AutoCAD mobile Reviews

49 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.1 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Learn how we help vendors

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-10 of 10)

Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why.
June 21, 2021
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Time spent on solving issues in site is reduced.
  • Lowering the amount of site RFI's.
  • Cost to utility ratio should be further examined before making the purchase decision.
Read this authenticated review
June 20, 2018
Fran Maita | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Skills applied to the revision of finished products in the consolidation of avant-garde projects.
  • Innovation and real-time evolution of Autocad 360, is potentially adaptable in any scenario you want to use.
  • Better management and administration of designs and projects.
Read Fran Maita's full review
January 16, 2018
Jason Galati | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • This software has a high cost. Should be included with the desktop version.
  • Autodesk has done a great job of utilizing the cloud to help get jobs done. It helps a lot if you need to work remotely. It makes things much easier when you are working on a project and problems arise. These things have saved our company money.
  • It is really simple to set up and connect all your auto-desk tools. Thus, again, saving labor time for the company.
Read Jason Galati's full review
February 22, 2018
Julio A Rivas | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • the assertiveness in the fulfillment of scheduled time
  • the cost reduction of projects
Read Julio A Rivas's full review
October 11, 2017
Nelson David Sanchez Villasmil | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • We have less expenses on paper because we focus more on the digital side.
  • We have a centralized way to review drawings and to share comments and markups.
  • We can easily share info with clients, suppliers and sub-contractors.
Read Nelson David Sanchez Villasmil's full review
March 29, 2017
Chris Metropulos | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Many clients still use AutoCAD - one of these projects we work on would give us our return on our investment.
  • On the product engineering side however, it is more a necessity to have though we cannot accurately track our return on investment. We need to stay compliant with AutoCAD to create files that you not only can export into Revit but also Solidworks, Inventor, and many other tools.
Read Chris Metropulos's full review
August 10, 2018
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • It allows us to quickly mockup simple prototypes
  • It saved designers' time from having to design the prototype
  • It allows for anyone to start learning design.
Read this authenticated review
October 20, 2017
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • AutoCAD 360 has saved a tremendous amount of time in file sharing and reviewing files. I know I'm getting repetitive, but having such a small convenience like this honestly saves so much time, and makes life so much easier.
Read this authenticated review

Feature Scorecard Summary

Standard reports (1)
7
Data exportability (1)
9
Plan distribution & viewing (7)
9.0
Plan markups & sharing (8)
7.0
Issue tracking & punchlists (5)
4.1
Photo documentation (5)
7.2
Jobsite reports (3)
6.0
Document sharing (7)
10.0
RFI tools (3)
7.8
Collaboration & approvals (5)
6.6
As-built drawings (7)
9.0
Mobile app (7)
10.0
Submittal design and management (1)
7

What is AutoCAD mobile?

AutoCAD mobile (formerly AutoCAD 360) is an easy to use drawing and drafting app from Autodesk. It enables users in design, construction, and engineering industries to view, create, mark-up, edit, and share drawings on mobile devices. It enables real-time and offline file updates. Pricing starts at $50/year, or is included with AutoCAD and AutoCAD LT.
Categories:  Construction

AutoCAD mobile Video

Autodesk AutoCAD Mobile - Overview

AutoCAD mobile Pricing

  • Does not have featureFree Trial Available?No
  • Does not have featureFree or Freemium Version Available?No
  • Does not have featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?No
  • Entry-level set up fee?No
EditionPricing DetailsTerms
Premium$5.00Per User Per Month
Ultimate$15.00Per User Per Month

AutoCAD mobile Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:No

Frequently Asked Questions

What is AutoCAD mobile?

AutoCAD mobile (formerly AutoCAD 360) is an easy to use drawing and drafting app from Autodesk. It enables users in design, construction, and engineering industries to view, create, mark-up, edit, and share drawings on mobile devices.

What is AutoCAD mobile's best feature?

Reviewers rate Document sharing and Mobile app highest, with a score of 10.

Who uses AutoCAD mobile?

The most common users of AutoCAD mobile are from Mid-size Companies and the Construction industry.