TrustRadius
Solutionreach is patient relationship management and appointment system dentists office, with reputation management, marketing features, and a patient portal. Solutionreach is headquartered in Lehi, Utah.Best decision we madeWe joined Solutionreach after looking for a way to reduce our downtime on the phones making confirmation/appointment reminder calls. It has been very successful. The added addition of Conversations (a way of texting patients) has only added value to all of this. Our patients appreciate receiving clear emails/texts as a form of communication. Wouldn't go without it!,Conversations - the texting "app" is so easy to use and shows up as your office phone number so patients know who it is Easy to use Support for training was great!,Training videos were recently added - that would have been my one suggestion!,10,Greatly reduced downtime on phonesHigh five and Two thumbs up for SolutionreachWe use Solutionreach in our front office, although I am the primary user because I am the scheduling coordinator. Solutionreach has helped us communicate with our patients in a way we never did or could before. Patients like the ease of confirming their appointments without the inconvenience of having to answer a phone call...and we have the convenience of knowing their appointment is confirmed without taking up our time or the patient's time with an unnecessary phone call.,Great customer service Ease of use, especially now with SR unplugged and the help center. They continue to help me learn and show me new things I may not have known. Communication, communication, communication!!! Excellent,Landline versus mobile and email. If a patient has a landline and an email or a landline and a mobile number it automatically eliminates the landline confirmation. Some of our eldery patients don't like or know how to text but they have a cellphone. I have a multitude of patients I still have to make a confirmation phone call to because SR won't send a landline call because they have a mobile number. Newsletter editing. Wish it was a little easier to edit. That being said I do love the overall selection and use of Newsletters.,10,We've had extreme success,Lighthouse 360,Dentrix, LastPassThe best of the best!Our office started using Solutionreach (SR) in 2013 after using two other products that were advertised to do what SR does. One did not last the trial period and the next we did sign up with; however, we were able to get out of our contract due to the fact they were unable to deliver on all of the promised services. Since we have been with SR it has made a HUGE impact on the efficiency and time management in our office, not to mention cut costs for us when it comes to purchasing postcards, stamps, and employee time to process each recall or notification needed.,SR will email, text or call your appointments as many times or as few as you want to remind them of their appointments with you. * Ours are set to 2 days before and 2 hours before the appointment. You can set up SR to recall patients and remind them they need to schedule an appointment if they have not been seen in your office. * When we first turned this on we had to set the recurrence WAY out because we received so many appointments we became booked 4 months out. It is now set to every 12 months. This one saves you money on the cost of postcards and stamps not to mention the time it takes your staff to put them all together. Group Messages are the BEST! This enables your office staff to notify patients for a whole day or week about a closing, delay or any changes in your schedule with one quick email instead of someone having to take home a print-out and make these calls from home.,It does take some setup but the SR customer service team has not failed us yet and walk you through everything. I would gladly refer this company to any doctors’ office!,10,As previously stated, not having to pay someone money to take time out of your business day to go through and call patients to remind them about appointments or to call them about scheduling their yearly exam saves us so much time and money. Think of how much postage costs!,Demandforce,Adobe Acrobat DC, Adobe Photoshop,10,2,Group Messages are the BEST! This enables your office staff to notify patients for a whole day about a closing, delay or any changes in your schedule with one quick email instead of someone having to take home a print-out and make these calls from home. SR will email, text or call your appointments as many times or as few as you want to remind them of their appointments with you. * Ours are set to 2 days before and 2 hours before the appointment. You can set up SR to recall patients and remind them they need to schedule an appointment if they have not been seen in your office.,All emails that go out have a link in them for the patients to be able to click and take a survey, refer a patient to your office, or they can click another link and request an appointment. *This enables an email to be sent to your front desk that the patient would like a call to set up an appointment and the patient has usually submitted dates and times that would be best which cuts back the phone time to set up the appointment.,You can set up a video or email to automatically go out wishing your patient a Happy Birthday on that special day or Merry Christmas the ideas seem to be unlimited.,10A text a day keeps the no-shows away!We use Solutionreach every single day in every aspect of our dental practice! If it weren't for the automated text, email and call reminders, it would take a lot more time to keep the schedule full and confirmed. It has helped cut down our no-shows and cancellations significantly! Then, in those times that we do have a cancellation or change in the schedule, SR offers the ability to send a mass text to overdue patients letting them know we have some time available. By using SR, we are not only connecting and keeping our current patients happy, but we are also able to catch those patients that are falling through the cracks, and wow our incoming new patients with the ability to do things other offices can't.,Sending out weekly, daily, and hourly appointment reminders via text, email and phone call. Their customer service reps are almost always available right when you need them, and are very easy-going and helpful. This service changes the game for our office! It sets us apart from many other offices who can't offer the services that we can with SR. I mean how many of you can currently TEXT your dental office directly?! We can! :),Although I absolutely love SR conversations, it still has quite a few bugs. One example would be showing a message pop up over and over, even though you've already viewed it.,9,We have had a significant cut in the number of same-day cancellations and no-shows. We have been able to fill an empty schedule with high production as a result of a text letting people know we had an opening.A truly innovative patient management and communication platform!Solutionreach helps us engage with our patients, manage appointments, generate reviews and keep our patients up-to-date with what is going on in our practice. We use Solutionreach throughout the whole office. The front desk using Solutionreach to confirm appointments, send patient recall messages, and process appointment requests. The optical [department] uses Soltuionreach to notify patients that their glasses or contacts are ready for pick up. The administrative staff uses Solutionreach to manage our online presence, send out newsletters, gather and respond to reviews. The automation of certain tasks has been invaluable to our private practice and our small staff. We save hours each day not having to make calls to our patients. The ability to text our patients, and chat with them over text has been amazing. It really has helped us stay relevant to this new generation of patients who do practically everything through their smartphones.,Very user-friendly portal. Their dashboard allows us to quickly see how well Solutionreach is running. Daily Schedule management. By integrating with our Patient Management System, we are able to pull up the daily schedule on the Solutionreach website and it allow us to see what information we still need to gather from the patient in order to best communicate with them. Solutionreach Smart Reviews has allowed us to generate higher ratings on Google, Yelp, and Facebook.,The Newsletters can still use some improvement. The templates available are difficult to use and are hard to customize. Newer features still have lots of bugs when they are released. While we can understand this is what happens with all new products, the turn around time to get a new feature to where it needs to be seems longer than average.,9,Solutionreach has had a positive effect on our bottom line, by appointment reminders, recalls, and referrals.
Unspecified
Solutionreach
17 Ratings
Score 9.1 out of 101
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>TRScore

Solutionreach Reviews<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring#question3' target='_blank' rel='nofollow'>Customer Verified: Read more.</a>

Solutionreach
17 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 9.1 out of 101
Show Filters 
Hide Filters 
Filter 17 vetted Solutionreach reviews and ratings
Clear all filters
Overall Rating
Reviewer's Company Size
Last Updated
By Topic
Industry
Department
Experience
Job Type
Role
Reviews (1-17 of 17)
  Vendors can't alter or remove reviews. Here's why.
Karen Friesen profile photo
April 30, 2018

Solutionreach Review: "Best decision we made"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We joined Solutionreach after looking for a way to reduce our downtime on the phones making confirmation/appointment reminder calls. It has been very successful. The added addition of Conversations (a way of texting patients) has only added value to all of this. Our patients appreciate receiving clear emails/texts as a form of communication. Wouldn't go without it!


  • Conversations - the texting "app" is so easy to use and shows up as your office phone number so patients know who it is
  • Easy to use
  • Support for training was great!
  • Training videos were recently added - that would have been my one suggestion!
They've ironed out a lot of kinks and we've been so pleased with them.
Read Karen Friesen's full review
Debra Reiner profile photo
April 30, 2018

Review: "High five and Two thumbs up for Solutionreach"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Solutionreach in our front office, although I am the primary user because I am the scheduling coordinator. Solutionreach has helped us communicate with our patients in a way we never did or could before. Patients like the ease of confirming their appointments without the inconvenience of having to answer a phone call...and we have the convenience of knowing their appointment is confirmed without taking up our time or the patient's time with an unnecessary phone call.
  • Great customer service
  • Ease of use, especially now with SR unplugged and the help center. They continue to help me learn and show me new things I may not have known.
  • Communication, communication, communication!!! Excellent
  • Landline versus mobile and email. If a patient has a landline and an email or a landline and a mobile number it automatically eliminates the landline confirmation. Some of our eldery patients don't like or know how to text but they have a cellphone. I have a multitude of patients I still have to make a confirmation phone call to because SR won't send a landline call because they have a mobile number.
  • Newsletter editing. Wish it was a little easier to edit. That being said I do love the overall selection and use of Newsletters.
Solutionreach is perfect for any office that confirms appointments, or just wants to be able to communicate with their patients easier and HIPPA compliant. Even if you don't confirm appointments, wouldn't it be great for your patients to be able to communicate with your office more easily?
Read Debra Reiner's full review
Latisha Gilbert profile photo
April 26, 2018

Solutionreach Review: "The best of the best!"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Our office started using Solutionreach (SR) in 2013 after using two other products that were advertised to do what SR does. One did not last the trial period and the next we did sign up with; however, we were able to get out of our contract due to the fact they were unable to deliver on all of the promised services. Since we have been with SR it has made a HUGE impact on the efficiency and time management in our office, not to mention cut costs for us when it comes to purchasing postcards, stamps, and employee time to process each recall or notification needed.

  • SR will email, text or call your appointments as many times or as few as you want to remind them of their appointments with you. * Ours are set to 2 days before and 2 hours before the appointment.
  • You can set up SR to recall patients and remind them they need to schedule an appointment if they have not been seen in your office. * When we first turned this on we had to set the recurrence WAY out because we received so many appointments we became booked 4 months out. It is now set to every 12 months.
  • This one saves you money on the cost of postcards and stamps not to mention the time it takes your staff to put them all together.
  • Group Messages are the BEST! This enables your office staff to notify patients for a whole day or week about a closing, delay or any changes in your schedule with one quick email instead of someone having to take home a print-out and make these calls from home.
  • It does take some setup but the SR customer service team has not failed us yet and walk you through everything. I would gladly refer this company to any doctors’ office!
In my opinion Solutionreach is well suited to any office that deals with the public on a daily basis and has to process appointments or recalls. I can only assume it would be less appropriate to an office that does not handle appointments on a daily basis. This program has saved our office so much time it is hard to see a negative for someone else.
Read Latisha Gilbert's full review
Anaiah Blair profile photo
April 25, 2018

Solutionreach Review: "A text a day keeps the no-shows away!"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Solutionreach every single day in every aspect of our dental practice! If it weren't for the automated text, email and call reminders, it would take a lot more time to keep the schedule full and confirmed. It has helped cut down our no-shows and cancellations significantly! Then, in those times that we do have a cancellation or change in the schedule, SR offers the ability to send a mass text to overdue patients letting them know we have some time available. By using SR, we are not only connecting and keeping our current patients happy, but we are also able to catch those patients that are falling through the cracks, and wow our incoming new patients with the ability to do things other offices can't.
  • Sending out weekly, daily, and hourly appointment reminders via text, email and phone call.
  • Their customer service reps are almost always available right when you need them, and are very easy-going and helpful.
  • This service changes the game for our office! It sets us apart from many other offices who can't offer the services that we can with SR. I mean how many of you can currently TEXT your dental office directly?! We can! :)
  • Although I absolutely love SR conversations, it still has quite a few bugs. One example would be showing a message pop up over and over, even though you've already viewed it.
SR is great for maintaining a full schedule and keeping in touch with patients/clients in a way that is formulated just for them.
Read Anaiah Blair's full review
Elise Bugh profile photo
April 25, 2018

Solutionreach Review: "A truly innovative patient management and communication platform!"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Solutionreach helps us engage with our patients, manage appointments, generate reviews and keep our patients up-to-date with what is going on in our practice. We use Solutionreach throughout the whole office. The front desk using Solutionreach to confirm appointments, send patient recall messages, and process appointment requests. The optical [department] uses Soltuionreach to notify patients that their glasses or contacts are ready for pick up. The administrative staff uses Solutionreach to manage our online presence, send out newsletters, gather and respond to reviews. The automation of certain tasks has been invaluable to our private practice and our small staff. We save hours each day not having to make calls to our patients. The ability to text our patients, and chat with them over text has been amazing. It really has helped us stay relevant to this new generation of patients who do practically everything through their smartphones.
  • Very user-friendly portal. Their dashboard allows us to quickly see how well Solutionreach is running.
  • Daily Schedule management. By integrating with our Patient Management System, we are able to pull up the daily schedule on the Solutionreach website and it allow us to see what information we still need to gather from the patient in order to best communicate with them.
  • Solutionreach Smart Reviews has allowed us to generate higher ratings on Google, Yelp, and Facebook.
  • The Newsletters can still use some improvement. The templates available are difficult to use and are hard to customize.
  • Newer features still have lots of bugs when they are released. While we can understand this is what happens with all new products, the turn around time to get a new feature to where it needs to be seems longer than average.
Solutionreach has allowed us to cut our no-show percentage in half. Also, we have been able to recall patients who haven't been into our office in 5 or more years thanks to the recall system in place. Those two things have generated a lot of revenue for our office that would have otherwise been lost.
Read Elise Bugh's full review
Sumer Page profile photo
April 25, 2018

User Review: "Reach for Solutionreach!"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use it daily and dozens of times during each workday! It is used by the whole clinic/organization. It solves many of our time management issues. The text and call notifications are alone worth it. We do not have to spend hours a day on the phone calling patients for various reasons. It keeps us up to date and organized. It also allows us to reach out to our patients as a group or groups within groups for varieties of communication purposes.
  • Customer service is amazing.
  • Helps our clinic manage our time more efficiently by taking out a lot of busy but necessary tasks.
  • Allows us to communicate more effectively with our patients in ways that are more convenient for both them and our clinic.
  • The only issue we have had is Solutionreach (SR) communicating with our PM software but the issue has been fixed by SR when the problem arose.
It is well suited in any type of medical office or clinic.
Read Sumer Page's full review
Amy Pelak profile photo
April 25, 2018

Solutionreach Review: "Greatest PRM Ever"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We are absolutely thrilled with Solutionreach (SR); from SR Schedule, SR Conversations, and the recall feature, the newsletters. You name it and it has made our practice run so much more smoothly and has also been such a time saver.
  • SR Surveys is great for getting feedback from the patients on their visit and if there are any areas that we need to work on.
  • SR Reviews has made it super simple for patients to leave us a review on Yelp and Google.
  • Being able to make criteria groups to send focused messages and newsletters to is also a benefit.
  • Solutionreach is great at fixing areas that are lacking. I was having difficulty creating a criteria group based on diagnosis code and I called and spoke with Taylor and the staff at Solutionreach was able to correct this and I am now able to create the criteria group I wanted based on patient diagnosis codes.
I have had nothing but great success with Solutionreach. I would recommend to any healthcare provider.
Read Amy Pelak's full review
Danielle Vascovich profile photo
April 24, 2018

User Review: "Solutionreach at your reach"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We are currently using Solutionreach across our whole organization. It has helped us with the always present problem in the Dental/Healthcare field of unfilled and no show appointment times. We have been able to add about $3,000.00 to our production just this year so far alone using the simple automated systems on Solutionreach.
  • Confirming your already scheduled appointments. They will continue to reach out on your behalf to your patients/clients until they receive confirmation that they will be at their scheduled time.
  • Helping to fill openings in your schedule. By using the SR schedule feature you are able to add a simple schedule now feature on your web page as well as in all your correspondence with patients. This makes it simple for them to get the appointment booked while they are lounging at home at more convenient times then what you may be available to call.
  • SR conversations is also a wonderful way to reach out to your patients. In today's world just about everyone uses smart phones and prefers the quick text message to the phone call. This system allows you to do just that with your patients on a secure network.
  • I honestly have not had an experience with Solutionreach yet that has caused me to feel there is any area that needs to be done differently.
If you are looking to take tasks off of your secretarial staff that can be handled in the automated world this is the program for you. When the software system you already have will run reports and give you the information needed to reach out to your patients why not use this added software system to take it one step further and reach out to those patients for you?
Read Danielle Vascovich's full review
Alexandria Wolfe profile photo
April 24, 2018

Review: "Pediatric Dental Office Saving Time and Teeth with Solutionreach!"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
At our pediatric dentist office, 2/6 employees use Solutionreach (the two ladies that are in charge of the front office area). It helps us by confirming appointments for us instead of us calling each and every patient.
  • For confirming appointments there are multiple options on how the message can be delivered and what the message says.
  • SR Reviews is a great option to get feedback on your business. It is great that they already have a template made up and all you have to do is press send.
  • I REALLY wish that SR Reviews were more financially friendly or even included in our package. It was a great feature that we just did not want to pay for.
  • The group message area could use some attention. I have had multiple messages not go out and then I had to take the "long way" around to get them to send.
Solutionreach Cconversations is a great feature for our pediatric dental office. We manage busy parents that don't always have time to call us on the phone to confirm or change their child's appointment. This feature allows them to send us a message at any point of the day to let us know what is going on.
Read Alexandria Wolfe's full review
Dominique Marisie profile photo
April 24, 2018

User Review: "We LOVE Solutionreach!"

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Solutionreach (SR) is our main source of communication between our office and our patients. We do not use it within the office to communicate with each other, but we use the appointment reminders, Conversations (texting) with patients, Smart Reviews, and Newsletters. We send out a weekly newsletter as well as specialty ones when there is a change/new announcement within the office. It has helped us increase patient visit retention by reminding patients of their appointments, giving them an easier way to reschedule in advance, giving them the opportunity to text us for changes/appts/heads up and allows us to alert the patients of updates efficiently. We have seen wonderful improvements in our relationship with our patients and we are making their lives easier as well as our own.
  • Quick Customer Service (chat or phone)
  • Great announcements of new products (emails and webinars)
  • Improving Smart Reviews function - showing more info in the report
  • When patients cancel their appointment the day of it takes a while for the system to refresh and they sometimes still show up in the Schedule/Action List and therefore sometimes still receive Smart Review requests
I can't imagine a setting that Solutionreach would not be helpful. There are some additional features that may not be necessary for all offices (we don't use SR Huddle because our office is so small), but the basics are fantastic!
Read Dominique Marisie's full review
Ryan Geiler profile photo
April 24, 2018

User Review: "Solutionreach Texting Services"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Solutionreach to do appointment reminders, along with also reaching out to specific populations for outreach into our clinic. Our no-show rates have dropped since we started using it and we are getting more and more people into our office. It was easy to implement and just works.
  • Appointment reminders
  • Campaigns for outreach
  • Attentive to respond
  • More features
  • Pricing
  • More integratino
Appointment reminders are extremely helpful. Our patients receive a text message or phone message reminding them of their appointment which has cut down our no show rate very quickly. It also is helpful for outreach to specific campaigns or populations we'd like to outreach to. It's seamless and integrated, and just works.
Read Ryan Geiler's full review
Addison Robbins profile photo
April 24, 2018

User Review: "We Love Solutionreach!"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Our whole office uses Solutionreach. Let me tell you, it saves so much time and effort!! From automated text message appointment reminders to informing patients that their materials have arrived. It is THE BEST! It makes communicating with patients easier than ever before. I am so impressed with the software, not to mention their customer service. Awesome all around!
  • Sends automated appointment reminders
  • Makes scheduling a breeze
  • Allows patients to write reviews as soon as they leave the office
  • When patients disable text or email reminders, even if it's an accident, we can not re-enable them. We have to send an email for them to change their preferences. It isn't terrible, but it would be quicker if we could fix it for them.
I believe it is only available for medical offices, but it is the perfect solution for communicating with patients. It makes my work day so much easier and removes some of the stress. If I were to change offices, I would have to recommend that they use SolutionReach because I have grown to love it that much!
Read Addison Robbins's full review
Kathi Newman, FACMPE profile photo
April 17, 2018

Review: "Want an innovative and cutting edge company to enhance your medical office? Solutionreach is the best!"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
I was first introduced to Solution Reach at a previous pediatric office I managed when the company was only about 5 years old. When I came to the office I currently employed with, I could see the need for the services that Solution Reach offers and brought them on board here. They have implemented many new lines of service and products that medical offices can certainly benefit from.
Our patient engagement has greatly improved with appointment reminder calls, which has resulted in a lower no show percentage, group messages to target a population of patients, newsletters with important office and pediatric medicine information, location of patient population to help with marketing strategies, and feedback to us from patient satisfaction surveys.
  • Training. Always available to help!
  • Webinars that introduce and describe new services or best practices on how to utilize their services period.
  • Knowledgeable team with various roles,skills, and expertise to maintain a well oiled machine!
  • An interface that works well with our system. having to call for technical support RARELY happens.
  • An online tutorial of step by step instructions on how to do some of the tricky things like get group messages to function the way we want.
In any office that must keep a close relationship with patients and or clients. May not work for smaller offices and some specialties.

I really like how you can reach your customers through email, text, or call.... always a way to reach out to them!
Read Kathi Newman, FACMPE's full review
Aurora Linehan profile photo
April 17, 2018

Solutionreach Review: "Multi-Functional Advanced PRM Software"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Great resource to benefit businesses, as well as, patients. They have options to change reminders to Spanish and edit exactly what goes out via text or email. Very customizable and effortless. There is an online scheduler, conversations (two-way texting - even to non-patients) a community, webinars, and blogs so you always know what you're doing and can educate yourself if not. These also provide an education center to learn more about the software. Surveys are given to help improve their side of it too.
  • English to Spanish translations
  • Online scheduling
  • 2 Way texting
  • Recare reminders
  • Appointment reminders
  • Newsletters
  • There are some things that are a little hard to use. For example, they have incorporated a "Pre-Med" reminder and "Pre-visit Instructions" that is difficult to figure out how to set it up, even with help. It should be more streamlined to where reminders are geared toward specific procedures automatically.
  • I wish it sent patient's TX plan info and educational videos
  • There is an immediate reminder, but it's not very immediate it's only when it syncs, every 2 hours. SO if there are changes in appointment dates or times, there isn't an immediate message sent out.
Solutionreach has brought us additional income by having continuous communication with our patients for upcoming appointments, missed appointments and follow up care. The down side is that it is pretty costly and they cater to many areas of interest versus (for us) just dental.
Read Aurora Linehan's full review
Michael DiMauro profile photo
April 30, 2018

User Review: "Solutionreach is a valuable tool"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
My staff says this is the most valuable tool they have at their disposal. We cannot emphasize enough how much we love this product. There have been times when we have relied so much on Solutionreach (SR) that we cannot think what it would be like without it.
  • Communicate via text
  • Communicate via email
  • Automate our practice
  • N/A
[It's] perfect for small to large practices with one or several locations. It may be a little pricey for new small providers but will prove its ROI very quickly.
Read Michael DiMauro's full review
No photo available
April 25, 2018

Solutionreach: "Seeeee my Review :)"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use it here at our dental office. We are a private practice and so its only being used here in the office. A big thing is it frees up our time since Solutionreach does a lot of the confirmations for us; we are able to reach patients through the newsletters and much more.
  • The customer service is just phenomenal. They are always bubbly and ready to help.
  • They keep updating and upgrading their products. Constantly coming out with new stuff.
  • Can't thing of anything.
They are just an overall great company. Their employees are amazing, the customer service is phenomenal. There isn't anything bad I have to say about them. They just keep improving day by day and releasing amazing products and new software. I am super happy to have found this company and have them be a part of our practice.
Read this authenticated review
No photo available
May 01, 2018

User Review: "Solutionreach A+"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Solutionreach mostly for automated outreach. It sends reminders and confirms appointments for our dental practice and has saved us so much time in phone use, which has freed our time up to spend with patients in the office. Their customer service has also been very helpful any time we have needed something additional.
  • Automated outreach
  • Customer service
  • Tech support
  • Cost
Solutionreach is perfect for offices and businesses that are tired of making phone call after phone call to set up appointments and remind patients of their appointments. Solutionreach takes care of all of this for you automatically. They also offer text messaging which is a huge benefit and also saves a lot of time.
Read this authenticated review

About Solutionreach

Solutionreach is patient relationship management and appointment system dentists office, with reputation management, marketing features, and a patient portal. Solutionreach is headquartered in Lehi, Utah.
Categories:  Dental

Solutionreach Technical Details

Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:No