TrustRadius
https://dudodiprj2sv7.cloudfront.net/product-logos/Si/WX/IZGP0LXNTBLI.JPEGFloat data in cloud for dollar rainsFor the whole organization as true ERP system.,Security controlled by job roles in function Logical flow of functional operations Features available for complete execution Reconciliation of balances to achieve completion Analytical possibilities for further activities,Limiting task menu with scope of function Suggestions for next operation More blocks in the same page,7,Revenue Management Compliance with program for revenue calculations.,Optimal implementation tasks to be better sequential in less steps Functional coverage can be in single page Validation processes to reveal stages elaborately,Northwest Oracle Users Group,SAP Access ControlTransformation PlatformEntire organization. It is being used as a platform to simplify our overall back office processes and provide opportunities to automate.,Available anywhere on any device. Good user experience Solid financial and HR system with a rapidly evolving SCM offering OTBI will change our businesses view to transaction detail,Projects integration with inventory management Better integration with talent management More tools and API to help with data loads / conversions and migration of code between environments,9,With out the complete suite of modules we would not have made the move. It was the biggest driver in our decision.,Will enable reasonable it savings on O&M Platform to enable transformation,Not a member of any user groups,Basic userWe use Oracle Financials in the Cloud for our corporate ledgers. After failing to move from on Prem Lawson to Cloud the Oracle Financials implementation supported by Oracle Consulting was a smooth process. We have not been up and running long but our users are getting more comfortable with the system and are appreciating the ease of use.,The ability to use Smartview against the Essbase database is a plus. Only criticism is lack of detail available. The system is very stable with no issues. Not worrying or thinking about hardware is marvelous.,Probably just an experience issue but navigation is a bit tough sometimes. Having to click 5 times to get where you want to be is painful. Shortcuts are very helpful. Reporting. The report writer is painful.,8,We only use Financials.,Cutting out the need for servers and databases and the support around them has been a big saving which more than offsets the cost of Cloud,New England Oracle Applications Users Group ODTUGOracle ERP Cloud Hosting Great Product for Large CompaniesOracle ERP Cloud hosts our PeopleSoft solutions; Campus Solutions, Financial, and HCM. While cloud hosting does absolutely have its benefits and provides relief to our infrastructure, it is not with out its issues. At times there appears to be disconnect between our company and Oracle Managed Cloud Services (OMCS). Many times they are implementing bugs to our system which cause major issues for our users, but no resolution can be found. We just have to learn to live with it.,Reliable uptime Ability to handle a large company of our size with multiple platforms Much of the support staff with OMCS tries to be helpful,There needs to be more communication between QA and Development Would be nice to have same time zone support When there are bugs in the systems we need much faster resolution,8,Our organization has been able to host 95% of our ERP solutions with the Oracle ERP Cloud, giving us the conformity and reliability across the entire company,The ability to house the majority of our ERP solutions within one Oracle ERP cloud has been very beneficial for streamlining our departments and support staff Oracle ERP Cloud gives us the ability to have mostly seamless integrations between ERP solutions Our need to rely on Oracle consultants to manage and support us and at times it can be costly and frustrating,Oracle HCM User GroupOracle Procurement Cloud - Modern Procurement with Power of AnalyticsOracle Procurement Cloud is used as a source to pay solution. The client wanted to reduce the administrative tasks and automate most parts of the payment process while ensuring that all the costs are tightly controlled. These things along with a better analytics capability was a driving force to use Oracle Procurement Cloud.,Automation of negotiated terms and pricing helps cut down the administrative overhead immensely. Introduces great scope of streamlining your procurement process since Oracle relies on industry best practices. Fairly flexible in terms of configuration. Since procurement processes change from company to company, it is great to have a product that has fair degree of flexibility in configuring the policies and approval. Reporting capabilities are virtually endless with really good data visualisation. What's more? You can have customised dashboards according to each user type. Decent change/version management while mantaining documents,While reporting capabilities are good. Most of it comes from a custom report which are by no means easy to develop. The out of the box reports are not that good. If you do not really follow a very standard procurement process, it could be a problem because it could be tedious to change some behavior systems. Oracle does have a facility to log ER (Enhancement Request) but it takes them over a year(and sometimes more) with no guarantee that the feature will come in subsequent releases. Oracle Support is a nightmare to deal with. The customer care team is incompetent and even after multiple interventions by an Oracle Implementation Success Manager, you might not get a timely response at all.,7,One feature that stands out when you talk about any Oracle Cloud (Fusion) applications is social collaboration which is integrated into the transaction screens. It allows the team to communicate and share the information seamlessly. This is especially good when people from two different departments need to collaborate by sending messages, ideas and suggestion on contract or requirement without really having to switch to another application like Slack and so on.,Once configured in the system, the reports and analytics can deliver a great insight into your procurement cycle without spending extra money on reporting needs. Automated policies are helping in cutting down the administrative tasks thus freeing up executives to invest their energy and time into other important activities. Tight control over the payment process helps ensure in procuring without overstepping the budget.,Western Canada Regional User Group,Deltek
Unspecified
Oracle ERP Cloud
106 Ratings
Score 8.0 out of 101
TRScore

Oracle ERP Cloud Reviews

Oracle ERP Cloud
106 Ratings
Score 8.0 out of 101
Top Rated Award
Show Filters 
Hide Filters 
Filter 106 vetted Oracle ERP Cloud reviews and ratings
Clear all filters
Overall Rating
Reviewer's Company Size
Last Updated
By Topic
Industry
Department
Experience
Job Type
Role
Reviews (1-13 of 13)
  Vendors can't alter or remove reviews. Here's why.
June 09, 2018

Oracle ERP Cloud Review: "Float data in cloud for dollar rains"

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
For the whole organization as true ERP system.
  • Security controlled by job roles in function
  • Logical flow of functional operations
  • Features available for complete execution
  • Reconciliation of balances to achieve completion
  • Analytical possibilities for further activities
  • Limiting task menu with scope of function
  • Suggestions for next operation
  • More blocks in the same page
Realtime verification of accounting.
Read Raj Bala's full review
March 01, 2018

Oracle ERP Cloud Review: "Transformation Platform"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Entire organization. It is being used as a platform to simplify our overall back office processes and provide opportunities to automate.
  • Available anywhere on any device.
  • Good user experience
  • Solid financial and HR system with a rapidly evolving SCM offering
  • OTBI will change our businesses view to transaction detail
  • Projects integration with inventory management
  • Better integration with talent management
  • More tools and API to help with data loads / conversions and migration of code between environments
Good for multinationals but may provide a challenge for remote locations.
Read Mark Kennedy's full review
June 20, 2018

Oracle ERP Cloud Review: "Basic user"

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Oracle Financials in the Cloud for our corporate ledgers. After failing to move from on Prem Lawson to Cloud the Oracle Financials implementation supported by Oracle Consulting was a smooth process. We have not been up and running long but our users are getting more comfortable with the system and are appreciating the ease of use.
  • The ability to use Smartview against the Essbase database is a plus. Only criticism is lack of detail available.
  • The system is very stable with no issues. Not worrying or thinking about hardware is marvelous.
  • Probably just an experience issue but navigation is a bit tough sometimes. Having to click 5 times to get where you want to be is painful. Shortcuts are very helpful.
  • Reporting. The report writer is painful.
We have a limited implementation of Oracle Financials. We only use it for corporate ledgers which have mostly expenses and some assets. It would be nice to be able to easily tie in forecasting, plan, and budgets within one system. We currently move our actual data to Hyperion Planning and complete the budgets and forecasts there.
Read this authenticated review
April 09, 2018

Review: "Oracle ERP Cloud Hosting Great Product for Large Companies"

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Oracle ERP Cloud hosts our PeopleSoft solutions; Campus Solutions, Financial, and HCM. While cloud hosting does absolutely have its benefits and provides relief to our infrastructure, it is not with out its issues. At times there appears to be disconnect between our company and Oracle Managed Cloud Services (OMCS). Many times they are implementing bugs to our system which cause major issues for our users, but no resolution can be found. We just have to learn to live with it.
  • Reliable uptime
  • Ability to handle a large company of our size with multiple platforms
  • Much of the support staff with OMCS tries to be helpful
  • There needs to be more communication between QA and Development
  • Would be nice to have same time zone support
  • When there are bugs in the systems we need much faster resolution
It is well suited for a large company, with many multiple business departments and locations spanning a vast geographical area. The Oracle ERP cloud is a benefit to take some stress off of infrastructure and DBs
Read this authenticated review
November 13, 2017

Oracle ERP Cloud Review: "Oracle Procurement Cloud - Modern Procurement with Power of Analytics"

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Oracle Procurement Cloud is used as a source to pay solution. The client wanted to reduce the administrative tasks and automate most parts of the payment process while ensuring that all the costs are tightly controlled. These things along with a better analytics capability was a driving force to use Oracle Procurement Cloud.
  • Automation of negotiated terms and pricing helps cut down the administrative overhead immensely.
  • Introduces great scope of streamlining your procurement process since Oracle relies on industry best practices.
  • Fairly flexible in terms of configuration. Since procurement processes change from company to company, it is great to have a product that has fair degree of flexibility in configuring the policies and approval.
  • Reporting capabilities are virtually endless with really good data visualisation. What's more? You can have customised dashboards according to each user type.
  • Decent change/version management while mantaining documents
  • While reporting capabilities are good. Most of it comes from a custom report which are by no means easy to develop. The out of the box reports are not that good.
  • If you do not really follow a very standard procurement process, it could be a problem because it could be tedious to change some behavior systems. Oracle does have a facility to log ER (Enhancement Request) but it takes them over a year(and sometimes more) with no guarantee that the feature will come in subsequent releases.
  • Oracle Support is a nightmare to deal with. The customer care team is incompetent and even after multiple interventions by an Oracle Implementation Success Manager, you might not get a timely response at all.
If you are looking for a decent procurement product with great analytics capability and a lot of automation scope, Oracle Procurement Cloud is a good choice. Do remember that more often than not, you'll need to hire external consultants to help you set up these reports and automation since they are not very straight-forward.
Read this authenticated review
October 23, 2017

User Review: "Oracle ERP Cloud - SaaS Ready"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use JDE's SaaS offering. It has solved a major infrastructure problem for us in that we no longer have to worry aboutt either application or technology life cycle management, and can scale the JDE ERP offering as users migrate to consolidation target instances from legacy instances.
  • Application life cycle management
  • Technical life cycle management
  • Infrastructure scalability
  • Version control and change management
  • Computer system validation (CSV)
The solution is very well suited to any organization interested in looking for either a PaaS or SaaS solution to offload ALM and TLM activities, as well as a scalable solution for expanding user and transaction volumes.
Read this authenticated review
October 23, 2017

Oracle ERP Cloud Review: "Oracle Cloud - On the road to fulfilling all needs, just not there yet"

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We are deploying it at one business unit with the aim to roll out across all the companies within our company. The primary goal is to use it for optimizing ERP and SCM operations and eventually try and bring on more modules as and when we compete the phased rollout for each department.
  • Nice clean interface
  • Quicker centralized data access
  • Smoother interfacing between the different modules
  • Helps automate a lot of the current manual processing due to 3rd party data connection issues
  • Fuzzy item search feature missing
  • Sales agreements not supported in cloud
  • Interfacing with other 3rd party vendors takes a while and could be done quicker
  • Quicker roll out of AI for demand planning
It is good if the industry you are in is what Oracle has in mind for their current cloud offering. A lot of the capabilities being shown and displayed are still in the works and not ready for prime time. They are good, but [we're] waiting for them to be rolled out to us for implementation.
Read this authenticated review
October 19, 2017

Oracle ERP Cloud Review: "Solution for growing companies"

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
It is used by the majority of the organization. It solves the problem of having too many disparate software programs that did not effectively link finance with manufacturing.
  • Being on the cloud allows the company to save IT resources for other projects
  • Provides an experience for cross-departments to access information
  • Easy to add new locations when a company adds a new site
  • While there are some good financial reports, overall dashboard and report creation should be more user friendly
It is well suited for growing companies looking to have cutting-edge connectivity of business operations without the hassle of supporting on-prem deployment.
Read this authenticated review
October 18, 2017

Oracle ERP Cloud Review: "FAH-Analytical View to Financial Statements-it is completely different and you will see your numbers differently."

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We have used FAH for our analytical reports, which was easier to create in FAH environment than building in traditional reporting tool. Cubes and other tools were very useful.
  • Data is outside from regular EBS environment, so there is more accessibility.
  • Cubes to build the reports.
  • Upload process is easier and works properly.
  • Initially, support from Oracle was not good but once we have discussed with Oracle Sales people , they assigned a special person to solve all our problems. He scheduled everyday phone call to put things together and then everything went well.
  • Proper Documentation as well as training videos are not available.
If anyone wants to do data warehousing with multiple instances and each instance is in a separate location (even if the instances are non-Oracle platform), then HUB become their central place to have all data related to all Operating Units.
It helps with minimal downtime with current financial process and get results more effectively.
Read this authenticated review
October 27, 2017

Oracle ERP Cloud Review: "Happy Client and Partner of Oracle"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Oracle ERP Cloud has been used within our organization to help solve day to day issues that come with resource planning. We also have partnered with Oracle to make sure our clients can be as happy with Oracle as we are in their on-going projects and within their programs. The experience we've had is good and we look forward to continued use.
  • User Experience
  • User Interface
  • Customer Service
  • Training
  • Costs
If a client needs to have a resource planning platform then Oracle is the one for them.
Read this authenticated review
March 01, 2017

Oracle ERP Cloud Review: "I Miss Having ERP!"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
When I used Oracle ERP my focus was to use it to enter, track, and review employee expense reports. All departments used it to track invoices as well. I really like its simplicity of the interface and how you can easily go step by step, and go back to track your expense reports for your budgets.
  • Made financials easy to track and enter
  • User-friendly
  • I really like the software as is and don't have any ideas I think could be improved. It's useful and great the way it is!
I really liked that since I input expense reports for my colleagues I could later go back and check its status and get all the details to create reports for my department. It saved me a lot of time in making reports and tracking my department's budgets.

It's great for a mid-size company whose employees consistently travel, or who host events.
Read this authenticated review
December 19, 2016

"Oracle ERP Cloud Review"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Oracle ERP Cloud is used by the customer service team, logistics, accounting, procurement, and manufacturing [teams] for several tasks and information. The customer service team which I lead uses the Oracle ERP Cloud platform to process all the orders for our customers, check quotes and pricing, and also to track inventory and logistics.
  • Mobile application
  • Ease of integration with our other systems
  • Easy to create and track orders
  • Have to purchase a lot of different modules to fully create what we need from our ERP system
  • Mobile app should have more features
Large enterprises would benefit from Oracle ERP Cloud because it combines a robust and complete solution that addresses all the needs of a complex organisation while also offering a mobile solution to keep up to date with everything while not physically in the office. Having everything in the cloud is also great because of the ease of updates and always having access to the latest release and features.
Read Alina Hera's full review
September 22, 2016

Oracle ERP Cloud Review: "A good use of Oracle ERP in the Cloud"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
I'm a training consultant and have worked with my client who uses some of the ERP apps to provide their customer orders and to track their travel expenses. They opted not to use Sales Force automation (I think it was the cost) but wanted to give their field sales reps the ability to track orders and enter their expenses as they occur or while at a customer visit. Having this application in the cloud avoided the expense and time it would take to host this information via the data center. So, this particular example would be a department application with cloud services used to manage the data and database computing environment.
  • This client was particularly interested in the useful user interface. Most of the users (sales reps) use iPhones and some are using iPads.
  • The sales department is not burdened with any IT issues or IT staff.
  • Ease of use.
  • Ease of management.
  • The client is really pretty satisfied with the cloud solution for their ERP application.
  • The client is interested in some improvements in the mobile user interface that would include the map and location interface available to other iPhone apps.
We like how sales can enter orders and expenses right from their car or client. The field employee can see the customer's current orders and order history. The mobile apps interface makes the data easy to view and navigate. The cloud solution hides the database and computing complexities from the sales department management. There really isn't any business rule that says the data has to be available 100% of the time but it is important that the application be available during regular business hours. The Oracle ERP Cloud has really provided a good service to this client and if they were to expand beyond the lower 48 states, this application is already ready for other time zone activities as well.
Read this authenticated review

Feature Scorecard Summary

Pay calculation (1)
9
Benefit plan administration (1)
10
Direct deposit files (1)
9
Salary revision and increment management (1)
9
Reimbursement management (1)
9
API for custom integration (9)
6.9
Plug-ins (6)
7.7
Single sign-on capability (7)
8.7
Role-based user permissions (9)
8.4
Dashboards (10)
8.3
Standard reports (10)
8.0
Custom reports (10)
8.1
Accounts payable (9)
7.4
Accounts receivable (9)
7.2
Global Financial Support (7)
7.7
Primary and Secondary Ledgers (7)
7.7
Intercompany Accounting (7)
7.7
Localizations (7)
7.0
Journals and Reconciliations (7)
7.6
Enterprise Accounting (7)
7.7
Configurable Accounting (7)
8.1
Centralized Rules Framework (7)
8.1
Standardized Processes (7)
8.4
Inventory tracking (6)
8.0
Automatic reordering (5)
7.4
Location management (5)
7.9
Manufacturing module (4)
8.5
Pricing (2)
9.0
Order entry (2)
8.6
Credit card processing (2)
7.9
Cost of goods sold (3)
8.2
Order Orchestration (1)
8
End-to-end order visibility (1)
8
Order exception Resolution (1)
7
Automated Invoice Processing (6)
7.2
Shared Services Payments (6)
7.3
Billings Management (6)
7.0
Customer Receipt Applications (6)
7.2
Customer Collections (6)
7.0
Revenue Recognition (6)
7.7
Cash Management (5)
7.2
Asset Management (6)
7.5
Travel & Expense Management (6)
7.7
Budgetary Control & Encumbrance Accounting (5)
6.6
Period Close (6)
7.2
Transactions Tax (6)
7.5
Subledger Reconciliations (6)
8.0
3rd Party Accounting Systems (5)
7.0
Budgeting and Forecasting (4)
7.5
Project Costing (3)
7.7
Cost Capture (3)
8.3
Capital Project Management (3)
7.3
Customer Invoicing (2)
6.5
Customer Contract Compliance (2)
7.0
Project Revenue Recognition (2)
7.5
Project Financial Performance Analysis (2)
7.5
Project Financials Dashboard (3)
8.0
Real-time Financial Reporting (3)
8.7
Embedded Business Intelligence (2)
7.0
Project Planning Collaboration (2)
8.5
Project Planning and Scheduling (3)
6.6
Project Manager Dashboard (3)
7.0
Resource Manager Dashboard (3)
7.0
Task Insight for Project Managers (2)
5.0
Project Manager Mobile Functionality (3)
7.0
Team Member Task Collaboration (2)
6.0
Team Member Mobile Functionality (2)
6.5
Project Candidate Search (1)
6
Project Candidate Comparison and Analysis (1)
6
Defineable Resource Pools (1)
7
Defineable Resource Pools (1)
7
Talent Profiles (1)
6
Real-Time Project Reporting (1)
7
Absence Management (2)
7.5
Product Lifecycle Management (1)
5
Award Lifecycle Management (1)
9
Spending Control (1)
8
Indirect Cost Management (1)
8
Billing (2)
7.5
Sourcing Team Collaboration (4)
7.2
Sourcing Analysis (4)
6.8
Bids Analyzed and Compared (3)
7.3
Catalog Shopping E-Commerce for Employees (3)
7.3
Contract Authoring (3)
7.0
Contract Compliance Management (4)
7.0
Contract History (3)
7.3
Contract Renewal Automation (4)
7.0
Contract Repository (4)
6.7
Contract Standardization and Enforcement (3)
7.0
Electronic Signatures (3)
6.7
Invoice Automated Matching (4)
7.0
Purchasing Risk and Compliance Management (4)
6.8
Requisitions-to-Purchase Orders Integrated (4)
6.3
Spend Compliance Management (4)
6.8
Supplier Assessment (4)
6.3
Supplier Communication and Collaboration (4)
5.8
Supplier Management (4)
6.0
Supplier Portal (4)
6.0
Transportation Planning and Optimization (1)
7
Transportation Sourcing Management (1)
6
Transportation Process Integration (1)
7
Transportation Execution Management (1)
7
Freight Payment Automation (1)
7
Fulfillment Management (1)
7
Inventory Visibility (1)
6
Warehouse Workforce Management (1)
6
Production Process Design (1)
7
Supply Chain Business Flows (1)
7
Production Management (1)
6
Contracted Manufacturing Management (1)
6
Configuration Management (1)
6
Work Definition (1)
6
Work Execution (1)
7
Advanced Fulfillment (1)
7
Manufacturing Costs (1)
7
Forecasting (4)
7.5
Inventory Planning (4)
8.0
Multi-tier Supply Chain Planning (4)
8.3
Performance Monitoring (4)
8.5
Ideation Management (1)
10
Requirements Management (2)
8.5
Proposal Management (2)
8.5
Innovation Portfolio Management (1)
10
Product Master Data Management (2)
8.0
Vendor Portal (1)
10
Project Portfolio Management (2)
8.0

About Oracle ERP Cloud

Oracle Enterprise Resource Planning (ERP) Cloud aims to offer a complete, innovative, and proven solution for organizations of all sizes. According to the vendor, the product offers built-in industry standards and modern best practices on a single cloud platform. Designed with scalability in mind, Oracle ERP Cloud manages core business areas including:

  • Accounting
  • Financial planning and analysis
  • Financial close
  • Revenue recognition
  • Risk management
  • Compliance and governance
  • Procurement
  • Project planning and execution
  • Inventory and supply chain
  • Product lifecycle

ERP software is the backbone of many organizations and Oracle aims to offer a modern, connected approach combined with the ease and flexibility of the cloud. Oracle ERP Cloud delivers the functionality, analytics, security, mobile capabilities, and social collaboration tools needed to run a business.

Oracle ERP Cloud Features

General Ledger and Configurable Accounting Features
Has featureAccounts payable
Has featureAccounts receivable
Has featureGlobal Financial Support
Has featurePrimary and Secondary Ledgers
Has featureIntercompany Accounting
Has featureLocalizations
Has featureJournals and Reconciliations
Has featureEnterprise Accounting
Has featureConfigurable Accounting
Has featureCentralized Rules Framework
Has featureStandardized Processes
Subledger and Financial Process Features
Has featureAutomated Invoice Processing
Has featureShared Services Payments
Has featureBillings Management
Has featureCustomer Receipt Applications
Has featureCustomer Collections
Has featureRevenue Recognition
Has featureCash Management
Has featureAsset Management
Has featureTravel & Expense Management
Has featureBudgetary Control & Encumbrance Accounting
Has featurePeriod Close
Has featureTransactions Tax
Has featureSubledger Reconciliations
Has feature3rd Party Accounting Systems
Inventory Management Features
Has featureInventory tracking
Has featureAutomatic reordering
Has featureLocation management
Has featureManufacturing module
Order Management Features
Has featurePricing
Has featureOrder entry
Has featureCredit card processing
Has featureCost of goods sold
Has featureOrder Orchestration
Has featureEnd-to-end order visibility
Has featureOrder exception Resolution
Payroll Management Features
Does not have featurePay calculation
Does not have featureBenefit plan administration
Does not have featureDirect deposit files
Does not have featureSalary revision and increment management
Does not have featureReimbursement management
Reporting & Analytics Features
Has featureDashboards
Has featureStandard reports
Has featureCustom reports
Customization Features
Has featureAPI for custom integration
Has featurePlug-ins
Security Features
Has featureRole-based user permissions
Has featureSingle sign-on capability
Has featureMulti-factor authentication
Has featureUser-level audit trail
Grants Management Features
Has featureAward Lifecycle Management
Has featureSpending Control
Has featureIndirect Cost Management
Has featureBilling
Project Financial Management Features
Has featureBudgeting and Forecasting
Has featureProject Costing
Has featureCost Capture
Has featureCapital Project Management
Has featureCustomer Invoicing
Has featureCustomer Contract Compliance
Has featureProject Revenue Recognition
Has featureProject Financial Performance Analysis
Has featureProject Financials Dashboard
Has featureReal-time Financial Reporting
Has featureEmbedded Business Intelligence
Has featureProject Planning Collaboration
Project Execution Management Features
Has featureProject Planning and Scheduling
Has featureProject Manager Dashboard
Has featureResource Manager Dashboard
Has featureTask Insight for Project Managers
Has featureProject Manager Mobile Functionality
Has featureTeam Member Task Collaboration
Has featureTeam Member Mobile Functionality
Has featureProject Candidate Search
Has featureProject Candidate Comparison and Analysis
Has featureDefineable Resource Pools
Has featureDefineable Resource Pools
Has featureTalent Profiles
Has featureReal-Time Project Reporting
Has featureAbsence Management
Has featureProduct Lifecycle Management
Procurement Features
Has featureSourcing Team Collaboration
Has featureSourcing Analysis
Has featureBids Analyzed and Compared
Has featureCatalog Shopping E-Commerce for Employees
Has featureContract Authoring
Has featureContract Compliance Management
Has featureContract History
Has featureContract Renewal Automation
Has featureContract Repository
Has featureContract Standardization and Enforcement
Has featureElectronic Signatures
Has featureInvoice Automated Matching
Has featurePurchasing Risk and Compliance Management
Has featureRequisitions-to-Purchase Orders Integrated
Has featureSpend Compliance Management
Has featureSupplier Assessment
Has featureSupplier Communication and Collaboration
Has featureSupplier Management
Has featureSupplier Portal
Risk Management Features
Has featureRisk Repository
Has featureControl Management
Has featureControl Mapping
Has featureControl Efficiency Assessments
Has featureAutomated Control Assessments
Has featureAssessment Capture
Has featureIssue Detection
Has featureAutomatic Notification
Has featureRemediation and Certification
Logistics Features
Has featureTransportation Planning and Optimization
Has featureTransportation Sourcing Management
Has featureTransportation Process Integration
Has featureTransportation Execution Management
Has featureFreight Payment Automation
Has featureTrade Management
Has featureTrade Regulatory Compliance Management
Has featureCustoms Entry Management
Has featureCustoms Document Management
Has featureCustoms Document Collaboration
Has featureFulfillment Management
Has featureInventory Visibility
Has featureWarehouse Workforce Management
Manufacturing Features
Has featureProduction Process Design
Has featureSupply Chain Business Flows
Has featureProduction Management
Has featureContracted Manufacturing Management
Has featureConfiguration Management
Has featureWork Definition
Has featureWork Execution
Has featureAdvanced Fulfillment
Has featureManufacturing Costs
Supply Chain Features
Has featureForecasting
Has featureInventory Planning
Has featureMulti-tier Supply Chain Planning
Has featurePerformance Monitoring
Product Lifecycle Management Features
Has featureIdeation Management
Has featureRequirements Management
Has featureProposal Management
Has featureInnovation Portfolio Management
Has featureProduct Master Data Management
Has featureVendor Portal
Has featureProject Portfolio Management

Oracle ERP Cloud Screenshots

Oracle ERP Cloud Competitors

Workday, SAP, Infor

Pricing

Has featureFree Trial Available?Yes
Does not have featureFree or Freemium Version Available?No
Has featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?Yes
Entry-level set up fee?Required

Pricing per user varies by component within the Oracle ERP Cloud solution. Please see pricing information for the ERP Cloud components on cloud.oracle.com or contact Oracle Sales at +1.800.633.0738.

Oracle ERP Cloud Support Options

 Paid Version
Phone
Live Chat
Email
Forum/Community
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Social Media
Video Tutorials / Webinar

Oracle ERP Cloud Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:Apple iOS, Android
Supported Countries:100+ countries and regions
Supported Languages: Arabic, Chinese-Simplified, Chinese-Traditional, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, French-Canada, French-France, German, Hebrew, Hungarian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese-Brazil, Romanian, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Thai, Turkish