Lucernex Lease Administration & Accounting Reviews

26 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 7.8 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Learn how we help vendors

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-19 of 19)

Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why.
September 12, 2018
Bryan Kelly, CPA, CFE, MBA | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

I believe Accruent is well suited for companies with a large amount of leased assets that need to be accounted for under the new accounting standard. Companies with fewer leases would not need an intricate tool of this size. It is suited for both real estate and equipment leases, which makes up the entirety of our portfolio.
Read Bryan Kelly, CPA, CFE, MBA's full review
July 09, 2018
Kimberly F Williams, Esq. | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

Lucernex is well suited to meet our company's need to manage our multiple retail concepts. Because we manage our own field and pages, we can configure the system to meet our different needs across our concepts and our ever-changing business needs.
Read Kimberly F Williams, Esq.'s full review
September 12, 2018
Jennifer Day, CPA | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 5 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

We haven't fully implemented yet, so this is still to be determined, but overall I would like the system to be more intuitive/user friendly.
Read Jennifer Day, CPA's full review
April 05, 2018
William Rose | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

The Lucernex software can be perfectly tailored to suit a company's needs. If certain data needs to be captured within your portfolio that isn't delivered out of the box, data fields and customization can easily be placed on pages to house this data. I think any company large or small could use Lucernex, as little or as much as they want to. As a company, we started out planning to use it for tasks A & B, and now use it for C,D,E & F! It also works as a great tool for our Lease Admin folks to keep track of lease renewals and terms.
Read William Rose's full review
September 12, 2018
Trina Tarczy | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

Lucernex is well suited for FASB compliance, lease tracking and lease accounting.
Read Trina Tarczy's full review
April 04, 2018
Jessica Mihm | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

A retail company with at least 100 leases that need to be tracked - might be cost effective with a smaller company.
Read Jessica Mihm's full review
September 12, 2018
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

We are having to re kick-off due to not having the appropriate scope the first time. Once the Accruent team recognized the miss in our implementation, they were quick to escalate and provide us with a project reset to ensure its success.
Read this authenticated review
September 12, 2018
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 6 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

While we have not used the software, there is a lot of frustration with the implementation process. Based on this alone, I would, at this time, be reluctant to recommend the software.
Read this authenticated review
September 12, 2018
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

Lucernex appears to be well-suited for companies with many Real Estate leases to manage. We are still in our implementation process and do not have enough information yet to determine scenarios in which Lucernex may not be an appropriate choice.
Read this authenticated review
September 12, 2018
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 5 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

I think Lucernex is worth looking into due to its highly configurable and detailed components. We also like that it can be used for leases and equipment. We have not used the system yet, but through the training it seems that the reporting will provide the information we need for our quarterly financial statement needs.
Read this authenticated review
September 17, 2018
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

I do not have any scenarios yet, as we are just in the middle of implementing.
Read this authenticated review
September 14, 2018
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

Lucernex is well suited for real estate leases, particularly companies with a large portfolio of leases to accumulate.
Read this authenticated review
September 12, 2018
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

This seems to be a large, robust program that assists companies in all aspects of leases.
Read this authenticated review
September 12, 2018
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

Professional demo, and good training program that walks you through processes.
Read this authenticated review
April 06, 2018
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 1 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

From what I've been told this is a more appropriate program for retail companies. It's less appropriate when you want the program to be tailored to your specific needs.
Read this authenticated review

Lucernex Lease Administration & Accounting Scorecard Summary

What is Lucernex Lease Administration & Accounting?

The Lucernex Lease Administration and Accounting solution allows companies to manage the most complex real estate and equipment lease scenarios, mitigate risk, and achieve ultimate FASB/IASB compliance. By empowering companies to achieve their mission and enable better decision making, processes become standardized and visibility into real estate and equipment leases increases.

Lucernex Lease Administration & Accounting Features

Has featureFASB/IASB Compliant
Has featureLease Accounting
Has featureLease Administration
Has featureReal Estate Leases
Has featureEquipment Leases
Has featureSeamless ERP Integration
Has featureRisk Mitigation

Lucernex Lease Administration & Accounting Video

In this video you will see how managing physical assets is highly complex and only Accruent has you covered from the boardroom to the control room.

Lucernex Lease Administration & Accounting Integrations

Yardi Voyager, SAP, Oracle, Peoplesoft, Workday

Lucernex Lease Administration & Accounting Competitors

COSTAR, Tririga, Lease Accelerator

Lucernex Lease Administration & Accounting Pricing

  • Does not have featureFree Trial Available?No
  • Does not have featureFree or Freemium Version Available?No
  • Has featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?Yes
  • Entry-level set up fee?Required

Lucernex Lease Administration & Accounting Customer Size Distribution

Consumers
0%
Small Businesses (1-50 employees)
5%
Mid-Size Companies (51-500 employees)
40%
Enterprises (> 500 employees)
55%

Lucernex Lease Administration & Accounting Support Options

 Free VersionPaid Version
Phone
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Social Media
Video Tutorials / Webinar
Email
Forum/Community

Lucernex Lease Administration & Accounting Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:No
Supported Countries:All
Supported Languages: Chinese Simplified, Chinese Traditional, Dutch, English, French, German, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Thai, Turkish