BlackLine

BlackLine

Customer Verified
Top Rated
Score 8.9 out of 10
Top Rated
BlackLine

Overview

What is BlackLine?

BlackLine automates the the processes required to finalize periodic closing of the books. Beyond close/reconciliation management the product includes capabilities to enhance the management and control of financial processes throughout the accounting cycle.

In October 2020, BlackLine acquired Rimilia, an...
Read more

Recent Reviews

Great usage!

10 out of 10
December 26, 2022
I use BlackLine for journal entries. BlackLine organizes them and allows us to view other coworkers' journals as well. The filters help us …
Continue reading

My Review

8 out of 10
December 22, 2022
Use Blackline during month-end closing for the account recon. Our whole entity is using the process in order to avoid paper filling and …
Continue reading

Automation is key

9 out of 10
December 02, 2022
My experience with BlackLine has grown over the last 2 years as our company utilizes more of what BlackLine has to offer. The automation …
Continue reading

Good accounting software

8 out of 10
December 01, 2022
BlackLine is used for tracking month end tasks, create journal entries linked to ERP, perform reconciliations, store data source and …
Continue reading

You Need BlackLine!

10 out of 10
July 09, 2022
We use Blackline to complete all of our month-end account reconciliations (over 1500 GL accounts). We also use it for Task Management in …
Continue reading

BlackLine does its job

7 out of 10
June 11, 2022
We use BlackLine to reconcile our patient clearing account and to reconcile what comes in our deposits against what we post to accounts in …
Continue reading
Read all reviews

Awards

Products that are considered exceptional by their customers based on a variety of criteria win TrustRadius awards. Learn more about the types of TrustRadius awards to make the best purchase decision. More about TrustRadius Awards

Reviewer Pros & Cons

View all pros & cons

Video Reviews

Leaving a video review helps other professionals like you evaluate products. Be the first one in your network to record a review of BlackLine, and make your voice heard!

Return to navigation

Product Demos

BlackLine Introduction
02:09
Return to navigation

Product Details

What is BlackLine?

BlackLine automates the the processes required to finalize periodic closing of the books. Beyond close/reconciliation management the product includes capabilities to enhance the management and control of financial processes throughout the accounting cycle.

In October 2020, BlackLine acquired Rimilia, an AR automation solution. Rimilia's capabilities are now part of the BlackLine platform.

BlackLine Video

BlackLine Introduction

BlackLine Technical Details

Operating SystemsUnspecified
Mobile ApplicationNo
Return to navigation

Comparisons

View all alternatives
Return to navigation

Reviews

(1-25 of 188)
Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why
Chris Weaver | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
BlackLine is a great solution to complement and enhance our SAP instance. We utilize account reconciliations, tasks, variance analysis, compliance, and journal entry models. A lot of these models are now tied to our month-end and year-end processes which have helped us close our books quickly and efficiently. When it comes to SOX audits, our BlackLine systems pose few issues due to the audit behavior nature that is engrained in the culture. I find it easy to satisfy my audits with BlackLine, and for that I am thankful!
  • User-friendly UI
  • Automation
  • Web login to connect anywhere, anytime
  • While UI is nice, it can be improved upon
  • Variance Analysis needs a revamp
  • More automation options
If you want to complement your ERP and enhance your close process, BlackLine is the choice. It has a bit of a learning curve initially, but once you relate the system to your use cases it is a powerful tool. The teams behind BlackLine are very friendly and love the product they service. This is a huge plus. Not to mention, many of the employees used to work outside of BlackLine while using/implementing BlackLine. This is great to hear how they used or molded the system for their business use so we can relate at times as a customer.
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Starbucks initially implemented the BlackLine solution to go paperless for journals (using tasks) and reconciliation preparation and approval back in 2012. In 2019 we implemented the matching and journal module for our revenue accounting team, which supports over 10,000 retail stores and roughly 1.5 billion in sales monthly. After a few years of learnings and working with BlackLine and various account managers, we were able to realize time savings of over 200 hours per month for a single team. In 2021, journals and matching expanded to other teams within the Starbucks accounting organization, and another 200 hours per month of time savings were achieved. This took partnering with members of the BlackLine development team and having some tough conversations with our support teams at BlackLine. We had some challenges with new releases and had to actively work to understand the impact to our users and escalate tickets as needed. In 2022 we hit a good stride and truly had an amazing story to share. As winners of the 2022 Modern Accounting Award, Starbucks was recognized as pioneers. I value our partnership with BlackLine, UHY, and our internal technology department to achieve success to date.
  • Listens to customer feedback to make an improved product.
  • Open to companies challenging the status quo and finding solutions that may not have been thought of before.
  • Working with cutting edge companies to come up with new products and solutions.
  • Early functionality for Oracle users - a lot of the new products are only for use by SAP users.
  • Access to API data to improve the reporting of data out of BlackLine.
  • Ability to create reports in BlackLine across data sources.
  • Ability to email reports out of BlackLine (either ad-hoc or scheduled reports) as opposed to the current process of having the user access BlackLine to retrieve the report.
BlackLine is a very robust system and is capable of improving processes. However, it does take time and resource investments. If companies do not have the time and resources and are not willing to invest time and resources, this product will not solve their issues. This is an investment and can be an incredibly powerful tool; however, it won't do the work without guidance. The level of engagement and size of project may evolve over time, however, companies need to understand that it is not an overnight success, but the success that can be achieved in the long run is worth it. I also recommend working with a seasoned implementation partner on a new project. As a company develops the skills to lead the transformation, a partner may not be needed as much, but it is definitely recommended to start.
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
I use it for reconciliations and keeping track of monthly and quarterly tasks.
  • I like that I have the option to keep specific support documents from month to month without having to upload them every month.
  • I like that I can copy or clone previous months' reconciliations and update the necessary changes instead of rebuilding them.
  • It's just a great layout. You can view all recons and tasks in one window.
  • The section where my organization keeps the list of Tasks has a lot of columns that are not needed. It would be great if I could re-organize the columns, so I don't have to keep scrolling right to left to find the info I need.
It suits any organization that has a large number of tasks that they need to track, review, or approve. Employees are assigned specific tasks with due dates. Once they are marked complete, managers can approve or decline. They can also add notes to that the employee can make the necessary corrections.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
My company uses BlackLine for monthly and yearly reconciliations and tasks. It helps centralize all our needs vs. using several other software such as Google docs, box, etc. Everything is extremely user-friendly; the interface is easy to follow, and you are able to make notes on reconciliations and tasks, so whoever is approving can read it. BlackLine is pretty customizable per user, we use the matching feature for some of our reconciliations, and it has been a complete time saver.
  • Quick Customer Service Response Time
  • User-Friendly and easy to follow interface
  • Ability to see historical financial information
  • Custom Features per Users needs
  • Grouping Accounts when importing monthly GL balances can be kind of confusing
  • More Published Troubleshooting Documents
BlackLine has completely automated our monthly close processes and is extremely efficient. BlackLine has reconciliation templates already created for users but they also can be customized to different needs, which I think is super beneficial. We use their matching feature for some of our larger reconciliations, and it has seriously been a lifesaver. Their technical support is very helpful and typically responds before 24 hours.
December 26, 2022

Great usage!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
I use BlackLine for journal entries. BlackLine organizes them and allows us to view other coworkers' journals as well. The filters help us find certain things in long works.
  • Organizes work
  • Provides filters for work to navigate
  • Allows us to see coworkers work as well
  • Sometimes the filter order doesn't stay for future logins
  • Sometimes the filters can't find very small information within journal
  • Wish there was a dark mode
If you have to report journal entries within your company, this website is very simple and easy to use. It is easy to follow, and you'll get the hang of it quickly. There are many options to play with or how to look at your work or others.
December 22, 2022

My Review

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Use Blackline during month-end closing for the account recon. Our whole entity is using the process in order to avoid paper filling and increase recon convenience. Also the recon history is much easier to find. Approval is also convenient if the manager is out of office. Blackline helps a lot
  • Show the account balance
  • Show the account owner
  • Group those account in same use
  • Search engine
  • Dashboard display
  • Report run
The recon system is very easy to use, while the report run and search engine is hard to find,also the file is hard to find. A little bit hard to manager grouped item. Also change the key account information is not that easy. Submit and approval is easy to find
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
We use it to faciliate account reconciliations, journal entry approvals and task management. Our various SAP systems automatically send account balances and journal entries to BlackLine. We can also manually import account reconciliations for our locations that are not on SAP.
  • Facilitates account reconciliation easily
  • Digitally stores data that is accessible from any computer
  • Customer support is excellent
  • Task Management is a bit clunky
  • Grouping journals (when using BlackLine as passive technology) is not really possible (i.e. when journals are initiated in SAP).
  • Full audit trail still missing
  • Creating new timeperiods must be done manually
For global companies with locations in various timezones/countries, having a central repository for Account reconciliations and journal approvals is vital.

I see it for an enterprise solution, small businesses may not really get the full benefit, the cost may exceed the benefits.
December 02, 2022

Automation is key

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
My experience with BlackLine has grown over the last 2 years as our company utilizes more of what BlackLine has to offer. The automation available within BlackLine have been a huge time saver when it comes to posting entries, analyzing accounts and submitting final reconciliations. Highly recommend for companies looking to move beyond manual entries and Excel backup, as BlackLine can accommodate so much more than what I originally thought.
  • Automation
  • Analysis
  • Reconciliation
  • Matching for a prior period that has not closed yet
I find the automation of BlackLine to be particularly helpful.
December 01, 2022

Good accounting software

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
BlackLine is used for tracking month end tasks, create journal entries linked to ERP, perform reconciliations, store data source and automate reports.
  • Automation on matched transactions
  • Personalizing the outlook of the software
  • Easy setting on the reports view and verification
  • The default view will need to be chosen every time after the page is refreshed
  • Time out after no activity for only a few minutes
BlackLine is good for month end tasks tracking; reconciliations; automation on transactions matching as well as report generation.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
BlackLine has helped to streamline our Reconciliation process for timely close and reporting at our company. We have implemented it globally and help to meet our compliance for reporting. BlackLine has added compliance to SOX controls for better performance and execution. We have over 700 users who prepare, approve and review our reconciliation.
  • Reconciliation tool
  • Matching tool
  • Would like to know more of upcoming to Reconciliation product.
BlackLine is a cloud based that enable user to perform their work that can auto-save. The cloud environment are secured for users to access. BlackLine allows us to enable single-sign on from our network for ease of use. We enjoy some of the automated function--notably workflow and routing--and reporting to help our business to be optimized in their reconciliation process.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
BlackLine brings automation, standardization and visibility to our organization's accounting and finance function. It integrates well with other systems and brings a welcome level of improved efficiencies and accuracies. Highly recommend BlackLine to all companies.
  • Data integration
  • Automation & controls
  • Ease of use
  • Consistency in the UI across the products
  • Latency challenges
  • Data imports missing key elements
Standardized account reconciliations and automated journals. Filtering and security in the matching platform could be better aligned with the Org & Team Structures and User Access.
July 09, 2022

You Need BlackLine!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
We use Blackline to complete all of our month-end account reconciliations (over 1500 GL accounts). We also use it for Task Management in our Finance/Accounting team. What used to be a very manual and time-consuming process each month (completing and reviewing account reconciliations) is now an efficient and streamlined process within our organization. Consistency and automation are crucial for our growing organization, and Blackline provides that to us.
  • Saving time! Our manual process became automated the minute we "turned on" Blackline!
  • Focus! By saving time using Blackline, our employees are able to focus on other job responsibilities and profit-generation
  • Support! Blackline's support throughout our implementation and post-implementation has been exceptional. We always receive timely responses and get answers fast, when needed
  • User Friendly! Their system is very easy to navigate. Even individuals in our organization that don't like or embrace change said the transition to Blackline was smooth and painless
  • Industry Focus - There may be an opportunity for certain customers to have specific features available to them based on the industry they are in
  • Implementation Leaders for Industries - When a new customer is onboarded, they should try to assign project managers that have implemented other customers in the same industry
  • Admin Roles - consider SOX 404 rules and segregation of duties to offer other type of admin roles where various people in organizations can do specific things but not others (utilize current customer to learn what is needed)
Blackline has been a game-changer for our organization. It has saved us time and money from Day 1. It helped us eliminate a number of manual processes that were time-consuming. The implementation process was very smooth and the support from Blackline has been top notch ever since we signed on. We looked at multiple vendors before ultimately choosing Blackline, but there's no doubt we chose the best option available. I would, and already have, recommended Blackline to various colleagues.
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
BlackLine is used in the accounting department. We are using it to be more consistent with recons and tasks--stored in one location. This year we implemented and used the variance analysis component and it worked extremely well. It was convenient to have variances automatically highlighted and the analysts' comments in one document for review vs several.
  • Easy to use.
  • Simple to review individual and team data.
  • Flexible setup options.
  • Better attention to user concerns.
  • More detailed troubleshooting documents.
It will be great to get to the point of transaction matching, subledger comparisons--we have not implemented these yet. Implementing these would help us more quickly do our reconciliations.
Customer portal/university.
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
We use BlackLine to reconcile our patient clearing account and to reconcile what comes in our deposits against what we post to accounts in our EMR. BlackLine allows us to better identify what has or has not been posted and to drill down at a granular level to find what is missing.
  • Ease of customization
  • Quality of support
  • Timeliness of support
  • Canned reporting isn't as useful as it could be in my opinion.
  • Data Source creation process is clunky
  • Sometimes updates will "break" things that were already working.
BlackLine is well suited for institutions that are really looking to use the product out of the box. The BlackLine team is very open to customization - but b/c the system is not the implementation of these changes can take some time. There are quite a few standard reports that are available in BlackLine, and as long as these are exactly what you need; they're great. Creating your own reporting or modifying existing reporting is really cumbersome and most days it isn't worth the effort.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
We use BlackLine as our primary software for all aspects of our close process. BlackLine makes it easy for us to group accounts and link Journal Entries to Tasks, and complete Reconciliations to find and correct variances prior to close.
  • Monthly and Quarterly Task Management
  • User-Friendly Dashboard
  • Product Support
  • Unable to move journal entry lines
  • Would like to add lines at different places in the entries
BlackLine has been very well suited for all our needs in which we have utilized it. Being able to group one journal entry to multiple accounts, tasks, and reconciliations makes the close process much faster. The user-friendly dashboard keeps us on track to complete tasks in a timely manner.
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
We use BlackLine for month-end close process, creating journal entries, tasks, variances, and balance sheet reconciliations. Prior to implementing master journal entries, keeping up with prepaid entries was much more difficult, this has now become a much easier task. During close it was difficult to determine where the team was with journal entries, now I can look in BlackLine and see exactly what journal entries, tasks, variances, and reconciliations have been completed and which have not been completed. BlackLine makes it easy to review and certify or reject back to the user with a note. Over the past 10 years, BlackLine has made major improvements and has added different modules or systems to make our job much easier.
  • Journal Entries-everything is right there at your fingertips. As an approver/certifier, you have the details to the entry and you can automatically see that the journal entry balances.
  • Reconciliations-just like journal entries, everything is at the approver/certifier's fingertips. Support is available and you can immediately look to see if the reconciliation balances or if there is a variance because it pulls the GL balance for you.
  • Flexibility-each property has the flexibility to set up what reconciliations they find to be more critical for review, whether that is monthly or quarterly. You can set up what level you want each reconciliation to be approved, manager or executive level. These are just two that I find very helpful.
  • In the master journal entries, it would be nice if you could insert a line without having to rekey the entire entry over again.
  • Before I would have said the "to-do list" needed improvements, but now it is so easy to tell what I need to look at instead of searching each section for items.
  • It would be great if the "certify - next" worked on all reviews
BlackLine is very well suited for balance sheet reconciliations where the accounting teams are remote or working from home. Everything is loaded into BlackLine so there is no need for physical documentation. The Variances is a great addition; however, it would be nice if you could set up each variance with its own comparison period. Sometimes we need to look month over month, and others year over year. Currently, everything looks at the current month versus the end of the prior year. Unless there is a way to change that and I am unaware.
Stephanie Clevenger | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
We currently use Blackline to manage our account reconciliations, prepaid amortizations, some accruals, and some tasks. Blackline made tracking and managing our account reconciliation process much easier when we switched to remote work from home status. Having one trusted source for all of our reconciliations made our audits and SEC filings go swifter and easier. I personally like the function that allows the reconciliation submission and approval history along with all pertinent documents to be emailed directly from Blackline. This made my audit support response times significantly shorter.

We used the task function to manage the monthly close process for one of our divisions, it was very useful to have the audit trail of submissions and approvals for the various tasks done by remote employees. We are looking to roll out this capability to our full accounting group later this calendar year, to replace the various Excel spreadsheets were currently use.




  • acts as single source for audit trails
  • makes tracking status of outstanding items (tasks or recons) easy
  • gets rid of Excel sheets for prepaids and amortizable items
  • allows for the grouping of accounts as you need them beyond how your chart of charts has them grouped
  • their dashboards are a bit less than ideal
  • if you have many amortizable items in your recon looking up a specific one is not easy
  • also it is difficult to edit an amortizable item once it has been uploaded
I in fact recommended Blackline to a CFO at a med device start up because he was looking for something to "corral his month end JEs and recons". In a more remote work based world having a system like Blackline has gone from a nice to have to a must.

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
At our firm, we are primarily using BlackLine to upload and track our reconciliations. We are using it more as a cover page for the final reconciliation of the accounts we use. All accounts are uploaded into BlackLine after being reconciled in Excel format. We then finalize them and upload the detail into BlackLine for when the auditors come in. It makes life so much easier to log into BlackLine, open up an account (from revenue, liability, or cash accounts) and click a link with all the details in the same exact format.
  • Reconciliation
  • Formatting
  • Grouping of accounts
  • Journal Entry automation
  • Variance Analysis
  • Link to other accounting softwares.
I would recommend BlackLine to any large firm that takes auditing seriously. Being able to access all your accounts in one place with the same formatting is life-changing.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
We use BlackLine to close each period (monthly). BlackLine helps us easily close our books and make journal entries efficiently. Everything can be viewed in one location by each member that needs to see it. This makes the process of approving and posting journal entries very simple. Since all our finance team members have access it makes our period close less time-consuming.
  • BlackLine keeps all information in one convenient location, the account reconciliation, and backup is very easy to go back and look at.
  • It is available from nearly anywhere and we use it across our companies, which creates consistency between all of our companies.
  • BlackLine is very user-friendly. The training was great at implementation and updates are made that help make the software easier to use.
  • There are many updates to the software, which can make it hard to keep up with. However, the Customer service response seems great and is always able to help.
  • The layout of journal entries is well set up, but there are many lines that are not necessary to fill in.
  • The software is customized to fit the company but there is not a lot of customization for each user.
BlackLine software is appropriate for most of our account reconciliations because month to month we have a lot of the same transactions. Those accounts that do not change a lot do not need a lot of work to reconcile every month. If the account does change a lot it is a lot of uploading backup to each line and finding those changes. If that account changes while the month is being closed then often you have to re-start the entry. This scenario is also good because all information stays up to date and accurate.
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
BlackLine is used by management to verify that the amounts for recurring entries match what should be in the reporting system. It is my responsibility to maintain these workbooks and ensure that adequate supporting documentation is uploaded to BlackLine to validate all entries recorded. It is crucial that consistency is applied amongst all reconciliations of a similar account in order to optimize our senior management's understanding when reviewing the accounts. BlackLine reconciliations include items such as audit fee payments, rent accruals, prepaid expenses/amortization, and detailed debt schedules, providing a breakdown of scheduled principal and interest payments. These schedules are then assessed monthly to ensure accuracy before being certified and reviewed by a senior.
  • Bank reconciliations
  • Balance sheet account reconciliations
  • Automatic matching function within bank reconciliations
  • Multi-currency functionality
BlackLine is well suited to balance sheet account reconciliations that are consistent. It is less well suited to accounts that change frequently, such as variable debt schedules.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
BlackLine is used for journal entries, reconciliations, tracking tasks, and completing variances within our organization. It is a great platform for keeping all your accounting functions in one area and for storing and maintaining all accounting documents in a paperless format. Any issue that we have had has been addressed in a timely manner.
  • Tracking tasks
  • Maintaining documents with reconciliations
  • Calculating variances for explanations
  • Adding lines anywhere in a journal entry
  • Rearranging lines on a journal entry
  • Setting default layouts where they show up everytime
Being able to create and use journal masters saves a lot of time during each month-end close as the data is already entered. You just have to verify and change any numbers as needed and certify and go. Using excel for uploads can allow time-saving entries as well but to have them all in one platform and be accessible by everyone and can be used remotely is a great business feature. Tracking tasks allows me to know at any time where we are with month-end close processes and allows me to know if we are on track or if there is an issue anywhere without having to ask multiple times throughout the day.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
We currently use BlackLine for all aspects of our close process. We utilize the journal entries, tasks, reconciliations, and variance features in this program. BlackLine is able to talk to our accounting program, SAP, which is extremely important and helpful. BlackLine allows us to make sure our balance sheet and P&Ls are correct.
  • BlackLine is very responsive and helpful when we have an issue.
  • BlackLine truly values our input and listens to our suggestions for changes.
  • BlackLine is very user friendly and easy to follow and find things you are looking for.
  • I wish we could insert a line into the middle of a journal entry that has been keyed instead of only being allowed to enter it at the bottom.
  • Similar to the above, I would like to be able to "move" a line in a journal entry up or down.
  • The "default" view does not default when I go into the different features - I have to change it to default each time.
From my experience, BlackLine is well-suited for every scenario that we have used it for. When we initially started using BlackLine, it was very time-consuming to key a large journal entry so it was frustrating - however, after asking for an easier way, we were eventually informed of how to upload data into a journal entry. This was life changing!
June 03, 2022

BlackLine Review

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
We use BlackLine as our primary software for reconciling all kinds of accounts that the company uses. We also use it to manage various types of tasks that our accountants complete. BlackLine makes the automation and reconciliation of everything so much easier, especially when dealing with a global company.
  • Provides a reliable and easy-to-use matching engine.
  • Implements a task system that makes managing tasks very easy.
  • Their account grouping system makes it very easy to group together accounts that go together.
  • Sometimes the matching engine can match the wrong transactions with each other.
  • Manually certifying a lot of journals at once can be time-consuming, so some kind of auto-certification option would be helpful.
  • When selecting options on a menu with multiple pages, sometimes it unselects things you've selected on previous pages.
BlackLine is very helpful when reconciling bank accounts because this is a situation where the auto-certify option can be extremely helpful and time-saving. It also is helpful when having to match up transactions from multiple sources using the matching engine.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Currently, we use BlackLine to track monthly and quarterly tasks to ensure timeliness and accuracy for reporting purposes. Each month as tasks are completed by a preparer, items roll up to a reviewer to ensure the accuracy of monthly tasks are performed as needed. Also, as monthly tasks are completed Accounting team prepares reconciliations of activity to ensure items align to General Ledger balances.
  • Monthly Reporting
  • Task Tracking and Email Reminders
  • Ease of Use
  • User Interface Display
  • Audit and Historical Tracking Reporting
Ease of tracking tasks and staying on top of monthly tasks
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
We currently use BlackLine for reconciliations and are in the process of implementing it for task lists and variances. I am primarily a reviewer, and BlackLine provides me with one place to go to see the status of our team's work and deadlines. Previously, I had to navigate to many different locations. The workflow notifications streamline the review process, as I do not have to continually check to see when items are ready for review.
  • Provides single location to see status of all work.
  • Workflow routing
  • Auto certification of recons within established parameters
  • Variances will not provide a variance amount if beginning balance is zero.
Well suited to quick, high lever recons. More complex recons typically require preparation in Excel and then upload to BlackLine, requiring duplicate effort.
Return to navigation