Oracle eBusiness Suite Reviews

<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring#question3' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>Customer Verified: Read more.</a>
519 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.3 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Manage this listing

TrustRadius Top Rated for 2020

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Reviews (1-25 of 83)

Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 02, 2020

A Powerhouse ERP

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Oracle eBusiness Suite is used within several different silos of the organization. There are three separate implementations of the product used by different groups within the company. The software is used for many aspects including financials (AP, AR, GL), order management, fulfillment, warehouse management, shipping, inventory, etc. Each group uses different areas/modules of the application to meet its own specific needs.
  • Integrates easily across modules (i.e. order management easily flows into financials for billing purposes).
  • Integration with outside applications.
  • Methods for troubleshooting could be easier.
  • Error messages are often vague and make it difficult to pinpoint the exact problem.
Oracle eBusiness Suite is very robust and can handle virtually any size organization, although it may be overkill for smaller companies. It is highly customizable so that companies can make changes to forms, reports, workflows, etc. to meet their specific needs. You get out of it what you put in. I know of companies that only use one or two modules and others that use a dozen modules. It really depends on your needs.
Yes - Oracle Applications User Group - It is very helpful to see how people at other companies have used the Oracle eBusiness Suite in innovative ways. It is also useful to research problems and errors within this group since they are frequently real-world issues that others have experienced. This is often easier than searching directly within Oracle's support site.
Read this authenticated review
Ram Raja | TrustRadius Reviewer
September 19, 2019

Analyst Review

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
EBS is used in our Finance Department as well as our projects and procurement department.
  • More customization pertaining to business needs.
  • More delivered ad-hoc reports on FINANCE.
  • Security for HR-related responsibilities.
  • Reports on benefits modules.
  • Quick navigation path for some menus.
  • User-friendly reports.
I would recommend EBS for those organizations that need a secure way of processing from Payroll to GL.
Read Ram Raja's full review
Ishwar Bharbhari | TrustRadius Reviewer
September 19, 2019

20 years, no regrets, Oracle EBS is built for enterprises that want to grow

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use it across the Yamaha USA operations. We use it for business processes—order to cash, procure to pay, financial plan to report, asset tracking, expense reporting, etc. Over 200 users. Oracle is the system of record and all our business run on it.
  • Oracle EBS is reliable and fast. The ability to customize it to build competitive advantages for our business is critical for us.
  • Most of our business processes fit into the standard features set. This makes it easy for SOX compliance and for auditors to certify operations.
  • The smooth, fast and reliable end to end order to cash process allows our business to run and scale based on demand.
  • Oracle's financial modules enforce restrictions on users which make it possible to stay in control of transactions, budgets, GL entries, etc.
  • Oracle's asset tracking module needs to be simplified to enter asset move transactions and allow open integration with a lot of platforms.
  • The general ledger module needs to be improved to allow customization using ML models for anomaly detection and reporting. Currently, it requires significant manual checks.
  • The Demand planning module needs to allow the application of ML models by business users with some knowledge of statistics.
Oracle EBS is suited for companies with a strong motivation to implement scalable processes. They should have teams of 5 to 6 people charged with defining requirements, configuring the systems and supporting the user base as they use the applications. Oracle EBS is not suited for companies which have small budgets and no teams that can focus on implementing systems.
Yes - SROUG: So Cal Oracle user group.
Read Ishwar Bharbhari's full review
Sharm Bhav | TrustRadius Reviewer
September 18, 2019

Awesome Developer

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use EBS in Finance. We have finance data in Oracle and we also do other vendor data integration to get the needed information Oracle Database that can be used by various financial applications like Account Receivables, Accounts Payables, iProcurement, Fixed Assets , Cash Management, Human Resources, General Ledger, and many more analytical and research projects
  • General Ledger
  • Accounts Receivables
  • Accounts Payables
  • Procurement
  • Assets
  • Reports
  • UI Experience
  • Build forms easier
Would be best suited for small to mid sized organizations for their Financial applications.
Read Sharm Bhav's full review
Aji Thomas | TrustRadius Reviewer
September 18, 2019

Oracle eBusiness Suite simplified user interface with ready to integrate plugins for SSO integration.

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Oracle eBusiness Suite is being used in our organization and accessed within various regions like in the middle east and India through SSL VPN. The head office is located in Kuwait and have operations within KSA, UAE, INDIA etc.
  • Over the period of years, it is enhancing and we are able to adapt to standards from customization.
  • Financials and HR modules are really stable.
  • Order management and asset management modules are getting better and several modules being introduced.
  • User interface and ease of use.
  • Security with roles and responsibility are better.
  • User interface needs to improve a lot, especially get away from forms and java dependency, which makes it not accessible from mobile platforms.
  • Limitations to launch multiple forms sessions.
  • Online patching needs to be more error free and controllable.
  • Cloning process needs to be simplified which takes care of database and application with GUI.
It's well suited for financial management.

Less appropriate for asset management with preventive maintenance and job plans.

Oracle eBusiness Suite is well suited for any type of content, but you will need to depend on a third party for for some things. Preventative maintenance and other things like that are not included, so we work with IBM Maximo alongside that to make sure we have enough features.
Read Aji Thomas's full review
Jorge Gonzalez Aguirre | TrustRadius Reviewer
September 18, 2019

Oracle EBS Is the integrated solution your company needs

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Oracle EBS for HR and Financials departments. We handle timecards, payroll, and GL through this tool. It is a very secure application that helps us take full control of our financial needs as well as all of our HR interconnected interfaces with third-party software and in homemade software as well.
  • Payroll Management
  • Accounting
  • Fixed Assets Management
  • Learning
  • APEX
  • iProcurement
Oracle EBS is very well suited for organizations that need to take full control of their financial needs, in particular, whenever the companies are spread through different countries. Their ability to deal with different COAS and Set of Ledgers for transactions and reporting at different levels is more than amazing, it really simplifies the work.
Not yet, but I'm interested in Oracle user groups - Oracle user group sounds like a group I should be into. I will start researching the group to see what I need to be apart of it.
Read Jorge Gonzalez Aguirre's full review
Rohit Sharma | TrustRadius Reviewer
September 18, 2019

Oracle eBusiness Suite Review

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
eBusiness Suite is used for financial, HR and project modules. It is used across multiple offices across the globe by the finance and HR departments. It really helps the enterprise with the ease of managing the financial management processes like General Ledger, Accounts Payable, and Accounts Receivable.
  • Features like concurrent programs and schedules are really good features that can help automate a lot of stuff.
  • Inbuilt integration and data consistency for modules of finance and HR, so that new employee onboarding and finance processes can be integrated without any hassles.
  • In a global organization, there is big requirement of customization which is very easily doable in eBusiness.
  • Inbuilt security profiles are very much matured and in line with today's Information Security guidelines.
  • User Interface (UI) is where we get a lot of feedback from our business users. Great opportunity to have a more modern UI.
  • Possibility to implement SSO and MFA is not easy. Can help if some direct integration with enterprise identity management can be done directly.
  • EBS has huge data, but good to have some archive and purge capabilities inbuilt.
Oracle eBusiness Suite is great in financial management, month-end close, and customization via flex fields.
The UI could be more modernized and user-friendly.
Read Rohit Sharma's full review
Ananga B Mohanty | TrustRadius Reviewer
September 18, 2019

Oracle eBusiness Suite Supply Chain

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Oracle eBusiness Suite is being used across supply chain starting from order creation to scheduling to delivery.
  • Demand Planning and Forecasting.
  • Order Creation and Processing.
  • Order Scheduling/GOP.
  • Demand Management, Forecast Accuracy and Configurability.
  • Migration to Cloud.
  • Customization Ability in Cloud.
Recommended Areas: Demand Planning, Supply Planning, Scheduling
Less Appropriate: Supply Planning capability in excel style front end with BOM explosion


Read Ananga B Mohanty's full review
Silja Surendranath | TrustRadius Reviewer
September 17, 2019

Oracle eBusiness Suite Review

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use it to manage government project accounting - costing and billing - and for managing financials.
  • Seamless project accounting
  • Financial closing process
  • Seamless integration
  • The Oracle eBusiness Suite user interface is a bit dull
  • It requires specific training and skills. It's not so very easy to use the platform, even though the application is very strong in its design to ensure all subsystems are well connected. Application can be made more intuitive to use
Well suited for project accounting and integration with subsystems.
Not yet, but I'm interested in Oracle user groups
Read Silja Surendranath's full review
Srinivasan Kannan | TrustRadius Reviewer
September 17, 2019

Oracle Financials R12

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
It is used for by the financial team for an accounting perspective. The product is used for procure to pay and record to report and the supply chain process. It addressed the overall supply chain process and records the accounting.
  • Closely integrated across modules
  • Details the process for sub ledgers and sub ledger accounting
  • It is really good for any customization and integrations with the related products.
  • Reporting
  • Dashboards
The reporting of transactional data and customized information stored in transactional data tables.
Yes - Member of Oracle Applications JUser Group
Read Srinivasan Kannan's full review
vaidyanathan mohan | TrustRadius Reviewer
September 16, 2019

Oracle eBusiness Review

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
It is being used across the organization in finance, accounts payable, account receivables, order management, HR, and supply chain processes. We are a 24-hour environment and Oracle eBusiness is fully catering to all the organization's business needs.
  • Comprehensive.
  • Fully integrated.
  • Easy to implement.
  • Some of the HR modules could be improved.
Oracle eBusiness is well suited for an organization that requires all the areas of IT and business operations to be integrated. It is very cost effective that way. Otherwise, you'd be implementing one software or application for each module which would be very expensive and integrating them could be a complicated process. Also, reporting is made easier by having them all in one database.
Yes - We are members of the Northern California Oracle user group. There are meetings held every quarter where a bunch of sessions on various topics are held and ideas are exchanged.
Read vaidyanathan mohan's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
September 18, 2019

Best ERP Software

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Order Management and Receivable Products from EBS Application in our department to management Sales Order Data Processing and Billing. Order Management provides the ability to validate an order during the capture process and ensures that the order has all the necessary and correct information to be processed for fulfillment without errors. Receivable and Payments are user for completing the Receiving and Payment authorization process.
  • The EBS Oracle Order Management and Shipping Execution solution allows the creation of an integrated, seamless order-to-cash process and accurately capture of customer orders across multiple channels.
  • Orchestration of order details for seamless fulfillment execution.
  • Efficient shipment planning and confirmation.
  • Communication of order status information to customers throughout the order lifecycle.
  • Oracle eBusiness Suite should should be made completely HTML base and they should remove old forms technology.
  • EBS must have better Navigation and drill down to review Transnational.
  • EBS UI need to be improved.
Oracle eBusiness Suite is the
most comprehensive application that formulates understanding of the
competitive business across the globe. It helps in better decision
making, increase efficiency and reduce operational cost. Oracle eBusiness Suite ensured smooth functioning right from the assessment to
the completion of the project.
Yes - OAUG, now it OATUG - Education and Training. Access regularly-scheduled webinars from Oracle's product teams and analytics.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
September 19, 2019

EBS - Value for money & ROI

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Oracle EBS has been our primary financial systems. We have been using the applications past 20+ years and being used by whole organization. Being a facility management company, we have to manage clients expenditures and spent. Hence Oracle Project Billing and Costing take care of clients expenditures. Hence, month end client reporting is easy and smooth.
  • Seamless Data interchange between different modules
  • Strong and flexible Chart of Accounts and Ledgers
  • Strong and scalable Project management
  • Effective cross validation and security rules
  • Role based access controls
  • Financial Statement Generator had been a strong reporting object in GL. If a similar thing can be introduced into other modules.
  • New Procurement features should be included such as Contract purchase order
  • Some APIs don't have enough documentation and cannot be used
Organization like us gets huge benefit from EBS. The functionality, scalability and robustness of the product is well suited,
Yes - OUAT - Toronto Chapter.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
September 18, 2019

eBusiness in a nutshell

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We are a manufacturing organization and use Oracle Process Manufacturing as the core module from the eBusiness suite. It helps run the day to day business process and other organizational functions (HR/finance) in an efficient manner.
  • Period-end closing is one of our critical processes and the product has capabilities to reconcile the data seamlessly.
  • A suite of products integrated to work together creating a single pane of glass for the organization.
  • The latest technological advancements in the product help us being on the cutting edge and competitive.
  • The lack of robustness around Oracle gateway (rest services) integration can be improved.
  • Lack of documentation around how the internal structure is working is a concern with respect to online patching capabilities.
  • More configurations options to avoid customizing the environment would be helpful.
It is well suited for organizations that want to streamline the end-to-end business process in one software.
It is less appropriate if time is a constraint to thoroughly test and implement since it is a massive undertaking behind the scenes to get it up and running.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
September 18, 2019

IT Manager's Review

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Oracle EBS is our primary enterprise application. We use SCM, Manufacturing, WMS and Financial modules across the whole organization. Ours is a manufacturing company, we manufacture industrial fabric from scratch, therefore we use the application right from defining the item in the inventory making sure unhand qty is available for sale for the order. We ship using the Oracle WMS module, invoice using Oracle AP, receive using Oracle AR, and finally post it to GL. We have minimal customization, therefore, it makes us easy for future upgrades and as well as support. When we implemented Oracle, our main intention was to have minimal customizations. As an IT leader my role is to make sure to address all production issues quickly and efficiently. When we consider any kind of ERP we have to make sure we know how to support the system. We need to decide on an in-house team or offshore support. There are always pros and cons for both options. At the end of the day, we have to make sure the option suits our budget. Another decision we have to make is about infrastructure, either to keep on-premises or moving to cloud. There are various attributes to be considered to make this decision.
  • Its a great product for any manufacturing
  • Distribution
  • CRM
  • HCM
  • Inventory
  • OM
  • WMS
It is well suited for any manufacturing.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
September 17, 2019

Oracle EBS is the best ;-)

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We are using Oracle GL to post to the street. We are facing issues in the performance of batch processing, as well as facing issues in loading data from EBS to a data warehouse database.
  • It is one of the best ERPs.
  • The GL module is very powerful.
  • The FAH module is not easily available with other ERPs.
  • The installation process is not easy.
  • FAH module needs little improvement for data maintenance.
  • We need to educate customers to use most of its modules.
It is well suited for large enterprises, but is not suited for small to medium level customers. EBS is a large and expensive application, which is why it's best for an enterprise.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
September 06, 2019

Oracle eBusiness Suite - A Sensible Choice for Some

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
The Oracle eBusiness Suite is used across many departments in our organization in the United States and Canada. We use many different modules of the application including Order Management, Accounts Payable, Accounts Receivable, Inventory, Supply Chain Management, Shipping, etc. It easily integrates with many other Oracle applications that we use as well such as SOA Suite, ATG Commerce, and Agile PLM.
  • I have a lot of experience using the Order Management module, and it can be as simple or complex as you need. There are workflows that can be customized too.
  • There are many integrations possible with other applications.
  • The more modules in the eBusiness Suite that you use, the more functionality you can expect out of it because it is designed for all of the moving parts to work together seamlessly.
  • The cost of implementing the eBusiness Suite can be substantial, and licensing / maintenance are on-going expenses which are not cheap either.
  • Finding support staff who are knowledgeable is a challenge. There are so many moving parts of the eBusiness Suite that support personnel tend to have "specialties" within the application (i.e. Order Management or Receivables). And because of simple principle of supply and demand, worthwhile support people and companies demand a premium.
  • Oracle patching and upgrades are very frequent which can be seen as good or bad, but it is time consuming to have to test so often.
I would say the the eBusiness Suite is much more suited for large organizations. Although it can certainly be used by smaller companies, it would be overkill. Small companies can use business management software with a much smaller footprint and price tag.

If your company does not have a substantial budget available for on-going support and license fees, you should probably look elsewhere.
Yes - I am a member of the PipelinePros.

User groups can be very helpful for two main reasons:
1. If you are having a specific technical problem, you can often find suggestions or solutions in a user group because it is very likely that someone has encountered the same problem before.
2. You can find different use cases for ways that other companies have used the product that you may not have thought of.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 03, 2019

Oracle eBusiness Suite Review

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
It is used by the finance team and across entire organization for procurement/inventory management. It helps in procure to pay process, payables, cash management, fixed assets, inventory, warehouse management, etc. As the primary system of records, It is the primary system for financial reporting and consolidation processes.
  • Payables.
  • Procurement.
  • Purchasing.
  • iProcurement.
  • Consolidated reporting.
All the modules are closely integrated and there is seamless sub-ledger accounting.
Yes - Oracle application user group
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 03, 2019

Oracle eBusiness Suite Review

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Oracle eBusiness Suite is used across our organization. We have the procure to pay as well as the order to cash modules being used. Oracle Financials is the system of records for publishing the company revenue and expense numbers every quarter.
  • Generating financial numbers.
  • Ease of customization using attribute fields.
  • Complete one-stop solution for all ERP needs.
  • Forms UI is a very old dated tech stack especially since R12 is heavily used across companies. It's better to have a more modern look
  • Weblogic server is too heavy and difficult to manage.
  • Expense is the one module where Oracle needs to improve a lot.
Oracle eBusiness Suite is suited for all enterprise needs. Our CIO team cannot work without an ERP system. Looking around we have only a few available systems and Oracle eBusiness Suite is the best of all.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
September 23, 2019

Oracle eBusiness Suite Review

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
eBusiness Suite is used across our whole organization, and we use it for our financials ERP.
  • Oracle front end menu functionality is very user-friendly.
  • Oracle has the ability to customize forms, and functionality to the way that users would like to see.
  • Oracle is now going away from on-premise to more cloud-based, which as business analyst worries some for jobs.
  • Oracle support for eBusiness isn't the greatest, its a random pick of skill level.
For a smaller company, Oracle eBusiness is not the best fit as the cost outweighs the benefit. For larger companies, using Oracle helps to tie together all the different sub-ledgers seamlessly.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
September 19, 2019

eBusiness Suite Review

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We have been using Oracle eBusiness Suite for 12 years, it is being used by finance, supply chain, and HR departments. Procure to pay, inventory and asset management, accounting and payroll processes are being managed with eBusiness Suite. It helps our financial operations center deal with difficult accounting processes with widespread financial features.
  • Huge product family.
  • Customer support.
  • High maturity.
  • Extendibility.
  • Ease of use.
  • Technology.
  • Maintenance overhead.
Oracle eBusiness Suite financial modules are very mature modules which have seamless integration with each other and work together well. There is also well defined API's to make third party integrations. There are also additional modules like financials accounting hub (FAH) to fulfill advanced requirements.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
September 18, 2019

Oracle eBusiness Suite Review

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We are using Oracle e-Business Suite to handle our company financial data and Integrations. It addresses our needs to automate our company's transaction processing.
  • Financial Transaction Life Cycles
  • Concurrent Processing
  • Simplified Front End applications.
It handles financial modules very well. With eBiz we can track our Month End activities at one place.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
September 18, 2019

Oracle eBusiness Suite Review

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Oracle eBusiness Suite is the main financial system used for the company. Users range from accounting, finance, timecards and expenses departments.
  • Supports users with business functions.
  • Powerful and is able to process transactions effectively.
  • Allows for automated processes.
  • Automation in terms of invoice entry.
  • Expense OCR needs to be improved - The accuracy rate of scanning expenses isn't 100%.
It is well suited for expense reporting, however, improvements need to be made to the OCR.
Yes - 
  • Oracle Applications User Group
  • SROAUG
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
September 18, 2019

Free is Great!

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
It has been used across all departments. We are interested in using the data collected for recording purposes.
  • User-friendly.
  • Segregation duty.
  • Applied to cross-department to review the cost as a whole.
  • Bugs need to be fixed by the Oracle help desk.
  • The issues can not be replicated to show the Oracle help desk what happened for these types of errors.
  • Invoices or reports can't be generated in one set, so we have to run different invoice components separately and consolidate them manually.
  • It's hard to reconcile the variance when the project is billed by project currency (non-USD), however, the functional currency is USD, so we have to figure out the variance.
  • We have to maintain the two sets of budgets separately.
  • We can't change the running process.
Oracle eBusiness Suite is a user-friendly system if there are no bugs that come up. If there is bug, its hard to replicate the issue and describe the scenarios to the Oracle help desk.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
September 18, 2019

Oracle eBusiness Suite Review

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We are using Oracle eBusiness Suite in across the organization, mainly projects, financials and HR modules. We will generate invoices and submit to the client and also receive payments and HR.
  • Projects Billing & Costing.
  • Revenue and Invoice Generation Process.
  • General Ledger.
  • We are mainly getting some data corruption issues in Projects Module when users will generate revenue more than ones
  • Sub Ledger data some times not able to get correctly drill down issues
  • User interface
In project transaction adjustments, some time data corruption happening in that situation we are not able to re-produce the scenario.
Read this authenticated review

Feature Scorecard Summary

Pay calculation (26)
8.4
Benefit plan administration (22)
7.9
Direct deposit files (21)
8.8
Salary revision and increment management (23)
8.8
Reimbursement management (21)
8.7
API for custom integration (62)
8.2
Plug-ins (47)
7.3
Single sign-on capability (60)
8.5
Role-based user permissions (66)
8.5
Dashboards (40)
7.1
Standard reports (60)
7.5
Custom reports (60)
8.1
Accounts payable (72)
8.3
Accounts receivable (70)
8.4
Global Financial Support (48)
8.0
Primary and Secondary Ledgers (57)
8.7
Intercompany Accounting (52)
8.0
Localizations (49)
7.9
Journals and Reconciliations (58)
8.3
Enterprise Accounting (50)
8.4
Configurable Accounting (50)
8.0
Centralized Rules Framework (43)
7.4
Standardized Processes (51)
8.0
Inventory tracking (47)
8.6
Automatic reordering (33)
8.2
Location management (36)
8.1
Manufacturing module (34)
8.2
Pricing (47)
8.0
Order entry (48)
8.3
Credit card processing (38)
7.4
Cost of goods sold (47)
8.5
Order Orchestration (33)
8.3
End-to-end order visibility (37)
8.4
Order exception Resolution (34)
8.0
Automated Invoice Processing (47)
8.2
Shared Services Payments (38)
8.1
Billings Management (41)
7.9
Customer Receipt Applications (42)
8.2
Customer Collections (40)
7.9
Revenue Recognition (47)
8.3
Cash Management (49)
8.5
Asset Management (48)
8.5
Travel & Expense Management (45)
7.4
Budgetary Control & Encumbrance Accounting (36)
7.5
Period Close (54)
8.6
Transactions Tax (38)
7.8
Subledger Reconciliations (43)
7.8
3rd Party Accounting Systems (28)
7.7
Budgeting and Forecasting (29)
7.6
Project Costing (37)
8.2
Cost Capture (31)
8.1
Capital Project Management (29)
8.3
Customer Invoicing (30)
7.9
Customer Contract Compliance (21)
8.2
Project Revenue Recognition (28)
8.2
Project Financial Performance Analysis (23)
8.5
Project Financials Dashboard (19)
8.1
Real-time Financial Reporting (20)
7.6
Embedded Business Intelligence (18)
7.8
Project Planning Collaboration (19)
7.6
Project Planning and Scheduling (15)
7.7
Project Manager Dashboard (16)
7.7
Resource Manager Dashboard (14)
7.6
Task Insight for Project Managers (15)
7.3
Project Manager Mobile Functionality (13)
7.5
Team Member Task Collaboration (15)
7.4
Team Member Mobile Functionality (12)
6.4
Project Candidate Search (12)
7.4
Project Candidate Comparison and Analysis (12)
7.8
Defineable Resource Pools (14)
7.8
Defineable Resource Pools (12)
7.7
Talent Profiles (12)
6.9
Real-Time Project Reporting (14)
7.1
Absence Management (15)
7.2
Product Lifecycle Management (13)
7.6
Award Lifecycle Management (18)
7.2
Spending Control (17)
6.9
Indirect Cost Management (19)
7.1
Billing (21)
7.4
Sourcing Team Collaboration (27)
7.4
Sourcing Analysis (29)
7.5
Bids Analyzed and Compared (23)
7.3
Catalog Shopping E-Commerce for Employees (22)
7.3
Contract Authoring (24)
6.8
Contract Compliance Management (20)
7.5
Contract History (23)
7.1
Contract Renewal Automation (18)
7.1
Contract Repository (18)
7.4
Contract Standardization and Enforcement (19)
7.4
Electronic Signatures (21)
7.2
Invoice Automated Matching (26)
7.8
Purchasing Risk and Compliance Management (19)
7.3
Requisitions-to-Purchase Orders Integrated (33)
7.6
Spend Compliance Management (19)
7.6
Supplier Assessment (23)
7.6
Supplier Communication and Collaboration (22)
6.7
Supplier Management (28)
7.8
Supplier Portal (26)
8.1
Risk Repository (10)
8.2
Control Management (10)
8.3
Control Mapping (9)
8.7
Control Efficiency Assessments (10)
8.4
Automated Control Assessments (10)
7.5
Assessment Capture (9)
8.2
Issue Detection (10)
8.3
Automatic Notification (10)
8.9
Remediation and Certification (11)
8.6
Transportation Planning and Optimization (15)
8.0
Transportation Sourcing Management (16)
7.7
Transportation Process Integration (15)
7.6
Transportation Execution Management (14)
8.0
Freight Payment Automation (12)
7.5
Trade Management (14)
7.7
Trade Regulatory Compliance Management (11)
8.6
Customs Entry Management (10)
8.2
Customs Document Management (11)
7.6
Customs Document Collaboration (12)
7.9
Fulfillment Management (14)
8.4
Inventory Visibility (18)
7.4
Warehouse Workforce Management (14)
7.7
Production Process Design (18)
8.1
Supply Chain Business Flows (22)
7.9
Production Management (21)
8.4
Contracted Manufacturing Management (17)
8.0
Configuration Management (19)
8.1
Work Definition (19)
7.8
Work Execution (20)
8.3
Advanced Fulfillment (18)
8.3
Manufacturing Costs (21)
8.3
Forecasting (27)
7.7
Inventory Planning (29)
7.8
Multi-tier Supply Chain Planning (21)
7.8
Performance Monitoring (23)
7.6
Ideation Management (11)
8.3
Requirements Management (12)
8.1
Proposal Management (11)
8.1
Innovation Portfolio Management (10)
7.8
Product Master Data Management (10)
7.9
Vendor Portal (11)
7.0
Project Portfolio Management (10)
7.1

About Oracle eBusiness Suite

Oracle eBusiness Suite is a comprehensive suite of integrated, global business applications. The suite includes cross-industry capabilities spanning ERP, CRM and supply chain planning.

Oracle eBusiness Suite Competitors

Oracle eBusiness Suite Technical Details

Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:No