TrustRadius
AdvocateHub helps B2B marketers capture customer enthusiasm and use it to drive marketing and sales efforts. With AdvocateHub, B2B marketers build an advocate community and invite customers into it to complete “challenges” like referrals, reference calls or product reviews. As they complete challenges, advocates gain points, badges and levels which can be used for a variety of perks and privileges.https://dudodiprj2sv7.cloudfront.net/product-logos/Hl/Ui/UF6N8AXGGF75.PNGIf you are looking to either launch or renew an advocate program, look at InfluitiveInfluitive AdvocateHub is being used at Quadient to power our Advocate Program, called The Quad. This function is based out of our Corporate Marketing department, and is an influential piece of our sales and marketing channels. This addresses customer affinity, brand proof, onboarding, training, and product development. It is additionally being used by our HR department to fuel our Peer Recognition program, and is being utilized beautifully.,Automated point distribution based on activity Segmentation - we are able to really drill down and personalize the customer experience in the hub using this Automated rewards - we use Tango quite a lot, and it simplifies recognizing our advocates all digitally, and in real-time,Layered targeting rules would be great - where we can use the same criteria, and apply it to multiple groups/segments for 1 activity Peer to peer point transfer (with admin approval) for advocates to gift to each other,10,Increased Referrals Increased Reviews Brand Awareness,,Salesforce Lightning, Slack, Tango CardPerfectionWe have searched for the best customer service, the number of customers referred and the fact that the user has generated the reception of the content. By using AdvocateHub to listen to your needs, request comments, and offer VIP experiences; we have been able to involve our employees with few points, and thus we have identified our best advocates. It is being used for the whole organization, since our company is like a gear, if one piece fails, all the work has been compromised. That is why we focus on involving all departments. We were able to approach defenders to participate in case studies, videos, comments and proposals from clients. We have managed to improve communication between departments through the partial elimination of emails, advertising events, meetings, among others, thanks to them we have achieved greater participation and integration of employees.,The marketing is amazing, with AdvocateHub it is much faster to involve our community with new content, challenges change often so that we learn something new about our company constantly. A company without marketing does not have much future, AdvocateHub offers you the best of the future, thanks to its great commitment and dedication towards the brand to defend.,In my opinion, there is an area that could be improved, in terms of responsive design and that the experience in mobile devices and tablets is as good as the experience in laptops. I would also like the platform to be more organized, it is difficult to see all the challenges that I have created. Influitive infrastructure does not adequately support language preferences,10,It is a strong investment, since it was the beginning of the company. There were four months of uncertainty and sleepless nights, until we began to recover our economy. It was an experience that you never forget and that helped the company flourish. Thanks to AdvocateHub, my level of clients has increased, which leads to a greater sale and entry of money to our company. The marketing level is witty, smart and fun. Thank you very much, but Influitive should implement more economical plans for companies in development, it is very painful to wait to recover the investment that was made in marketing.,Zuberance,Google Forms, Influicity, Cloudinary,No,Product Features Product Usability Product Reputation Prior Experience with the Product Positive Sales Experience with the Vendor,Yes,10,NoInfluitive AdvocateHub is AWESOMEWe are using Influitive AdvocateHub to engage, educate and mobilize our customer advocates. The marketing team is responsible for the administration of our customer advocacy program which includes Influitive AdvocateHub. We also collaborate with other business units such as Client Success, Customer Support, Product Management and Sales to ensure that we are engaging our customers on various initiatives throughout the organization and to ensure there is consistent communication. Our primary goal is to increase customer engagement with our brand.,The Influitive team is extremely knowledgeable and experienced. The onboarding and implementation teams work alongside your team to ensure that you are able to deploy and get up n' running quickly with your program. Their client facing webinars are really helpful as they provide best practices and tips on how to develop your program to meet your overall goals and objectives. Also, their Client Success team is very helpful. During our bi-weekly calls, they provide us recommendations on future programs, share successes that other clients have achieved because we might want to consider running similar campaigns to meet our goals, provide campaign/challenge samples - content and creative, and can show you on the fly how to do something in the platform. The team is awesome! The software is super easy to use. It is very intuitive. Also, the challenge templates that they have available in the platform are super helpful. You can use the templates or start with a template and customize it to meet your needs. Either way creating and publishing challenges is real easy. The Influitive support team is awesome. They are super responsive and very helpful. They are the best support team that I have engaged with. Their knowledge base is extensive and if you can't find the information you are seeking their team will respond within a couple of hours. Overall, the combination of the software and the teams's knowledge make using Influitive AdvocateHub very easy. Of course you have to put some time and effort into developing the overall program, but having the support of the Influitive team allows you to focus on the strategy.,Reporting could use some improvement - sometimes it can be difficult to figure out the best way to get the data needed. There are few different ways to pull reports, so sometimes it feels complex. Being able to have more flexibility with the positioning of the challenges on the advocate view would be great. If you could move around the challenges by dragging them, that would improve the usability.,10,We just launched our Advocacy Program so it is early days to report on ROI, however, we engage with customers that have not been highly engaged with our brand in the past and are identifying potential customers to participate in future marketing programs - so we see this as early stage positive ROI. Through our Black Friday campaign in AdvocateHub we have generated some new upsell opportunities for our sales team.,None,HubSpot, Salesforce App Cloud, MarketoAdvocate Hub - great start for our budding customer marketing program.This program is being used to kick off our company's global customer marketing efforts. It is being used mainly by the customer marketing team, but we also receive guidance and advice from the product marketing team as well as our customer support teams. It addresses company issues of churn, customer service and helps to improve cross-sell/up-sell opportunities.,HUB itself is pretty user-friendly from both an advocate and administrative standpoint. On-boarding process is pretty thorough. You go through online classes on each section of AdvocateHub. You have a great footing before inviting users to join. The support team is excellent at responding to administrative inquiries and provide fast solutions that help you track problems that are not currently being addressed by the development team.,Reporting functions could be stronger. Influitive provides a lot of reports that aren't always useful to other parts of the business. We've filled a lot of our gaps with Google Analytics.,9,It's hard to say how Influitive has impacted ROI because we only launched our HUB to our customers two months ago.,,Marketo, Google Analytics, Adobe Acrobat DCInfluitive - The Imperative and Must-Have Software.We are using it in 2 different places. First and foremost we started off by creating a hub for our customers, and it has truly been an incredible tool to engage with our customers, enforce loyalty, and reward our advocates for being incredible humans and providing testimonials, referrals, reviews, social shares, feedback and more. It has been instrumental in our efforts to garner loyalty, engage with our customers more deeply, continue brand loyalty, reduce churn, gather more referrals and much, much, much more. It is priceless and don't know what we would do without it. We are also currently building out a partner hub as well in order to increase engagement with our partners.,AdvocateHub is incredible at increasing engagement. Not only between each other, as our advocates love using each other for advice and feedback, and love having a built in community to learn from each other, but it also increases engagement between GoGuardian as a whole and our customers. Giving our customers a place to be heard, provide feedback and really have an instrumental voice in changing the company for the better. Our advocates LOVE that they are able to help shape the product. Providing a place for UX research, and research in general. We are able to reach thousands of our customers at once, and receive adequate amounts of feedback in minutes and hours, as compared to days and months before AdvocateHub. Providing a place to not only gather referrals, but actually adequately reward our customers for providing those referrals.,There's not much I would comment on in regards to room for improvement. They are pretty incredible across the board. The only thing is, I wish the process for setting up a Hub was easier, but, honestly if it wasn't so in depth, the end result wouldn't be as incredible. As wise folks say -- nothing good comes easy.,10,We've increased referrals, references, reviews, testimonials, social shares, etc ten fold. We've been able to accomplish feats that would have previously taken days and months, and are able to complete them in minutes or hours. It's a huge time saver. By giving our customers a strong voice, we are increasing loyalty, which in the end increases ROI as they are more likely to renew and reduces churn.,Advocately and Zuberance
Unspecified
Influitive AdvocateHub
98 Ratings
Score 8.7 out of 101
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>TRScore

Influitive AdvocateHub Reviews

Influitive AdvocateHub
98 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.7 out of 101
Show Filters 
Hide Filters 
Filter 99 vetted Influitive AdvocateHub reviews and ratings
Clear all filters
Overall Rating
Reviewer's Company Size
Last Updated
By Topic
Industry
Department
Experience
Job Type
Role
Reviews (1-25 of 76)
  Vendors can't alter or remove reviews. Here's why.
Shalene Whyte profile photo
November 09, 2018

Influitive AdvocateHub Review: "If you are looking to either launch or renew an advocate program, look at Influitive"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Influitive AdvocateHub is being used at Quadient to power our Advocate Program, called The Quad. This function is based out of our Corporate Marketing department, and is an influential piece of our sales and marketing channels. This addresses customer affinity, brand proof, onboarding, training, and product development.
It is additionally being used by our HR department to fuel our Peer Recognition program, and is being utilized beautifully.
  • Automated point distribution based on activity
  • Segmentation - we are able to really drill down and personalize the customer experience in the hub using this
  • Automated rewards - we use Tango quite a lot, and it simplifies recognizing our advocates all digitally, and in real-time
  • Layered targeting rules would be great - where we can use the same criteria, and apply it to multiple groups/segments for 1 activity
  • Peer to peer point transfer (with admin approval) for advocates to gift to each other
I've worked with the team at Influitive for some time, and if you are able to articulate your needs, or not - they will work at delivering the type of program that you are looking for. It obviously helps if you are tech savvy - so learn as much as you can. They really do practice what they are selling - the peer to peer, reference, mentoring, UX network is immense and you continue to learn and evolve your program alongside the product team.
Read Shalene Whyte's full review
Vanessa Gómez profile photo
February 13, 2018

Influitive AdvocateHub Review: "Perfection"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We have searched for the best customer service, the number of customers referred and the fact that the user has generated the reception of the content. By using AdvocateHub to listen to your needs, request comments, and offer VIP experiences; we have been able to involve our employees with few points, and thus we have identified our best advocates.

It is being used for the whole organization, since our company is like a gear, if one piece fails, all the work has been compromised. That is why we focus on involving all departments.

We were able to approach defenders to participate in case studies, videos, comments and proposals from clients. We have managed to improve communication between departments through the partial elimination of emails, advertising events, meetings, among others, thanks to them we have achieved greater participation and integration of employees.
  • The marketing is amazing, with AdvocateHub it is much faster to involve our community with new content, challenges change often so that we learn something new about our company constantly.
  • A company without marketing does not have much future, AdvocateHub offers you the best of the future, thanks to its great commitment and dedication towards the brand to defend.
  • In my opinion, there is an area that could be improved, in terms of responsive design and that the experience in mobile devices and tablets is as good as the experience in laptops. I would also like the platform to be more organized, it is difficult to see all the challenges that I have created.
  • Influitive infrastructure does not adequately support language preferences
Customers who wish to participate in case studies or write in our reference and revision numbers have been activated and we have even had a closed sale as a result of a recommendation from our defense center.

It can be difficult to obtain the appropriate settings and processes to import defenders into the system.
Read Vanessa Gómez's full review
Tracy Staniland profile photo
November 28, 2017

User Review: "Influitive AdvocateHub is AWESOME"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We are using Influitive AdvocateHub to engage, educate and mobilize our customer advocates. The marketing team is responsible for the administration of our customer advocacy program which includes Influitive AdvocateHub. We also collaborate with other business units such as Client Success, Customer Support, Product Management and Sales to ensure that we are engaging our customers on various initiatives throughout the organization and to ensure there is consistent communication. Our primary goal is to increase customer engagement with our brand.
  • The Influitive team is extremely knowledgeable and experienced. The onboarding and implementation teams work alongside your team to ensure that you are able to deploy and get up n' running quickly with your program. Their client facing webinars are really helpful as they provide best practices and tips on how to develop your program to meet your overall goals and objectives. Also, their Client Success team is very helpful. During our bi-weekly calls, they provide us recommendations on future programs, share successes that other clients have achieved because we might want to consider running similar campaigns to meet our goals, provide campaign/challenge samples - content and creative, and can show you on the fly how to do something in the platform. The team is awesome!
  • The software is super easy to use. It is very intuitive. Also, the challenge templates that they have available in the platform are super helpful. You can use the templates or start with a template and customize it to meet your needs. Either way creating and publishing challenges is real easy.
  • The Influitive support team is awesome. They are super responsive and very helpful. They are the best support team that I have engaged with. Their knowledge base is extensive and if you can't find the information you are seeking their team will respond within a couple of hours.
  • Overall, the combination of the software and the teams's knowledge make using Influitive AdvocateHub very easy. Of course you have to put some time and effort into developing the overall program, but having the support of the Influitive team allows you to focus on the strategy.
  • Reporting could use some improvement - sometimes it can be difficult to figure out the best way to get the data needed. There are few different ways to pull reports, so sometimes it feels complex.
  • Being able to have more flexibility with the positioning of the challenges on the advocate view would be great. If you could move around the challenges by dragging them, that would improve the usability.
AdvocateHub is an awesome platform for engaging your customers and identifying advocates or fans who you may not have known or been aware of. It is a budget friendly platform for companies of all sizes. Since it is so easy to use it is well suited for small to large teams. Our marketing team is less than 5 people, but we are able to share the workload and since the platform is so easy to use it is not time consuming, which allows us to add content, build challenges and respond to inquiries in a timely manner. Some executives may feel that you have to have a dedicated resource to manage the program. I have launched two Customer Advocacy Programs using Influitive AdvocateHub and both times, the program was managed by multiple shared resources and it works.
Read Tracy Staniland's full review
Melissa Meyer profile photo
November 27, 2017

Influitive AdvocateHub Review: "Advocate Hub - great start for our budding customer marketing program."

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
This program is being used to kick off our company's global customer marketing efforts. It is being used mainly by the customer marketing team, but we also receive guidance and advice from the product marketing team as well as our customer support teams. It addresses company issues of churn, customer service and helps to improve cross-sell/up-sell opportunities.
  • HUB itself is pretty user-friendly from both an advocate and administrative standpoint.
  • On-boarding process is pretty thorough. You go through online classes on each section of AdvocateHub. You have a great footing before inviting users to join.
  • The support team is excellent at responding to administrative inquiries and provide fast solutions that help you track problems that are not currently being addressed by the development team.
  • Reporting functions could be stronger. Influitive provides a lot of reports that aren't always useful to other parts of the business. We've filled a lot of our gaps with Google Analytics.
It is definitely suitable for companies looking to build a community of mobilized advocates. If your goals are to reduce churn and to receive acts of advocacy (i.e., case studies, referrals, references), then AdvocateHub is well suited. If your goal is to create a community that alleviates customer support, this is less appropriate. The reporting functions do not allow you to track search terms, which would be valuable for this purpose.
Read Melissa Meyer's full review
Alex Wagner profile photo
November 14, 2017

Influitive AdvocateHub Review: "Influitive - The Imperative and Must-Have Software."

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We are using it in 2 different places. First and foremost we started off by creating a hub for our customers, and it has truly been an incredible tool to engage with our customers, enforce loyalty, and reward our advocates for being incredible humans and providing testimonials, referrals, reviews, social shares, feedback and more. It has been instrumental in our efforts to garner loyalty, engage with our customers more deeply, continue brand loyalty, reduce churn, gather more referrals and much, much, much more. It is priceless and don't know what we would do without it. We are also currently building out a partner hub as well in order to increase engagement with our partners.
  • AdvocateHub is incredible at increasing engagement. Not only between each other, as our advocates love using each other for advice and feedback, and love having a built in community to learn from each other, but it also increases engagement between GoGuardian as a whole and our customers.
  • Giving our customers a place to be heard, provide feedback and really have an instrumental voice in changing the company for the better. Our advocates LOVE that they are able to help shape the product.
  • Providing a place for UX research, and research in general. We are able to reach thousands of our customers at once, and receive adequate amounts of feedback in minutes and hours, as compared to days and months before AdvocateHub.
  • Providing a place to not only gather referrals, but actually adequately reward our customers for providing those referrals.
  • There's not much I would comment on in regards to room for improvement. They are pretty incredible across the board. The only thing is, I wish the process for setting up a Hub was easier, but, honestly if it wasn't so in depth, the end result wouldn't be as incredible. As wise folks say -- nothing good comes easy.
AdvocateHub is a must-have for any company that wants to get to know their customers, engage more deeply, gather referrals, reviews and testimonials. It's a must have for any company that wants to give their customers a place to learn from each other, to widely share content, to gather user generated content, to conduct surveys, to set up places to meet their customers face to face, to get more out of events, etc. There are literally infinite uses for AdvocateHub. It is without a doubt a no brainer, and an imperative tool for any marketing team, but honestly, any company in general. I will never work somewhere ever again without suggesting and pushing for this product to be used.
Read Alex Wagner's full review
Ashley McMillan profile photo
December 12, 2017

Influitive AdvocateHub Review: "Influitive will ROCK your marketing world!"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Influitive is being managed by our marketing department as a means to connect with customers authentically. Being that we are a software company, we utilize this service to create a community for our customers as a way to create connections, share resources and allow the customer's voice to be heard. We also use Influitive with our employees to help increase culture and bonding.
  • They make the process for customer interaction easy and fun.
  • They have created an environment that is unique and addicting through the use of gamification.
  • The support team is always friendly and willing to help!
  • When dealing with technology, there are always some hiccups. But, Influitive is constantly addressing any known issues and working to improve their platform.
If you are looking to not only delight your customers by creating a community that benefits them and provides them with education on your product, but also to leverage your customer's voice to help provide authentic insight on your company then Infuitive is for you!
Read Ashley McMillan's full review
Sandy Turcotte-Lim profile photo
November 30, 2017

Influitive AdvocateHub Review: "Great platform to encourage community engagement"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We are using our AdvocateHub primarily in the marketing department though we have supported product management, services, and support with targeted campaigns aimed at gaining specific insights from our customers.

We initially implemented our AdvocateHub to improve our customer community and reference program. Our previous community site had minimal traffic and almost no engagement from customers or employees. With our AdvocateHub and the built-in gamification, we are better able to incentivize customers to return regularly and participate in various activities including discussions, surveys, product feedback, testimonials, reviews, and sharing our content with their social networks.
  • AdvocateHub has lots of great features including gamification, leaderboard, segmentation, email notifications, discussion forums and automated reward fulfillment.
  • It enables advocates to participate in activities that most interest them on their own terms and the gamification aspect of the platform motivates advocates to keep coming back.
  • It enables the adminstrator/author to create a personalized experience for advocates based on various criteria through segmentation.
  • It is easy to implement - it only took us three weeks from our initial training session to launch.
  • It can be used for both customer and employee advocacy programs.
  • The reporting has improved over the past 18 months and now I find it much easier to generate the reports I need.
  • It allows the creation of custom dashboards to display the reports I run regularly.
  • I'd like to see more/better integration with our marketing automation platform to be able to more easily leverage the data I capture in the platform.
AdvocateHub is a great platform for companies who want to increase engagement on their customer community, reach out to customers for feedback, testimonials, and case studies, and leverage happy customers to help promote their business by sharing their thought-leadership content. It can be managed with a small team, though it will be challenging if you don't have at least one person dedicated to running it.
Read Sandy Turcotte-Lim's full review
Samantha Schoening profile photo
November 30, 2017

Influitive AdvocateHub Review: "Influitive is fantastic!"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Influitive hosts our customer community. We use it as a customer engagement platform - a place for our customers to engage with us as a company (to learn about us as a company, our product, acting as a main hub for news and information, etc.) and to connect with other users to learn and knowledge share.
  • Their support team is great - very responsive and helpful!
  • The product is great - tons of functionality and a really fun and adaptable platform. Challenges, chat, discussions, rewards...it's got something for everyone.
  • They are always trying to improve the product and keep it ahead of the curve.
  • The reporting tools are great but I've noticed discrepancies amongst the various functions, but overall this is still a really positive feature.
  • We use Microsoft Dynamics and it doesn't integrate with Influitive so making any changes to our customer data is really tedious.
Really great for creating an online centralized customer community - it allows you to interact with your customers in many ways & allows them to connect with each other. If you have a lot of customers I would highly recommend spending a lot of time planning what you want the customer experience to look like. We added a lot of customers in a short amount of time and we didn't spend enough time planning how to segment the various needs of these customers.
Read Samantha Schoening's full review
Anna Kim profile photo
November 29, 2017

Influitive AdvocateHub Review: "AdvocateHub makes customer engagement simple and meaningful"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Influitive AdvocateHub to engage with and leverage our best advocates. My team is responsible for managing AdvocateHub, but we work cross-functionally with many other teams to connect our advocates wherever they are needed.
  • AdvocateHub is really easy to use and intuitive once you get started. They provide lots of templates so it's easy to find ideas for new ways to engage.
  • AdvocateHub allows us to engage with our advocates in a personal yet automated way so that the program is meaningful while easy to manage.
  • Because all acts of advocacy go through the Influitive platform, it is really easy to pull metrics, which helps show the value of the program.
  • Occasionally the platform seems to get overwhelmed by the amount of traffic going through it and we experience connectivity issues. The team usually resolves this quickly.
  • The referral process isn't as robust as it should be and took a bit longer than expected to set up.
Awesome program if you have a large customer base that you want to engage with on a regular basis. The platform is really easy to use and makes the end-to-end process really simple. I love the way the automation saves me so much time and effort, but at the same time allows me to feel more engaged with our advocates. I absolutely love AdvocateHub!
Read Anna Kim's full review
Amy Rosenberg profile photo
November 26, 2017

Influitive AdvocateHub Review: "Fun to use with proven ROI!"

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Influitive's AdvocateHub as both our client user group and as an advocate marketing tool. It is managed by our marketing team (me) but benefits the entire company. Our product team collects feedback, our client success team learns more about how to best help our clients, and our sales team benefits from the referrals, references, and product reviews generated by the hub.
  • Community! Great place to post and respond to clients.
  • Gamification! Sometimes users need incentivizing to take advocate actions.
  • Easy reporting!
  • Notifications around Tango card balance.
  • More configurable reporting.
You should have a large enough client base to make it worth the investment.
Read Amy Rosenberg's full review
Blake Wise profile photo
November 17, 2017

Influitive AdvocateHub Review: "Influitive is great!"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use our AdvocateHub as a tool for references/reference requests. It gives our customer advocates a chance to raise their hand for participation in PR campaigns, reference calls, thought leadership, etc. Where before, we were having to manually reach out via email or phone call. Now the feeling of certain advocates being "burnt out" no longer exists and we can gamify participation so that they enjoy the experience.
  • It gamifies advocate engagement to the point where it's not too "cheesy" on their end. Participation feels organic and can be as serious or fun as you want it to be. I feel this was something other vendors attempted but could never do as well.
  • The AdvocateHub provides detailed metrics so that we can accurately present our success to other departments. Plenty of reports are at our fingertips and can be pulled quickly or sent automatically on a week-week, month-month basis. We needed that to be there and done well, it was selling point for the AdvocateHub.
  • Customer advocates in our AdvocateHub are encouraged to engage daily and Influitive does a great job to coach us on how to do just that. You're never left in the dark or left alone to fend for yourself and your customers. Influitive is there with you to coach you through the process and truly cares about getting the most out of your new AdvocateHub. "You're their only customer" is the feeling you get from them.
  • It's a growing vendor so there can still be a few dents in the software here and there. Targeting and uploading content can sometimes take a bit of time at certain points in the day but nothing that has hindered us so far.
It's an outstanding tool to better engage your advocates. If you have customers that you have not heard from in a while or have not reached out to in some time, this is a great way to end that. Your customers will be active in your AdvocateHub so you can rest easy if you do not have any asks from them at the moment.
Read Blake Wise's full review
Nicole Zuccaro profile photo
November 16, 2017

Influitive AdvocateHub Review: "Actionable Results Within Hours"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Three months ago, we launched Influitive AdvocateHub for our employees and our customers. It is being used across our entire organization to address lack of internal and external communications, product/feature announcements, beta testing, and outbound marketing content.
  • Actionable results at lightening speed. What took me months or still pending answers to big asks, sometimes happens in less than an hour or in real time. It is a total game changer and life saver for my company!
  • The software itself is user friendly and visually appealing. I have no software implementation experience and Influitive AdvocateHub made it easy for someone like me (who knows nothing) to not only understand it but how to set it.
  • The customer service at Influitive is untouchable. Every moving part is a positive, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with.
  • Honestly, I have none at the current moment. Sorry!
Besides being a great product, the customer service is untouchable. From beginning to end, I have had great technical and administrative support in a fast manor.
Read Nicole Zuccaro's full review
Dérick St-Hilaire profile photo
November 14, 2017

Influitive AdvocateHub Review: "Best tool for Inbound and Advocacy Marketing!"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
It is used by the marketing department to create a private community for our customers. It assists us in managing the community, developing a relationship with our advocates as well as tracking our results. Inbound Marketing is all about creating relationships and building a customer loyalty. Influitive has helped us to achieve it by providing the perfect tool to reach our goals.
  • Advocate View: Aesthetic, intuitive and moreover easy-to-use.
  • Coaching: Their coaches are there to help you define goals and to reach them. They motivate you and give you ideas as well.
  • Resources: They have a huge library of resources! You can learn more about the product, get ideas as well as finding fixes to some issues you might face.
  • Great services! I have contacted Influitive Support and they always gave me support in a great delay.
  • Mobile App: It needs needs to be updated. They have released a new update that means they are aware of the problem and are working on it! It might become a "Pros" soon.
  • The Administrator user interface is not always intuitive. It makes things harder to find, but with their library of resources you can work you way out.
If you company adopts the Inbound Marketing you need an Influitive Hub! Inbound Marketing is all about creating a relationship and building a customer loyalty. With Influitive things are easier, more efficient and moreover more fun.
Read Dérick St-Hilaire's full review
Brittney Collier profile photo
November 14, 2017

Influitive AdvocateHub Review: "Use Influitive to Engage Clients Like Never Before!"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Influitive is being used solely by me, but I occasionally post content based on the needs of other members of the marketing team. For example, the event planner may need feedback from attendees about their experience and things they's like to see soon. I'd write up the survey and post it to Influitive.
  • I love how Influitive has everything set up to create incentives for your clients to engage with the company. Most companies have to build their own rewards programs - this is already built for you so all you have to do is post.
  • I like how easy it is to use Influitive. Of course, there are things that you'll have to learn about the platform in order to use it, but it feels very similar to social media which helps you to pick up the platform and its features very quickly.
  • It's very helpful that you have a coach when you purchase Influitive. There's always a new feature on Influitive and your coach is there to teach you or answer questions about all of them.
  • The onboarding process is a little difficult if you are not the first person to use Influitive at your organization. I don't think you're given as much attention as the person who initially started using the platform when it was first purchased, which forces you to teach yourself quite a bit.
Influitive is great for getting clients engaged and not just online. I also use Influitive to engage clients at conferences and events. The call-to-action for each activity can literally be anything. A large part of the platform is also dedicated to generating leads, which helps us meet sales goals. However, even though you can do a lot to get referrals (new clients) to the company, I find it difficult to create referrals for current clients to join this platform. It's a very manual process.
Read Brittney Collier's full review
Ray Lau profile photo
November 14, 2017

Influitive AdvocateHub Review: "Scale your advocacy efforts with Influitive"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Influitive make building real relationships with your best customers easy. By gamifying the experience, customers provide reviews, referrals, and references for your company in a way that is engaging and rewarding for them, and you get the benefit of all those activities for your company.

Think about something you want a customer to do for you: product feedback, usability session, beta-test, customer advisory board, voice of the customer programs...Influitive makes all of that a snap.

Seeing tremendous ROI after using it for a year and will see more to come as we are a SaaS company.
  • The application is easy to use.
  • Onboarding was quick.
  • The coaching has been helpful in setting goals and hitting those goals.
  • Price is high for smaller companies.
  • Other add-ons to the Hub can get pricey.
  • Lack of true customization options without paying more.
It is great for customers with a large pool of customers to work with that are looking to take their marketing to the next level. If you are a smaller organization, it may not make sense until you have enough customers to leverage a platform like Influitive.
Read Ray Lau's full review
Jessica Mitchell profile photo
November 13, 2017

Influitive AdvocateHub: "AdvocateHub Review - must have for any advocate marketer!"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We're using the AdvocateHub to run our advocate marketing program - Homeroom. The tool helps us communicate with our customers in a meaningful way and reward them for everything that they do for our business. Not only can we provide tools and resources to help customers with our product but we can drive measurable results by building out testimonials, a reference pool, and revenue through referrals.
  • The tool is intuitive, easy to use and is adaptable. The first thing I noticed when I started using the AdvocateHub was how easy it is to use and how flexible the platform is. This enables me to adapt my program and shape it to fit my needs and strategies.
  • Influitive is committed to ensuring their customers are successful. I noticed from the beginning that the company is dedicated to ensuring that my program is successful which is a huge benefit of using their platform. It feels more like a partnership than a vendor relationship.
  • I can't think of any areas for improvement at this point in time.
Anyone who is running an advocate marketing/ evidence program should be using AdvocateHub!
Read Jessica Mitchell's full review
Elizabeth Trombino profile photo
November 21, 2017

Influitive AdvocateHub Review: "Influitive's is THE hub for advocacy marketers!"

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Influitive is used as the vessel for our customer community as Sailthru. Marketing manages the hub while Product, Customer Success, Engineering, and Product Enablement all have insight into the happenings. The technology allows us to forge better relationships with our customers, reward them for their advocacy and connect with them to receive readily available feedback.
  • The ease of use is Influitive's biggest strength.
  • Being able to reward advocates seamlessly is huge.
  • Being able to report on advocate activity is also a great strength.
  • Functionality of reporting could be more robust/easy to use.
  • UI is good - but there could be more batch functionalities.
If trying to build a customer community with gamification, this tool is perfect for you. We have passionate customers who want to be educated and give feedback on our product. This tool gives them a channel to do that!
Read Elizabeth Trombino's full review
Joey Dupont profile photo
November 14, 2017

Influitive AdvocateHub Review: "Become a Advocacy Marketing Rockstar"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
As a Marketing Coordinator I use Influitive Advocate Hub daily to help me boost my SEO, engage my users and get great feedback! It really helps my understand how our customers think and what they like. This is the ultimate advocacy marketing tool and the only one you'll need.
  • Creating challenges for my users never been easier! There are also a bunch of great templates that I can use.
  • It helps creating a great community of customers that discuss between themselves.
  • Great for creating original content with users as case study or testimonials.
  • Some packages are somewhat expensive, but I think most of them worth it.
To have a successful hub you need advocates. I would recommend Influitive to any marketers who have a lot a customers to invite.
Read Joey Dupont's full review
Michelle Young profile photo
June 22, 2017

Influitive AdvocateHub Review: "Connect with your customers on a new level"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Influitive's Advocate Hub in the marketing department to connect with our customers on a different (sometimes personal) level. Ultimately, we use it to help build brand loyalty, educate our customers on existing and new product features cross-selling/up-selling, reviews and referrals however, the surprise is that we have built personal relationships, too. Our customers have a place to go when there isn't an issue. They aren't frustrated looking for support to fix an issue, they are connecting with us on a daily basis - where they wouldn't have done so if it wasn't for the hub.
  • The templates for building challenges are fantastic. They have great ideas that you can basically clone and edit; they are a great jumping off point for you to really make your own.
  • The support team and advocate coaches are really looking out for you. They want you to succeed and respond quickly to issues (support) and help you set goals and make plans to reach them (coaches).
  • Right now, a lot of things require a .csv import which is time consuming. It would be great if more things could be done by setting up automation rules a little easier.
  • Reporting could be more simplified.
Influitive's AdvocateHub would be great for any company that wants to engage with their customers in a different way to build stronger connections and more meaningful relationships...beyond the sale, training, and support. It's a great way to have some sort of "control" over word-of-mouth advertising (reviews, testimonials), getting referrals for new business and getting content for marketing materials.
Read Michelle Young's full review
Laura Olson profile photo
June 20, 2017

Influitive AdvocateHub Review: "Keep your best customers engaged with Influitive!"

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
I currently use Influitive's AdvocateHub to manage a select group of customers we value - across all verticals and company sizes. The hub is a central place we can manage this select group and activate during key marketing initiatives across all parts of the company.
  • The hub is great at creating a sense of community among our customers who would otherwise have little way to interact with one another.
  • The hub gives our customers the opportunity to participate in special product messaging, reviews and feedback.
  • The reporting functions of Influitive are sometimes wonky and inaccurate. We struggled for some time with this during a key moment where we needed to show ROI but were unable due to functionality problems with their reporting.
Influitive's Advocatehub is a great way to keep your customers engaged throughout the year and make them feel like they're valued. This is a great product for companies larger in size.
Read Laura Olson's full review
Natasha Ulanowski profile photo
June 20, 2017

Influitive AdvocateHub Review: "Influitive - No other advocate platform like it!"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
It is being used across the organization in different departments (sales, marketing, training, references, etc.) As a B2B company, it helps us identify members who can advocate and vouch for our company, uncover new references, and stay ahead of our competitors. It also helps us address any problems we have with feedback, as it acts as a focus group that we can get instant feedback on whether it be products, a process, or how we are doing as a company.
  • Identifying new references
  • Social amplification
  • Instant feedback from customers who are passionate about your brand
  • Reporting - inconsistency on how they measure engagement
  • The option to have various languages
  • Integration with other CRM platforms that are not Salesforce
It is well suited for: uncovering references, getting testimonials, quotes, social amplification, instant feedback, promotion of events, engaging with customers at a managerial level or below.
It might be less appropriate for executives. Although a main goal of our platform was to engage with and find executives to be references, the platform is more of a fun tool for customers at a managerial or lower position. It is more difficult to get executives engaged and in these ways, customers using the platform need to be mindful of how to engage with them as it might not be so easy.
Read Natasha Ulanowski's full review
Shannon Zaher profile photo
June 20, 2017

Influitive AdvocateHub Review: "Customer Marketing Made Easy!"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We are using AdvocateHub to provide additional value for our customers. Through AdvocateHub we share product development information, offer opportunities to network with peers, provide professional development and recognition and offer fun opportunities to learn more about our product and industry. In turn we gain brand loyalty, increase product engagement and support our renewal goals.
  • AdvocateHub does an amazing job of offering a variety of ways our customers can get involved, from challenges to discussions to referrals and more, there is something that appeals to everyone.
  • The AdvocateHub team does a phenomenal job of onboarding and helping to ensure your success through all phases. They have a fantastic system and an enthusiastic and knowledgeable staff.
  • The developers at AdvocateHub are always looking for ways to improve and I love how they provide direct insight into their roadmap. What's more, we even have the opportunity to provide input and share our excitement for features on the horizon.
  • There are occasional stability issues in the AdvocateHub, primarily stemming around targeting groups. They do a wonderful job of providing immediate information if an issue arises and when the issue is resolved.
  • I would like to see greater visibility into some email reporting. If an advocate leaves your hub an email is sent after a specific period of time. Responses to this email are not available, except through your customer success coach. Likewise, the content of the email is only available if you ask.
  • I would like more control over some of the messaging that goes out to our advocates as well as the timing of that messaging.
AdvocateHub is very well suited to supporting your customer marketing or customer advocacy initiatives. They offer a wide range of creative and effective methods of engaging your customers in your brand and your product. The AdvocateHub is also well suited to employees. It's a great way to boost morale, build teamwork and promote your brand.
Read Shannon Zaher's full review
No photo available
November 21, 2017

Influitive AdvocateHub Review: "A customer advocacy software that may get the job done"

Score 6 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Influitive is used by our marketing department to help keep a customer community where the main goal is to get customers interacting with and learning from each other, while we are also able to get reviews, referrals, and references from them. We also use Influitive to share product information and support other department needs (e.g, product, customer support), albeit sparingly.
  • Great rewards section - of their competitors, the gamification aspect of turning in points for rewards is spot on. It's easy to update new rewards each month.
  • Clean interface for customers - the application is fairly simple for customers to get onboarded and use, and doesn't have a bunch of overly complicated pages for them to get lost. It's very straight forward.
  • Reporting - detailed reporting is hair-pullingly frustrating. They've do try to help customers out by providing tips and tricks and their customer service is great for helping me find exactly what I need, but it's not intuitive at all.
  • Glitchy app - They have an app that our customers can use to interact with our hub, however sometimes activities aren't properly tracked or points aren't properly allocated to our customers. I've reported this to their support team and currently, because there's a manual workaround, it's not on their roadmap to fix.
Well-suited for:
  • small companies
  • must have clean salesforce data if you want to integrate the two
  • have the money to spend on the (EXPENSIVE) extras (e.g., integrations, multiple referral campaigns, multiple "experiences")

Less appropriate if you:
  • have no plan or need for a formal referral program
  • need thorough reporting of your customer interactions and want to easily track ROI
  • don't plan to integrate needs from other departments
Read this authenticated review
Davin Wilfrid profile photo
October 10, 2016

Review: "Influitive AdvocateHub turns happy customers into a secret weapon"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Influitive AdvocateHub across marketing, sales, and our product teams to engage with customers at multiple levels. With so many customer-focused teams, it was difficult to manage multiple concurrent initiatives and track the performance of each. We also didn't have a good mechanism for recognizing and rewarding our best customers, who contribute to the company through product feedback and marketing support. Influitive AdvocateHub gives us a tool to do all of these things in a scalable, trackable, reportable way with comparably little HR investment.
  • Influitive AdvocateHub is great at generating customer feedback and insight, but also enabling marketing and product teams to build fun, rewarding engagement points that scale.
  • Influitive AdvocateHub is a great platform for amplifying demand generation campaigns, from referral drives to supporting social campaigns to generating customer-driven content for blog posts, landing pages, and more.
  • Influitive AdvocateHub provides engagement channels that go beyond email communications. By highly segmenting advocates in the hub, you can provide an experience tailored to advocates by company size, industry, job title, or whatever vector you wish.
  • The mobile strategy/UI isn't all the way there
  • Advocates who are already members of other hubs find it difficult to sign in -- especially if they can't remember their other logins (or don't remember that they have one)
AdvocateHub is great for scaling customer marketing activities, and provides a simple platform for activating your best customers. For companies with multiple product lines, small customer bases, or who are much more focused on reference management than other advocate activities, Influitive might be a complimentary option to something else.
Read Davin Wilfrid's full review
Margaux Eleina Novak profile photo
February 03, 2016

Influitive AdvocateHub Review: "AdvocateHub: Best Decision of the Year!"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
My company uses AdvocateHub as a way to interact with our customers (mainly HR Managers). Through AdvocateHub we are able to determine satisfaction with our program, determine things our users would like us to add/include/exclude in our program, and identify potential customer case studies and customer speakers interested in joining us at events.

AdvocateHub is primarily used by our Marketing Dept. Business problems addressed include (as mentioned above) getting real feedback from our users and in identifying people who are happy with our product and who would either be interested in speaking with us at an event, or doing a case study with us. We've seen great results & success-- very happy with AdvocateHub!
  • Customer Service! AdvocateHub is extremely responsive to any questions we have and are always happy to hop on a call with us to make sure we're all set.
  • Easy to use interface. The product itself does a great job of being intuitive. Little technical skill is needed and it doesn't take long to upload challenges, approve challenges and pull reports.
  • The concept behind the program is so well executed -- its a very clean interface which uses gasification very well encouraging users to complete more challenges and is fun to use.
  • Could make archiving challenges a little easier
  • I would like users to be able to see completed challenges and how many points they earned per challenge in a little bit of a better layout. (It's there, but its a little confusing and feels like its missing some info)
During a selection process, I would come to the meeting knowing how many users you have that you would like to use AdvocateHub; then ask for your industry, what percentage of them you could expect to become an active user.

This program really is perfect for B2B companies because it's fun for users to use and the capabilities are pretty limitless--it's all and anything you can dream up, though AdvocateHub is there to recommend some best practices and tips too. We've had amazing results; absolutely achieved a quick ROI and would recommend it to pretty much anyone.
Read Margaux Eleina Novak's full review

About Influitive AdvocateHub

Influitive aims to help B2B companies drive revenue and increase customer engagement through the voice of their most passionate advocates. Influitive’s AdvocateHub is an Advocate Marketing Platform that promises to build trust, transparency, and cultivate goodwill by giving customers personalized and human relationships with the brands they love.

Advocates include top stakeholders—such as employees, customers, partners, or alumni. The future belongs to companies that discover, nurture, and mobilize their advocates.

According to the vendor, AdvocateHub elevates and bridges fragmented initiatives like word-of-mouth, branded communities, social sharing, product reviews, referrals, references, NPS, and feedback, while fulfilling advocates’ desire for social status, access, belonging, and shared sense of purpose through a best-in-class advocate marketing experience.

The Influitive family also includes AdvocateAnywhere and Upshot, which allow users to reach out to advocates wherever they are and produce ungated customer stories easily.

Influitive AdvocateHub Features

Has featureIssue challenges to get feedback, references and more
Has featureComplete referral management
Has featureBuild community through discussions
Has featureEasily report on activities within your Hub

Influitive AdvocateHub Screenshots

Influitive AdvocateHub Integrations

Influitive AdvocateHub Competitors

TechValidate, Dynamic Signal, Amplifinity, Next Bee, Get Ambassador

Pricing

Does not have featureFree Trial Available?No
Does not have featureFree or Freemium Version Available?No
Has featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?Yes
Entry-level set up fee?No

To learn more about AdvocateHub pricing, please reach out to a member of our sales team.

Influitive AdvocateHub Support Options

 Paid Version
Phone
Email
Forum/Community
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Social Media
Video Tutorials / Webinar

Influitive AdvocateHub Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:Apple iOS, Android, Mobile Web
Supported Languages: English