TrustRadius
https://dudodiprj2sv7.cloudfront.net/product-logos/e2/GH/SOLK9QFX34V8.JPEGPowerSchool - Solid and FlexibleWe use PowerSchool SIS across the entire school for managing student demographics, parents, emergency and other student contacts, assignments and grades, schedules, attendance, discipline and medical alerts as well as special education needs. All our teachers use the integrated grade book. Parents and students have access to see grades, assignments and due dates through a parent/student portal or an app, which has eliminated the need for printed report cards.,PowerSchool is highly customizable. We are able to create any field or table that is not part of the stock product. PowerSchool's list of partners is extensive. If you use any other system for information relating to student data, chances are that they will be able to integrate with PowerSchool Whenever I call Support, only rarely have I been put on hold. My call normally goes straight through to a support person. There are also several very active user forums. I have had many questions answered through one of those.,The user interface could be more intuitive. Because of the many features, it can sometimes be difficult for administrators to find what they are looking for. A recent upgrade allowing for more flexibility in the relationship between students and parents was long in coming and didn't go very smoothly. We are now dealing with a ton of clean-up after the upgrade. Even after we have cleaned everything up, there is still a ways to go before PowerSchool is on par with other SIS systems in that area. In their defense though, they are actively working on getting caught up.,8,Complete integration between teacher gradebooks and the administrative side of PowerSchool eliminates the need for double data entry. Integration with parent/student portal has eliminated the need for printed report cards, which means both money and time saved.,FileMaker Pro, Blackbaud K-12 “ON” SolutionsPraise for PowerSchool SISPowerSchool Student Information System is being used across our entire organization. To a degree, different levels of education and departments cater their usage to their needs, but the general uses are the same across our organization. We use PowerSchool SIS to log and track student grade, to take attendance, store and log student information, email students and parents, generate grade reports, and to make due dates and assignment expectations clear to students and parents. Students have student access and parents have their own access to track grades and assignments as well. PowerSchool could be described as "the glue" that holds together many of the logistical details in education. It would be nearly impossible to do our jobs without it.,Intuitive to use - Many of the features are those that you would easily be able to easily use simply by testing them out Comprehensive Student information-- PowerSchool is the one tool needed to view, log, and track student and parent information. Everything from student birthdays to their individualized educational needs can be logged and tracked in PowerSchool. This makes it very easy for multiple teachers and school personnel to be aware of what students need to be successful. Multiple functions-- PowerSchool tracks attendance, holds/creates seating charts, has a "gradebook" for teachers, provides many options to make the gradebook authentic and specific according to the content one is teaching, provides the ability to send out mass emails to students and/or parents, and much more.,Gradebook Application quits or times out sometimes -- The GradeBook portion of PowerSchool will sometimes randomly quit as I am putting in grades. Although I can easily log back in, it can be a nuisance to deal with this.,10,PowerSchool lessens frustrating for administration, teachers, students, and parents by providing a platform for everyone to have access to the same information. No one feels "in the dark" about any of the information that is accessible via PowerSchool. PowerSchool provides accountability for teachers and administration for following through on individual education plans for students. PowerSchool helps students to feel they are an informed part of the grading process.,Lenovo LanSchool, Schoology, Moodle, Blackboard Learn and Google Classroom,Lenovo LanSchool, Google Forms, Google ClassroomPowerSchool Makes Databasing Student Information a Breeze.It is used as the district-wide student database. Students only need to be registered once in a single location. It allows for one unified history for each student. Transfers from one school to another are simple and easy and all a student's records follow them from one place to another without anything getting lost. There is no confusion for parents and all supporting documentation can be uploaded and attached to each child's record cutting down on the amount of hard copy paperwork that needs to be kept on each student. Anytime someone needs to reference a document it is right there and they don't have to go hunting for the permanent record files.,PowerSchool can be customized to fit your exact needs. Pages and content can be modified/added or substracted to fit exactly what you need to save for each student. Students can be transferred from one location to another easily. This makes continuity of data and reocrds seamless. PowerSchool can be set up to work with other systems like IEP Direct and SchoolMessenger. This allows for easier communications with parents and easier communications between schools for special education services.,My district has customized PowerSchool to fit what we need it to do and is constantly updated as the State of CT comes up with new laws and regulations we need to abide by. My biggest issue is not being able to see what the teachers see. PowerSchool and PowerTeacher are not the same and what they see isn't always what I see. Cross-platform usage isn't always easy.,8,Microsoft 365 BusinessWonderful Product ReviewPowerSchool is the SIS for our student data. It is the central hub for student and teacher data to satisfy the requirements for educational reporting to the state and federal levels. It is being used by our administrators, teachers, parents and students. It helps the parents stay abreast of all the information on their students.,Web based solutions running a very reliable oracle database. Very user-friendly. It has a very strong support team! The state reporting is written to the specs of our department o0f education with makes reports easy.,They are improving it every day by staying on top of the ever changing technology world! Again it is very user-friendly so it is hard to say that is hard to use. Don't change a thing!,10,Being centralized and having audit ability has improved on error free data reporting. It has also help teachers make better data driven decision on student progress.,,Toad Data Point, Microsoft BIPowerSchool SiS-continued growthPowerSchool is an integral part of our school community. We use it to house student information and for grading purposes. The ease of use for both end users and administrators is an asset. For a sysadmin, the support community is a lifesaver as well.,Excellent searchability for locating student information Compatibility with other systems is a major asset Highly customizable for storing unique information needed in a non-public school,Roll out of new features sometimes needs debugging first Responsiveness support has become slightly more difficult with the increase in the clientele of the product Rapid expansion of the company over the last 12-24 months has resulted in some issues,9,We have been able to save significantly on paper costs as we no longer have to print and send home 4 report cards and 4 interim reports for each student.
Unspecified
PowerSchool Student Information System
26 Ratings
Score 8.3 out of 101
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>TRScore

PowerSchool SIS Reviews

<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring#question3' target='_blank' rel='nofollow'>Customer Verified: Read more.</a>
PowerSchool SIS
26 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.3 out of 101
Show Filters 
Hide Filters 
Filter 26 vetted PowerSchool SIS reviews and ratings
Clear all filters
Overall Rating
Reviewer's Company Size
Last Updated
By Topic
Industry
Department
Experience
Job Type
Role

Reviews (1-13 of 13)

  Vendors can't alter or remove reviews. Here's why.
Isa Dunaway profile photo
November 08, 2018

PowerSchool SIS Review: "PowerSchool - Solid and Flexible"

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use PowerSchool SIS across the entire school for managing student demographics, parents, emergency and other student contacts, assignments and grades, schedules, attendance, discipline and medical alerts as well as special education needs. All our teachers use the integrated grade book. Parents and students have access to see grades, assignments and due dates through a parent/student portal or an app, which has eliminated the need for printed report cards.
  • PowerSchool is highly customizable. We are able to create any field or table that is not part of the stock product.
  • PowerSchool's list of partners is extensive. If you use any other system for information relating to student data, chances are that they will be able to integrate with PowerSchool
  • Whenever I call Support, only rarely have I been put on hold. My call normally goes straight through to a support person.
  • There are also several very active user forums. I have had many questions answered through one of those.
  • The user interface could be more intuitive. Because of the many features, it can sometimes be difficult for administrators to find what they are looking for.
  • A recent upgrade allowing for more flexibility in the relationship between students and parents was long in coming and didn't go very smoothly. We are now dealing with a ton of clean-up after the upgrade. Even after we have cleaned everything up, there is still a ways to go before PowerSchool is on par with other SIS systems in that area. In their defense though, they are actively working on getting caught up.
PowerSchool is well suited for a school that wants/needs a lot of flexibility to customize the system to their own needs. This will naturally require a certain amount of technical expertise. Schools that just need the basics and don't have the personnel to oversee a comprehensive system might be better off with a simpler student information system.
Read Isa Dunaway's full review
Erika Muller profile photo
December 28, 2018

User Review: "Praise for PowerSchool SIS"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
PowerSchool Student Information System is being used across our entire organization. To a degree, different levels of education and departments cater their usage to their needs, but the general uses are the same across our organization.

We use PowerSchool SIS to log and track student grade, to take attendance, store and log student information, email students and parents, generate grade reports, and to make due dates and assignment expectations clear to students and parents. Students have student access and parents have their own access to track grades and assignments as well.

PowerSchool could be described as "the glue" that holds together many of the logistical details in education. It would be nearly impossible to do our jobs without it.
  • Intuitive to use - Many of the features are those that you would easily be able to easily use simply by testing them out
  • Comprehensive Student information-- PowerSchool is the one tool needed to view, log, and track student and parent information. Everything from student birthdays to their individualized educational needs can be logged and tracked in PowerSchool. This makes it very easy for multiple teachers and school personnel to be aware of what students need to be successful.
  • Multiple functions-- PowerSchool tracks attendance, holds/creates seating charts, has a "gradebook" for teachers, provides many options to make the gradebook authentic and specific according to the content one is teaching, provides the ability to send out mass emails to students and/or parents, and much more.
  • Gradebook Application quits or times out sometimes -- The GradeBook portion of PowerSchool will sometimes randomly quit as I am putting in grades. Although I can easily log back in, it can be a nuisance to deal with this.
For anyone in education, primarily secondary education, PowerSchool is well-suited. In the digital age we live in, it provides optimal features for the teacher to make information tracking, attendance, and grading easy. It also provides instant information to the students when grades and other information are input.

Some of the features may be less suitable for lower elementary. However, I am in secondary education, so there may be other uses for lower el. that I am unaware of. Given that most lower el. teachers do not track grades using points to formulate a letter grade, this feature in PowerSchool would not be entirely useful for them.
Read Erika Muller's full review
Tracey Longway profile photo
November 23, 2018

PowerSchool SIS Review: "PowerSchool Makes Databasing Student Information a Breeze."

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
It is used as the district-wide student database. Students only need to be registered once in a single location. It allows for one unified history for each student. Transfers from one school to another are simple and easy and all a student's records follow them from one place to another without anything getting lost. There is no confusion for parents and all supporting documentation can be uploaded and attached to each child's record cutting down on the amount of hard copy paperwork that needs to be kept on each student. Anytime someone needs to reference a document it is right there and they don't have to go hunting for the permanent record files.
  • PowerSchool can be customized to fit your exact needs. Pages and content can be modified/added or substracted to fit exactly what you need to save for each student.
  • Students can be transferred from one location to another easily. This makes continuity of data and reocrds seamless.
  • PowerSchool can be set up to work with other systems like IEP Direct and SchoolMessenger. This allows for easier communications with parents and easier communications between schools for special education services.
  • My district has customized PowerSchool to fit what we need it to do and is constantly updated as the State of CT comes up with new laws and regulations we need to abide by.
  • My biggest issue is not being able to see what the teachers see. PowerSchool and PowerTeacher are not the same and what they see isn't always what I see.
  • Cross-platform usage isn't always easy.
It is well suited as a database and can be expanded to save anything you can think of on a student. It is less suited as a cross-platform resource depending on your needs and how it is set up with permissions and access.
Read Tracey Longway's full review
Steve Bynum profile photo
November 18, 2018

PowerSchool SIS: "Wonderful Product Review"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
PowerSchool is the SIS for our student data. It is the central hub for student and teacher data to satisfy the requirements for educational reporting to the state and federal levels. It is being used by our administrators, teachers, parents and students. It helps the parents stay abreast of all the information on their students.
  • Web based solutions running a very reliable oracle database.
  • Very user-friendly.
  • It has a very strong support team!
  • The state reporting is written to the specs of our department o0f education with makes reports easy.
  • They are improving it every day by staying on top of the ever changing technology world!
  • Again it is very user-friendly so it is hard to say that is hard to use.
  • Don't change a thing!
It allows me to connect from the backend using a variety of third-party software to query the database. Being that you can only query and not writeback through this connection, it cuts down on any protentional mistakes with uploading data. I can write lots of queries against the database to get data very easily.
Read Steve Bynum's full review
Terry C. Wood profile photo
November 18, 2018

User Review: "PowerSchool SiS-continued growth"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
PowerSchool is an integral part of our school community. We use it to house student information and for grading purposes. The ease of use for both end users and administrators is an asset. For a sysadmin, the support community is a lifesaver as well.
  • Excellent searchability for locating student information
  • Compatibility with other systems is a major asset
  • Highly customizable for storing unique information needed in a non-public school
  • Roll out of new features sometimes needs debugging first
  • Responsiveness support has become slightly more difficult with the increase in the clientele of the product
  • Rapid expansion of the company over the last 12-24 months has resulted in some issues
Fantastic for most schools, may not be cost appropriate for particularly small schools. There is a learning curve with the system, having experienced staff on hand would be highly recommended.
Read Terry C. Wood's full review
David Murphy profile photo
November 08, 2018

User Review: "PowerSchool Student Information System"

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We are a K-12 public school district currently using PowerSchool as our primary Student Information System. It houses all student and parent contact information, grades and transcript information, discipline information, and attendance information. We also have it connected to other products which extend the capabilities of PowerSchool. It addresses our need to maintain and report accurate digital records for students.
  • Clean and user-friendly user interface that works in any web browser
  • Solid partners that sell additional products to extend the core functionality of PowerSchool
  • Offers the ability to customize the interface with basic HTML and SQL syntax
  • Although it houses a lot of data, extracting that data often requires the use of data export and manipulation tools or writing SQL queries so only the technically-minded can do it
  • Core functionality missing: digital report cards in the Parent/Student portal/app
  • Support is hit-or-miss with low response time or a knowledgeable representative
PowerSchool is a great option for tracking student information. It is the most widely used student information system, so there are some great communities out there for support, and when you are looking to add on, there are plenty of existing customers to talk to.
Read David Murphy's full review
No photo available
December 11, 2018

PowerSchool SIS Review: "To PowerSchool, or not to PowerSchool..."

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use PowerSchool for several pieces of our student information. First, we use it for attendance and to track absences and tardies. Secondly, we use the lunch count section. We have just begin to use the automated messaging/calling feature for delinquent lunch balances to help notify families of balances. We also use the gradebook installed to our desktops. It is nice to have a program that all faculty uses so that we are able to help each other with difficulties. It is also nice to have all of our student information in one spot to access.
  • Automated calling/messaging for delinquent lunch balances
  • Ease of accessing student information quickly
  • Ability to view how students are doing in other classrooms and not just classes with you
  • It can be difficult adding assignments to the gradebook if you don't click the right sequence of boxes
  • Some information is buried in reports where you wouldn't expect them to be
  • Setting up the gradebook for the first time may not make sense, especially if you are using standards based grading
I don't believe I have any situations where PowerSchool wouldn't be appropriate. It helps to keep student information readily available for teachers to gain contact info, health info, grades, and attendance. It has made it nice for myself to not have paper files for each student in my desk for four sections since I can look everything up on my computer.
Read this authenticated review
No photo available
November 21, 2018

PowerSchool SIS Review: "PowerSchool offers a customizable platform for K-12 schools to manage student information in a way that all stakeholders can utilize."

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
I work for a school district located in a rural area with three schools - elementary, middle, and high school. We use PowerSchool Student Information System in all of our schools to keep track of our students for many things such as grades, attendance, demographics, contact information, etc. It acts as an electronic file of everything we need to store on our students.
Because PowerSchool holds so much information on our students that we can sort and download specific information electronically to use in different ways. For example, if I purchase an online assessment or program that requires student names and grade levels to be entered into their system, I am able to easily export the information from PowerSchool in a CSV file that can be uploaded into the online assessment or program. This saves me hours of time and allows us to begin using the assessment or program sooner.
  • PowerSchool houses student or staff information that can be easily accessed by those teachers and administrators who need the information. This allows everyone to go to one place to access information.
  • Parents can view their child's grades at any time with their protected login on a parent portal. This allows teachers to keep parents informed and involved in their child's progress at school. When everyone works together it increases our students' chance for success.
  • PowerSchool offers videos to train new users. When we have new employees, the videos can be accessed at any time the employee needs as opposed to them waiting for someone to help them.
  • It would be great if PowerSchool had an alert pop-up for teachers when they use an assignment category that is not set up in Final Grade Calculation. As it is, if a teacher used an assignment category that is not set up, they cannot print a report card.
  • PowerScheduler does not work for our secondary schools because we have limited classes available. We would love a solution that could help with this.
There are times when classroom assignments need to be weighed instead of received an equal portion of a grade. PowerSchool allows teachers to weigh assignments.

The new add-on products allow for more information to come from the same place. Everyone loves having one place to go with one login to remember. Being able to access student progress with graphs and charts really helps us monitor student success.

PowerSchool is customizable to your school needs. Teachers can add their own assignments and administrators can determine what data they want to collect.
Read this authenticated review
No photo available
November 08, 2018

User Review: "PowerSchool SIS, the Best!"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
PowerSchool SIS is the way that student data is tracked in our school district. We use it for attendance, to house all of the important demographic information and prepare data for State Reporting. Each school in the district uses it for student tracking purposes of data and then at the district level we can see information on a wider scale.
  • It's easy to use.
  • Student data can be as rich as you would like.
  • Parent Portal accounts allow parents to have access to basic information about their child.
  • Once data is in, a moving district like ours it can be difficult to move students quickly from one school to another when they transfer.
PowerSchool Student Information System is well suited for school districts of any size, any location. I believe that PowerSchool Student Information System is the most widely used information system in the US and in the world. This kind of familiarity makes it easy for any teacher to adopt. PowerSchool is also working on a LMS which the SIS would be fully integrated into.
Read this authenticated review
No photo available
January 08, 2019

User Review: "PowerSchool SIS is the total package"

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We have a school district of 40,000+ and our entire state uses PowerSchool as the SIS. It is able to organize the student data in such a way that we are able to report on our student data as a whole or at individual schools.
  • It organizes your student data for you and allows you to let others (teachers and parents) access the data they need access to daily.
  • It allows Administration to control the scheduling, discipline, and administration of the data behind the scenes.
  • The Oracle backend is easy to query and stable.
  • It allows for too much customization.
  • The mobile app causes large districts problems.
  • They cater to small districts.
Any district or school can benefit from it. I am not sure there is a better SIS out there, as I looked into every other one I could find and I think you would be hard pressed to find another. There is always room for improvement, and they would do well to try not to do so many things. Some of these things are broken, and I have to question who is telling them to fix them.
Read this authenticated review
Jennifer Kauffman profile photo
March 21, 2018

PowerSchool SIS Review: "PowerSchool? Power cool!"

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
PowerSchool Student Information System is being used by my entire organization in one way or another. It is solving a myriad of problems/issues for my organization. With PowerSchool, my school is able to take and access attendance records, record grades by using the grade book feature, create progress reports along with report cards, enter and look at demographics school-wide and per student/class, enter comments into the progress and report cards, create seating arrangements for each class we teach, enter in assignments into the grade book and have them weighted by category or by curriculum standards. PowerSchool is taking many different separate items that both teachers and administrators have to complete or deal with on a daily basis, and puts them in one place, making things easy and accessible to everyone, including parents and students as well.
  • It allows teachers to add in formative and sumative assignments into their grade book with ease
  • It allows for easy attendance taking
  • It allows for quick reference of students performance not only in your class, but in others as well.
  • The function to enter in comments on report cards could be easier to access.
  • I think there should be a function to re-use weights for categories ( e.g. classwork, homework, quizzes. etc.) that you have previously used for classes.
  • After assigning the same assignment for multiple classes, if you have taken the shortcut to create them by simply filling out the information on the assignment form and then clicking on multiple classes grade books for it to be added to, if you then decide not to give said assignment to one of the classes you chose, you cannot only delete the assignment from that class, the system will delete the assignments from every class!
PowerSchool Student Information System is well suited to putting in grades for both formative and summative assignments for multiple classes. It is good for creating report cards, taking attendance, and obtaining a quick overview of how a student is doing in not only your class, but all the other classes they have taken for the year as well. PowerSchool is most well suited to schools, including primary and secondary, because it is able to not only use letter and numerical grades for final reports, but standards based grades for primary years as well.
Read Jennifer Kauffman's full review
Joanne Riker profile photo
March 19, 2018

PowerSchool SIS Review: "PowerSchool is very user-friendly, but lacks visually pleasing data"

Score 6 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
PowerSchool Student Information System is used throughout the school. It is used by teachers, administrators, students, and parents. The program is used to house students personal/home information, which allows their school team members to effectively communicate with their given family members. This information is updated by the guidance department or an administrator. PowerSchool Student Information System also provides detailed school information, including grades, attendance, GPA, as well as behavior and communication logs for given school members with administrative logins. The school information is updated by guidance, administrators, as well as classroom teachers.

Students, parents, and support personnel are able to view information but are unable to make any changes within the system. The only time students are able to make edits are during course selection time, where they work within a specific page and submit their requests for the following years classes. The most beneficial part of the PowerSchool Student Information System is for students, parents, and support personnel to view the student's updated grades, which include grades for specific assessments and assignments, as well as missing work.
  • Having one linked system for student information including grades, data, attendance, etc., linked up to the grade-book (Power Teacher Pro) is very convenient for teachers.
  • PowerSchool allows support staff, administration, parents, and students to all view overall grades as well as detailed information. This is a nice feature so that all members of a student's team can be on the same page, especially when there are missing assignments.
  • PowerSchool has the feature to alert parents when students are absent from a class. Parents can check student's attendance at any time, but also can be alerted.
  • While administrators have the ability to view schedules in a format that is easy to view, students and teachers are unable to have a yearlong or trimester long schedule that is printer friendly.
  • The view available for looking back on attendance is not user-friendly. The grid per block is hard to read on both the screen and after being printed.
  • As a teacher, there is no place within PowerSchool to document communication with students or parents. Having a log would be a nice feature so that there is a record and other staff members could see the history of communication.
PowerSchool is user-friendly for checking grades, taking attendance, and viewing basic student information. It is easy to use for support staff who are not savvy with advanced technology. PowerSchool has some limits for those same support staff members, such as a communication log, overall attendance, and a viewable schedule. PowerSchool is well suited for basic information and viewing grades, however, doesn't allow for great data viewing without being an administrator.
Read Joanne Riker's full review
No photo available
November 09, 2017

"PowerSchool Student Information System Review"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
PowerSchool is being used by the entire Catholic School to manage student demographic information, classes, registration, and grades. We have even expanded it out to now use PowerSchool's Learning Management System. It is a daily tool that is the center of how we keep and manage the abundance of our student information.
  • User Friendly for both our students and staff.
  • Very customizable, and supported by a lot of other vendors/services.
  • Solid performance.
  • Has shown to be very secure, and is trusted by families.
  • Sales department could be better.
  • Some features or settings can be hidden.
  • Installing certain services can require a complex series of steps, and things are sometimes not very intuitive.
For a school, PowerSchool is a powerhouse. In the old days, every service we had to provide (grades, registration, lunch service, emergency notifications, etc...) was under its own system. Trying to sync information between providers became a hassle for the Technology department, and complicated things for our users. We can now bundle most of these services under one vendor - which is greatly reduces our overhead and labor. Also, as a large player in the SIS market, PowerSchool is widely supported by a ton of other vendors/services we use as a school.

For businesses/organizations, I wouldn't see it as useful tool - but for schools it works great!
Read this authenticated review

About PowerSchool SIS

The PowerSchool Student Information System covers administrative needs, such as scheduling, attendance, reporting, data management, faculty management, emergency/medical and health management, registration, and more for K-12 schools and districts. It is easy to use and boasts an industry-leading gradebook, PowerTeacher Pro. Users enjoy a fully web-based SIS that is flexible, configurable, and scalable with real-time updates on any operating system, browser or device.

PowerSchool SIS Screenshots

PowerSchool SIS Competitors

Infinite Campus, Skyward, Aeries

PowerSchool SIS Customer Size Distribution

Consumers
0%
Small Businesses (1-50 employees)
30%
Mid-Size Companies (51-500 employees)
70%
Enterprises (> 500 employees)
0%

PowerSchool SIS Support Options

 Paid Version
Phone
Email
Forum/Community
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Social Media
Video Tutorials / Webinar

PowerSchool SIS Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:Apple iOS, Android, Windows Phone, Blackberry, Mobile Web
Supported Languages: Arabic, Chinese, English, French, German, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Greek, Persian, Polish, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Vietnamese