Influitive Reviews

111 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.3 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Manage this listing

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-25 of 75)

Kathleen Orazio | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 05, 2019

Amazing Platform to Build Your Online Customer Community

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Our program is owned by Marketing but is being used cross-functionally across our Product, Product Marketing, Customer Sucess and Support teams. We use it for customer success, retention, and demand generation. And, we've created a robust online community where customers can share and learn from each other, as well as provide valuable feedback to our company to help inform roadmap.
Read Kathleen Orazio's full review
Shelby Major | TrustRadius Reviewer
June 11, 2019

Cisco Cert Insiders x Influitive

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Influitive is used within one organization within our company. We use it to engage with our customers and encourage them to continue their education using our learning materials for certifications. Additionally, we are collecting their feedback to better our products for them.
Read Shelby Major's full review
Moinak Ray | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 24, 2019

Best advocacy platform

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We at Cvent are using Influitive to manage our advocacy program. It is been used to achieve business goals such as reviews, referrals, and references, content generation and others.
Read Moinak Ray's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
June 12, 2019

Engagement made Easy

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

It is used in the marketing department but supported by the entire organization. It addresses customer engagement, marketing, support, and retention.
Read this authenticated review
Karen Tuecke | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 10, 2019

Influitive AdvocateHub is Easy to Use

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Influitive AdvocateHub is being used at my organization by only me. I use it to manage the Blackbaud Champions application. The application is used as a reference to articles, interaction with other users and discussion boards. AdvocateHub's application can be used on the go, which is quite convenient. I recommend other Blackbaud users to download the app and try it themselves.
Read Karen Tuecke's full review
Shalene Whyte | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 09, 2018

If you are looking to either launch or renew an advocate program, look at Influitive

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Influitive AdvocateHub is being used at Quadient to power our Advocate Program, called The Quad. This function is based out of our Corporate Marketing department, and is an influential piece of our sales and marketing channels. This addresses customer affinity, brand proof, onboarding, training, and product development.
It is additionally being used by our HR department to fuel our Peer Recognition program, and is being utilized beautifully.
Read Shalene Whyte's full review
Tracy Staniland | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 28, 2017

Influitive AdvocateHub is AWESOME

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We are using Influitive AdvocateHub to engage, educate and mobilize our customer advocates. The marketing team is responsible for the administration of our customer advocacy program which includes Influitive AdvocateHub. We also collaborate with other business units such as Client Success, Customer Support, Product Management and Sales to ensure that we are engaging our customers on various initiatives throughout the organization and to ensure there is consistent communication. Our primary goal is to increase customer engagement with our brand.
Read Tracy Staniland's full review
Melissa Meyer | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 27, 2017

Advocate Hub - great start for our budding customer marketing program.

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

This program is being used to kick off our company's global customer marketing efforts. It is being used mainly by the customer marketing team, but we also receive guidance and advice from the product marketing team as well as our customer support teams. It addresses company issues of churn, customer service and helps to improve cross-sell/up-sell opportunities.
Read Melissa Meyer's full review
Alex Wagner | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 14, 2017

Influitive - The Imperative and Must-Have Software.

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We are using it in 2 different places. First and foremost we started off by creating a hub for our customers, and it has truly been an incredible tool to engage with our customers, enforce loyalty, and reward our advocates for being incredible humans and providing testimonials, referrals, reviews, social shares, feedback and more. It has been instrumental in our efforts to garner loyalty, engage with our customers more deeply, continue brand loyalty, reduce churn, gather more referrals and much, much, much more. It is priceless and don't know what we would do without it. We are also currently building out a partner hub as well in order to increase engagement with our partners.
Read Alex Wagner's full review
Vanessa Gómez | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 13, 2018

Perfection

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We have searched for the best customer service, the number of customers referred and the fact that the user has generated the reception of the content. By using AdvocateHub to listen to your needs, request comments, and offer VIP experiences; we have been able to involve our employees with few points, and thus we have identified our best advocates.

It is being used for the whole organization, since our company is like a gear, if one piece fails, all the work has been compromised. That is why we focus on involving all departments.

We were able to approach defenders to participate in case studies, videos, comments and proposals from clients. We have managed to improve communication between departments through the partial elimination of emails, advertising events, meetings, among others, thanks to them we have achieved greater participation and integration of employees.
Read Vanessa Gómez's full review
Ashley McMillan | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 12, 2017

Influitive will ROCK your marketing world!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Influitive is being managed by our marketing department as a means to connect with customers authentically. Being that we are a software company, we utilize this service to create a community for our customers as a way to create connections, share resources and allow the customer's voice to be heard. We also use Influitive with our employees to help increase culture and bonding.
Read Ashley McMillan's full review
Sandy Turcotte-Lim | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 30, 2017

Great platform to encourage community engagement

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We are using our AdvocateHub primarily in the marketing department though we have supported product management, services, and support with targeted campaigns aimed at gaining specific insights from our customers.

We initially implemented our AdvocateHub to improve our customer community and reference program. Our previous community site had minimal traffic and almost no engagement from customers or employees. With our AdvocateHub and the built-in gamification, we are better able to incentivize customers to return regularly and participate in various activities including discussions, surveys, product feedback, testimonials, reviews, and sharing our content with their social networks.
Read Sandy Turcotte-Lim's full review
Samantha Schoening | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 30, 2017

Influitive is fantastic!

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Influitive hosts our customer community. We use it as a customer engagement platform - a place for our customers to engage with us as a company (to learn about us as a company, our product, acting as a main hub for news and information, etc.) and to connect with other users to learn and knowledge share.
Read Samantha Schoening's full review
Anna Kim | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 29, 2017

AdvocateHub makes customer engagement simple and meaningful

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We use Influitive AdvocateHub to engage with and leverage our best advocates. My team is responsible for managing AdvocateHub, but we work cross-functionally with many other teams to connect our advocates wherever they are needed.
Read Anna Kim's full review
Amy Rosenberg | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 26, 2017

Fun to use with proven ROI!

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We use Influitive's AdvocateHub as both our client user group and as an advocate marketing tool. It is managed by our marketing team (me) but benefits the entire company. Our product team collects feedback, our client success team learns more about how to best help our clients, and our sales team benefits from the referrals, references, and product reviews generated by the hub.
Read Amy Rosenberg's full review
Blake Wise | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 17, 2017

Influitive is great!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We use our AdvocateHub as a tool for references/reference requests. It gives our customer advocates a chance to raise their hand for participation in PR campaigns, reference calls, thought leadership, etc. Where before, we were having to manually reach out via email or phone call. Now the feeling of certain advocates being "burnt out" no longer exists and we can gamify participation so that they enjoy the experience.
Read Blake Wise's full review
Nicole Zuccaro | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 16, 2017

Actionable Results Within Hours

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Three months ago, we launched Influitive AdvocateHub for our employees and our customers. It is being used across our entire organization to address lack of internal and external communications, product/feature announcements, beta testing, and outbound marketing content.
Read Nicole Zuccaro's full review
Dérick St-Hilaire | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 14, 2017

Best tool for Inbound and Advocacy Marketing!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

It is used by the marketing department to create a private community for our customers. It assists us in managing the community, developing a relationship with our advocates as well as tracking our results. Inbound Marketing is all about creating relationships and building a customer loyalty. Influitive has helped us to achieve it by providing the perfect tool to reach our goals.
Read Dérick St-Hilaire's full review
Brittney Collier | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 14, 2017

Use Influitive to Engage Clients Like Never Before!

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Influitive is being used solely by me, but I occasionally post content based on the needs of other members of the marketing team. For example, the event planner may need feedback from attendees about their experience and things they's like to see soon. I'd write up the survey and post it to Influitive.
Read Brittney Collier's full review
Ray Lau | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 14, 2017

Scale your advocacy efforts with Influitive

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Influitive make building real relationships with your best customers easy. By gamifying the experience, customers provide reviews, referrals, and references for your company in a way that is engaging and rewarding for them, and you get the benefit of all those activities for your company.

Think about something you want a customer to do for you: product feedback, usability session, beta-test, customer advisory board, voice of the customer programs...Influitive makes all of that a snap.

Seeing tremendous ROI after using it for a year and will see more to come as we are a SaaS company.
Read Ray Lau's full review
Jessica Mitchell | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 13, 2017

AdvocateHub Review - must have for any advocate marketer!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We're using the AdvocateHub to run our advocate marketing program - Homeroom. The tool helps us communicate with our customers in a meaningful way and reward them for everything that they do for our business. Not only can we provide tools and resources to help customers with our product but we can drive measurable results by building out testimonials, a reference pool, and revenue through referrals.
Read Jessica Mitchell's full review
Elizabeth Trombino | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 21, 2017

Influitive's is THE hub for advocacy marketers!

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Influitive is used as the vessel for our customer community as Sailthru. Marketing manages the hub while Product, Customer Success, Engineering, and Product Enablement all have insight into the happenings. The technology allows us to forge better relationships with our customers, reward them for their advocacy and connect with them to receive readily available feedback.
Read Elizabeth Trombino's full review
Joey Dupont | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 14, 2017

Become a Advocacy Marketing Rockstar

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

As a Marketing Coordinator I use Influitive Advocate Hub daily to help me boost my SEO, engage my users and get great feedback! It really helps my understand how our customers think and what they like. This is the ultimate advocacy marketing tool and the only one you'll need.
Read Joey Dupont's full review
Michelle Young | TrustRadius Reviewer
June 22, 2017

Connect with your customers on a new level

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We use Influitive's Advocate Hub in the marketing department to connect with our customers on a different (sometimes personal) level. Ultimately, we use it to help build brand loyalty, educate our customers on existing and new product features cross-selling/up-selling, reviews and referrals however, the surprise is that we have built personal relationships, too. Our customers have a place to go when there isn't an issue. They aren't frustrated looking for support to fix an issue, they are connecting with us on a daily basis - where they wouldn't have done so if it wasn't for the hub.
Read Michelle Young's full review
Laura Olson | TrustRadius Reviewer
June 20, 2017

Keep your best customers engaged with Influitive!

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

I currently use Influitive's AdvocateHub to manage a select group of customers we value - across all verticals and company sizes. The hub is a central place we can manage this select group and activate during key marketing initiatives across all parts of the company.
Read Laura Olson's full review

About Influitive

Influitive allows companies to build a community and invite customers to complete challenges, referrals, product reviews, social media posts, and more. As community members complete these personalized challenges—which can be targeted to groups or individuals—they automatically earn points, badges, and levels to redeem professional perks and privileges. Influitive aims to enable businesses to easily visualize and report on all activities completed and the ROI of those activities, while integrating with the user's CRM and marketing automation platform to guide members through the entire customer journey.

The Influitive family also includes Upshot, which is designed to allow users to produce ungated customer stories easily.

Influitive Features

Has featureIssue challenges to get feedback, references and more
Has featureComplete referral management
Has featureBuild community through discussions
Has featureEasily report on activities within your Hub

Influitive Screenshots

Influitive Integrations

Influitive Competitors

TechValidate, Dynamic Signal, Amplifinity, Next Bee, Get Ambassador

Pricing

  • Does not have featureFree Trial Available?No
  • Does not have featureFree or Freemium Version Available?No
  • Has featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?Yes
  • Entry-level set up fee?No

To learn more about Influitive's pricing, please reach out to a member of our sales team.

Influitive Support Options

 Paid Version
Phone
Email
Forum/Community
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Social Media
Video Tutorials / Webinar

Influitive Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:Apple iOS, Android, Mobile Web
Supported Languages: English, French, Spanish, Italian, Portuguese, Japanese, Korean, Chinese (Simplified)