Socialbakers Suite

Socialbakers Suite

About TrustRadius Scoring
Score 7.7 out of 100
Socialbakers Suite

Overview

Recent Reviews

Thank you, Socialbakers!

9 out of 10
March 04, 2020
It is being used across the whole organization. Specific to my job, it addresses post-campaign reports, real-time monitoring of campaigns, …
Continue reading

Reports to impress

9 out of 10
December 17, 2018
I used Socialbakers for reports for special clients. I like the different kinds of reports for a month, as it gives me different options …
Continue reading

Video Reviews

Leaving a video review helps other professionals like you evaluate products. Be the first one in your network to record a review of Socialbakers Suite, and make your voice heard!

Pricing

View all pricing

The Essential Package. Available to purchase online now.

$200

Cloud
per month

Entry-level set up fee?

  • No setup fee
For the latest information on pricing, visithttps://www.socialbakers.com/suite/buy

Offerings

  • Free Trial
  • Free/Freemium Version
  • Premium Consulting / Integration Services

Starting price (does not include set up fee)

  • $50 per month

Features Scorecard

No scorecards have been submitted for this product yet..

Product Details

What is Socialbakers Suite?


Socialbakers is now part of Emplifi. Socialbakers and Astute have joined together to become Emplifi, a unified customer experience (CX) platform that brings marketing, care and commerce together to empathize with customers throughout the customer journey. Find out more about Emplifi here.


The Socialbakers Suite is designed to enable marketers to understand their audiences, gather market intelligence and measure marketing ROI in one place.

Audiences & Personas

Use AI tools to segment the user's audience into clear personas based on their interests, behaviors, and affinities.

Content Intelligence

Leverage AI and data to create content tailored to their personas. The software provides content ideas, recommendations about publish time and targeting, and advanced content analytics.

Social Media Management

Manage multiple social media accounts from a single dashboard. They can benchmark performance, optimize budget, streamline content workflow, and discover influencers based on their firmographics and personas.

Social Media Monitoring

Track relevant keywords and mentions to help understand the conversations and sentiment around your business. The software also helps identify brand advocates by tracking individuals who mention the user's brand most frequently.

Community Management

Collaborate across teams and agencies by setting up teams, roles, and permissions. This helps users provide on-point customer service and build an engaged community around their business.



Socialbakers Suite Features

  • Supported: Use AI to discover your audience's interests, behaviours, and affinities and define accurate buyer personas.
  • Supported: Discover and create engaging content tailored to your buyer personas, publish and track its performance in one spot.
  • Supported: Measure, benchmark, optimize, and report on your social media performance within a single dashboard.
  • Supported: Find the right influencers for your business with AI-powered recommendations and get an instant overview of their key metrics.
  • Supported: Listen to conversations about your brand and analyze their sentiment to provide appropriate responses.
  • Supported: Streamline your social media workflow across teams with built-in collaboration and content collection.
  • Supported: Provide excellent customer service with advanced collaboration features and real-time notifications.
  • Supported: Manage on the move from your mobile device. Review and approve all your scheduled and published posts, send notes and share reports with your team.

Socialbakers Suite Screenshots

Content InspirationGet unlimited ideas for engaging contentUncover your competitors' paid strategiesLet AI define your customer personasUse best-in-class SMO tools to identify which of your organic posts need a boost.ContentPublishingInfluencersCommunityAudienceAnalytics

Socialbakers Suite Videos

A Day in the Life of a Social Media Manager with Socialbakers Suite
Ready To Impact: One post can change the world with Socialbakers

Socialbakers Suite Downloadables

Socialbakers Suite Integrations

Socialbakers Suite Competitors

Socialbakers Suite Customer Size Distribution

Consumers0%
Small Businesses (1-50 employees)25%
Mid-Size Companies (51-500 employees)50%
Enterprises (more than 500 employees)25%

Socialbakers Suite Technical Details

Deployment TypesSaaS
Operating SystemsUnspecified
Mobile ApplicationApple iOS, Android, Windows Phone, Blackberry, Mobile Web
Supported CountriesGlobal
Supported LanguagesEnglish, German, Spanish

Comparisons

View all alternatives

Frequently Asked Questions

How much does Socialbakers Suite cost?

Socialbakers Suite starts at $50.

What is Socialbakers Suite's best feature?

Reviewers rate Support Rating and Implementation Rating highest, with a score of 9.1.

Who uses Socialbakers Suite?

The most common users of Socialbakers Suite are from Mid-sized Companies (51-1,000 employees) and the Marketing & Advertising industry.

Reviews

(1-25 of 30)
Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
The Socialbakers Suite is being mainly used by our Social Analytics team in terms of monitoring and analyzing our own social pages compared to our line of business competitors. The tool addresses the capability of combining all pages by line of business in one view and the ability to create a dashboard and analyze performance across competitors.
  • Combining different social pages in one view > no need to switch across pages for performance monitoring
  • Creating tags for all your content > this helps organize all the posts per campaign and execution
  • Slice and dice the performance dashboard with flexible widgets > allows you to compare performance by labels / campaigns
  • Ability to compare performance from a different duration
  • Expand Twitter metrics in dashboard to include Reach and Impression
  • Ability to ingest Revenue data from social business managers to give a more holistic view
Socialbakers Suite is really suited to address dashboard monitoring tools for businesses with multiple pages. It has the ability to gauge your own performance versus pre-identified competitors. The ability to tag posts makes it seamless in organizing data sets for future campaign analyses.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Our team uses Socialbakers Suite to keep track of campaign performances and identify how and when to optimize them. The Socialbakers tool is a great help in making sure that our campaigns have optimal performance since it gives us access to invaluable insights such as the best time to post, best time to do boosting, etc.
  • The analytics component of Socialbakers gives us a real-time look into the performance of our campaigns.
  • Socialbakers is generally easy to use, and the Export option is truly helpful.
  • Really appreciate the "Best time to post" metric under Analytics.
  • Socialbakers is quite easy to use, so more than a room improvement, I hope it stays that way.
Socialbakers Suite is most definitely helpful for campaigns with multiple social posts since the data extraction is very quick and easy to do. At the age when people need meaningful data at a finger's snap, this tool allows us to do just that. Moreover, this helps us understand our audiences better.
Aira Estrella | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
It is being used across the whole organization. Specific to my job, it addresses post-campaign reports, real-time monitoring of campaigns, and social listenings.
  • Report generation.
  • User experience.
  • Campaign monitoring.
  • Brand comparison, especially if we do not have access to the brand's page. Topline details would help us tap brands for partnership.
Campaign monitoring:

It aggregates all posts for the same campaign, making it easier for us to track the performance on a per-link, and on a campaign basis.
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
As our digital media specialist, Socialbakers is primarily used for and by the marketing team. I find the suite very useful when it comes to data analytics and insighting. I'm now able to pull out historical data that we use for reports sent to our industry partners as well as collate reports per time frame or per campaign (through the seamless tagging feature) in a matter of minutes, whereas this would've taken me hours of manual tracking if I hadn't used the suite. We've yet to roll out and practice the content creation and approval workflow but I've expressed to my colleagues that I highly recommend utilizing this feature to streamline and ease out our workflow, and ultimately eliminate external platforms that we use for content approvals.
  • Analytics.
  • Tagging feature.
  • Campaign view.
I find the suite very useful when it comes to data analytics and insighting.
February 12, 2020

Socialbakers Suite Review

Hajar Bourri | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Socialbakers for our monthly performance client reports. The social media department is the main department that uses it. It gives us insights on how the social media pages that we manage are performing in terms of engagement, follower growth, and top-performing content.
  • Dashboards.
  • Top-performing content.
  • Instagram stories exit rate.
  • Facebook stories performance.
The performance prediction feature is a great one as it gives us more insights into the type of content we're creating, what works, and what doesn't work with our audience. However, I would like to understand more about what is that prediction based on.
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Socialbakers is new to the University of Waterloo only starting back in December 2019. We are currently trying to roll it out to all departments. Most have begun to use it, but there are still some departments that are being trained and transitioned into it.
  • Ease of scheduling. Everything is very intuitive and icon based.
  • Analytics easy to read and use. Easy to export and use in reports.
  • In the publishing calendar. It seems like I have to change my filters every time I login. Would be nice if it could save our settings from session to session.
  • Dark posts parameters are set. Not having to be able to customize further has turned us away from using that feature in Socialbakers.
I feel in any business, having Socialbakers to help save time managing all your social media handles will improve productivity. The in-depth analytics will help any business target the audience they wanted, maximizing the interactions you get on your posts.
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Socialbakers Suite to manage our social media accounts and evaluate channel performance. It is a great benchmark to see and plan our social media KPIs in terms of channel and content prioritization. It is also very useful to compare our brand within other ELC brands.
  • Socialbakers Suite provides very quick solution on channel performances.
  • It gives a framework to determine our paid content strategy by monthly reports.
  • Engagement rate metric can be improved to be more clear (it is now 1000 person per account)
It is very structured to show channel performance results in KPI's.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Socialbakers Suite is used for social media teams across Europe and the Middle East, as well as content creation in our central team. Socialbakers seeks to understand the performance of our social media accounts and to improve the content production based on what is already existing.
  • Providing dashboards to see rapidly the performance across channels/accounts
  • Identifying content performance
  • Visual recognition. We monitor 16 accounts across 3 platforms (Facebook, Insta, YouTube), it would be great to see where/how many times a single piece of content has been used
Well suited for:
- Identifying the social media strategy of each account, on each platform
- Understanding if a content performed well or not
- Downloading specific reports
Reactivity of the team, answers are always on-point
Alejandro Matheu, MD, MBA, MSc in Digital Marketing | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Socialbakers to have better insights and better statistics about our social networks and our competitors. It’s also very helpful to follow the mentions we have had. The option of reports they give you are truly great and the option to export them really makes your life easier. It is also really easy to use and to get used to it.
  • Great statistics. The system gives you very detailed statistics of your KPI’s.
  • Great report system. It’s very easy to use, you can export data and in different formats.
  • Not hard to use. I would have said it is easy to use, but it is not very easy. It gets easy once you get used it. Sometimes there are so many options that you don’t know where to start.
  • Very Accurate. The system has a very accurate algorithm or AI system. I’ve compared it with Facebook statistics and there isn’t a significant difference.
  • The price.
  • I understand this is a really good and useful software, but the prices are too high for the basic suite. If you want more features you have to pay more and you could end up spending a lot of money.
  • I have received just one follow up from them since I subscribed. They need to give continuous follow up to their clients.
  • They need better customer service.
  • Inform clients about new features and those that are going to disappear in a better way. I understand that the main social networks metric algorithms change and lots of features disappear and new ones appear, but they should let us know which are changing and which are being added.
If you have enough money to spend on marketing tools and software and are willing to spend even more for more and better features, this is your option. Socialbakers is really good but is the best with all of the paid features they offer. If you are looking into the basic version, you can find the same elsewhere, cheaper.
December 17, 2018

Reports to impress

Pili Mejia | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
I used Socialbakers for reports for special clients. I like the different kinds of reports for a month, as it gives me different options to analyze the data. I like the software, but we handle a small amount of Facebook fan pages for our clients, and they don`t have a package offer that can be very useful for us, with special pricing for more than 5 accounts.
  • Demographics, the users and ages
  • Variation of days our customer is reading the content on the page
  • Variety of reports
  • Small business Packages in pricing
  • Programming Instagram
Socialbakers Suite is well-suited if you want to impress a client, has a lot of views on data to share.
December 11, 2018

SocialBakers Savvy Review

Ashley Parks | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use it on a departmental basis, with approval processes extending into our account team. Currently, we use it to schedule and approve social content, monitor social channels, and pull analytics.
  • Approval Flows
  • Dashboards
  • Reporting
  • Scheduling (only able to autoschedule through Facebook)
  • LinkedIn Publishing
  • Instagram Video Publishing
  • Twitter Impression Data
I think for smaller clients (under 500K followers), it's a good tool. It's great from an approval process standpoint, which is a new feature added. My account manager has been fantastic in answering all of my questions and concerns, which has made the process smoother. We did get the tool for its influencer search, which is something we haven't used as frequently.
Laura Martinez | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 4 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use SocialBakers to schedule content for our various clients on Facebook, Instagram, Twitter and Pinterest. It is not used for every client within our agency, but rather it's used for those whose contracts include social media within their scope. SocialBakers allows us to not only schedule content seamlessly, but we can also see the analytics after the content is posted. We also use SocialBakers to pull reporting each month to show our clients progress in their social media growth. Additionally, we use SocialBakers to find influencers to activate for various campaigns for our clients. The influencer tool allows us to identify influencers that would be a great fit for our campaign.
  • Influencer identification includes the ability to select age, location, and interests.
  • Scheduling allows for agencies to pass along approval process to client.
  • Scheduling is completely seamless from uploading content to approval to posting.
  • Community management is consistently glitching or doing something unexpected
  • Cannot upload gifs or videos into the scheduling tool which is a huge pain
  • Influencers could be narrowed down better
SocialBakers is great for scheduling content since it allows you to upload content, add copy, schedule it for a time it will get the most engagement and eyes, and pass it along the approval pipeline for your organization. Additionally, the reporting and analytics tool provides a comprehensive overview of campaigns. I do not recommend SocialBakers for community management. The process is too complicated and takes far longer than other tools available.
Score 6 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Socialbakers Suite is being used by our Social Marketing team for analysis purposes. We had trouble with getting a good and automatic overview of our social media efforts. We went with weekly/monthly reports that combined data from our social media(Facebook, Linkedin, Twitter, Instagram and our own content marketing blog) sources. The report was compiled by hand and it took about 2 hours for each weekly report. We tried to automate the process by getting the data straight from social media platform APIs but that didn't work out because they are with quite limited use.

Socialbakers enabled us to combine data from Google Analytics, Facebook and Instagram (we chose not to monitor Twitter) and display it on dashboards which were easy to use for our social marketing team.
  • Dashboards
  • Comparsions
  • Influencer research
  • Drilling down into Social Media Analytics
  • Dashboard widgets are not flexible - you cannot create a custom widget.
  • Some basic functionality is behind a (huge)paywall - for example, API connection to get the data from Socialbakers to your own data storage.
  • Their pricing is rigid. Same pricing for big markets (Western Europe) and small markets (Eastern Europe). Even though the budgets and markets are way different.
  • Got a vibe of arrogance from customer support when asking for custom widgets and custom plan for extra modules. I'm not going to pay 2000€ a month for target group insights when my potential customer base is ~1 million people.
Socialbakers Suite enables users to get a quick overview of how your social media platforms are performing. The user interface is quite comfortable and clear. Analytics enables users to drill down into data to get useful insights.
We don't use the publishing tool, but that's only because we have other worked out processes already implemented - but I've been told by our social media managers that the tool seems good for managing content creators and publishing post across platforms. It also has a convenient calendar function - but we prefer Facebook own variant.
If you want to get some more insightful(custom) data on your dashboards then you can dream on. As far as I can tell Socialbakers is not interested in developing those options.
Alvaro Quesada | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We started using Socialbakers because we needed high-quality reports for our clients and we found it very useful for our reports.
  • Promoted post detection
  • Best performing posts
  • Competitor analysis
  • Overall performance
  • Data interpretation
  • Custom made reports
  • Graphics and analysis
It's great to analyze your performance in social media and find out how to improve.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Socialbakers Analytics is heavily utilized by strategists across agency disciplines. This includes integrated planning, social, research, analytics, PR and new business personnel. Socialbakers is helpful in providing a mix of basic reporting, owned and competitive content analysis with specific post and brand labeling, and paid optimization insights. Their analytics suite is essential when providing clients with a sense of their place within the social competitive landscape.
  • Post Performance Prediction helps you lower your CPC as well as increase the amount of engagements you receive on your Instagram posts.
  • Quickly and easily understand the paid content strategy of your competitors, but also justify your own promotion budget as a result.
  • Detailed chart that outlines the predicted interactions that each post will receive in the upcoming hours.
  • Socialbakers can improve their influencer identification and evaluation capabilities.
  • Paid post prediction covers organic-only content to inform when it should receive amplification. Being able to predict the future paid performance of a paid post would be beneficial.
  • Social channel credentials are needed for deeper insight tracking.
Competitive Analysis, most of the value your team can gain from the platform comes down to a mix of basic reporting, content analysis (with labeling), and paid optimization. Both the brand strategists and the new business team can use the tool for their unique use cases.
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We're using Socialbakers to analyze owned social media performance for our channels, as well as our competitive set. We decided to use Socialbakers instead of native tools or our CMS analytics because it allows us to look at our own performance as well as competitors' performance on the same levels.

This tool has helped me diagnose, and even catch, some things that we were not expecting to see. Once, I determined that a product feed API was down and not generating pins for us on Pinterest because I saw that our content count had flatlines for longer than normal.

I have use several features in Analytics to help me sort and analyze content on the fly, like post tagging and account tagging and analysis is straightforward and user-friendly; you can easily look at performance in whichever way you prefer, in the visual UI, Excel, Dashboard. I also find the output from Socialbakers to be fairly reliable and accurate; I have compared outputs from native and other analytics platforms and the numbers are usually within a reasonable margin.

The predictive analytics on Facebook and Instagram are interesting and can help us understand how to make better creative decisions. They are always taking my feedback on board and always working towards integrating newly available platform data and metrics, though sometimes they are a bit late to the game with new metrics.

  • Data exports to Excel and the API.
  • Online user interface.
  • Predictive analytics for FB and IG posts.
  • Not easy to synch post tagging from CMS.
  • Sometimes difficult to make comparisons with previous time periods (not that this is always the best idea, but we like to look at what we did previously).
  • Benchmarks feature is a bit weak.
It delivers what it promises - to deliver consistently and regularly. The entire platform is quite easy to use and they are improving it all of the time.
Sean Murricane | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Reseller
Review Source
We use Socialbakers to help our clients with a particular need for heavy data-based insight.
It's primarily to gather valuable information on how the client performs against competitors, and evaluate the success of our strategies with them. It's used by the social media teams at both our agency and our client's, however the information used is presented at all levels in both organisations.
  • Huge data bank.
  • Backdating of all data
  • Easy to swap profiles - generous 10% churn allowed per month
  • Brilliant insight gathering - unprecedented at gathering and comparing insight from competitors
  • Can get pricy when you're looking at lots of profiles
  • No Pinterest support
If you need strong evaluation of your social media campaign strategy, socialbakers is the market leader, for a reason. It's really accessible.
Bryan Nye | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Our team used Socialbakers Analytics from 2015 - 2016 for social media competitive analysis. Socialbakers offered great reports and insight into how our social media channels compared to the channels of our competitors. The business concerns that Socialbakers addressed for our company was making sure that we kept up with how our competitors were using social media to reach their customers. In most cases we stayed competitive with our competition on social media but Socialbakers showed us several metrics we could improve on.
  • Competitive Analysis was a strong point for Socialbakers when comparing our metrics to our competitors.
  • Facebook Ad analysis was helpful through Socialbakers because it showed us how our ads could perform better.
  • Accurate metrics for Facebook in particular with Socialbakers since Socialbakers is a close partner of Facebook.
  • Socialbakers could have more support based in the United States. We ran into an issue with scheduling time for update calls and receiving feedback from emails because our representative was based on another continent.
  • Socialbakers could offer some additional features that set them apart from their competitors.
  • Socialbakers could be in better contact with their customers from a sales manager and an account manager position.
Socialbakers Analytics is well suited to compare your business' social media channels to the channels of your competitors.
Support is not based in the United States.
David Isherwood | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We've deployed Socialbakers analytics to all of our community managers, to regional digital leads and to the central social media team. We use it to monitor performance on key KPIs including engagement and response rate. It is equally used to benchmark performance both internally across regions and markets and also with external industry and non industry pages. The content news feed function is used to allow community managers to see what content is getting good results for their colleagues in other markets.
  • Benchmarking
  • Easy to download reports - ready made powerpoint is a great feature
  • Content news feed
  • The ability to run a search for content could be improved
  • User management has recently been integrated and could be developped a little
Its great if you have a large brand universe with many pages on many platforms and you need to create different levels of reporting. Community Managers look in detail at their performance, Regional leads can look at a snapshot of how their region is doing and as the Global social lead I can get the overall picture but also drill down to understand what's driving the results.
Sam Wilson-Späth | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Socialbakers Analytics at all social touch points across departments and countries: within marketing, research, PR, corporate communications and customer care. It allows us to track competitors, benchmark ourselves, and easily share information with our C Suite.
  • Incredibly good data visualisation, which is often the 'forgotten last mile' of analytics products: make it very easy to share with Execs without having to pretty it up yourself
  • Great UX, making research quick and fast
  • Best competitor analysis tool on the market
  • Upgrade regularly
  • I'd like an integrated listening tool, so I can rely on one supplier for both.
I'd like a robust listening tool element added to the analytics.
Alexander Onish | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Social Bakers Analytics is being used by a variety of different business units across L'Oréal. From the brands themselves to our corporate employer branding team, the tool centralizes the monitoring of the hundreds of social accounts worldwide. Depending on the user, the tool can help be on top of an international fleet of accounts or an entire portfolio of brands in one geographic area. Beyond montinoring our own pages, Analytics helps us keep track of our competitors and compare their performance with our own as a way to level set and benchmark.
  • Easy to use design and interface - the fact that we can easily visualize and navigate makes it easy to digest and find data.
  • Simple reporting - We can quickly download reports that we circulate to different teams and to upper management. After you set up 1 report, you can just schedule it and it arrives in the inboxes of whomever you need.
  • One-stop-shop. Rather than going to each social tool separately, learning many different systems and compiling data into a spreadsheet, we just need to visit one place to see all of our different social platforms.
  • LinkedIn analysis is missing
  • Chinese social media is missing
Ensure that your industry vertical is included in their list of industry benchmarks. If you only have 1 or 2 accounts, it might not be necessary to use Analytics - even though it can help, the cost is most justifiable with a larger portfolio of brands.
Boris MERCIER | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
SocialBakers Analytics is our main platform to analyse and centralize the insights of our various social media platforms. It also allows us to benchmark all our principal competitors and compare with the average of our market. It's a real-time decision making tool that helps us maintain the highest level of engagement with our communities and response rate from the team. It's used by the whole social media department in order to share social media insights with the rest of the company, board included.
  • Engagement Rate is clearly defined in SocialBakers and can be compared with competitors. Its definitely a metric and not only a concept in this platform.
  • Response Rate Insight give us a clear insight of the performance of our team in order to maintain the quality of service we provide to fans/communities/customers.
  • Presentation of data in SocialBakers Analytics platform is complete and simple at the same time, the tool can be used by social media expert and newbies at the same time.
  • Not all the Asian social media platforms are included as of July 2015 (but they are working on it)
  • Mobile app is a bit limited and not so easy to use as the web version.
Which social media platforms need to be monitored? (Should be in the list that SocialBakers includes)
How many competitors do you need to monitor? (Cost is per profile monitored)
Compared to other vendors that generally charge you for customer support and a not always perfect service, SocialBakers support is included and very efficient.
Jasper Sadubin | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Socialbakers has given us an easy-to-use and powerful tool to ensure that we can effectively quantify our brands' performance on Facebook, as well as how we stack up against our competitors. Regular reporting is a breeze with Socialbakers, and the myriad of data visualisations help us constantly identify ways to adjust our own content strategy.

Building on the above, our Account Manager and the Socialbakers support team have always been extremely prompt and thorough in giving my team and I personalised assistance to ensure we're getting the best results possible!
  • Automation of social reporting
  • Social competitor analysis
  • Competitor activity monitoring
  • Greater integration of private Facebook data
  • Integration of performance against user-set KPIs into reporting
For Facebook and Twitter analytics, Socialbakers is the most robust analytics platform that I've used.
April 24, 2015

Socialbakers

Alice Peuple | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Socialbakers Analytics is used to monitor our Facebook and Twitter communities in Europe. Only the social media team uses it.
  • Overview of your brand
  • Overview of a market or different brands you choose
  • Detailed info about publications performance
  • Some of the info could be in the overview to have a quick view on them
Mazher Abidi | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Socialbakers to gather intelligence on competitors and monitor our own client's performance. It addresses a gap in the social media analytics space that no one else [has by providing] insight based on data.
  • Takes big data and breaks it down into bitesized pieces to help gather insights
  • Provides a high visual user interface to make representation of data front and centre
  • Designed to be as simple or complex as you need it to be.
  • Paid social media analytics
Socialbakers is well suited for all users at all scales.