Sendible Reviews

24 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 9.4 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Learn how we help vendors

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-11 of 11)

Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why.
Olivia Lori | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 16, 2020

Reasons to use Sendible

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Sendible is being used by our company to easily post to all of our social media accounts for the multiple projects we have. Since using Sendible we have been able to keep up with weekly goals and planned posts. I am in charge of all of the social media so I'm responsible for all the content that is posted using this platform makes it 10 times easier and quicker to finish with the layout.
Read Olivia Lori's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 29, 2020

Sendible saves me time and money every month!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

I'm using Sendible to schedule and send four weeks' worth of posts at once. Without Sendible I would have to be ready to send the posts at the exact time we needed them to go out. Now I can schedule the post and forget about it, which makes all the difference.
Read this authenticated review
Lee'Ann Burgess | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 22, 2018

Sendible... Hands Down ... The Best!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

I first started using Sendible in August of 2016 after another social media platform I had been using created some major issues and was lacking in so many areas. It was late at night, in New York, and I reached out to their customer support via live chat and got a quick response. I started my free trial that night and started exploring features. Having been an active user on the platform for 2.5 years now, I have seen the progress and advances that the company has made along the way.

I use Sendible for my business, Social Vibe Marketing, Inc., and also collaborate with my team on projects using their platform. Like anything in business, a great tool is a worthwhile investment, and it's well worth the expense. Sendible has allowed us to easily schedule posts (even recurring posts), curate content, import the feeds that matter most, design graphics with their Canva integration, and even schedule out reports to autogenerate and automatically be sent out to you and/or your clients. This has been a huge time saver for my organization.
Read Lee'Ann Burgess's full review
Megan Lemons | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 28, 2018

Sendible Gets the Job Done

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We use Sendible in our Marketing Department. I manage 13+ social media accounts, four writers and an admissions representative all through Sendible. Since Marketing is the only department that deals with social media, we are the only department that currently utilizes the tool. For us, Sendible is a great way for us to manage our social media in one place. We have Facebook, LinkedIn, Instagram, and Pinterest accounts for all of our programs, so it is crucial that accessing and assessing each of those is easy. The feature of Sendible we use the most is the scheduling of content. It is very simple for a writer to submit posts for approval, approve posts, and see what has been posted previously as well as what is scheduled to post in the future.
Read Megan Lemons's full review
Mohammed Anzil | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 10, 2018

The Content Machine

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Sendible helps us to manage all our social media accounts from one dashboard. The ease of creating and scheduling social media is really easy. Everything is clear and simple on Sendible. Sendible doesn't contain any bugs and works 100% perfectly. You can easily access all functions on Sendible. We primarily use Sendible for our Facebook platforms to connect with our fans. Sendible saves us our precious time.
Read Mohammed Anzil's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 29, 2019

Using Sendible for content creation and team collaboration

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Sendible is an easy and well-designed platform that mainly tries to simplify the process of content creation among the creative team. One of our clients has 5 social media content creators who require tons of reviews, follow-ups, and approvals throughout the day. In addition, they needed to collaborate, schedule things together and be able to have a holistic look at the content calendar at all times. Sendible's interface allowed us to do just that without much hassle and they were able to integrate our creative team into their process with ease. Sendible is also one of the more affordable solutions out there.
Read this authenticated review
Scott Guttenberger | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 29, 2015

Sendible beats out hootsuite for usability

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We are a firm. We use Sendible to manage all of our social accounts for clients and our own firm. We have a large amount of clients who have the need for a couple of services from Sendible. Additionally we have clients near or in the same markets that still want social media to be different. We utilize the groups options to differentiate and spread messages out over time.
Read Scott Guttenberger's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 11, 2018

Good Social Media Management Solution for Small Agencies

Score 6 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

I used Sendible with a small marketing team to schedule social media content for my agency and for my clients. We had a number of needs: reliable social media scheduling, ability to give access to multiple users, the ability to assign and approve posts, and the ability to create reports for our clients.
Read this authenticated review
Katherine Pomfret | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 30, 2015

Didn't see the point.

Score 1 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We trialled Sendible after finding HootSuite too expensive for a company of our size. The primary goals were to enable the corporate marketing team to manage the email activity of a range of different people in different countries and divisions.
Read Katherine Pomfret's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 07, 2015

Great Solution

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Sendible allows us to scale up drastically so that a small social media team can support a major brand's social media strategy across various platforms. We routinely scheduled more than 2,000 messages for 3 major brands over 12 different platforms. It was intuitive to use from the start and the improvement I remember being a game changer for us was when Sendible was one of the first social media tools out there that offered Pinterest integration.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 24, 2014

Sendible, good for small businesses with small teams.

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We brought in Sendible during a time that we had no other social media engagement going on. This was prior to me coming on with the company and there wasn't anyone who felt comfortable posting to the various social media forums. This helped the team feel confident that they were still keeping the online presence going without having to hire someone independently for the position. As social media has grown over the past few years, the company knew that they would have to take a much more proactive approach to online and social media branding.
Read this authenticated review

Feature Scorecard Summary

Boolean keyword searches (3)
8.2
Filtering out noise/spam (2)
3.0
Sentiment analysis (2)
9.0
Broad channel coverage (4)
9.5
Content planning and scheduling (8)
9.8
Audience targeting (7)
9.4
Content optimization (7)
9.2
Workflow management (7)
9.9
Automated routing and prioritization (6)
8.6
Customer interaction histories (5)
9.4
Bulk actions (6)
9.2
Lead generation (3)
8.0
Content marketing (8)
9.4
Paid media management (1)
1
Campaigns and promotions (1)
1
Twitter (7)
10.0
Facebook (8)
9.9
LinkedIn (8)
9.7
Google+ (8)
9.7
Instagram (5)
9.7
Pinterest (1)
10
YouTube (4)
9.8
Campaign success analytics (7)
8.9
Real-time tracking (5)
8.9
Competitor analysis (2)
7.0
Role-based user permissions & privileges (8)
9.2
Mobile access (6)
9.8

About Sendible

Sendible is a social media management platform that promises to help agencies manage social media more effectively for their clients.

The Sendible platform brings all your social networks together into a centralized hub. The vendor says it is the easiest way to execute a winning social media strategy for multiple brands at scale.

Sendible includes features for social media engagement, monitoring, publishing, lead generation and reporting.

Sendible's social media automation features help to simplify the process of driving interactions, growing a following and starting conversations on social media. The unified Priority Inbox is loved by brands and agencies alike, who are saving hours each day by consolidating the most important conversations from multiple sources into a single stream. With gorgeous social media reports that are designed to impress, you can deliver both meaningful and impressive-looking insights showcasing your progress on social media.

With a powerful social media content creator, Sendible's sophisticated compose box helps you schedule your social media posts in bulk and at the optimal engagement times throughout the day. Sendible's advanced content suggestion algorithms automatically curate and recommend the best content on the web for your audience, guaranteed to drive engagement and growth.

Sendible Features

Listening/monitoring Features

Has featureBoolean keyword searches
Has featureFiltering out noise/spam
Has featureSentiment analysis
Has featureBroad channel coverage

Publishing Features

Has featureContent planning and scheduling
Has featureAudience targeting
Has featureContent optimization
Has featureWorkflow management

Engagement Features

Has featureAutomated routing and prioritization
Has featureCustomer interaction histories
Has featureBulk actions

Marketing Features

Has featureContent marketing

Channel coverage/integration Features

Has featureTwitter
Has featureFacebook
Has featureLinkedIn
Has featureGoogle+
Has featureInstagram
Has featureYouTube

Reporting/analytics Features

Has featureCampaign success analytics
Has featureReal-time tracking

Account management Features

Has featureRole-based user permissions & privileges
Has featureMobile access

Sendible Screenshots

Sendible Competitors

Sendible Pricing

  • Has featureFree Trial Available?Yes
  • Does not have featureFree or Freemium Version Available?No
  • Does not have featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?No
  • Entry-level set up fee?No

Sendible Support Options

 Free VersionPaid Version
Phone
Live Chat
Email
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Social Media
Video Tutorials / Webinar

Sendible Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:No