Cisco Multi-Factor Authentication (Duo Security) Reviews

<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring#question3' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>Customer Verified: Read more.</a>
82 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 9.1 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Manage this listing

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Reviews (1-25 of 41)

Bhupendra Niroula | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 27, 2020

Cisco Multi-Factor Authentication Review

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Cisco Multi-Factor Authentication for accessing almost everything throughout the organization. It is used for VPN authentication, accessing networks, accessing various company sensitive URLs, while changing passwords, etc., to name a few applications. It is also one of the PCI requirements to protect sensivite customer data. It adds an additional layer of security for accessing sensitive data.
  • It protects against hacking.
  • It protects against sharing login information.
  • It provides additional security for the whole organization.
  • It would be better if I could use it on different watches like Fitbit, etc.
Cisco Multi-Factor Authentication (Duo Security) is best suited if the URLs you are accessing have sensitive data and information. I don't think it is required to use it if the data is publicly available. It is also suited to protect the customer's data if you are dealing with customer's data. It will add confidence for the customers in your organization to store their data.
Read Bhupendra Niroula's full review
Cody Plassmeyer | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 05, 2020

Doubling up on security

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Duo Security for two factor authentication for quite a few applications in our organization. We use Duo when signing into remote access vpns, pcs, laptops, certain software in our environment and just recently our access control system. It is a great tool that has helped us to become more secure.
  • Two factor authentication
  • Logging on events
  • Integration into our current infastructure
  • Integration with Cisco equipment
Getting push notifications sent to your iPhone and Apple watch is extremely helpful at making the process of authenticating seamless. Adding the extra layer of security only improves the safety of the business.
Read Cody Plassmeyer's full review
Dan Tesch | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 28, 2020

Duo Security... a solid option!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We used Duo Security for multi-factor authentication across our entire organization. Additionally, we were implementing their SSO product and were almost ready to roll it out and then we were acquired and needed to stop because the new parent company was using Okta.
  • I like the features Duo Security had for mobile device insight and management, type of device, require PIN lock, device encryption, prevent use of jailbroken devices, etc.
  • I like the administrative user interface, it was very polished and easy to understand.
  • The SSO product requires (or required) an on-premises server, some competitive solutions do not, that was a deciding factor in a recent new deployment I was involved in.
Generally speaking, I like Duo Security a lot, but many products essentially do the same things. Duo Security's support is one area where I was always satisfied. Good support is often overlooked by many companies but appreciated when needed.
Read Dan Tesch's full review
Stacey Medina | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 27, 2020

Duo Security Two Factor Login - Great Solution for 2FA

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Duo Security is being used as a secondary authentication for windows logins. As two-factor authentication, it is being utilized across the whole organization. We use Duo because it is required by the government for our company to use a 2FA to log into any PC that logs into our domain and has access to our internal network.
  • Duo does the phone app very well it is easy and requires no special permissions
  • Provides multiple routes of verification using the 2FA
  • Offers excellent support via KB or phone
  • Duo has a great cloud interface and easy to use via mobile or PC
  • Make it easier to implement updates
  • Need to be able to add licenses on the fly
  • Bonus credits for how long you have been a customer
Duo Security is well suited for any business medium to large that requires a solution for 2FA. They offer plenty of options and a web-based dashboard and can be managed via a mobile browser or PC browser. Duo is not suited for a smaller business with only a handful of employees. It would be another layer of protection but not cost effective to use.
Read Stacey Medina's full review
Michelle L. Largen | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 20, 2020

Duo Security -- the one app I can't do business without

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Duo to help us with advanced security when logging into email, Lincoln programs and networks, and our most recent platform for all of our software. This is one additional feature to be certain, and we are secure when reading confidential information with a way to be certain that we are who we say we are. The Duo Security app is being used across our entire organization. The ease of use makes this an ideal partner when trying to keep our clients' information secure and our company within compliance guidelines. Some of our vendors use two-part authentication in the form of texting or emailing. I find this behind the times. Duo is easy and so fast. I can log in anywhere, any time, as long as I have Duo to help me keep things secure when logging in. I am a huge fan and I highly recommend this application to anyone wanting a fast, easy, and useful two-part authentication software.
  • Ease of use.
  • Multiple authentications for multiple programs like emails or company interfaces or networks.
  • I can't see anything that I would change.
Any time you have a regulated industry, this is a must-have. We are so dedicated to our clients' security of information that this has been a part of our organization for many years. I am just thrilled to see how far we have come with two-part authentication. Duo makes this such an easy process that it no longer seems like a chore to have to use it.
Read Michelle L. Largen's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 20, 2020

Zero to 2FA -- Quickly and easily.

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Duo Security is a simple low friction way to solve the problem of compromised accounts. At our organization, we had dozens and dozens of these. Users would fall for a phish and surrender their passwords. The hackers would then have access to their accounts to use them for their own purposes. Duo solved that problem. Even if the users gave away their passwords, the 2fa solution prevented hackers from accessing their accounts. It is amazing how painless it has been to implement it. So much so that we're moving toward rolling it out for students as well.
  • Low Friction.
  • Easy to use.
  • The Directory Sync functionality doesn't have the flexibility we'd like.
Anyone dealing with the security of user accounts can benefit from Duo. They have a massive library of existing applications (RDP/SSH/LDAP/VPN/etc) that can integrate, and an easy way to include it in custom web applications. It supports a wide variety of second-factor options. It is so easy compared to every other alternative that people are definitely starting to copy it.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 20, 2020

Duo Two-factor Authentication is Easy and Fast!

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Duo Security provides a two-factor authentication security measure to our online resources. Many of our resources contain personal or private information, including patient information for hospital employees. Duo is a user-friendly application that seamlessly connects users to their work accounts using their phones as another layer of security. All employees at the University of Utah are required to use Duo to log into their accounts.
  • When attempting to log into an account, Duo sends the two-factor authentication request immediately.
  • The Duo application is well organized and easy to follow, making it easy for users with any technical experience to master the application.
  • The extra step to log into a work account using Duo is unpopular among many employees simply because it requires a little more time to verify the users' identity.
  • Logging into a mobile site that requires Duo authentication does not always progress to completion. This may be a site-specific problem, rather than a Duo problem, but it occurs nonetheless because of the requirement to use Duo.
For any business, educational, or other online accounts that contain potentially sensitive personal information, Duo is essential. It is becoming easier for hackers to access accounts with limited security measures. Duo authentication combats this trend by requiring a physical device (like a mobile phone) to confirm a user identity before access is granted to online accounts.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 20, 2020

End user perspective: seems relatively easy

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Duo Security is being used to verify logins to the company VPN as an authenticator application across the entire organization to prevent unauthorized access.
  • Keeps hackers out
  • Works seamlessly with many devices and operating systems
  • Easier integration across mobile/push notification apps (for example, Android > Windows with Pushbullet, so I don't have to log onto a VPN from my computer, then open my phone for the Duo app. A better solution would be to integrate responses with push notification apps)
Duo Security works very well with organizations where two-factor security is an important concern. In our internet organization, it operates as a trusted authenticator app allowing users remotely in global offices to access our proprietary intranets without the possibility of external breaches.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 19, 2020

Duo Security is the simple MFA solution

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
It is used across the entire organization for multi-factor authentication. It is used to authenticate to servers that require a bit more security as well as to access the network externally by using a VPN, it ties in well with current infrastructure for authentication purposes and allows users to easily access the network with the click of a button whilst helping us enhance our security posture.
  • Works on multiple mobile platforms.
  • Keeps up to date and is well supported.
  • I can't think of any. It really does what it is supposed to do.
Use for multifactor authentication for an organization whether on-premise services or cloud services it integrates well with a number of platforms.
Read this authenticated review
Shannon McNamara | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 08, 2019

Duo is quick and perfect

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Our entire organization uses Duo, in partnership with Okta for security log-ins. I love Duo because of how quick and easy it is, and it's a great way to make sure that all of our apps are duel certified when logging on to protect any PHI we are working with or using.
  • Quick use and access.
  • Offers a variety of features to use based on what you prefer.
  • Easy to understand and start using right away.
  • Once in a blue moon, the notification doesn't go through.
Duo Security is great to use if you are a company, like us, that deals with private health information. Duo is a very secure way to make sure that all information we use and work with is protected under security like Duo that requires you to log on with two devices.
Read Shannon McNamara's full review
Olivia Crellin | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 22, 2019

Great performance when online and all systems are functioning; must improve its offline capability and user prompts on the platform.

Score 6 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Duo Security is used by my law firm as a second security block in order to VPN remotely into my firm's network. Duo is used anytime I am working on my firm issued laptop without being connected to (i) my firm's on-site internet or (ii) the firm's internal network. At present, I use Duo 2-3x a day as I work during my train commute.
  • Push notifications
  • User inter-face
  • Synching multiple platforms
  • Educating users on Duo use while working on airplanes or other restricted wifi networks.
  • Shortening push notification timing between computer login and push on mobile device.
  • Offline Duo capabilities or alternative Duo security options when mobile device is offline or dead.
Duo is well suited for company VPN purposes as a second security login to protect sensitive networks. I've seen it work well in the past for logging on to private university networks and systems. Duo has a ways to go to provide a software that works well without relying entirely on mobile devices which, we all know, can often be dead or offline which limits the functionality of Duo.
Read Olivia Crellin's full review
Aaron Coody | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 18, 2019

Duo is the MFA that just works

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Duo to secure multiple systems that have integration with Azure active directory. It's a one stop shop for multi-factor authentication. We are also evaluating with using Duo on PCs. It's working out very well. It has also reduced our compromised accounts by almost 100%.
  • Multi-factor authentication.
  • Integrates with multiple authentication platforms, i.e. Azure.
  • Secures accounts.
  • I don't see any real weaknesses, really.
  • User adoption.
We use Duo Security to secure multiple systems. We set it up with our Azure and use it for other products that can be integrated with Azure. We also used it for our ADA VPN and some PC logins. It a very versatile product.
Read Aaron Coody's full review
Robert Paul | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 17, 2019

Duo security is the perfect 2FA answer

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Duo for two-factor authentication for a few applications, like VPN and Outlook Web Access. Everyone who has a VPN account or access to email externally has an account, but that spreads across several different departments. Internal to IT, we also use it for two-factor on all of our servers for remote desktop.
  • Two-factor authentication - The whole point of Duo is 2FA, and it does it very well! We usually use the phone app (both for Android and Apple), but occasionally use the SMS or email options, depending on the user. We even have one user who uses a fob that generates codes!
  • Easy set-up - Duo has instructions for everything it supports, and setting up users is fairly intuitive and uncomplicated.
  • Supported applications - There's a long list of applications Duo supports and even some ways to use it generically.
  • The mobile app notifications occasionally do not come up, and I have to launch the application manually to approve connections. It's intermittent, so it's difficult to pinpoint why this is happening.
  • If a user gets a new phone, the set-up has to be done again, essentially. Modern phone OSes now tend to install apps and migrate settings, but that doesn't work for Duo. That's fine, but an option to replace a device quickly would be better. It also can't be done by the user themselves.
  • Because of the nature of how Duo works on devices, those devices do need some kind of Internet connection for the push. That's not a huge disadvantage, and most 2FA software with push notifications will have the same issue, but it's something to keep in mind if you're looking to purchase.
I think Duo does exactly what it needs to do and it's easy to set up, from an IT standpoint. It's also not very expensive, not when you consider the alternatives (or the risk of a data breach). It's great for any scenario where users with privileged access need to remotely access data, be that email on the web, remote servers, or a VPN connection.
Read Robert Paul's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 18, 2019

Well thought out and integrated two-factor authentication solution

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
The choice of implementing Duo Security was made to limit the impact of accounts compromise on both the users and the institution. Our core focus was to roll-out two-factor authentication on the community users who have access to the most critical data so our staff, faculty, contractors, and student workers are currently covered with Duo Security and have to use the solution to access their services.

Our goal is to roll-out the solution to our entire student population and help better protect their information and limit the impact of their accounts being compromised for the rest of the community.
  • Duo Security integrates easily with the most popular single sign-on solutions. This allows us to roll-out the solution really quickly on an existing infrastructure with limited amount of involvement.
  • Duo Security offers support for a multitude of second-factor mechanisms providing a flexible framework for implementing a solution tailored to a company's needs.
  • Duo Security offers great APIs that allow to perform some custom management and greatly increases the flexibility of the solution for the organizations that have custom development teams.
  • The single sign-on platform provides limited functionality when it comes to custom attributes stored on the platform. This prevents advanced deployment where those attributes (e.g. composite / calculated ones) are not stored in the directory (Active Directory, LDAP, etc.) instance.
  • Duo Security lacks an actual user portal that would allow the users to manage their devices. This is achievable using the APIs but requires development effort which is more complex in smaller structure without specific development team.
I feel Duo Security if well-suited for a couple of use cases:
  • Any implementation of two-factor authentication whether there is an existing single sign-on infrastructure or not. This is likely the strongest suit of Duo Security due to the breadth of services supported and the flexibility provided.
  • Simple implementation of single sign-on that does not require advanced attributes management. Organizations that do not have complex needs for single sign-on and just want to authenticate the users without doing advanced provisioning and complex attributes mappings would benefit from having single sign-on and two-factor authentication in the same platform.
Complex single sign-on environments that require deep management of attributes and permissions will likely benefit from more mature single sign-on platforms.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 17, 2019

Amazing security product

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Duo 2FA has been the best feature that we've implemented throughout the company. We can secure connections easily and with Duo Push as well as manage end-user access very easily. Duo Mobile provides 2nd Form Factor authentication in a variety of ways so it can be very flexible. Using an app on the phone, you can receive push notifications, you can receive a call from the system, or you can receive a text. Integration with the various systems was straightforward and simple for the most part. Knowing that a bad actor now has to not only steal credentials but obtain the user's mobile device information gives me a sense that we've done all we can realistically do. User enrollment and management is a breeze. And the best news, it's affordable protection.
  • Duo Mobile helps us ensure the security of remote access to our network.
  • Mostly 2FA for a multitude of protected systems. We have begun looking into expanding the MDM features for better administration of BYOD cellular devices.
  • We were able to install Duo Security easily in Android and iSO phones, also our clients and users could log in securely in their accounts. It offers comfortable prices in its plans. And it gives us alternatives to enter as text messages, pop-up messages, and phone calls.
  • Automatic notifications do not arrive instantaneously if the person who uses Duo does not have coverage on his cell phone or device.
  • The mobile application does not perform well. It would be nice if it could be improved. Also, it would be great to add more native apps. It would nice if users could lower the license usage count for the 90-day period provided.
  • Once 2FA authentication is enabled, it is difficult to have to deal with the situation where you lose your 2FA device. We have encouraged users to have backup codes so they can avoid too much pain should this scenario occur.
Duo has excellent support for third-party applications so we were able to implement it throughout our many disparate systems, on-premises, and cloud. I don't see any downsides, this is hands down the best 2-factor authentication app I have used.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 14, 2019

Great cloud MFA solution

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Duo Security is our 2FA solution. We use it in several systems such as (remote access VPN, SSO, and more).
Duo offers several 2FA options including push, phone call, and text. Today, 2FA is a must for authentication, and with Duo you don't need any hardware tokens, just a mobile phone.
  • Online help is very useful for integrating new applications
  • The callback option allows for having 2FA functionality even in cases where employees don't want to install the app on their phone.
  • You can generate 2FA codes in advance if you know you won't have access to your phone.
  • The Duo app can also be used as an authenticator app.
  • We've had several cases of service issues, delays in push notifications, and even the software not working at all. In these cases, users were not able to authenticate. I expect 2FA vendors to have the highest SLA and stability, and I am aware problems can happen, but more than 1 issue/year is too many in my opinion.
  • We had some cases with Chinese mobile phones and the Duo app, where push notifications were not received.
Cloud-based MFA service is the most logical thing to do when companies transfer many services to the cloud. The onboarding process is very simple, and permissions can be delegated to help desk teams. We have employees all over the world, and we haven't had any geo locations issues. There is also no need to purchase the old fashioned hardware tokens that eventually get lost.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
June 28, 2019

Home run for Windows MFA

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
It is being used by DevOps staff to require multi-factor authentication(MFA) for logins to our Windows Servers. In addition to being a security measure that is a great practice to implement anyway, MFA is one of the items in the Payment Card Industry Data Security Standards (PCI-DSS).
  • Easy to implement, just an agent needs to be installed to link it to the company's Duo Security account.
  • Easy and seamless to use for every Windows log on.
  • Multiple ways to grant the additional verification (phone call, text/SMS, app notification).
  • We have not run into any shortcomings with Duo given our needs from the service.
Duo is great at filling the gap of Windows not supporting multi-factor authentication natively. It is easy to set up, and the MFA process is unobtrusive while still providing the additional level of security needed.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 17, 2019

Duo protects business user logins and protect users from the effects of hacked accounts

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Duo used by every user in our company to provide stronger login security to their office computers, servers they access, the corporate portal, and a number of applications like Drupal.
  • Duo prevents someone who has hacked your username and password from gaining access to your account.
  • Duo supports landlines, cell phones, smartphones, tablets, smartwatches, and YuBiKeys.
  • When Duo was rolled out to over 2,000 staff, the number of questions received by our helpdesk was under 10.
  • Duo could advertise more as other 2FA solutions by Google and Microsoft get more ink, but suffer in actual use compared to Duo.
Duo is helpful for any company of any size who wishes to protect their staff's user accounts even if they get hacked. If you are a very small company (10 or less staff) there is a free version of Duo available, but of course, the management capabilities are not as great as the paid version.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 16, 2019

Easy to use and configure MFA contender.

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We have implemented Duo Security for all our employee, internet-facing applications. Multi-factor authentication is a necessity in the current world. At the moment we have the ADFS integration running smoothly. Duo has been integrated into the VPN solution and on our enterprise password manager, all to great satisfaction of the admins and the users.
  • User acceptance is excellent through easy to use "approve" button
  • The Apple Watch app makes is easy at home to approve logins without having your phone in your hand
  • Syncing AD users means user provisioning is automatic
  • Price is relatively high
  • Apple Watch notification is noticeably slower than the Azure MFA equivalent. Still very useable, but slower
You really need MFA for your company! Support in many applications for Duo Security is excellent so if you have a lot of applications, Duo is the way to go. If you need basic MFA, like for Office 365, many times it already has built-in support for some form of MFA. Duo would be too pricey for such situations.
Read this authenticated review
Rob Rotundo | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 29, 2019

Duo Security - The Extra Layer

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We implemented Duo Security in our organization as a beta test to see if it was something our clients would be able to use. Our whole organization uses it. It adds another layer of security on top of all of the layers we already have and is a good solution for a business who is looking to tighten security.
  • Integrates well with many different platforms.
  • Works seamlessly with the Duo smart phone app.
  • Good support.
  • Can be tricky to setup initially.
It's well suited for an MSP business like ours where we have a lot of different applications which contain a lot of secure information, such as passwords. This just adds another layer of security on top of built-in security to ensure we maximize security on our and our client's data.
Read Rob Rotundo's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 08, 2019

Quick facts about Duo Security

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Anyone with remote access, which is most of the firm, has access to Dupo and needs it for two-factor authentication.
  • Easy authentication.
  • Easy to add/remove users.
  • Very fast and responsive when a push, call or PIN is needed.
  • No improvements to suggest at this time.
  • It works as expected.
It is well suited for when you need two-factor authentication when needing:

  • Remote access on a non-firm computer.
  • Remote access to the document management system.
  • Remote access to OWA/Citrix.
Read this authenticated review
Raymond Batista | TrustRadius Reviewer
June 27, 2018

MFA without hiccups

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
I will say that Duo Security has made my life and my users' lives better. Not only it is a seamless product to use/implement at least for our Sonicwall SRA's, Office 365 and Carbon Black, but it works without hiccups. Pretty much, set it up and forget about it, and on top of that it gives you that simple but huge extra layer of security you need for your network in terms of multi-factor authentication (MFA).
  • MFA
  • Great job from account managers and support to help you assess your needs and implement the product
  • Great wiki tutorials on their site
  • I really can't think of any yet.
It worked just fine for our Sonicwall SRA setup, to integrate it with carbon black defense, and with Office 365. Also, the instructions to set up for end users make the process as seamless as it can get
Read Raymond Batista's full review
Jeff Boes | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 18, 2018

Duo - We Love It

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Duo Security is being used across our whole organization. It is very seamless and easy to use. It has addressed out need for 2 Factor Authentication in a way that doesn't impact our users.
  • Easy to install
  • Easy to use
  • Very reliable
  • Can't think of any
We have a number of remote and mobile users. This scenario is perfect for Duo. We have been able to roll out 2 Factor Authentication in a way that had virtually no push back. Users felt comfortable using Duo and really had no complaints.
Read Jeff Boes's full review
Brett Gustafson | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 30, 2018

Duo, a great easy to use tool

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use it for our two factor authentication for externally facing or cloud based applications. We only deploy it for users that have these needs. Some of these services are Remote Desktop, OWA, Salesforce, ScreenConnect and the like.

It helps secure our organization from credential theft via brute force attacks, phishing, and the like. We love the end user experience. When they log in they don't need to pull out their phone, pull up an app or a text message with a code, and then enter it in. All they have to do is touch a push notification and then hit an approve button and they're logged in.
  • Very easy to setup
  • Integrates with many different services
  • A great end user experience
  • While it works with a lot of services, could work with more
It's best suited for environments where you have the services that Duo provides
Read Brett Gustafson's full review
Rushabh Kadchhud | TrustRadius Reviewer
June 19, 2018

Best 2FA software!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Duo Security is used by our whole organization. It addresses core authentication issue and user traceability.
  • Ease of use and you can get 2FA seamlessly by just one tap on your smartphone
  • Works on Apple Watch too!
  • Control panel is super easy to use
  • Pricing should be revised for smaller companies
It is well suited for all sizes of organizations.
Read Rushabh Kadchhud's full review

Cisco Multi-Factor Authentication (Duo Security) Scorecard Summary

About Cisco Multi-Factor Authentication (Duo Security)

Cisco Multi-Factor Authentication, based on Duo Security, is a two-factor authentication system (2FA), acquired by Cisco in October 2018. It provides single sign-on (SSO) and endpoint visibility, as well as access controls and policy controlled adaptive authentication.

Cisco Multi-Factor Authentication (Duo Security) Technical Details

Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:No