IBM Z Reviews

69 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.5 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Manage this listing

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Reviews (1-24 of 24)

Yasar Qamar | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 17, 2020

The powerhouse of the world economy

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
The IBM z/OS is being intensively used to run batch processes of enterprise-level applications for various in-house projects. We actively make use of a whole array of IBM z/OS middleware services ranging from DB2 relational database management systems to the CICS transaction processing servers. Additionally, various other suites of technology are interfaced with the z/OS for additional services access.
  • Batch processing.
  • Server reliability.
  • Legacy interface can be a bit hard to get around in the beginning.
  • Difficult to replicate work environment at home for practice.
For online processing like credit card transactions, it is the powerhouse of the world economy.
Other use case scenarios include using it as a relational database management system at the back end for companies like retail stores, insurance, and big volume financial banks.
Yes, encryption is already an integral part of all the services used.
Read Yasar Qamar's full review
Dana Rafiee | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 06, 2019

IBM Z Review of Actual Experiences by Destiny Corporation

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
IBM Z is used across many functions of the organizations we support. It handles transactional processes such as billing, CRM, claims, and other types of data entry functions. In addition, it is used for advanced analytics when the data is stored in databases and data warehouses that support this style of processing. It is also an extremely secure platform as both Z and Z Linux are not standard targets for hackers. Even their design offers no single admin user ID. As Donna Dillenberger of IBM Research said in a recent presentation 'We know better'.
  • Transactional processing, including data entry across multiple departments
  • Reporting on massive amounts of data, due to its scale and size of processing capabilities
  • Analytics on data as there are various accelerators for both IBM's databases and others such as Oracle
  • Security is another major benefit to this platform as it contains a non-open systems design
  • It would be good if IBM could demonstrate more use cases for Z to potential clients
  • A migration strategy from Open Systems to Z would be helpful
  • Any additional marketing to could explain the benefits of Z/Linux, especially now that RedHat is in the mix.
IBM Z is well suited for large transactional environments with many input points, such as from computer terminals of an airline in the airports across the world. All of the banking scenarios, claims processing and other styles of environments would be perfect candidates. In addition, Oracle workloads are well suited for this platform, along with traditional DB2 and other Z based supported databases.
Pervasive encryption is critical to IT because most Application Developers build applications and do not consider security. Therefore, it is up to the infrastructure folks to determine the best way to secure the new applications built. This is often done during deployment. The drawback is that application development does not consider this. The benefit is that IT can deploy applications quickly using the automated, encrypted infrastructure on IBM Z.
Read Dana Rafiee's full review
Craig Mullins | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 20, 2019

IBM Z Offers Powerful Scalability, Robust Security and High Performance

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
IBM Z Series Enterprise Servers provide the power and reliability needed for the largest organizations to drive large numbers of transactions and gain insight from their data. If you are looking for a platform with high availability that can scale on demand and deliver performance with optimal security, these things are second nature to mainframe computer systems and applications.

The mainframes I have worked on are typically used across the whole organization to address the enterprise business needs of the organization. They run multiple applications for multiple business lines.
  • Security is a specific strength of the Z platform. The IBM z14 provides Pervasive Encryption, making the platform one of the most secure hardware offerings available. Specialized cryptographic hardware is utilized to encrypt data and protect encryption keys, enabled through integration with a tamper-responding cryptographic HSM. The IBM z14 pervasively protects all application and database data, without interrupting business applications and operations, all the time, at any scale. True end-to-end data protection is provided for all in-flight network data and APIs. Imagine being able to protect all your data and applications without requiring IT or programmer action. With the z14 this becomes reality instead of imagination.
  • IBM offers flexible pricing options to make it easier for customers to affordably adopt and utilize the Z enterprise servers for any type of workload that needs to be run. For example, with Container Pricing, customers can identify workload to containers and pay for them independently of any other workload at a reduced price. Container Pricing is an important breakthrough for mainframe customers because it offers competitive economics versus alternative platforms such as public clouds and on-premises x86 servers.
  • The IBM z14 delivers high-end processing power and enhanced I/O capabilities. The latest model, the z14, offers increases in the performance of the individual PUs (processor units), increases in the number of PUs per system, a redesigned system cache, and an increase in the amount of memory possible.
  • The system is capable of running more than 12 billion encrypted transactions per day on a single system. And the IBM z14 delivers industry leading scale to meet the needs of modern connected workloads. It can run a million Docker containers on single platform.
  • The mainframe and z/OS have a long history of providing critical business value with transaction processing systems like CICS and IMS. And the transactions processed by these systems are often backed by DB2 and IMS databases. The applications and databases hosted on mainframe systems provide a rich tapestry of useful information that mobile users want to access.
  • And mobile devices can connect to the System z platform consistently and effectively. With z/OS Connect the mainframe can use a single interface on z/OS that accepts standard mobile protocols and formats that can interact with multiple systems on the mainframe.
  • The Z platform provides a superior platform for analytics & machine learning for continuous intelligence across the enterprise. The Machine Learning on Z platform, delivered in 2017, offers an agile machine learning solution that enables customers to convert enterprise data into opportunity. With machine learning on an IBM z14 you can optimize your decision processes by quickly training, deploying and continuously monitoring a high volume of high quality predictive behavioral models. The IBM z14 can also rapidly analyze large volumes of data with consistent response times by exploiting the additional memory and faster processors of the z14.
  • Modern development techniqes and languages can be used, in addition to legacy systems. And Linux can be run on enterprise Z servers just as easily as z/OS.
  • And the platform excels at traditional, transactional workloads, both online and in batch, using database systems, flat files, or VSAM.
  • IBM needs to add more focus on simplifying mainframe usage and management.
  • Most modern programmers interface with the Z using an IDE. However, performing many tasks, such as cataloging a data set or checking on a job status, can require switching to the ISPF interface. Users want to interface with a GUI, not a function-key, menu and character-based interface like ISPF. Anything that can simplify and modernize interfacing with the mainframe should be a high priority for IBM.
  • The IBM Z platform is one of the most instrumented computing platforms in the world, so there are a lot of metrics that could be automatically analyzed and used to improve the performance and management of the mainframe environment.
Z Enterprise Servers are best-suited for large organizations with high-velocity transaction processing requirements and robust security needs. It is a strong, stable, scalable platform. The pervasive encryption feature makes it easy to protect data without requiring a lot of work and management to identify and secure specific data - instead, pervasive encryption can be used to protect everything quickly and efficiently.

Its higher initial cost may make it unsuitable for smaller organizations without an IT infrastructure to manage it.
Read Craig Mullins's full review
Robert Alberico | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 06, 2019

Z Review from Spring 2019 TechU

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
IBM Z is our enterprise system housing 90% of our data and does all of out back end processing. We execute 45 million CICS transactions and 24 million CICS transactions daily.
  • Reliable - We have an SLA with our customers of 99% availability
  • Scalable - IBM Z is the most scalable processors available. In January we had an unanticate 45% CICS transaction growth with on demand availablity we were quickly able to deal with this growth.
  • Data Sharing and SYSPlex across LPARS with DB2 and IMS accommodates multiple jobs requiring simultaneous access and updates
  • Improvements in CICS CPSM usability
  • Reduce the cost - it is a very expensive platform with costs that are very easy see
  • App dev improvements it is very difficult to implement lean processes on the platform
IBM Z is well suited for high volume applications that also require high availability. It would not be the best solution for environments that have a very low volume or a solution for very small companies.
We have not implement pervasive encryption. The marketing of Z implies encryption is easy to achieve we have not found that to be the case. It requires a team of dedication people along with senior management that recognizes the value and understands the complexity.
Read Robert Alberico's full review
Richard Johnson | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 01, 2019

z/OS is still the best.

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Our company runs our credit card, debit card, and store card systems primarily on IBM Z. We do all thing credit, debit and store card for our clients. It is about 60% of revenue.
  • Transaction processing. Nothing better than DB2 and Information Management System (IMS).
  • The best security in the business world.
  • Best place to store data for retrieval.
  • More GUI interfaces into z/OS.
It can run Linux, UNIX, DB2, MQ and more from under z/VM.
Pervasive encryption will be the salvation of our business as security becomes more and more of a primary business requirement.
Read Richard Johnson's full review
Mike Barone | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 30, 2019

Mike Barone Review

Score 5 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
IBM Z is being used as a test environment. Our TEC center gets equipment from manufacturers to show clients how the technology works. It is strictly for a non-production environment, as detailed by IBM. We are not able to do our own production work on the system, just use it to show customers how it works.
  • Reliability.
  • Security.
  • Speed.
  • Price.
  • Interface.
  • Ease of use.
IBM Z is well suited for the high transaction industries, such as banks and other financial institutions, hotels, airlines, credit card companies, and any other company that has to process lots of transactions. IBM Z is also good for companies that need to have their systems up and running almost all the time, such as government and finance.
Our company is just starting to get into the blockchain and encryption world. We try to sell what our customers want to buy, and right now customers are not really interested in purchasing blockchain solutions. They are excited about the possibilities, but no one is ready to take the first step and commit to a solution without more data.
Read Mike Barone's full review
Joseph Mosley | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 30, 2019

A beginners review of IBM Z

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
It used across the organization. It runs the business for us and we have a fair amount of volume that goes through it daily.
  • IBM Z is highly available. We aren't fully making use of the parallel sysplex features of IBM Z yet, but future state, the availability it provides will be crucial.
  • Provides timely and stable maintenance. We rarely experience severe bugs after applying maintenance to our systems.
  • Documentation is easy to find.
  • It would be nice to have more scripting and coding languages readily available to use on IBM Z. There are some options available, but our company doesn't utilize them yet.
IBM Z is great for anything with high volumes of transactions and that needs to remain highly stable, and available.
We haven't fully utilized the encryption capabilities that are offered by IBM Z, but we plan to. The encryption that is offered can help upper management rest easy, knowing that data is encrypted at all levels and locations where the data is found.
Read Joseph Mosley's full review
Vincent Terrone | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 05, 2019

IBM System Z is the most rebost server

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Review Source
We are a reseller of System Z and we use it to demo solutions for customers. It solves issues with security and server consolidation. Our customers are interested in those two main issues. They are looking at MFA for security and encryption for data in flight or at rest. Other issues are server consolidation in Linux on System Z.
  • Security
  • Encryption
  • Server Consolidation
  • For IBM to be more open to open source.
  • Needs better education for zOS, zVM and other legacy technologies.
  • More completive pricing for customers using open technologies.
I would recommend IBM Z because it is one of the most secure, robust servers on the market. The servers are expensive but there are ways to save enormous amounts on software costs. Also, the industry is in dire need of people in this field. If one went into it they would be in high demand.
System Z and hyper-encrypt, has allowed us to fully encrypt data: at rest & in flight. It allows us to encrypt full Linux filesystems too. It off boards 80% of the CPU power to encrypt to co-processors which allows us to run more workload. The hardware is relatively inexpensive.
Read Vincent Terrone's full review
Kevin Littlejohn | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 24, 2019

IBM Z - Fast, Reliable and Secure.

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
IBM Z is used throughout the mainframe department. It addresses the availability, reliability and performance need for this ever-changing IT technology.
  • Reliability - the IBM Z platform is very reliable and can handle millions of transactions without suffering performance.
  • No comment
The IBM Z is well suited for platforms with high volumes of transactions. Most big banks use the mainframe (IBM Z) for their daily processes due to high demands for faster and quicker response time.
We have not deployed but are researching the feasibility due to the sensitive nature of your data.
Read Kevin Littlejohn's full review
Dave Newman | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 02, 2019

IBM Z - Nice

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
As a credit union, we use IBM Z for all online transactions and batch processing, including on-line web interface and mobile transactions.
  • On-line CICS transactions
  • Batch processing
  • More graphical user interface for newer Sysprogs
IBM Z is best suited for high volume, online transaction processing. It can securely handle massive amounts of data.
As a credit union, it's imperative that our transactions are safe. IBM Z is great for safe guarding ATM transactions.
Read Dave Newman's full review
patrick white | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 01, 2019

The Mighty Power of Z Enterprise

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
IBM Z servers run our entire business. The servers are used to process all of our client insurance claims.
  • Processing speed
  • Reliability
  • Environmentals
  • Mainframe marketing
  • Educational offerings at college level
Z Enterprise Servers are best suited for processing large amounts of data quickly with high availability.
z Enterprise has been a very secure environment for our company
Read patrick white's full review
Dan Hines | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 30, 2019

Would you rather plow a field with 1 Ox or 1000 Chickens?

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
IBM Z is being used by the entire organization to support everything from package tracking, to billing, and even airline operations. IBM Z provides a high availability solution. Minimal to no downtime and high transactional throughput is mandatory.
  • High availability with no downtime.
  • Concurrent software and firmware.
  • Performance to support millions of transactions a day.
  • Overall hardware Cost is expensive.
  • Overall software cost is expensive.
  • Personnel with Z technical skills are hard to acquire.
If you need to run a hIghly available system that supports CICS, DB2, WAS and MQ z/OS, then Z Server is a great platform. Also, being capable of running Linux workloads is a big benefit.
We are currently not using Pervasive Encryption on Z but have it planned for the future.
Read Dan Hines's full review
Jesse Garza | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 22, 2019

Z enterprise stacks up against the competition

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
IBM Z Enterprise is being used across our whole organization and has solved business problems in many server issues that would require continuous maintenance support
  • It handles large amounts of data easily
  • No maintenance required to uphold
  • Ease of deployment and use
  • Access to multiple admin
  • Giving permissions
  • Space to fix issues
IBM Enterprise is great for large housing of information and sorting storing and accessing the information for later use. It is not appropriate for smaller servers that can be managed on site.
IBM Z Enterprise Servers have been designed to make it easy to encrypt application and database data, and have strengthened security with these encryption capabilities that have had a positive impacted on our organization
Read Jesse Garza's full review
Amr Elsaid | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 19, 2019

My IBM Z Enterprise Servers Review

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We have now 4 Z14 M/Cs with z/OS v2.3. They are used by the entire MOI dept. They cover WebSphere Application Server (WAS) applications with MQ and DB2.
  • High availability
  • Stability
  • GUI interface
  • Performance monitor
  • Lower cost
High-volume operation with high security and stability
Read Amr Elsaid's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 30, 2019

IBM Z is the only way

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
My company uses IBM Z across the whole organization in the sense that most of our data is stored there. We have tons of applications that run on Z and we have developers who are trained on Z and support our business users.
  • The processing power and speed that Z provides is unparalleled.
  • The security of the data that resides on Z is unlike any other system.
  • For application developers, Z can sometimes be hard to understand, especially for younger users.
  • I'd like to see some type of built in support function for some of the products
For applications that are primarily on open systems, IBM Z would be a less appropriate recommendation, but to fellow systems programmers that are looking for solutions, Z would be the only recommendation in my book.
We are currently looking into encryption, so it has had no impact yet.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 02, 2019

IBM Z and Storage Technology

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
IBM Z Mainframes are used to support z/OS and z/VM operating systems on a minute to minute basis.
These operating systems support critical applications and infrastructure to support front line business needs such as Claims Processing, Web Applications, DB2, CICS Transactions, and IMS Databases.
  • IBM Z Technology supports the critical Infrastructure needed for reliable Data Centers to support business needs.
  • IBM Z Mainframe Technology is used worldwide for the amount of MIPS (Millions of Instructions Per Second) and processing power/data handled by this equipment.
  • IBM Z Storage is Infrastructure that supports large amounts of critical data. (Direct Access Storage Devices, Virtual Tape Subsystems, and Physical back-end Tape)
  • More access methods from a Management GUI Interface to help support on-site IBM SSR's perform job duties. IBM SSR's log into one or more IBM TSSC's (Management Interface for IBM personnel) to support Support Infrastructure needs such as: enabling AOS, offline of a back-end TS11** tape drive or Downloading VTD Exec's which could be critical fixes released from support seen in the field.
  • More detailed/extensive lab testing before Ficon Host Adapters or ETH cards are released to new equipment sold in the field. We experienced multiple disruptive "Ficon Panics" within the recently purchased TS7760 Technology that had 16Gb Ficon cards behind a z14 mainframe with 16Gb Ficon cards. This turned out to be the following: shortage of data descriptors, block sizing, related to EEH or CAD code and we had an IBM TS7700 Architect come on-site and explain that a fix was made in the 8Gb Ficon cards that wasn't brought over into the 16GB Ficon cards. We've had to remove twenty 16Gb Ficon cards from seven TS7760's in our environment and replace with 8Gb Ficon cards until IBM Development release's VTD Exec's and CMVC fixes before another implementation plan.
IBM Mainframes are well suited for large claims processing customers as the IBM Z Mainframe technology processes extensive amounts of data so accurately and proficiently.
In the last few years, the standard for encryption capabilities has been to encrypt data at rest. This encryption occurs at the tape drive level of storage technology. Most recently auditors have been discussing this technology being FIPS 140-2 certified. It seems as though IBM is not committed to keeping the TS11** tape drive technology compliant but not certified. TS1130 tape drives are already in Historical Status and from the NIST website, it appears the TS1140 and TS1150 tape technology will be in Historical status in 2020.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 02, 2019

System Z

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
IBM Z is used by the entire organization to support out mission critical applications.
  • The system is very scalable
  • The system is very reliable
  • The system has great I/O capacity
  • The system is hard to learn, especially the TPF Operating system
  • It has a history of being old technology
  • Not attractive to young developers
High transaction applications are a strong point, high computational workloads are less appropriate
Allows us to easily meet auditing requirements
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 02, 2019

My take on some of Z

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
It is being used across the whole organization to run batch jobs and do development modeling and run analytics.
  • Batch processing
  • Backend processing
  • Resource management
  • Ease of installation of some products
  • Automation
  • Monitoring of some internal subsystems like DB2
Well Suited:
When you need to perform billions of transactions per second running numerous address spaces queuing millions of lines of output, managing all of the internal and external resources needed to process complicated programs using, many languages and compilers

Not Well Suited:
GUI presentations but it's getting better.
Encryption is a very important part of our processing model.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 01, 2019

Znation

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
IBM Z is being used in the Managed Services department within my company. It provides services for financial institutions, airlines etc..
  • IBM Z has the best security for data
  • It operates 24/7
  • It has zero downtime
  • Implement a powerful tool for GUI so users can do more
Useful mainly for big data processing, including airline companies and financial institutions. It's less appropriate for small processes and small businesses.
It has provided top security for my organization
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 01, 2019

IBM z is the way to go

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
I work for a software company that develops software for system Z
  • Fast computing experience
  • Highly secure
  • Very reliable
  • Needs better UI
  • Need training for new users
  • Better pricing
Recommended for large companies with lots of data
Provided even more data security to an already amazingly secure environment
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 14, 2019

ZTPF environment

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We support Crew Scheduling at our Airline, which uses a Z TPF environment to schedule and track flight and crew movement.
  • They are very fast, contrary to popular belief
  • They are precise - require an exact input to get the correct output
  • Increasing the ease of extracting data from the TPF system, to benefit external applications
  • Increasing the ease of test case automation
The idea of first-in first-out is crucial in the airline business.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 13, 2019

Scalable, Secure, Available — Computing for the Enterprise

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We provide a shared infrastructure for multiple departments. The business problems are varied and based on the department. Examples are DMV, and various other departments, many health and welfare related.
  • Security. TLS can be easily deployed to new applications via the Configuration Assistant.
  • High Workload. We typically have tens of thousands of users logged in at a time, and this is not a problem at all.
  • High Availability. With DDVIPA, we are able to utilize multiple LPARs to access the same underlying applications, even if a particular LPAR is unavailable.
  • Complexity. Many needs are common (telnet, FTP, etc). It would be nice if those were simpler to deploy.
  • User interface. Green screens aren’t interesting to younger programmers.
  • Built-in fault finding heuristics would be nice. It is difficult to see problems through the noise.
Large organizations are well suited. Small organizations don’t have enough people to support the necessary complexity.
Read this authenticated review

About IBM Z

The new IBM z15 delivers the performance, flexibility, availability, protection, and agility required to drive digital transformation. It has radically changed the footprint of IBM Z with a 19” frame, that scales from one to four frames depending on the configuration, enabling significant floor space reduction.

IBM z15 has the industry’s first commercial data privacy and security enforcement solution, Data Privacy Passports, that provides off-platform access revocation. Choose who accesses data, and when and at what level to revoke their access. One hundred percent of data, at-rest and in-flight, is protected with no performance trade off or application changes. With Fibre Channel Endpoint Security working with the latest DS8900F, achieve total end-to-end protection and authentication.

IBM z15 provides complete flexibility, portability and choice for hybrid cloud deployment. Cloud-native development simplifies life for developers as they build new applications and modernize existing ones. IBM Z supports private and public cloud via Linux, Kubernetes and industry-standard tools. With the Red Hat OpenShift support, IBM z15 adds to your options for cloud integration.

Instant recovery reduces the impact of planned and unplanned downtime. All systems need downtime for maintenance, security patching and more. Be back up and running 50% faster than before, and catch up on pending workloads, with no increase to software costs.
Categories:  Rack Servers

IBM Z Features

Has featureData Privacy Passports
Has featureIBM Z Data Privacy for Diagnostics
Has featureIBM Recovery Boost
Has featureIntegrated Accelerator for zEDC
Has featureQuantum-Safe digital signing algorithms

IBM Z Video

Meet the new IBM z15: https://ibm.co/2YRZNpd Achieve the hybrid cloud you want – with the privacy and security you need. With IBM z15, your mission-critical enterprise platform now works when and where you want, with the cloud environments you choose.

IBM Z Downloadables

IBM Z Integrations

Global Solutions Directory, Linux on IBM Z open source software

IBM Z Competitors

Pricing

  • Does not have featureFree Trial Available?No
  • Does not have featureFree or Freemium Version Available?No
  • Does not have featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?No
  • Entry-level set up fee?Optional

For more information on IBM Z pricing, visit https://www.ibm.com/it-infrastructure/z/software/pricing Tailored Fit Pricing is a new, flexible software pricing model that dramatically simplifies the existing pricing landscape through flexible deployment options tailored to your IBM Z environment. For more information about Tailored Fit Pricing, visit https://www.ibm.com/it-infrastructure/z/software/pricing-tailored-fit

IBM Z Support Options

 Free VersionPaid Version
Phone
Live Chat
Email
Forum/Community
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Social Media
Video Tutorials / Webinar

IBM Z Technical Details

Deployment Types:On-premise
Operating Systems: Linux, z/OS, z/VSE, z/TPF, z/VM
Mobile Application:No