TrustRadius
Laravel is a free, open source web application PHP framework.https://dudodiprj2sv7.cloudfront.net/product-logos/hW/dG/9GGK6GA2VUPL.pngIf you are using PHP, you should be using Laravel!My team and I are using Laravel as the main framework for our web app/sass app +to service hundreds of thousands of users around the nation. Our web app utilizes lots of UI components which the user interacts with to fire off tons of XHR requests to update items on the backend MYSQL DB. Through the rigorous implementation of monitoring software, we also are able to utilize Laravel to monitor the efficiency of those on our platform and pinpoint pain points for our user experience.,The framework takes care of so much of the legwork of accomplishing arbitrary things you might want to do in your web-app. This is because it plays well with NPM + Composer - which is perfect for building websites quickly, securely & beautifully. Using its built in capabilities like Eloquent, the Schema Builder, and Blade templates make mundane tasks quick and easy. Laravel has an amazing data model and is expandable to suit your needs, whether it be a small business or a corporate enterprise at scale. Laravel has an amazing community @ Laracasts which can help identify and find solutions to almost any problem out there.,There isn't a whole lot to dislike about the framework, honestly. If I am forced to say something is that sometimes the authors change the directory layout and it's not always easy to deal with. That being said, I've never not been able to upgrade within a few hours. Sometimes using the artisan CLI - it requires additional tweaking to get it running on non-standard application rollouts.,10,We've had a positive ROI on using Laravel as a webapp overall through it's seamless integrations and built in capabilities.,CodeIgniter, CakePHP and React,Dynatrace, CakePHP, Zend PHP EngineThe best PHP Framework for all your needsLaravel is used by our engineering team for development, testing, running many small and large scale engineering tasks for Iconscout. Laravel makes our developer's life easy by providing a set of libraries, pre-defined architecture, easy and convenient coding style and a strong community, which always there to support in case of any doubts.,Excellent Documentation Community Support on Slack & Stack Overflow Composer Supported Excellent Blade Engine for views Highly scalable routing that support domains & subdomains both. Thousands of different libraries/packages available in the GitHub according to our requirements Support for Database Migrations, Tests, Workers and Schedulers Regular Updates Well suited with front-end frameworks like VueJS, React and more.,Default Docker Support,10,Saved a lot of time for our developers Fast return on our learning experience Managing all the code in modules allowed us to easily build website and apis.,CodeIgniter,Amazon Relational Database Service, Amazon S3 (Simple Storage Service)Laravel - Its pros and cons.Laravel PHP Framework - a great, popular, vastly used framework by developer community. It's usefulness - 1. Open source framework.2. Can be used with MySql, SQL Server, and SQLite database systems.3. Can be used for small, medium or large projects irrespective of its size.4. Testing of project is much easier than any other framework.5. The blade template engine is very instinctive, and works better for developing any project.,Can be used for any type of project no matter what size. Lightweight. Has multiple features which helps in developing, testing and releasing the product. Interaction to command line using Artisan is also a plus point.,Using of libraries is I think the worst part. Sometimes developers purchase libraries which can be built. Problematic upgrade of version also caused bugs on projects.,9,Clients are happy with the product. Developing and testing is easy and fast.,CodeIgniter and CakePHP,CodeIgniter, CakePHP, Zend FrameworkLaravel PHP Framework for best product developmentLaravel PHP Framework is very easy to understand, based on MVC structure. It has very simple and clean routing, and easy to use API based work. It also supports testing unit, which is a very important feature in the world of coding. Laravel has a testing part named DUSK, which is used for creating unit testing code and is easy to use. You can get any help if you're stuck somewhere as it has a large support community-- a lot of developers use Laravel PHP. Products made using Laravel are much better, smoother, and simpler than any other PHP framework.,Well documented, easy to understand even for beginners. They can understand it easily in 3-4 days. Because of its simplicity and speed it is used more than any other framework. Supports unit testing for product testing. Since Laravel PHP was developed after other frameworks, the developer of Laravel already knew the problems faced using other frameworks so it was developed taking into consideration those problems.,Because it upgrades frequently, older products used with it get buggy.,9,Products become faster, simpler, elegant, intuitive with Laravel PHP Framework.,CodeIgniter and Zend Framework,Zend Framework, CakePHPLaravel PHP Framework : Develop a modern product with itThe most difficult task is which framework to use since there are many frameworks for PHP like CodeIgniter, Yii etc. You have to analyse the growth of product then choose one. Laravel PHP Framework is very stable and is easy to learn also. The project my company was working on was gradually needed to move on REST API and this product supports it great. We have developed 3-4 projects using Laravel Framework and it becomes easier as you work on it more. A few points I want to highlight : Quick and functional core that can be enhanced as requiredClean and clear code; easy to understand.Supports automated testing from Laravel as Dusk, etc.,Effective folder structure helps to optimise code. Easy integration with third-party tools. Quick support of questions and get answers correctly, as the community is very large.,Backward-incompatible. You have to understand the basics of OOPS before you can start using Laravel PHP Framework,8,Cost-effective and open-source. Easy integration with third party Users find it easy to use.,CodeIgniter and Yii Framework,Yii Framework, CodeIgniter
Unspecified
Laravel PHP Framework
47 Ratings
Score 8.8 out of 101
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>TRScore

Laravel PHP Framework Reviews

Laravel PHP Framework
47 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.8 out of 101
Show Filters 
Hide Filters 
Filter 48 vetted Laravel PHP Framework reviews and ratings
Clear all filters
Overall Rating
Reviewer's Company Size
Last Updated
By Topic
Industry
Department
Experience
Job Type
Role
Reviews (1-12 of 12)
  Vendors can't alter or remove reviews. Here's why.
Matthew Mariner profile photo
August 24, 2018

Laravel PHP Framework Review: "If you are using PHP, you should be using Laravel!"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
My team and I are using Laravel as the main framework for our web app/sass app +to service hundreds of thousands of users around the nation. Our web app utilizes lots of UI components which the user interacts with to fire off tons of XHR requests to update items on the backend MYSQL DB. Through the rigorous implementation of monitoring software, we also are able to utilize Laravel to monitor the efficiency of those on our platform and pinpoint pain points for our user experience.
  • The framework takes care of so much of the legwork of accomplishing arbitrary things you might want to do in your web-app. This is because it plays well with NPM + Composer - which is perfect for building websites quickly, securely & beautifully.
  • Using its built in capabilities like Eloquent, the Schema Builder, and Blade templates make mundane tasks quick and easy. Laravel has an amazing data model and is expandable to suit your needs, whether it be a small business or a corporate enterprise at scale.
  • Laravel has an amazing community @ Laracasts which can help identify and find solutions to almost any problem out there.
  • There isn't a whole lot to dislike about the framework, honestly. If I am forced to say something is that sometimes the authors change the directory layout and it's not always easy to deal with. That being said, I've never not been able to upgrade within a few hours.
  • Sometimes using the artisan CLI - it requires additional tweaking to get it running on non-standard application rollouts.
If you are using PHP, you should be using Laravel! I have used Laravel to create business solutions at a small and enterprise scale. It is great for building standalone data API systems, perfect for building websites, has an amazing data model service that is customizeable to scale. Many of my Laravel applications are able to run scalable across multiple Amazon EC2's with Mongo/MYSQL running for user data tied to other services and an RDS cluster for Oauth connections.
Read Matthew Mariner's full review
Tarun Mangukiya profile photo
July 26, 2018

Laravel PHP Framework Review: "The best PHP Framework for all your needs"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Laravel is used by our engineering team for development, testing, running many small and large scale engineering tasks for Iconscout. Laravel makes our developer's life easy by providing a set of libraries, pre-defined architecture, easy and convenient coding style and a strong community, which always there to support in case of any doubts.
  • Excellent Documentation
  • Community Support on Slack & Stack Overflow
  • Composer Supported
  • Excellent Blade Engine for views
  • Highly scalable routing that support domains & subdomains both.
  • Thousands of different libraries/packages available in the GitHub according to our requirements
  • Support for Database Migrations, Tests, Workers and Schedulers
  • Regular Updates
  • Well suited with front-end frameworks like VueJS, React and more.
  • Default Docker Support
Even if you're developing a small website with PHP, I strongly recommend to use Laravel. Laravel is best suited for all your web apps & api development, managing the worker jobs.
Read Tarun Mangukiya's full review
No photo available
November 05, 2018

Laravel PHP Framework Review: "Laravel - Its pros and cons."

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Laravel PHP Framework - a great, popular, vastly used framework by developer community.
It's usefulness -
1. Open source framework.
2. Can be used with MySql, SQL Server, and SQLite database systems.
3. Can be used for small, medium or large projects irrespective of its size.
4. Testing of project is much easier than any other framework.
5. The blade template engine is very instinctive, and works better for developing any project.

  • Can be used for any type of project no matter what size.
  • Lightweight.
  • Has multiple features which helps in developing, testing and releasing the product.
  • Interaction to command line using Artisan is also a plus point.
  • Using of libraries is I think the worst part. Sometimes developers purchase libraries which can be built.
  • Problematic upgrade of version also caused bugs on projects.
This framework's pros are more than cons. It can be used for many purposes; building e-commerce is one of them.
1. Code is clean and simple because of its routing.
2. Connection to database and query optimizing.
3. The amazing automatic memory to remember past queries is a big plus.
4. Migrations is the most crucial feature of this framework.
5. Supporting unit tests out of the box.
6. Artisan to use command line.
7. Large community to support your queries.


Read this authenticated review
No photo available
December 15, 2018

Review: "Laravel PHP Framework for best product development"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Laravel PHP Framework is very easy to understand, based on MVC structure. It has very simple and clean routing, and easy to use API based work. It also supports testing unit, which is a very important feature in the world of coding. Laravel has a testing part named DUSK, which is used for creating unit testing code and is easy to use. You can get any help if you're stuck somewhere as it has a large support community-- a lot of developers use Laravel PHP. Products made using Laravel are much better, smoother, and simpler than any other PHP framework.
  • Well documented, easy to understand even for beginners. They can understand it easily in 3-4 days. Because of its simplicity and speed it is used more than any other framework.
  • Supports unit testing for product testing.
  • Since Laravel PHP was developed after other frameworks, the developer of Laravel already knew the problems faced using other frameworks so it was developed taking into consideration those problems.
  • Because it upgrades frequently, older products used with it get buggy.
Laravel PHP Framework is the most widely used framework all over the world, more than any other frameworks, so you can get your query solved easily and faster. It has a large support community. Features:
Authorization Technique.
Object Oriented Libraries.
MVC Support.
Artisan.
Dusk unit testing.
Security.
Elegant code structure.
Caching
Database Migrations.
Speed.
These features make Laravel PHP more useful and less painful for developers.
Read this authenticated review
No photo available
August 07, 2018

Review: "Laravel PHP Framework : Develop a modern product with it"

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
The most difficult task is which framework to use since there are many frameworks for PHP like CodeIgniter, Yii etc. You have to analyse the growth of product then choose one. Laravel PHP Framework is very stable and is easy to learn also. The project my company was working on was gradually needed to move on REST API and this product supports it great. We have developed 3-4 projects using Laravel Framework and it becomes easier as you work on it more. A few points I want to highlight :
  • Quick and functional core that can be enhanced as required
  • Clean and clear code; easy to understand.
  • Supports automated testing from Laravel as Dusk, etc.
  • Effective folder structure helps to optimise code.
  • Easy integration with third-party tools.
  • Quick support of questions and get answers correctly, as the community is very large.
  • Backward-incompatible.
  • You have to understand the basics of OOPS before you can start using Laravel PHP Framework
Laravel has a large community which helps and answers your questions quickly. The fact that Laravel also supports automated testing (Laravel Dusk) is also another plus point to use Laravel PHP Framework. Best folder structure to code and optimise the code.
1. Cost Effective.
2. Open source.
3. Multiple third party integration.
4. Easy API Integration.
5. Easy to learn for beginners.
Read this authenticated review
Jim Rubenstein profile photo
December 20, 2017

Laravel PHP Framework Review: "The best modern PHP application framework available."

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Laravel is used by our developers and engineers to build websites and web applications. The framework provides a lot of support and structure around concepts and tasks that are common in the course of building web applications. The community of Laravel developers in the world is huge and because of that, there are a lot of libraries that can be imported into any Laravel application which offloads complex work that is not necessarily directly related to your business. For these reasons, developers are able to work faster and focus more on your problem domain/business objectives than designing, writing, and testing code for supporting parts that aren't directly related.
  • Many libraries available which simplify integration of SaaS APIs within your application (eg, MailChimp, Mandrill, Stripe, Authorize.net)
  • Pre-packaged tools to facilitate common tasks when building applications (eg, User Authentication and Authorization, Background Jobs, Queues, etc)
  • Support for a broad set of technologies out of the box (eg, PostgreSQL, MySQL/MariaDB, MemcacheD, BeanstalkD, Redis, etc)
  • Laravel is updated regularly, which is great. However, in order to get the latest features, use the newest 3rd party libraries, have the most current security updates, and ensure that the newest features of PHP are usable, you have to continuously upgrade your Laravel application. This costs time and money, obviously, and if you don't stay on top of the updates you will quickly fall behind. This is the case with any open source software, but it needs to be considered for any team considering using Laravel or any other software.
  • Because of the size of the Laravel community, there are a LOT of 3rd party libraries. Some of these are great, some are less than great. Sometimes it's difficult to evaluate the quality of a library, making it difficult to trust many libraries. Developers need to be cautious and thoughtful when considering using new software.
  • Because of the rapid development of the Laravel framework, the size of the community, and the simplicity of being able to publish content online - it is very easy to find documentation, tutorials, or other "advice" that is not up to date, or that has outdated information.
Laravel is an excellent framework for most any PHP application. It has all of the things you look for in a production-ready framework:
  • Excellent documentation
  • A large, supportive community
  • A plethora of online resources for learning and expanding knowledge
  • Frequent updates (security and features)
  • Large ecosystem of plugin/library developers
  • Extensible and modular
  • Approachable, well-written, tested, extensible code
  • Built-in support for testing
  • Lots of tooling for testing, development, and deployment
  • Tooling/defined methods to build tools for your applications (command line jobs, background/queued jobs, WebSocket integration)
  • Plays nice with javascript libraries (vue.js is primary target, but lots of support for others like react et al)

There's so much in this Framework, it is absolutely on the short list of best PHP frameworks available. If you're building sites, applications, or utilities with PHP - Laravel is worth a long, hard look, and strong consideration.

Read Jim Rubenstein's full review
Bhargav Nanekalva profile photo
January 18, 2018

Laravel PHP Framework Review: "Laravel is the best web application framework in the world"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Laravel is the backend framework for all our SaaS products, the web portal, templates and API. For API we use Lumen which is a minimal version of Laravel which is lighter and meant for stateless applications.

One of the biggest problems Laravel has solved for us is the ease of building products/services quickly and elegantly.
  • Excellent documentation and any PHP developer with prior MVC framework experience can get started within minutes.
  • Easy to build commands for your project which will have access to all the resources and services.
  • Laravel collections and Eloquent makes it easy and fun working with databases.
  • Laravel is expressive and readable. Imagine a syntax like Users::where('age', '>=', 21)->where('age', '<=', 30)->get();
  • Easy to implement queues and cron jobs.
  • Out of the box web security features like CSRF and SQL injection.
  • It's free and open-source framework with great community support.
  • Vast amount of Laravel tutorials to learn and improve knowledge and annual Laracon events with latest framework developments and future goals.
  • The creator of Laravel Taylor Otwell, listens to everyone on twitter and tweets tips, tricks, tweaks, hacks and his latest framework update(s).
  • Thousands of job opportunities across the globe.
  • Laravel excels in terms of performance, it surpasses Django and ROR.
  • They keep innovating and hence the "breaking" changes with every new release.
  • Excellent stack trace to find exact line of code where the issue is.
  • They need a better bug tracking system apart from using GitHub's issues. Maybe if they provide business support, it would be incredibly helpful.
  • It'd be great if they can provide NoSQL support out of the box.
  • While the documentation is great, it's still incomplete. There are many methods and helper functions that are exposed but not documented.
  • Better IDE support. I mean, it would be nice if IDE auto-complete support plugins for popular IDEs are provided.
  • Painful upgrades: It takes few hours to days to upgrade to newer versions since new releases come with breaking changes in terms of code and project structure.
  • There are bugs, especially with Eloquent ORM.
Laravel is the best framework to build web applications of any scale with only a few developers on hand. It suits startups and large companies alike.

It might not be the best framework if you are looking to build a CMS since there are already very good PHP CMS frameworks like WordPress.
Read Bhargav Nanekalva's full review
No photo available
January 26, 2018

Laravel PHP Framework Review: "The best of what PHP has to offer"

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
I have used Laravel since v4 and am still using 5.2 in a couple of applications alongside myself. So far I have built an issue tracker, a reservation system and currently, I'm building a concierge system's backend in Laravel. Laravel being a PHP framework was the obvious choice as it offered a faster learning curve and had a lot of packages which meant that we could get going very fast; Also Laravel has a good payment processor package called cashier which was one of the reasons we chose laravel, other than that Laravel has a good community behind it which meant we could find solutions to our problems pretty easily.
  • Good ORM along with support for a number of database systems though be prepared to solve some weird issues when dealing with querying relationships between models.
  • Deployment is very simple especially if you use Laravel Forge, you can deploy everything at the click of a few buttons.
  • Laravel blade templating engine is a very useful templating engine similar to jade in nodejs and it can save a lot of time while writing html logic
  • Documentation is sometimes a bit lacking and often you would have to google or post on stackoverflow to find solutions.
  • With every minor bump in versions, the changes are drastic so be ready to rewrite code often during version upgrades.
  • Though Laravel has a younger brother with a REST only api called Lumen, it would have been nice to have this right inside Laravel itself
Laravel is most well suited for those who prefer to mix server and client-side logic and who want to see a framework that gets the job done very fast. It is well suited for single team developers who want a well-defined framework with a large community and has the latest of everything. If you are a fan of the MVC type frameworks then Laravel is right up your alley and for those who want something more, Laravel has that in for you as well.
Read this authenticated review
Rahul Chaudhary profile photo
December 12, 2017

Laravel PHP Framework Review: "Laravel makes PHP happy"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We chose to code in Laravel for one of our project's backend logic. Our first decision was to code in PHP because we were creating a website, and PHP plays very well with apache and other front end technologies. But rather than creating our own framework from scratch, we decided to look for other better frameworks. After considering many other frameworks, we came across Laravel and immediately fell in love. That product is still being maintained in Laravel and we still stand by our decision to use Laravel.
  • Beautiful and intuitive code. They are not kidding when they say Laravel makes your code look beautiful, it really does.
  • Excellent community support. You really wouldn't believe how fast Laravel is growing. New tools are launched almost monthly!
  • A wide selection of tools to use in your project.
  • End to End Development support. Need to write database queries, routes, cron jobs, Laravel has it all. And all of it is part of your code. How often do you see CRON jobs being part of your code!
  • All major editors support this, so code completion is no issue.
  • Who knew one day PHP will have dependency injection!!
  • Has inbuilt code to send emails, social login, etc.
  • Significant learning curve. You cannot be an expert in a week. It takes many experimentations to properly understand the underlying concept. We ourselves learned it by using it on the job.
  • Too much to soak in. Laravel is in everything. Any part of backend development you wish to do, Laravel has a way to do that. It is great, but also overwhelming at the same time.
  • Vendor lock in. Once you are in Laravel, it would not be easy to switch to something else.
  • Laracasts (their online video tutorials) are paid :( I understand the logic behind it, but I secretly wish it would be free.
  • The eloquent ORM is not my recommendation. Let's say you want to write a join, and based on the result you wish to create two objects. If you use Laravel to do automatic joins for you, Laravel internally actually makes two calls to database and creates your two object rather than making one join call and figuring out the results. This makes your queries slow. For this reason, I use everything except eloquent from Laravel. I rather write my own native queries and control the creation of objects then rely on Laravel to do it. But I am sure with time Laravel will make fewer calls to DB.
Good
====
1. Laravel is a MUST if you are coding in PHP.
2. If you want a project which is supported for long term.
3. If you wish only to focus on application and not worry about databases, security, encryption, passwords, hashing, etc. then choose Laravel.
4. Choose Laravel for a more maintainable code.

Bad
===
1. If you are not a PHP fan, you can always use concepts from Laravel.
2. If you do not want a bulky library with hundreds of dependencies, you can use smaller frameworks, but they won't be as robust as Laravel.
3. Older versions of PHP is not supported.
4. Do not use if you don't want to be tied to Laravel for entire project's lifecycle.
Read Rahul Chaudhary's full review
Peter Adams profile photo
December 12, 2017

Laravel PHP Framework Review: "Laravel: Fine for simple projects"

Score 1 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We manage a client's web application, including all maintenance and feature enhancements, on their behalf. It is used through their entire organization by staff to process licensing applications from individuals worldwide.
  • Built-in abstraction components
  • Well-organized
  • Since version 5.5, auto-discovery of package dependencies.
  • Poor support and inadequately addressing framework bugs
  • Database ORM has undocumented requirements for implementation
  • Poor (vague) documentation
I've implemented Lumen for some basic system automation and it would be fine for a basic API implementation (though there are still better options). In general, if you are working with a system that has a complex database structure and potentially complex querying requirements, Laravel is not the right choice.
Read Peter Adams's full review
Jeetendra Pujari profile photo
November 08, 2016

Laravel PHP Framework Review: "Laravel - The most well rounded PHP MVC framework"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We used Laravel PHP Framework to manage the product catalog. We used it internally to manage products. We added/updated/deleted products using the tool. It helped us provide a usable interface for our product manager and scientists to review and modify information on these products. We also used it to publish the products to a shopify website for e-commerce.
  • The database migration feature is very useful for versioning the database schema and for keeping the data consistent across environments.
  • The ORM framework is easy to use and enforces DB best practices.
  • The environment detection feature is also pretty cool. This will help load the right configurations to be loaded based on the environment.
  • I think one of the challenges of MVC is where do you put the domain logic or business logic. I think they should create a domain layer to incorporate domain logic so that we don't end with fat controllers of fat models.
  • Add more functionality to artisan, to speed development.
Well designed framework for building API's, e-commerce website and CMS systems.
Read Jeetendra Pujari's full review
Jean Paul Ruiz Vallejo profile photo
August 30, 2016

Laravel PHP Framework Review: "A strong and simple php framework for any kind of project"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Laravel for a major project that in essence is a CMS platform. This CMS platform allows several kind of users to create and maintain custom websites. We chose Laravel because of all the help that it gives the developer. First of all, you can have a web app running in less than 15 minutes. You gotta start defining your database so you can create migrations already included and supported by Laravel. Did I mention it comes with a console called Artisan with a bunch of commands that automate all the scaffolding so you don't have to spend time writing code but thinking on how to solve the problem? You can even extend Artisan and add your own commands. So you start by the migrations, then you define your models (also with Artisan) then you define your controllers and endpoints (also with Artisan), and then you create your views. Here you have to write code, sorry. So it has great integrations with Composer, it comes by default with Grunt so you can automate a lot of tasks and add your own. It has a lot of support, has a great ORM called Eloquent, supports PHP 7. Do I need to say more?
  • Code scaffolding with Artisan
  • Reduce the development time
  • Create custom web systems
  • PHP 7 support
  • Great ORM support with Eloquent
  • The online documentation can be better. If you don't know on which version you are currently working that can be a headache.
Any web app, no mater how big or small it is can be implemented with Laravel. I have used it with small personal projects, medium sized projects for clients of my own and in large projects with my current employers and it just works fine.
Read Jean Paul Ruiz Vallejo's full review

Laravel PHP Framework Scorecard Summary

About Laravel PHP Framework

Laravel is a free, open source web application PHP framework.
Categories:  PHP Frameworks

Laravel PHP Framework Technical Details

Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:No