.
  • Ease of use for new users and an intuitive platform.
  • Convenient chat features for attendee interaction.
  • Chat feature isn't the best at handling a large number of messages at once and can be overwhelming for the moderator.
  • Costliest option and competitors have less expensive alternatives with more features.
In my case, GoToWebinar is solely used for training purposes or preparation calls in events. Often I find that my events need an 'on hands' approach when attendees get onsite and GoToWebinar seems to be more of a hassle to sign into than to just pick up a call.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 18, 2020

Get to it with GoToWebinar

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
GoToWebinar is used by a number of people within our organization, but our company doesn't own the software. Employees typically use it with outside firms. For instance, the number of classes I've taken for CPE has been given over GoToWebinar. A lot of our software vendors will host training sessions with this product. The software allows us to efficiently communicate with vendors without having to be in the same room.
  • Allows a presenter to share their desktop with the user.
  • The product has good sound quality.
  • When taking CPE, you often have to answer questions to get credit. The "ding" that announces a question is always inordinately loud. I wish there was functionality to change the volume.
  • The format of GoToWebinar hasn't changed much. It seems a little clunky and needs a refresh.
This product is well suited to offering software training. Over the last 10-12 years, many software trainings I have been a part of were given over GoToMeeting (or GoToWebinar). I love that the person giving the training can share their desktop which allows them to go in and out of different programs or documents as needed. Along the same lines, the software is well suited for online CPE courses. As a tax professional, I have to keep up on all of the latest forms, laws, and court cases. This product allows many different firms to offer these courses while being able to ask questions and interact with the trainer. I don't think GoToWebinar would be as well suited for getting help from the IT department. However, I believe GoToWebinar has a sister company called LogMeIn, which fills this niche nicely.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 18, 2019

Lots of Features Available, but Tricky to Use

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Marketing and Sales were the only departments in the company using GoToWebinar, which was used specifically for Webinars, of which we ran about one/week. We needed a solution that could host dozens/hundreds of people at a time, with sophisticated user permissions and Q&A features, which we found GoToWebinar up to the challenge for.
  • Great at managing Q&A
  • Great for generating participant lists
  • Very complex interface and setup requires support staff to manage the technical side while presenters focus on leading the webinar
It's the best software for broadcasting webinars to a large audience that I've used personally, but I would NOT recommend it for any other use case (such as basic web conferencing). It's really designed and best suited for folks running public-facing webinars of 20+ participants.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 13, 2019

GoToWebinar made simple so that you can succeed in your demos

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We used it primarily within the marketing department and sales departments. We had used it loosely within other departments like services as needed but not as a high usage like marketing and sales. Marketing used it consistently to showcase new ideas to our customer base. Sales would utilize it to help showcase our strengths and what the solution would entail.
  • GoToWebinar allows for a high number of attendees to watch your demonstration.
  • GoToWebinar allowed for practice runs before a scheduled meeting.
  • GoToWebinar didn't have the ability to allow contributors to control other contributor screens.
  • GoToWebinar didn't provide a file to download presentations, instead you had to register (which was fine) and then watch it on a browser.
GoToWebinar is great for demonstrating or presenting from a machine to users all across the world. It was great when prepping a demo in advance in making sure everyone could hear and react. The one thing I would mention is that we could never test as an end user who is usually in listen only mode. It would be nice to be able to give a user the ability to act as a user and not a participant to verify they can see the correct screens and can hear, sometimes this causes us issues.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 12, 2019

Solid Product!

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
It is used to host our sales webinars. Our team is small so you could say it's used by the entire company.
  • Easy to use out of the box
  • Templated emails for registrants
  • I'm not able to fully customize the landing page.
  • Price restrictive if you need more than 100 or 500 attendees on the call.
We have sales demos/presentations for two to 4 people at times. GoToWebinar excels here. You could have 2 to 3 hosts/moderators who speak while having the rest of your audience passively listening.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 05, 2019

GoToWebinar - A complete and professional web meeting app that will impress your participants.

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use GoToWebinar to host web meetings for 25-250 attendees, as well as for recording the meeting audio and screen shares.
  • GoToWebinar manages attendees very well. It automatically mutes attendees.
  • The quality of the product, meetings and recordings are solid.
  • It is a little complex to use if you don't use it frequently - especially for non-technical people. They will need guidance.
  • When you have technical difficulties, it can be a little hard to troubleshoot - especially while the meeting is going on and/or continues while you have to troubleshoot the problem.
  • The chat window is squished and it is pretty difficult to see what is in there. Depending on your screen resolution, you may have to copy and paste the text out and into Notepad to read it.
GoToWebinar is great for large meetings, whether it is training or a conference call/screen share, where you want the meeting to look professional.
Small meetings or meetings without an IT or technical person available is risky. IT often gets calls for issues / complications if they are not attending the meeting.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 04, 2019

Stable Webinar Product

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use GoToWebinar primarily to run our webinar program, with 2-3 people in Marketing handling the setup and multiple people throughout creating the content. We run 2-4 webinars per month, with different people as the leads and occasionally bring in partners from outside the company to join us. In addition, some members of our team use the sister product, GoToMeeting for regular meetings with customers.
  • The setup is relatively simple, with an intuitive process to copy previous events.
  • Our attendees are able to navigate the sign-in/software the majority of the time.
  • The training time for teaching the software to new users on our team is minimal.
  • The question module is terrible. It's hard to scroll through and difficult to mark what needs to be responded to.
  • It's slow to load - make sure you log in early.
  • The new reports/analytics take more steps to access than they should.
GoToWebinar is a solid, reliable webinar platform. It's clunkier than it should be, and feels a lot like old technology - but it's usually reliable (one crash in 5+ years) and can handle a large group of attendees with multiple organizers or presenters. It's good for repeatable webinars with return users, and less suited to one-off situations where the learning curve will be too large.
Read this authenticated review

Feature Scorecard Summary

Dashboards (81)
7.4
Data exportability (81)
7.5
High quality audio (100)
8.2
Mobile support (62)
7.6
Calendar integration (87)
8.4
Record meetings / events (98)
8.8
Slideshows (83)
8.4
Event registration (94)
8.4
Audience polling (78)
8.4
Q&A (92)
8.3
Participant roles & permissions (96)
8.1
Confidential attendee list (84)
8.8
Branding options (70)
6.7
Integration to Marketing Automation (60)
7.4

About GoToWebinar

GoToWebinar is a webinar solution used for millions of webinars each year, for marketing, training, and corporate communications. The vendor provides that GoToWebinar is built to be fun, reliable, and simple to use, and includes the features, integrations and analytics needed to engage audiences and make personal connections to drive business.

GoToWebinar Features

Has featureSimulated Live
Has featureVideo Channel Pages
Has featureOn Demand Video Platform
Has featureSource Tracking
Has featureCertificates

GoToWebinar Screenshots

GoToWebinar Video

A brief demo of GoToWebinar

GoToWebinar Integrations

GoToWebinar Competitors

Pricing

  • Has featureFree Trial Available?Yes
  • Has featureFree or Freemium Version Available?Yes
  • Has featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?Yes
  • Entry-level set up fee?No
EditionPricing DetailsTerms
Starter$89/month100 Participants
Plus$429/month1,000 Participants
Pro$199/month500 Participants
EnterpriseCall 1-800-514-13175,000 Participants

GoToWebinar Technical Details

Deployment Types:On-premise, SaaS
Operating Systems: Windows, Linux, Mac
Mobile Application:Apple iOS, Android, Mobile Web