TrustRadius
https://dudodiprj2sv7.cloudfront.net/product-logos/sn/KP/ZLALRT5CLRB4.pngExcellent Software for DataWebfocus is being used by several departments including inventory, merchandise planning, analytics, and marketing. We can view several reports about our catalog revenue and each item's conversion rate. The tool has helped us with maintaining records on what we put into every catalog as well as an updated sales report on catalogs that have been sent out.,Webfocus reports all have the option to export to Excel. The excel spreadsheet is always very organized and clean, and the information is very easy to read. Webfocus is able to maintain data from years prior. We can look up what we featured in catalogs and all the sales history attached with it. Webfocus is able to provide support to a variety of departments. For example, our buying team uses it for planning in advance and our marketing team uses the tool to see how categories and products as the selling,The functionally I would like to see is being able to export files in different formats.,10,Tableau Desktop,10,9,Google Analytics, Tableau Desktop, MonetateWebFocus BI tool review - The best BI tool I have used to date!WebFocus is used across the organization. It is used for Sales dashboards and to give various departments reports (ReportCaster) and graphically displayed real time data. It is very convenient in how it can connect to any data and reports can be generated very quickly and are easy to debug. HTML pages make it easier for users to select parameters and run queries faster.,Great technical support - If you have a question or issue they will get back to you very fast and get it resolved. Never had a problem with their support. I can get ANY data I want from practically any source, read it, filter it and display it quickly in a report, graph, etc... I love the way LDAP is used in WebFocus 8 to grant user access. We use this through portals, folders, etc... This way if a user is in a certain LDAP group or groups they have access and can see and run certain reports. If not, they can't see anything. I love the ability to completely customize reports, graphs, dashboards, portals, etc... We can finetune anything to any data and present it in anyway we see fit and do it quickly. Far quicker turn around then SAP Crystal Reports or any other comparable BI platform. Very high reliability and uptime. No other BI product comes close. It's basically set it and forget it. It runs like a tank.,The admin console can be a little confusing for new people, but it doesn't take long to figure out where everything lives and how it works.,10,SAP Crystal Reports,10,10,BMC Track-It!, GoldMine, MS SharePoint, Microsoft SQL Server, SAP Crystal Reports,Yes,10,Yes,I think it is pretty much every time that we deal with them that they do. Mitch, the local tech, is outstanding and usually gets back to me the same day with any emailed question. He will quickly either help me fix it or route me through to someone that has more experience in that area that may be able to help us get it fixed quicker. I have never had bad support from them.,Report Caster was simple to learn and setup. We have hundreds of scheduled reports that run through ReportCaster every morning. Creating dashboards with the portals that are tailored by department and loaded with key metrics is super easy and fast. I can build heatmaps, bubble maps and more in a matter of seconds. There is no other BI tool that can access the large data that we have and display it like this in such a quick and easy manner.,None really. Upgrades take some time for planning and testing, but this is the same with any application. If you are a large company with a lot of data then there is no such thing as a worrisome free upgrade. If you do the right planning, test appropriately and then do the rollout in stages it all goes fine. The only hiccups we hit was with customizations and porting over old code. Some old reports didn't work or needed to be rebuilt. Minor things like that.,Yes, but I don't use it,10WebFOCUS in Higher EdWebFOCUS is the primary reporting and analytics tool used by Information Technology and the various departmental representatives in need of institutional data, including enrollment management, student development, academic affairs, and institutional research. It is the primary aggregator for multiple datasets across several information systems and is used for official reporting internally and externally.,Customizable reporting - strength for any data needs to customize to business practices Integration with existing data systems - important to not re-invent the wheel Expertise and support - ability to find and implement solution details for various users,Learning curve - internal knowledge of WebFOCUS required to maximize use of platform UI outdated - in a modern age of web-based services, the user interface is outdated,7,Salesforce Analytics Cloud, Domo and Informatica Data Explorer,Salesforce.com, Marketo, Salesforce Analytics Cloud, Jitterbit,6,7Focused on WebFOCUSWe use Information Builders WebFOCUS to not just create dashboards and executive reporting, but to enable key business individuals to build and manage information solutions supporting their departmental organizations as well as across the enterprise. By surfacing appropriately staged data with governance and oversight through a tool like the WebFOCUS BI Portal the business is able to rise above the tail chasing that normally happens when attempting to generate reports and insights leveraging the business and an IT report writer.,WebFOCUS as a BI and analytics platform has all of the necessary components to successfully implement and run a competent and intelligent organization. WebFOCUS has adapters into any data source that has ever been made and is being made. This allows reach into virtually any system to report and analyze the data. With version 8 of WebFOCUS the usability of the BI Portal and the development environments are extremely robust, yet easy to use. Business users are able to quickly and effectively get up to speed and build powerful solutions with minimal assistance. The ability to parameterize virtually anything and also access to the backend coding allows powerful, creative, and innovative solutions.,Bullet graphs and a few of the newer multi-variable graph types are not available that are very handy in specific situations. They are in the works, but not in the current version.,10,SAP Business Objects,Atlassian Confluence, JIRA Software, Microsoft SQL Server,10,8WebFocus one of the Best BI analysis toolsWebfocus is used across the whole company. For example in the stores the managers are able to see reports on a daily basis. At the SSC we develop reports for all levels of the company hierarchy. With the reports we provide via webFocus, the vice presidents of the company will make important decisions for the company.,The software is continuously improving Easy to learn programming language Very fast and stable Compatible with most web browsers,Price Support Training,8,SAS,OSAS, Actian PSQL,8,7
Unspecified
Information Builders WebFOCUS
25 Ratings
Score 8.1 out of 101
TRScore

WebFOCUS Reviews

WebFOCUS
25 Ratings
Score 8.1 out of 101
Show Filters 
Hide Filters 
Filter 25 vetted WebFOCUS reviews and ratings
Clear all filters
Overall Rating
Reviewer's Company Size
Last Updated
By Topic
Industry
Department
Experience
Job Type
Role
Reviews (1-14 of 14)
  Vendors can't alter or remove reviews. Here's why.
June 28, 2018

WebFOCUS Review: "Excellent Software for Data"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Webfocus is being used by several departments including inventory, merchandise planning, analytics, and marketing. We can view several reports about our catalog revenue and each item's conversion rate. The tool has helped us with maintaining records on what we put into every catalog as well as an updated sales report on catalogs that have been sent out.
  • Webfocus reports all have the option to export to Excel. The excel spreadsheet is always very organized and clean, and the information is very easy to read.
  • Webfocus is able to maintain data from years prior. We can look up what we featured in catalogs and all the sales history attached with it.
  • Webfocus is able to provide support to a variety of departments. For example, our buying team uses it for planning in advance and our marketing team uses the tool to see how categories and products as the selling
  • The functionally I would like to see is being able to export files in different formats.
Webfocus is great for any company who wants to maintain a strong history of analytics. The reports update frequently so it is a great tool for any e-commerce business to have. I'm not sure how well it will work for any forms of business but Webfocus is currently one of our most used forms of software.
Read this authenticated review
August 09, 2017

"WebFocus BI tool review - The best BI tool I have used to date!"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
WebFocus is used across the organization. It is used for Sales dashboards and to give various departments reports (ReportCaster) and graphically displayed real time data. It is very convenient in how it can connect to any data and reports can be generated very quickly and are easy to debug. HTML pages make it easier for users to select parameters and run queries faster.
  • Great technical support - If you have a question or issue they will get back to you very fast and get it resolved. Never had a problem with their support.
  • I can get ANY data I want from practically any source, read it, filter it and display it quickly in a report, graph, etc...
  • I love the way LDAP is used in WebFocus 8 to grant user access. We use this through portals, folders, etc... This way if a user is in a certain LDAP group or groups they have access and can see and run certain reports. If not, they can't see anything.
  • I love the ability to completely customize reports, graphs, dashboards, portals, etc... We can finetune anything to any data and present it in anyway we see fit and do it quickly. Far quicker turn around then SAP Crystal Reports or any other comparable BI platform.
  • Very high reliability and uptime. No other BI product comes close. It's basically set it and forget it. It runs like a tank.
  • The admin console can be a little confusing for new people, but it doesn't take long to figure out where everything lives and how it works.
It is well suited for just about everything that I have seen or run into. There are some cases with data from sources like Essbase (Hyperion) and other sources where you may need an adapter, but IBI has adapters available for just about everything you can think of. I also love the ability to run either straight WebFocus code or SQL code.
Read David Maillie's full review
September 12, 2016

User Review: "WebFOCUS in Higher Ed"

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
WebFOCUS is the primary reporting and analytics tool used by Information Technology and the various departmental representatives in need of institutional data, including enrollment management, student development, academic affairs, and institutional research. It is the primary aggregator for multiple datasets across several information systems and is used for official reporting internally and externally.
  • Customizable reporting - strength for any data needs to customize to business practices
  • Integration with existing data systems - important to not re-invent the wheel
  • Expertise and support - ability to find and implement solution details for various users
  • Learning curve - internal knowledge of WebFOCUS required to maximize use of platform
  • UI outdated - in a modern age of web-based services, the user interface is outdated
WebFOCUS is great for creating customized reports across multiple datasets and has served our institution well to report timely and actionable data for various constituents internally and externally. The need for expertise in WebFOCUS and the internal datasets supplied for analysis can be cumbersome for one particular area of responsibility, which is why embedded departmental analysts are probably the best resource.
Read this authenticated review
May 05, 2016

User Review: "Focused on WebFOCUS"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Information Builders WebFOCUS to not just create dashboards and executive reporting, but to enable key business individuals to build and manage information solutions supporting their departmental organizations as well as across the enterprise. By surfacing appropriately staged data with governance and oversight through a tool like the WebFOCUS BI Portal the business is able to rise above the tail chasing that normally happens when attempting to generate reports and insights leveraging the business and an IT report writer.
  • WebFOCUS as a BI and analytics platform has all of the necessary components to successfully implement and run a competent and intelligent organization.
  • WebFOCUS has adapters into any data source that has ever been made and is being made. This allows reach into virtually any system to report and analyze the data.
  • With version 8 of WebFOCUS the usability of the BI Portal and the development environments are extremely robust, yet easy to use. Business users are able to quickly and effectively get up to speed and build powerful solutions with minimal assistance.
  • The ability to parameterize virtually anything and also access to the backend coding allows powerful, creative, and innovative solutions.
  • Bullet graphs and a few of the newer multi-variable graph types are not available that are very handy in specific situations. They are in the works, but not in the current version.
Information Builders has built a broad and deep platform for data access, reporting, and analytics over the past 40 years. Given this, they have a suite of offerings that will fill needs of small companies to the largest. If a company is looking for a tool for a data scientist type of position their InfoDiscovery or RStat tools will fill the need, but where I feel they shine is at a mid-sized enterprise model where the platform is leveraged by everyone... at the appropriate accessibility levels. Companies should have governance over who does and sees what. I strongly recommend that only 5% of the individuals in the business should have "designer" access, and those individuals must be mentored and connected to all of the others in the company. No silos.
Read Rob Fosnaugh's full review
June 01, 2016

Review: "WebFocus one of the Best BI analysis tools"

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Webfocus is used across the whole company. For example in the stores the managers are able to see reports on a daily basis. At the SSC we develop reports for all levels of the company hierarchy. With the reports we provide via webFocus, the vice presidents of the company will make important decisions for the company.

  • The software is continuously improving
  • Easy to learn programming language
  • Very fast and stable
  • Compatible with most web browsers
  • Price
  • Support
  • Training
Read Luis Miramontes's full review
May 31, 2016

WebFOCUS Review: "Good reporting system."

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
It's being used across different areas of the organization. Primarily we use it as a massive reporting tool for our business, helping our more than 5,000 stores to keep track of the multiple KPIs. Nevertheless it's also used as data management system for big data systems such as Hadoop, ODS, Greenplum, etc. Providing ad-hoc analysis of data is a big part of what WebFOCUS is being used for as well, helping us provide our analysts/executive team with meaningful data to determine business and operational decisions.
  • Massive reporting, allows multiple users to access the same report at the same time within a fraction of a second. Its open, code wise, enough for you to assign distinct drilling levels and data view restrictions.
  • Ad-Hoc Analysis will allow you to manage millions of rows of data within seconds for you to provide with the proper analysis for your different needs/areas.
  • Data management in WebFOCUS is also very easy to understand and code, giving even the non-tech savy users a useful tool for reporting.
  • FOCmarts can make your reporting so much more faster, when you have so much data to analyze having a tool that provides you with the ability to save off a smaller table of data with only what you need, always comes handy.
We have very good experience with WebFOCUS being able to distribute massive reports through emails or web. It's really helpful to quickly present data in a very innovative way. Unfortunately programming wise is hard to edit and you could potentially affect the report in a way that is hard to make it fit on every drill down that your report may have.
Read Saul Arrazate's full review
February 26, 2016

Review: "Webfocus is E-Z ..By using the new tools development is a breeze"

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
It was an enterprise application that allowed for ease of reporting from the Meditech system (primarily). We also used it for other systems to bridge data to Meditech.
  • The Info Assist tool in Webfocus was wonderful. Easy to use GUI, powerful, capable of complex calculations easily.
  • I loved the data loader tool. It was a simple GUI interface that allowed for a great deal of flexibility.
  • The education and communication from the company was great. They had an in person user forum and the web resources where wonderful. This made it easy to learn and grow your skills.
  • There is a gap between old system users and new users. It was hard to find help from Info Assist users vs old users that would send you back a pile of code vs. how to do it on the GUI.
  • Layering of reports was easy, but when it got to real depth it was harder. I needs another layer which would allow for more self directed exportation of the data , under the structured layer.
  • Formal support was not so hot. My rep was really the person who could get stuff done.
It works well with large structured data from a database. I would not use it as the primary solution to pull from source systems.
Read Tara Barnes Olsen's full review
November 11, 2015

User Review: "Informaton Builders WebFocus"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We are doing implementation of the Information Builders WebFocus to our clients. We do installation, configuration, migration, upgrade, development, administration, and maintenance of WebFocus to our clients. We do it for the whole organization.

It is simple to use and easy to convert from legacy or any existing bi product. User will get a detailed overview about the data in a quick time.
  • You can integrate WebFocus with any platform. It works well with SAP, Salesforce, etc.
  • WebFocus has a great charting capability. You can see most of the charts you found in Stephen Few. It will give you a good overview on your data.
  • Most of all, it is simple to use. You can build your own report in a quick time. It's interface is easy for the user to understand. Most of them are drag and drop. The new version offers the users to build their dashboard in 5 minutes.
  • In the new versions they have done lot of code tightening and they want the user to do drag and drop mostly. Developer should have the ability to modify the code in the UI tool. That is very much restricted in the new version. Of course there is a way to do it but you need to be an expert to find it.
  • Adding version control is a bit of challenge. Would like to see that made a bit easier.
  • As like any other product it might have some missing functionality but that will be resolved by integrating other technologies with WebFocus. Like the way, you integrate JQuery with WebFocus and get most of the UI updates.
I always recommend users to use an expert at least at the initial stage of setting up the environment. If your initial setup is not done correctly then you won't get the value out of this product. You need to have an expert who can provide you the output you want.

We always make sure the client is getting what they want from this product. This product can offer more and you need to know how to utilize it. Otherwise you will feel this is just ananother product in the market.
Read Kamesh Gopalan's full review
September 17, 2014

User Review: "Analysis of WebFOCUS reporting tool"

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
IBI WebFOCUS was used for generating reports, dashboard. It's Report Caster was used to generate scheduled reports tied to the releases as well for independent time triggered reports. WebFOCUS was used to generate Custom reports for displaying the reports in HTML,Excel or PDF format. The backend was Oracle wherein the code to fetch the data was at the backend. In Webfocus there was a call to these Oracle packages/procedures to get the data from backend to display it on the reports. WebFocus was used only in my project and other departments as well. Being a reporting tool itself webfocus addresses the issues of generating/handling reports, generating dashboards very efficiently. It allows business users to perform predictive analytics with the new version 8, it allows you to generate scheduled reports by writing code in WebFOCUS fex files.
  • In Predictive Analytics. Allowing users to do predictive analytics after analyzing the fund data.
  • Allows users to create a dashboard.
  • Help users in integration with different technologies like Java, Oracle,SQL Server etc.
  • Its ReportCaster allows users to generate independent reports
  • They can penetrate more into handling unstructured data by using Big Data as far as i know they only handle relational databases like Oracle etc.
  • The Interface is not that attractive, so they can work on making a good interface. The interface i used was very old fashioned. They should really work on adding different themes so that users can create their own attractive dashboards.
  • I found out difficult to get the material on the net. So please work on making the product user friendly.
Being a reporting tool it will find place in most of the organizations as reports are generated everywhere. All banking, finance, IT, telecom, internet, services, government organizations etc, every department requires reports on a daily basis. I think that they should expand their business in the market as i am sure many organizations do not know this product. Also I believe this product will find a great scope in market if advertized properly. More people if they use it, more people can give more inputs which will help them to improve the product.
Read Rupesh More's full review
March 29, 2014

Review: "Can do with WebFOCUS, but it's not as easy as it looks!"

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We're establishing a formalized, standardized BI environment for Healthcare Decision Support, aka Healthcare Economics. Currently we have a portal prepared to offer reports, charts, dashboards for Clinical, Operational, Financial, Administrative business domains.

Over time, we hope to use this product across the entire Nevada organization. Up to now, reporting has been developed by a number of disparate groups without a single source of truth. Now building a data warehouse, performing ETL and standardizing reporting requirements.

We want to empower analysts, supervisors and managers, medical staff and executives to answer their own questions. We are doing this by using WebFOCUS InfoAssist for advanced users to develop their own reporting tools. Developers use Report Painter to generate dashboards, infographics, etc.
  • Drag and drop functionality for creating quick, complex, parameterized reports/charts, dashboards, portals.
  • End users do not need to understand back end structures or database languages (SQL) to query their data
  • If you are willing to learn how to write FOCUS code, you can do anything imaginable with the product. Easy access to the underlying code.
  • Very complete and complex security system allowing for granular access. This is very important in healthcare as HIPAA laws must be observed. Our discretion is critical to our success.
  • Though we haven't yet taken advantage of Mobile capabilities, fully expect to make clinical and operation data available via smart phones and tablets.
  • The learning curve is not very steep. Generally, analysts and developers can create productive tools within several hours of uninterrupted practice.
  • Disconnect between new world knowledge base and 'old school' employees. Sales system engineers and training personnel know and understand the latest technology (to some degree). Long time employees who are in tech support, consulting and after-sales system engineering are apparently NOT required to stay current with the latest version. Too many times, we've been told that we could solve our problem by writing code. We are NOT a development shop.
  • Documentation is unimaginative and incomplete. We learned that there are ways to do things that are not recorded anywhere. For example, when using the change control management (export/import) tool to set up production for development, must first and separately export the security/groups/roles/rules configuration before any of other components.
  • We were not told about the enterprise domain templates available to quickly establish security/groups/roles/rules and a simple portal. Learned the hard way.
  • The organization is very East Coast centric. Technical Support becomes sparse after 2:00 West Coast time. The Summit appears to always take place back East and at hours that are painful for those traveling from other time zones.
How are you prepared to assist us during initial implementation?
What educational tools are offered, without charge, to bring us up to speed with your products?
How long (in weeks, months) have your Technical Support staff been working with the latest products?
Can we count on 'our' System Engineer making regular and routine visits to show us new and improved way of using the products we own?
Read Pamela Sprague's full review
March 28, 2014

User Review: "Who would use WebFOCUS?"

Score 4 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
WebFOCUS was selected as the standard BI/Reporting tool for the BCHousing. It provides rich data interfaces for many legacy systems such as those mainframe systems. Reports can be built for legacy systems without creating an ETL and a separate ODS.
  • Rich data interfaces/adapters
  • Developer interface. It should have a user friendly development IDE rather than the scripting interface
  • An API that can publish reports to SharePoint and single sign on
When you want to retrieve data from legacy systems without doing a complicated ETL.
Read Howan Wong's full review
June 01, 2016

User Review: "WebFOCUS 7"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
WebFOCUS is currently in use across the whole organization from field users to upper management. We are using this technology to keep track of some metrics and to display them in reports. The information that we use come from different sources and we are working to crunch it and make it available in our WebFOCUS servers so our reports can display properly in a fast way.
  • I think that the speed that WebFOCUS use is good. You are able to process high amounts of data in just minutes.
  • It is easy to create basic reports and the tools that it provides are very good in order to achieve the goals of the team. It let you create data marts and reports that will work together to display the information that our users need.
  • WebFOCUS can work with some many different sources at the same time. It leads you to be able to work using different technologies.
  • The Developer Studio has some bugs. I've faced errors where swapping between our DEV and PROD servers causes that the software stops responding.
  • Easy to find documentation and examples. WebFOCUS has some help with this but it'd be better to provide more real life examples.
  • Sometimes it's harder to code the graphical interface of the report because of the HTML styling.
I would recommend WebFOCUS to colleagues if asked. I think this is a very impressive tool that we use to process information in a very efficient way. Our reports load fast and the information is very accurate. I also think that WF could be used in any kind of scenarios. I am planning to attend the WF summit this year and I've seen so many companies that are sharing what they've done with this and basically can be used anywhere.
Read this authenticated review
September 30, 2015

WebFOCUS Review: "Reporting to data mining this tool does it"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
WebFOCUS is used across the organization as a user development tool. Its purpose is to allow departments an easy way to design, create, schedule, and distribute reports and data stored in various types of tables. It is a tool that users are able to install themselves with an instruction sheet and pretty quickly be able to connect to and report from various data sources with a minimal amount of training for the amount of ability of the tool.
  • Allows users to connect to and combine data from various sources
  • Allows users to create HTML launch pages even if they don't have previous experience in developing web pages. Users can tie a launch page back to a report that they wrote for their workgroup to share data access.
  • Saved queries can be scheduled to send the results so that data is automatically emailed in various formats (text, spreadsheet, Word document, etc.) as often as needed.
  • Exception reports can be scheduled so that the necessary person is emailed only when needed.
  • The newest versions of WebFOCUS have an unnecessarily complicated security layout that makes configuration difficult to accomplish without bringing in the vendor for installs.
  • This software tries to cover too many bases allowing you to switch from writing code manually to creating reports using only GUI tools. This sometimes complicates screens and functionality where the two methods don't always work well together. -though its nice to have the choice.
  • The sales force is not as top notch as many software companies
The cost and configuration make WebFOCUS more appropriate for organizations where there are multiple developers/users. This software is particularly good in cases where you have multiple data sources in varying types of databases where you need to be able to reach them (and even combine data) using one tool. This tool is able to format results to a higher degree than the average query tool.
Read this authenticated review
September 11, 2015

WebFOCUS Review: "5 Year Veteran WF Developer Opinion"

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use WebFocus for all the college business intelligence reporting as well as letter generation and the college directory.
  • The GUI is fairly intuitive.
  • Packaged functions are useful.
  • Their tech support is usually pretty good.
  • The new version 8 has a lot of bugs to be worked out. Page validation is not currently working on launch pages.
  • Dates could be easier to use!!!
  • Source control is also a huge issue. There needs to be built in source control, other than change management.
If you are looking at getting WebFocus, either pay to have a data mart(data wharehouse) built for you by information builders or connect to existing databases and report that way. A home grown data mart is VERY difficult and time consuming to manage and report from.
Read this authenticated review

Feature Scorecard Summary

Pixel Perfect reports (5)
9.0
Customizable dashboards (9)
9.6
Report Formatting Templates (9)
7.7
Drill-down analysis (11)
9.6
Formatting capabilities (11)
9.1
Integration with R or other statistical packages (6)
8.8
Report sharing and collaboration (10)
8.8
Publish to Web (7)
9.7
Publish to PDF (7)
9.4
Report Versioning (8)
7.7
Report Delivery Scheduling (9)
8.7
Delivery to Remote Servers (1)
10
Pre-built visualization formats (heatmaps, scatter plots etc.) (6)
9.2
Location Analytics / Geographic Visualization (7)
9.2
Predictive Analytics (5)
9.7
Multi-User Support (named login) (9)
9.6
Role-Based Security Model (9)
8.9
Multiple Access Permission Levels (Create, Read, Delete) (9)
9.6
Single Sign-On (SSO) (2)
10.0
Responsive Design for Web Access (9)
9.0
Dedicated iOS Application (2)
3.3
Dedicated Android Application (2)
3.3
Dashboard / Report / Visualization Interactivity on Mobile (6)
7.7
REST API (1)
10
Javascript API (1)
10
Themeable User Interface (UI) (1)
9
Customizable Platform (Open Source) (1)
9

About WebFOCUS

WebFOCUS Competitors

WebFOCUS Technical Details

Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:No