TrustRadius
PeopleSoft Financials is a client/server financial management designed for larger organizations. Features enable organisations to control, monitor, administer, and report on financial information, accounting, and project tracking.From a Functional Perspective - a PeopleSoft ReviewPeopleSoft Financials is used at our organization as the primary ERP solution (accompanied by Peoplesoft's HCM and Campus Solutions products). It is used across the whole organization and ensures all areas of the university are integrated and that business processes are standardized across the institution (and automated as much as possible). We have a few niche products that accompany/interface with PeopleSoft for pieces of business functions such as creating requisitions for purchase orders, creating and approving travel requests, and overseeing admissions applications. However, core business operations and recording to General Ledger remains within PeopleSoft exclusively.,Integrations. It is relatively easy to integrate and interface with other systems to maximize your solution. Flexible. PeopleSoft works for smaller and larger organizations and works well module-by-module. Mature. PeopleSoft is a mature product and is well vetted and documented.,The system could be more user-friendly and more visually striking. Its interface (although improved greatly with FLUID) appears very outdated, years behind its technical capabilities. It would be more impressive to users if it were more modern and intuitive.,9,At my level in the organization, I'm not able to comment on this question.,Higher Education User Group (HEUG),QuickBooks Pro,Concur Travel and ExpenseKeep your PeopleSoft and ContentWe used it as an organization-wide solution. We mainly used it as a controller solution but used the highly customizable database to run payments, create invites and custom reports.,Budgeting and Forecasting Profitability Analysis Scheduling and managing employees Payroll and timesheets,Some of the reports are not as customizable as we would like Not a super modern display/not intuitive Definitely need training can't jump in unexperienced,9,This has had great ROI on our organization as we are able to manage the efficiency of the team,Not a member of any user groupsOracle - necessary demonIt is used across the organization to manage the accounts of the various academic and administrative departments, accounts payable and student financials.,Single source of record for financial information Manages payroll Student financials,User interface Reporting Data access, searchability and visualization of information Mobile friendliness,5,Single source of information - this is useful for an institution our size as we don't have a huge team to consolidate financial information for reporting Runs the ship - as with my earlier comment, this is very important for us to keep on top of compliance, reporting and accounting needs Takes a lot of care and feeding - it does take a lot of technical resources to maintain the system, which negatively impacts some of the business needs,Not a member of any user groups,Concur Travel and Expense,Canvas, Concur Travel and Expense, Salesforce Community CloudGreat for complex Payroll!!We used PeopleSoft Financials at my previous company for our payroll. We had over 30 payroll specialists that used PeopleSoft Financials in our payroll department.,PeopleSoft Financials does a great job of delivering detailed payroll information. It is great for companies that require complex payroll accounting It has a very easy interface for pulling payroll information from the system Payroll entry and payroll changes are easily made due to its ease of use for users,PeopleSoft Financials could use the room for improvement by simplifying the interface for users to be able to access for payroll reports. It seemed that there were always a lot of steps in order to get to one report. PeopleSoft Financials seemed very complex unless we had an IT guy that would create out queries beforehand.,8,PeopleSoft Financials helped our organization input complex payroll information while other systems would have failed us. I consider this a great return on investment. It has helped our payroll specialists enter data easily by its easy formatting for the payroll specialist.,Oracle Applications Users Group,,QuickBooks Pro, QuickBooks Premier, OnRampConstant updates and fits your organization instead of forcing your organization to fit!PeopleSoft Financials is being used across the whole organization as the system of record for financial transactions. We heavily utilize the General Ledger, Asset Management, Purchasing and Accounts Payable modules to track and record all financial transactions within the organization. We utilize the Accounts Payable module to track and pay our vendors and connect that with the General Ledger to facilitate budget planning and ensure the financial health of the organization.,Customizable - PeopleSoft Financials allows for an incredible amount of flexibility and customization which is well suited to many industries including the healthcare and utility sectors. Platform Agnostic - PeopleSoft Financials has adapted to the shifting environment of multi-form-factor devices and the challenges that arise with mobile browsers and desktop power users by implementing a "Fluid" interface that can be used across all devices Feature Rich - PeopleSoft Financials includes settings and configuration for virtually any situation that arises within an organization's financial model, with most transactional settings being more than is required by the industry which ensures tracking to the level the organization requires,PeopleSoft Financials does not address the needs of small organizations that do not have a large enough staff to maintain the software or utilize the features it provides as it requires a moderate staff to keep track of all of the transactions and processing PeopleSoft licensing costs are significant, which are relative to the features provided but in many cases those features may not be necessary PeopleSoft licensing structures can be frustrating at times when certain modules would allow you to perform the complex task needed but it would require the entire module to be licensed for just that one feature (e.g. Cash Management for loading bank statements in certain formats),9,Positive tracking of ledger information for all areas of the organization. Our organization has multiple business units that require the accurate and complete tracking of transactions and budgetary history going back multiple years, which PeopleSoft Financials has done Ability to connect with external vendors easily and to export any and all file types and connect to service operations/web services as well as accept and process transactions from external systems has brought a positive impact PeopleSoft provides the framework to reconcile transactions across the organization and within different business units to provide transparency and transactional history for metrics and data analysis,Boston Area Oracle Service Cloud User Group Greater Boston PeopleSoft and JD Edwards Regional Users Group New England Oracle Applications Users Group Quest International User Group,Workday,Oracle PeopleSoft HCM, Oracle Database 12c
Unspecified
PeopleSoft Financials
194 Ratings
Score 7.9 out of 101
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>TRScore

PeopleSoft Reviews

PeopleSoft
194 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 7.9 out of 101
Top Rated Award
Show Filters 
Hide Filters 
Filter 194 vetted PeopleSoft reviews and ratings
Clear all filters
Overall Rating
Reviewer's Company Size
Last Updated
By Topic
Industry
Department
Experience
Job Type
Role
Reviews (1-12 of 12)
  Vendors can't alter or remove reviews. Here's why.
Cassandra Rayne Gross profile photo
April 10, 2018

"From a Functional Perspective - a PeopleSoft Review"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
PeopleSoft Financials is used at our organization as the primary ERP solution (accompanied by Peoplesoft's HCM and Campus Solutions products). It is used across the whole organization and ensures all areas of the university are integrated and that business processes are standardized across the institution (and automated as much as possible).

We have a few niche products that accompany/interface with PeopleSoft for pieces of business functions such as creating requisitions for purchase orders, creating and approving travel requests, and overseeing admissions applications. However, core business operations and recording to General Ledger remains within PeopleSoft exclusively.
  • Integrations. It is relatively easy to integrate and interface with other systems to maximize your solution.
  • Flexible. PeopleSoft works for smaller and larger organizations and works well module-by-module.
  • Mature. PeopleSoft is a mature product and is well vetted and documented.
  • The system could be more user-friendly and more visually striking. Its interface (although improved greatly with FLUID) appears very outdated, years behind its technical capabilities. It would be more impressive to users if it were more modern and intuitive.
Well suited for established, large organizations with a large user base and the ability to devote significant resources to design and implementation of a vetted, long-term solution for business processing.

Not well suited for very small businesses or businesses whose business processes are changing continuously. Changing PeopleSoft for business process changes/modifications requires significant time and resources due to the design, testing, and implementation tasks involved.
Read Cassandra Rayne Gross's full review
Chantelle Chase profile photo
March 02, 2018

User Review: "Keep your PeopleSoft and Content"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We used it as an organization-wide solution. We mainly used it as a controller solution but used the highly customizable database to run payments, create invites and custom reports.
  • Budgeting and Forecasting
  • Profitability Analysis
  • Scheduling and managing employees
  • Payroll and timesheets
  • Some of the reports are not as customizable as we would like
  • Not a super modern display/not intuitive
  • Definitely need training can't jump in unexperienced
PeopleSoft has made reporting on employees a breeze. From scheduling to hours worked to payroll plus file storage - this is the all in one solution.
Read Chantelle Chase's full review
No photo available
May 01, 2018

PeopleSoft Review: "Oracle - necessary demon"

Score 5 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
It is used across the organization to manage the accounts of the various academic and administrative departments, accounts payable and student financials.
  • Single source of record for financial information
  • Manages payroll
  • Student financials
  • User interface
  • Reporting
  • Data access, searchability and visualization of information
  • Mobile friendliness
While it is a good source of information, the query interface needs to be made more user-friendly, so people can get to the data that is in the system.
Read this authenticated review
No photo available
April 19, 2018

PeopleSoft Review: "Great for complex Payroll!!"

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We used PeopleSoft Financials at my previous company for our payroll. We had over 30 payroll specialists that used PeopleSoft Financials in our payroll department.
  • PeopleSoft Financials does a great job of delivering detailed payroll information.
  • It is great for companies that require complex payroll accounting
  • It has a very easy interface for pulling payroll information from the system
  • Payroll entry and payroll changes are easily made due to its ease of use for users
  • PeopleSoft Financials could use the room for improvement by simplifying the interface for users to be able to access for payroll reports. It seemed that there were always a lot of steps in order to get to one report.
  • PeopleSoft Financials seemed very complex unless we had an IT guy that would create out queries beforehand.
PeopleSoft Financials is well suited for companies that demand manual entry for payroll or for companies with complex payroll entries. It is not well-suited for companies that do not have complex payroll entries. For a company that has mostly salaried employees, this software is not most suitable.
Read this authenticated review
Bennett Walker profile photo
December 08, 2017

PeopleSoft Review: "Constant updates and fits your organization instead of forcing your organization to fit!"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
PeopleSoft Financials is being used across the whole organization as the system of record for financial transactions. We heavily utilize the General Ledger, Asset Management, Purchasing and Accounts Payable modules to track and record all financial transactions within the organization. We utilize the Accounts Payable module to track and pay our vendors and connect that with the General Ledger to facilitate budget planning and ensure the financial health of the organization.
  • Customizable - PeopleSoft Financials allows for an incredible amount of flexibility and customization which is well suited to many industries including the healthcare and utility sectors.
  • Platform Agnostic - PeopleSoft Financials has adapted to the shifting environment of multi-form-factor devices and the challenges that arise with mobile browsers and desktop power users by implementing a "Fluid" interface that can be used across all devices
  • Feature Rich - PeopleSoft Financials includes settings and configuration for virtually any situation that arises within an organization's financial model, with most transactional settings being more than is required by the industry which ensures tracking to the level the organization requires
  • PeopleSoft Financials does not address the needs of small organizations that do not have a large enough staff to maintain the software or utilize the features it provides as it requires a moderate staff to keep track of all of the transactions and processing
  • PeopleSoft licensing costs are significant, which are relative to the features provided but in many cases those features may not be necessary
  • PeopleSoft licensing structures can be frustrating at times when certain modules would allow you to perform the complex task needed but it would require the entire module to be licensed for just that one feature (e.g. Cash Management for loading bank statements in certain formats)
Large organizations that require a moderate amount of customization to business processes can leverage the PeopleSoft Financials system to suit the needs of the organization. This flexible framework allows for virtually anything to be customized, allowing the business to fit the system to their needs instead of changing business processes to fit the models imposed by an ERP system.
Read Bennett Walker's full review
Christina O'Steen profile photo
December 05, 2017

"PeopleSoft Financial review"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
PeopleSoft Financials is a good program. I use it to balance my budget, purchase items and follow up on items ordered. This program is very useful in tracking orders and items ordered.
  • You are able to see the process from ordering to delivery
  • Easy to run budget reports
  • Helps with end of year spending
  • Reports are a little difficult to read
  • Would be better if they could make the font bigger when printing our reports.
I like the program, if a company wanted to use this program I would feel good recommending. Most employees could learn the program in a short period of time.
Read Christina O'Steen's full review
No photo available
November 06, 2017

PeopleSoft Review: "A worthy ERP system with lots of flexibility, but at a cost"

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use PeopleSoft Financials as our ERP system, across the entire company. Modules that we use are Billing, Contracts, Project Costing, ePro, sPro, Purchasing, Payables, Expenses, and GL.

Due to our business needs, we have customized each module to varying degrees in order to accommodate different lines of business or services that the company provides. We are not bound by limitations imposed by PeopleSoft Financials, but have the flexibility to customize as needed to meet the changing needs of our business.

My review is mainly from technical perspective due to my experience supporting PeopleSoft Financials.

  • With a good technical support team, PeopleSoft Financials can do just about anything that a business needs. In my experience, there is no limit to what can be accomplished, but good requirements from business is a must (yes, this applies to any software customization) in order to achieve good outcome and to prevent development from spiraling out of control.
  • Integration with external/3rd party systems can be accomplished somewhat easily. From using the standard integration method of using flat files (easy) for batch processing to web services (challenging) for real time data sync is all possible and all necessary elements are available with any implementation of PeopleSoft.
  • PeopleSoft's development platform, PeopleTools, gives developers access to every aspect of PeopleSoft Financials in order to meet the needs of end users. Tweaks can be made to control the look and feel of any component and page. If needed, how data is presented on online pages can be easily controlled without altering the backend data. Flexibility that is made available in PeopleSoft is tremendous.
  • PeopleSoft is owned by Oracle so any issues or bugs need to be logged through a service request (SR) via My Oracle Support. It is cumbersome to log a SR and support that is provided isn't always helpful, particularly since Oracle will not help with any customization issues. Typically lots of trace files or documentations are required before a support engineer can provide relevant input.
  • Users often got frustrated with pages that weren't as user friendly as it could be. Users want similar experience of easily navigating through Amazon web sites, but many components/pages in PeopleSoft requires user training. Then again, the ERP system is technical in nature so it shouldn't be like buying books on Amazon...
  • I mentioned the many ways to perform data integration, but web service route takes a highly skilled technical developer to do it well. There are so many pieces to the puzzle that it can be quite challenging. Also, using RESTful web service is limited by PS not supporting OAuth authentication protocol.
PeopleSoft Financials is well suited for mid to large size companies that need flexibility in how their ERP system can be molded to meet their business needs. Out of the box can probably meet most business needs, but if a company has specialized products or services, then customization is probably in the picture. End users that are highly motivated and like to work efficiently are a great audience for this product, but if not, then this product might be overwhelming to them.
Read this authenticated review
No photo available
November 01, 2017

PeopleSoft Review: "My 2 Cents"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
OMG Peoplesoft Financial is the product made of unicorn farts and pixie poop. It's magical in every way imaginable. It's used company wide to help standardize our transaction process for our exhibitors.
  • The dev team is constantly improving the functionality the PFM features.
  • Its free flowing and transparent
  • Increases productivity business wide
  • Its not easily customizable
  • The implementation can be a pain
When an organization needs better financial information and real-time access PFM is the tool of choice. PFM helps the business gain a deeper understanding of costs, revenue, and profitability in a way few applications provide. It's a step closer to solidifying that squishy world which is financial management.
Read this authenticated review
Laura Leistikow profile photo
December 02, 2013

PeopleSoft: "You, Me And Prism Review: The Truth"

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
  • Report Running : Overall settings provided to have numerous "Run Codes" is a great way to multi-task. I also like that each run can be unique to what information is needed to pull and how it is formatted for review
  • New Window : I use this all the time when gathering information from different sections of the program. It saves me a lot of time when switching screens.
  • Billing : Invoicing is a breeze despite different methods of billing jobs
  • Constant login to a job can become tedious.
  • I would like to see a full format where a job can be looked at for estimate/billing/approvals all under 1 screen (or platform). Prism gets a bit tedious when you need to pick a function first and then change the job. I think it would be easier if you were able to pull a job and then pick a function.
  • As all programs - glitches exist. They are sometimes unexplainable, but PRISM seems to keep a good record at maintaining a forward positive movement on upgrades. I would like to see a speedier process time as well as less crashes.
Controls, controls, controls. PRISM is based off of controls, and as long as these are properly set up, PRISM works with ease. I would learn specific terminology and codes that PRISM uses to make sure that the information that you are reading is received correctly. Step by step directions can be found online and through the system books; although I think a short-hand could be written on these as they are overloaded in information at times that don't pertain to what it is that you are actually trying to accomplish by system.
Read Laura Leistikow's full review
No photo available
March 16, 2016

Review: "PeopleSoft Financials Streamlined Financials"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
The PeopleSoft Financials and Procurement (FSCM) is being used by the entire company that I work for. The application is used to streamline the entire procure to pay process. PeopleSoft has robust workflow that is being utilized to ensure that all requisitions have the proper approval based upon our expenditure authority policy. The system is tightly integrated which allows for seamless integration between the Procurement and Financial modules.
  • PeopleSoft has great development tools to help support the application. The application designer is a robust tool that provides the PeopleSoft Developer a powerful user interface to help support the PeopleSoft Financials application.
  • PeopleSoft Financials delivers robust financial reporting capabilities. With the use of nVision, queries, BI Publisher, and trees the Finance team can create all their reporting needs in an automated fashion.
  • PeopleSoft Financials has streamlined interfaces from the subsystems to the General Ledger. There is drill back capabilities from GL to the various subsystems to perform streamlined account reconciliations.
  • The newest version of PeopleSoft nVision requires that the client version of Excel to be 64 bit. Many companies do not support 64 Bit Excel. It would be nice if they kept the tool on the 32 bit Excel.
  • Oracle Support is not always timely in the responses to product questions or bugs discovered with PeopleSoft Financials. It would be nice if Oracle provided a Service Level Agreement for encountered bugs.
  • The archiving solution with PeopleSoft Financials is not very robust. It is cumbersome to move historical data from the transaction tables to the archive tables. Also, it would be nice if the archive tables were upgraded in the same manner as the transactional tables.
The most important question to ask is whether the delivered ERP system will meet the majority of business needs. If you have to customize PeopleSoft Financials the total cost of ownership will increase with each upgrade.
Read this authenticated review
No photo available
September 27, 2016

Review: "PeopleSoft - Perfect fit for Custom Needs"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
PeopleSoft Financials combines years of experience with proven processes that allow the business to operate smoothly. While most of the delivered functionality fulfills most of the organization's needs, our technical specialists create customizations that extend the usefulness of the product.
  • Robust modules
  • Easy to use interface
  • Highly configurable and customizable
  • It is not in the cloud
  • Expensive implementation
  • Long upgrades
PeopleSoft is great for any organization that wants an on premise solution.
Read this authenticated review
No photo available
August 19, 2015

Review: "PeopleSoft from a Long Time User's Perspective"

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
PeopleSoft Financials provides core accounting services for our university. We share our instance of PeopleSoft between multiple universities in our system. It allows us to standardize business practices across schools.
  • The product is built to support best practice standards.
  • The product provides a robust amount of functionality.
  • High levels of customization are possible if necessary.
  • The web-based interface is extremely dated.
  • Software installation and on-going maintenance is extremely complex and is need of simplification.
  • The reporting toolset needs better integration into the core product. The BI Publisher tool for creating formatted reports is horribly outdated and no longer integrates well with Microsoft Office. nVision is extremely dated and limited in its usefulness.
Smaller institutions will be overwhelmed by the number of screens and business process complexity. PeopleSoft is better suited to mid-sized and large organizations that have professional full-time IT staffs to help manage the product. Organizations with a high need for process control will benefit due to the number of built in touchpoints and high-level of task division of labor. Any organization looking to implement PeopleSoft or any other ERP must be fully committed to the change management process and all of the upheaval that ensues as the result of such a large scale change to business practices.
Read this authenticated review

Feature Scorecard Summary

Pay calculation (7)
9.7
Benefit plan administration (7)
9.0
Direct deposit files (7)
9.3
Salary revision and increment management (7)
9.3
Reimbursement management (6)
9.0
API for custom integration (8)
10.0
Plug-ins (7)
7.2
Single sign-on capability (7)
7.7
Role-based user permissions (8)
9.5
Dashboards (8)
10.0
Standard reports (9)
9.4
Custom reports (9)
9.5
Accounts payable (9)
9.0
Accounts receivable (9)
9.0
Global Financial Support (5)
8.5
Primary and Secondary Ledgers (7)
7.1
Intercompany Accounting (7)
8.8
Localizations (2)
6.4
Journals and Reconciliations (8)
8.8
Enterprise Accounting (5)
7.8
Configurable Accounting (5)
8.3
Centralized Rules Framework (3)
6.7
Standardized Processes (5)
8.7
Inventory tracking (3)
8.3
Automatic reordering (3)
7.5
Location management (3)
7.3
Manufacturing module (2)
7.3
Pricing (3)
8.3
Order entry (4)
7.7
Credit card processing (1)
6.4
Cost of goods sold (1)
6.4
Order Orchestration (1)
6.4
End-to-end order visibility (1)
7.3
Order exception Resolution (1)
6.4
Automated Invoice Processing (5)
8.2
Shared Services Payments (2)
7.5
Billings Management (4)
8.2
Customer Receipt Applications (4)
8.4
Customer Collections (3)
8.3
Revenue Recognition (5)
8.4
Cash Management (5)
8.4
Asset Management (5)
7.9
Travel & Expense Management (4)
8.1
Budgetary Control & Encumbrance Accounting (5)
7.6
Period Close (5)
7.4
Transactions Tax (2)
8.1
Subledger Reconciliations (4)
7.3
3rd Party Accounting Systems (4)
8.4
Budgeting and Forecasting (3)
7.9
Project Costing (3)
8.5
Cost Capture (2)
8.2
Capital Project Management (3)
7.9
Customer Invoicing (3)
8.8
Customer Contract Compliance (2)
7.1
Project Revenue Recognition (3)
7.3
Project Financial Performance Analysis (3)
6.2
Project Financials Dashboard (2)
7.1
Real-time Financial Reporting (2)
6.9
Embedded Business Intelligence (2)
6.7
Project Planning Collaboration (2)
7.1
Project Planning and Scheduling (2)
7.1
Project Manager Dashboard (2)
7.3
Resource Manager Dashboard (2)
7.7
Task Insight for Project Managers (2)
6.2
Project Manager Mobile Functionality (2)
6.0
Team Member Task Collaboration (2)
6.0
Team Member Mobile Functionality (2)
5.2
Project Candidate Search (1)
4.5
Project Candidate Comparison and Analysis (1)
6.4
Defineable Resource Pools (1)
7.3
Defineable Resource Pools (1)
6.4
Talent Profiles (2)
6.2
Real-Time Project Reporting (2)
6.5
Absence Management (2)
6.7
Product Lifecycle Management (2)
6.2
Award Lifecycle Management (3)
7.7
Spending Control (3)
7.3
Indirect Cost Management (3)
5.9
Billing (3)
8.3
Sourcing Team Collaboration (3)
8.2
Sourcing Analysis (4)
7.9
Bids Analyzed and Compared (2)
6.0
Catalog Shopping E-Commerce for Employees (2)
7.5
Contract Authoring (2)
5.8
Contract Compliance Management (2)
6.2
Contract History (3)
7.9
Contract Renewal Automation (3)
6.2
Contract Repository (3)
6.7
Contract Standardization and Enforcement (3)
7.4
Electronic Signatures (4)
8.1
Invoice Automated Matching (4)
9.3
Purchasing Risk and Compliance Management (2)
6.7
Requisitions-to-Purchase Orders Integrated (5)
9.1
Spend Compliance Management (3)
7.8
Supplier Assessment (3)
9.0
Supplier Communication and Collaboration (2)
7.5
Supplier Management (3)
7.7
Supplier Portal (4)
7.7
Risk Repository (1)
7.3
Control Management (1)
7.3
Control Mapping (1)
7.3
Control Efficiency Assessments (1)
7.3
Automated Control Assessments (1)
7.3
Assessment Capture (1)
7.3
Issue Detection (1)
7.3
Automatic Notification (1)
7.3
Remediation and Certification (1)
7.3
Transportation Planning and Optimization (1)
5.5
Transportation Sourcing Management (1)
4.5
Transportation Process Integration (1)
5.5
Transportation Execution Management (1)
6.4
Freight Payment Automation (1)
6.4
Trade Management (1)
6.4
Trade Regulatory Compliance Management (1)
6.4
Customs Entry Management (1)
5.5
Customs Document Management (1)
6.4
Customs Document Collaboration (1)
5.5
Fulfillment Management (1)
4.5
Inventory Visibility (1)
4.5
Warehouse Workforce Management (1)
4.5
Production Process Design (2)
7.7
Supply Chain Business Flows (2)
7.7
Production Management (2)
7.9
Contracted Manufacturing Management (2)
7.3
Configuration Management (2)
7.3
Work Definition (2)
7.3
Work Execution (2)
7.0
Advanced Fulfillment (2)
6.7
Manufacturing Costs (2)
7.5
Forecasting (3)
7.7
Inventory Planning (3)
7.0
Multi-tier Supply Chain Planning (3)
6.2
Performance Monitoring (3)
8.0
Ideation Management (1)
6.4
Requirements Management (1)
5.5
Proposal Management (1)
5.5
Innovation Portfolio Management (1)
6.4
Product Master Data Management (1)
6.4
Vendor Portal (1)
5.5
Project Portfolio Management (1)
7.3

About PeopleSoft

PeopleSoft Financials is a client/server financial management designed for larger organizations. Features enable organisations to control, monitor, administer, and report on financial information, accounting, and project tracking.

PeopleSoft Competitors

PeopleSoft Technical Details

Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:No