Oracle EPM Cloud Reviews

<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring#question3' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>Customer Verified: Read more.</a>
157 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.0 out of 101

Do you work for this company? Manage this listing

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Reviews (1-25 of 31)

Sanket Doshi profile photo
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We are fairly new to the Oracle offerings. We are using FCC at department level - within corporate sector, right now. It allows us to consolidate our financial numbers at GAAP and IFRS level and report at the top level to our leadership team and executives - on a monthly, quarterly and yearly basis. Thank you!
  • Consolidates financial numbers well
  • Allows different way of representation of data
  • Aggregation of data
  • Limitation of number of dimensions it can have
  • Performance tend to be slow when it has to process large data
  • Simplest way to import / export data
When you want to have a once centralize system to manage your master data, EPM is a good option.

EPM is also a good option for Planning, Budgeting & Forecasting.

When you have large data sets, many dimensions or objects, EPM is probably not a good option as it could be very costly at the end.
Read Sanket Doshi's full review
Rosetta Cheung profile photo
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
It's being used by the FP&A team for monthly business reporting package. Prior to having the Oracle EPM Cloud, the team used Excel spreadsheets. This is a lot easier without having to manually calculate other formulas.
  • Smart View allows accountants to create their own reports easily.
  • Reports are dynamically refreshed after the month-end close.
  • Allows flexible reporting using alternative account hierarchy.
  • Our implementation consultant set up all the business rules for calculations to get us live, and we may have difficulty setting up new ones going forward. We feel like that we now need to hire someone who has the technical knowledge to help us to manage the system going forward.
We just automated our GL feeds into Oracle EPM's Planning and Budget cloud so we can run reports in real time. It is very helpful to see the preliminary financial results.
Read Rosetta Cheung's full review
GLen Chang profile photo
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Oracle EPM Cloud is used by our entire company for analytics of our business and helping us to ensure that senior leadership understand how we are performing as a company.
  • Easy to use.
  • Strong calculation engine.
  • Centralized platform on the cloud.
  • Functionality issues are common with updates that can cause issues in the system . Need better and clearer communication on changes and impacts.
  • The move to groovy is at best questionable. Need to understand why Oracle is moving in a direction where a programming language that is not universally used is part of this major offering.
Oracle EPM Cloud is best in class.
Read GLen Chang's full review
Katherine Thompson profile photo
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Currently using Oracle EPM Cloud's ePBCS for financial planning and implementing workforce planning. It is used in Phase 1 - Finance for budget setting, forecasting, and transfers of budgets. In Phase 2 HR, we will be using it to plan our people and have created interfaces for recruitment and to update HCM, in order to create new positions based on the required level of need.

This will allow us to have sight of our vacancies and demands. We are adopting position management in Oracle HCM Cloud, along with jobs, performance, learn module. Will will use this alongside the customer experience cube, to manage recruitment and retention.

We also have Oracle Analytics Cloud. This will help us to decide whether we have the talent in house to fulfill vacancies or if we need to go outside to recruit.
  • The tasks lists and workflow work well for managing activity.
  • The amount configuration that you can add allows personalisation.
  • Give you extra cubes to rebuild the EPBCS ones that don't fit.
  • Business rules.
  • Ability to create positions for HCM.
  • Connectivity to OACS fails, brings down EPM pod.
  • Ability to copy cubes between versions of the pods instead of all cubes.
  • Come with integrations to the rest of Oracle.
  • Secondary dimension sends 6000 emails when the workflow is turned on. This should not happen. Should be able to disable notifications.
  • BSO cube fails to return results.
Suited for planning. Not suitable in current state to interact with transactions.
Read Katherine Thompson's full review
Raemsh Potta profile photo
September 16, 2019

EPM Review

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use it for our entire AOP and QOP plan in OPEX and revenue. It is being used across the company and management is getting real-time details to make quick decisions.
  • Different model plans for management needs - for OPEX and revenue, we need to build different models to meet the needs of our company. EPM cloud is good at this and meets our needs for creating these models.
  • One global plan and integration with other cloud-like Oracle HCM for plans - reduces the manual effort of getting the data and activating information.
  • Easy to use application.
  • More simple integrations needed.
  • Simple SSO needed to access - We need to have two-factor authentication.
It is very easy to implement based on business needs.
Read Raemsh Potta's full review
ShyamSunder Agrawal profile photo
September 16, 2019

EPM Cloud Review

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
It is getting used for planning and budgeting. It is being used across my organization. It is solving the issues with sales planning cycles and expense budgeting.
  • It is particularly helpful in the planning of the sales cycles to the FP&A users.
  • It is rolling up the GL balances effectively and generating financial statements.
  • The maintenance of the COA data has been simplified.
  • Integration between the non-Oracle transactional systems needs to simpler.
  • Automatic data audit functionality needs to be built.
It is well-suited for large enterprises that have complex business processes.
Read ShyamSunder Agrawal's full review
Balázs Kiss profile photo
September 16, 2019

Oracle EPM Cloud Review

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We support Oracle EPM Cloud at other banking companies.
  • Secure data transfer.
  • Quick transactions.
  • Customers don't really trust it yet.
  • Pricing is somewhat complicated.
If a company want to outsource the database bit still need local relational database management system quality.
Read Balázs Kiss's full review
No photo available
Score 5 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Oracle EPM Cloud is only being used by our financial management team in our organization. The two main business problems we are using Oracle EPM Cloud to solve are to manage the performance of our enterprise and for analytics related to business intelligence. We needed a solution that was both easy-to-use and flexible to our changing demands, hence we chose Oracle EPM Cloud.
  • Fast performance. Compared to Oracle EPM Cloud's competitors, we had no problems whatsoever in quickly connecting to the Cloud.
  • User-friendly interface. Navigation is intuitive, and users don't have to shoot in the dark to find settings.
  • Customizable and flexible to an enterprise needs. We have yet to need any external plugins/add-ons for our use cases.
  • Customer support is poor. I and many of my colleagues have had awful experiences repeatedly for trying to get someone on the line for assistance.
  • Abundance of software bugs. EPM Cloud is close, but not quite at the level of maturity. Much time was wasted trying to figure out whether a problem was with the software or our own configuration setup.
  • Repetition and redundancy when filling out forms. I have had to cut-paste the same information multiple times for some steps in the transaction entry forms.
Considering the costs of implementing and purchasing the license for Oracle EPM Cloud, I would say it is not well-suited for smaller companies and startups. On the other hand, it is a great solution for medium-sized companies and up. If your budget allows it, this is probably hands-down one of the best EPM systems out there.
Read this authenticated review
No photo available
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Currently we have on-premises Hyperion, and that is a very dated version and we do not have a lot of new capabilities released by Oracle. EPBCS is planned to be used across the organization.
  • Out of the box capabilities.
  • Ease of use.
  • A monthly roll-out of new features.
  • To configure cloud services, one must invest a lot
  • A system integrator is required.
  • SI costs a lot.
It's the first time in the enterprise world that we could imagine and dream to have up-to-date features without planning for minor/major upgrades.
Read this authenticated review
No photo available
September 16, 2019

Moving into the future

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Oracle EPM Cloud is being used to efficiently and effectively plan our annual budget. We are able to generate reports and calculations to assist with our budget as well as the creation of ad hoc queries and monthly reporting needs. We currently utilize this product within the finance division.
  • We utilize the SmartView Excel add-in tool to generate reports for various needs including annual state reporting and unexpected need.
  • Monthly maintenance to the EPM Cloud service is keeping the product up to date.
  • Communicate upcoming enhancements.
  • Ability to change how often patches are applied. Currently the only option is monthly.
  • Financial report building user-friendliness.
Oracle EPM Cloud is well suited for line-item budgets as well as the ability to house position managements. It's good for public sector organizations, like schools. It's also easy to use for someone who isn't an IT professional. It's been ideal for any project in which we need to link between spreadsheets.
Read this authenticated review
No photo available
September 19, 2019

EPM Cloud

Score 5 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Oracle EPM is used for external and management reporting.
  • Excel Reporting,
  • Ease of use for end-users.
  • Customizable.
  • It lacks the consolidation features used by competitors.
  • It uses 20 year Essbase technology.
  • Oracle sold the product without a metadata or ETL solution.
Companies will need to change their processes to follow the Oracle standard process. It does not work well for a sub-standard process.
Read this authenticated review
No photo available
September 18, 2019

Oracle EPM Cloud Review

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
I started using Oracle EPM Cloud when I realized it would help with the extended financial close. It gave our programmers the ability to respond in a fast and efficient timeframe.
  • Reliability.
  • Effectiveness.
  • Compatibility.
  • Other programs are trying to imitate them and possibly improve on them.
It is well-suited for most businesses. When it comes to our quarterly financial review, Oracle EPM Cloud helps us look back at all the finances we had to work within that period. On the flip side, every other company is using the solution and it can cause delays in data retrieval.
Read this authenticated review
No photo available
Score 6 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
It is being used across the whole organization to address the financial planning process we were using. It's helpful, especially for tech support.
  • It was secure and easy to implement.
  • It allows us to get to the financial data as fast as we need it.
  • It optimizes the performance of the cloud service.
  • There were some performance issues during the initial installation.
It is best for department budgeting and planning. It has the best in-house support to help with the transition from a legacy system to cloud-based system, like Oracle EPM Cloud.
Read this authenticated review
Raju Aenike profile photo
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We have started with our cloud Journey with Oracle EPM Cloud. We started off with Account Reconciliation Cloud (ARCS). We have selected ARCS to manage our reconciliations and our coroprate Record to Report uses this. We want to automate reconciliations and provide better visibility and control over reconcilaitions. we are moving from a manual process to ARCS.
  • Account Reconciliation CLoud Services provides tight integration with Oracle R12 and 11i . Provides drillback capability. It is flexible and provides rich functionality to users.
  • We have implemented ARCS on cloud and migrated planning and budgeting from On premise to PBCS and EPBCS. Functionality is onpar with onpremise. Provides regular updates monthly
  • We don't need to upgrades every year and saved a lot on Hardware.
  • Core HFM functionality on Cloud is not yet on par. We use lot of custom dimensions and it is restricted at the moment.
  • Data Management on Cloud is not yet on par with FDMEE on premise.
Oracle EPM cloud is well matured Product . It has rich functionality. Delivers new features regularly and provides regular monthly updates.
Read Raju Aenike's full review
Vishal Shivdasani profile photo
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
My client is a multi-billion, multi-national construction and infrastructure company. Oracle EPM cloud was used to report monthly, quarterly, half year and full year. EPM cloud is also used to consolidate through the divisions and with the parent company in the UK. Reporting to the London Stock Exchange, providing timely consolidations to the level of detail required, over various divisions globally was a problem that the client struggled with for many years. Ultimately, they upgraded from HFM (standalone, on-prem) to Oracle EPM Cloud across the US and currently being implemented across all global divisions. The predominant problem being addressed is seamless consolidation and vital data capture for reporting on IFRS and GAAP globally.
  • Data integrity
  • Cloud integration - high availability and locally implemented instances that provide a custom feel
  • Systematic and customized capture of vital information
  • Does not necessarily require a dedicated administrator
  • Menus are not always intuitive.
  • When errors occur it is not always easy to pinpoint where the errors are coming from.
  • Customization is always a challenge with many products. Stock reports and operational financial information needs to be a priority during the implementation phase, so that a fully functioning finance department is not debilitated once live.
It is well suited in a geographically distributed environment where you have various key participants in multiple time zones providing input and necessary explanations on performance and measured success
It is less appropriate where you have a single office environment with a single finance department working together.
It is also less suited when the GL is NOT an Oracle product and the interface between the GL and the reporting software needs to be implemented with utmost care and handling.
Read Vishal Shivdasani's full review
Talha Anwar profile photo
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
It is being used at the Finance and Accounting departments.
  • Easy to run reports.
  • All accounting needs are met.
  • Very easy to navigate and user-friendly.
  • Could be expensive given the size of your company. Doest make sense for small companies to implement it.
Highly recommended for big organizations.
Read Talha Anwar's full review
Josh Carl profile photo
March 21, 2019

Great product

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We are using the functionality enterprise wide to provide insight and analytical trends as well as accelerating the monthly close and consolidation process.
  • Analytics and predictive trend analysis using actual data to better predict the future.
  • Close and consolidation process.
  • I have not found any areas thus far where we are having issues with the product.
I have not found any situations where the product is not appropriate for use. Users need to be creative to find the best way to utilize the product and think outside the box.
Read Josh Carl's full review
No photo available
March 20, 2019

EPM user review

Score 6 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We currently use EPBCS for planning & budgeting across the organization. We leverage primarily the expense & workforce module and our user group are various cost centre managers & administrators
  • Offers platform to connect with other Oracle cloud users. Great reference/ platform to ask questions to other users
  • monthly patches ensures that we can take advantages of the most updated functionalities
  • Communication & responses from Oracle product developers on Customer connect makes me feel like they take customer feedback seriously
  • Sometimes to do an action in the application takes too many clicks. (ie: adding a new employee in workforce )THis has been feedback from our user group.
  • some features not compatible with MS edge (ie: expansion of reports doesn't work in edge), which is becoming a common browser & is now the only supported browser at our company.
  • Alot of the times will get an error page when trying to hit the URL & will need to hit the browser refresh button to get the splash page to properly load
Great in eliminating multiple spreadsheet workbooks to collect forecast/budget books
Read this authenticated review
No photo available
March 20, 2019

ARCS Review

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
It is being used globally.
  • The user interface is friendly.
  • Good reporting of reconciliation status.
  • The application was relatively easy to set up and use.
  • The auto-reconciliation feature could use some work.
  • It would be great if there was some direct integration to EBS R12+ on-premise without the requirement to pull data via FDMEE.
Great for putting additional controls around your account reconciliation process, such as completeness, tracking, and assigning account reconciliations.
Read this authenticated review
No photo available
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Reseller
Review Source
It helps with supporting clients for an integrated reporting platform when we are selling multiple products within the oracle EPM stack both for cloud and on premise. Given it can report across clouds it works well for customer needs
  • Integrated Reporting
  • Collaboration
  • Report Creation
  • Budgeting and Planning
  • Consolidated results
  • Seperate products to buy
  • Named users
  • Bulk data loading.
Well suited for: Organizations using multiple platforms
Read this authenticated review
No photo available
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Used for Budgeting and Planning...gives almost real time view of global expense roll up and capital budgets.
Was able to harmonize different charts of accounts, processes and consolidate under one platform for budgeting and management reporting
  • Flexibility, consolidations and mass data upload capability
  • Performance with large data set
  • Limited customization
Well suited for large enterprises; not well suited for extreme customization
Read this authenticated review
Badri Narayanan profile photo
October 29, 2018

Driver driven EPBCS

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
It is used by our financial and planning team. ARCS and FCCS for reconcilation and close. EPBS for planning and budgeting. Using ARCS we are more efficient in our consolidation process. With EPBCS we have improved our planning and budgeting process. These solutions have given back the user lot more time to do value added work for their department and organization.
  • Task Manager in EPBCS helped out business users to track the planning and budgeting process.
  • EPBCS Driver based solution was a total win for us. We didn't have do much of a customization work.
  • Smart view reporting met the users adhoc reporting needs.
  • We have just started using it. After couple of cycles we will be able to add the missing functionality.
EPBCS driver based solution was a great fit to our requirements. We didn't have to go for any customization. It was a perfect out of box fit for us and for any future integration too.
Read Badri Narayanan's full review
Mike Stevenson profile photo
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
I am helping my client move from on-prem to Cloud EPBCS with guidance to adopt as many of the out of the box frameworks as possible.
  • Reliability
  • Ease of use
  • Consistency with prior product to enhance user adoption
  • More flexibility within the frameworks
  • Transparency in performance optimization
  • More flexible migration options to exclude cubes in prod.
I would strongly recommend migration to the Cloud for new customers, existing customers that can adapt to the frameworks, and clients with flexibility in improving the way they use the product for peak performance.
Read Mike Stevenson's full review
No photo available
Score 6 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
EPM cloud is being used for Forecasting, budgeting , and KPI reporting. EPRCS is not being used as the product has not shown its value or ease of use.
  • EssBase Cube is strong
  • Multiple dimensions and adhoc reporting is powerful
  • Dashboard reporting is adequate
  • Performance has not been reliable in the cloud and support from Oracle always requires escalation
  • Dashboard reporting would be better if it allowed stronger publishing and distribution outside the application.
  • Better troubleshooting tools for the end user for performance and errors
For straight budget and forecasting - it is adequate
For dash boarding when logged in - good
Ability to do budget/forecast via SV or Workspace is a nice option
Read this authenticated review
No photo available
June 25, 2018

EPM cloud

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We are evaluating the Essbase cloud solution to replace the on-premise Essbase servers and reduce the hours in maintenance.
  • Reduce cost of support
  • Reduce maintenance time
  • Automation capabilities using EPM automate utilities are limited when compared to on-prem
  • No replacement for Ess comands
Cloud solution will be good for the medium level organization.
Read this authenticated review

Feature Scorecard Summary

Drill-down analysis (10)
8.3
Formatting capabilities (9)
8.1
Report sharing and collaboration (10)
8.2
Publish to Web (9)
8.0
Publish to PDF (9)
8.7
Report Versioning (8)
7.9
Report Delivery Scheduling (7)
7.9
Multi-User Support (named login) (10)
8.8
Role-Based Security Model (12)
8.9
Multiple Access Permission Levels (Create, Read, Delete) (11)
8.9
Single Sign-On (SSO) (12)
8.9
Long-term financial planning (20)
8.6
Financial budgeting (25)
8.6
Forecasting (24)
8.1
Scenario modeling (24)
8.4
Management reporting (22)
8.5
Financial data consolidation (8)
7.9
Journal entries and reports (6)
7.2
Multi-currency management (5)
7.6
Intercompany Eliminations (6)
8.0
Minority Ownership (6)
7.8
Local and consolidated reporting (7)
7.1
Detailed Audit Trails (7)
7.9
Financial Statement Reporting (17)
8.3
Management Reporting (21)
8.3
Excel-based Reporting (21)
8.3
Automated board and financial reporting (17)
8.1
XBRL support for regulatory filing (13)
7.2
Personalized dashboards (16)
8.1
Key Performance Indicator setting (16)
7.7
Benchmarking with external data (15)
7.5
Flat file integration (23)
8.0
Excel data integration (21)
8.7
Direct links to 3rd-party data sources (21)
7.3

About Oracle EPM Cloud

Oracle’s complete EPM suite gives you the agility you need to respond to change faster, promises the vendor. Combined with the innovation and simplicity of the cloud, it enables companies of any size to drive accurate and agile plans across finance and operational lines of business, accelerate financial consolidation and close processes, streamline internal and external reporting, and ensure compliance with financial and tax reporting regulations, according to the vendor.
  • Planning - Don’t just plan it, own it
  • Profitability and Cost Management – Discover and act on hidden profit and loss
  • Financial Consolidation and Close – Deliver a modern financial close
  • Account Reconciliation – Streamline your processes
  • Enterprise Data Management – Improve trust in your numbers
  • Narrative Reporting – Reinvent your reporting
  • Tax Reporting – Bring tax and finance together

Oracle offers a vibrant customer community where customers can network with peers, engage with product experts, submit ideas for product enhancements and more: https://cloudcustomerconnect.oracle.com/

Oracle EPM Cloud Features

Budgeting, Planning, and Forecasting Features
Has featureLong-term financial planning
Has featureFinancial budgeting
Has featureForecasting
Has featureScenario modeling
Has featureManagement reporting
Consolidation and Close Features
Has featureFinancial data consolidation
Has featureJournal entries and reports
Has featureMulti-currency management
Has featureIntercompany Eliminations
Has featureMinority Ownership
Has featureLocal and consolidated reporting
Has featureDetailed Audit Trails
FInancial Reporting and Compliance Features
Has featureFinancial Statement Reporting
Has featureManagement Reporting
Has featureExcel-based Reporting
Has featureAutomated board and financial reporting
Has featureXBRL support for regulatory filing
Analytics Features
Has featurePersonalized dashboards
Does not have featureColor-coded scorecards
Does not have featureKPIs
Does not have featureCost and profitability analysis
Has featureKey Performance Indicator setting
Has featureBenchmarking with external data
Integration Features
Has featureFlat file integration
Has featureExcel data integration
Has featureDirect links to 3rd-party data sources
BI Standard Reporting Features
Does not have featurePixel Perfect reports
Does not have featureCustomizable dashboards
Does not have featureReport Formatting Templates
Ad-hoc Reporting Features
Has featureDrill-down analysis
Has featureFormatting capabilities
Does not have featurePredictive modeling
Does not have featureIntegration with R or other statistical packages
Has featureReport sharing and collaboration
Report Output and Scheduling Features
Has featurePublish to Web
Has featurePublish to PDF
Has featureReport Versioning
Has featureReport Delivery Scheduling
Data Discovery and Visualization Features
Does not have featurePre-built visualization formats (heatmaps, scatter plots etc.)
Does not have featureLocation Analytics / Geographic Visualization
Does not have featurePredictive Analytics
Does not have featureSupport for Machine Learning models
Does not have featurePattern Recognition and Data Mining
Does not have featureIntegration with R or other statistical packages
Access Control and Security Features
Has featureMulti-User Support (named login)
Has featureRole-Based Security Model
Has featureMultiple Access Permission Levels (Create, Read, Delete)
Has featureReport-Level Access Control
Has featureTable-Level Access Control (BI-layer)
Has featureField-Level Access Control (BI-layer)
Has featureSingle Sign-On (SSO)
Mobile Capabilities Features
Does not have featureResponsive Design for Web Access
Does not have featureDedicated iOS Application
Does not have featureDedicated Android Application
Does not have featureDashboard / Report / Visualization Interactivity on Mobile
Additional Features
Has featureEmbedded Financial Intelligence
Has featurePrebuilt Workforce Planning Business Process
Has featurePrebuilt Capex Planning Business Process
Has featurePrebuilt Project Financial Planning Business Process
Has featurePrebuilt Financial Statement Planning Business Process
Has featureMulti Device Access
Has featureClose Management with Intelligent Process Automation (IPA)

Oracle EPM Cloud Screenshots

Oracle EPM Cloud Video

Watch Royal Bank of Scotland Modernizes with Oracle EPM Cloud

Oracle EPM Cloud Downloadables

Oracle EPM Cloud Integrations

Microsoft Office Add-In

Oracle EPM Cloud Competitors

Pricing

Does not have featureFree Trial Available?No
Does not have featureFree or Freemium Version Available?No
Has featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?Yes
Entry-level set up fee?No

Pricing per user varies by component within the Oracle EPM Cloud solution. Please see pricing information for the EPM Cloud components on cloud.oracle.com or contact Oracle Sales at +1.800.633.0738.

Oracle EPM Cloud Support Options

 Paid Version
Phone
Email
Forum/Community
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Video Tutorials / Webinar

Oracle EPM Cloud Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:Apple iOS, Android
Supported Countries:100+ countries and regions
Supported Languages: Arabic, Danish, German, Spanish, Finnish, French, French Canadian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Dutch, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese (Brazilian), Russian, Swedish, Turkish, Simplified Chinese, Traditional Chinese