Progress Telerik UI Reviews

<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring#question3' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>Customer Verified: Read more.</a>
50 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 9.2 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Learn how we help vendors

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Reviews (1-22 of 22)

Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why.
November 16, 2020
Souvik Bera | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
It is used in one of the products I work on.
It allows us to design websites and serves good rich UI to show data in grids, selecting them from drop-down, writing text in Editors etc.
  • Telerik has good documentation on every UI element they have
  • Easy to include in product
  • Gives good support on issues
  • Managing Editors and iframes are a bit difficult
  • If they can give styling like material UI that would be cool
  • For drop-down there is no placeholder which would have been a good addition
  • Grid toolbar is not that responsive
For serving data in table format the grid is very powerful with it's toolbar.
They gives response to the support tickets but it takes few days to give the response. It can be improved.
Good list of UI elements available to use
Read Souvik Bera's full review
November 13, 2020
Abhay Gandhi | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We are using Telerik product from 8+ years mostly for web application development. Telerik UI have helped us to speed up the development and release cycle. The stability of the component has helped us to provide with stable and consistent user experience to the users. Support for various platforms have also helped us to look into Telerik library before trying out something else.
  • Multiple platform Support.
  • Extensive library catering almost all the needs.
  • Impressive after sales support.
  • Notification about new releases.
  • Provide Tryout for other platform as well like .net
It works great for web application which is not that data intensive. Also works great when your page application does not have a layered layout.
It easily adopt to mobile layout if implement properly making you applications layout easy to maintain.If you are not developing web application then this is not for you.
The help and sample are really great you can just follow the implementation DOJO and use it in your application. The content are detailed and precise especially javascript framework. All possibilities are accurately demoed to make them close to real life situation. The online also at times help to troubleshoot the issue you may run into and make it easy to communicate to the support team.
Wide range of control library helping to meet almost all your development and product requirement. Multi platform support for all your application needs at one place. Consistent implementation making easy to learn and apply. Better performance and shorter development time.Easily adoptable for multi tenant environment making it value for all the investment.
Read Abhay Gandhi's full review
November 13, 2020
Jyoti Mohite | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We are using Telerik for product called Superload which is used in US. We are using Telerik for making UI standard through out the product.
We are using Telerik Grid for add, edit and Delete functionality. Using Grid Toolbar for export functionality. Using Text box mask property for Zip code formats. Using File upload control for uploading files from UI. Using cascading drop downs at some places.
  • Telerik Grid is very useful for CRUD operations on database. We can provide grid toolbar with Add, Edit and Delete buttons. It works perfect.
  • Text box with mask, mask property is like gift we just need to mention formats for input that software wants to accept from User. We use this for Zip codes. US has different zip code formats as compared to Canada. so it make easy just by setting mask.
  • Panel bars, On many web pages we have used panel bars to group related controls together. So UI looks beautiful and user can see all related control together in same section. Panel bar collapse and expand works just fine.
  • After upgrade we faced issue with old version controls. There were some breaking changes in controls behavior.
For CRUD operation, Grid is best option UI and functionality wise. Before in old version of our product there was asp.net grid which was quite difficult maintenance wise but in new version of product it's easy as we are using Kendo grid. UI is very much loved by our Users.
Overall User loves the UI of our product. So we are doing good business.
After upgrade in 2020 we were facing one issue which we were not able to solve(functionality was not working as before and we wanted it exactly same so that our users feel same as before). So we create Issue with Telerik and we got time to time support from Telerik team and we were able to that issue. Telerik Team provided great support.
Telerik UI is very easy to use we got this feedback from our users. It looks good and feels good to use. UI does not look complex.SO users are very happy to use. We are also happy as a developer as implementation is quite easy. most of the things are configurable so we can maintain user wise requirements in same product.
Read Jyoti Mohite's full review
November 13, 2020
Akshata Khandeparkar | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Telerik UI is used in some of the web applications in my organization.
Mostly we use Kendo controls to display data on UI.
The controls save us tons of time or would take to build equivalent user experience from scratch. All of these have worked well and support has been fast and generally helpful.
  • Good documentation of all controls.
  • Controls are very easy to use.
  • Online examples are well thought out and coded.
  • Their support is generally quick to response. And is always thorough.
  • More control over outlines/shapes.
  • When Telerik introduced Kendo UI for Angular it was very slow to implement every component.
  • Could be better in making some of the features responsive in small screens.
  • Some examples are harder to understand because they work on their sample services.
The Kendo UI controls for jQuery helped me al lot, this was with the ASP.NET controls for jQuery.
The upside of Progress Telerik UI for controls instead of another is the huge community. If you have an issue with one of the controls there is always an answer available in the community.
It's well suited for rapid development.
Support is very responsive and normally replies within 24 hours. Very detailed and helpful replies.
I find Progress Telerik UI components very useful. We would recommend these controls if you are looking to create apps with ribbons or are looking for themes--especially dark themes--that are becoming a user requirement now.
However, code samples exist for basic but not the most intricate scenarios.
Read Akshata Khandeparkar's full review
November 07, 2020
Dustin Gibson | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We are currently rewriting and converting our legacy Vb6 software into a modern framework using the Telerik UI software suite. Telerik UI has given us easily customizable and theme-able controls straight out of the box to rapidly develop our applications, all while maintaining a common UI for a great user experience.
  • Ease of use.
  • Great theming.
  • Customizable.
  • Not the greatest documentation.
We wanted to give our users a customized experience and feel which they could own. Being able to drag and drop controls and have them automatically themed with and have all the controls uniform was amazing for us. Our users are able to select which theme is best for them depending on which screen or resolution they are using. it gives them a great experience.
Sometimes there is a "lost in translation" with Telerik. Their documentation sometimes feels incomplete and their forums are sometimes like finding a needle in a haystack. Logging tickets has always been fine and we do get quick response times. But you can tell sometimes the developers or answers are written in a way that English isn't their first language.
Super easy to use and integrate into Visual Studio.
Read Dustin Gibson's full review
October 20, 2020
Nuno Filipe Coimbra | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
It is being used in some applications across several departments of the company. The development groups that actually used Telerik products to develop software are spread across all main regions where the company has a presence.
  • Support to the developers and community growing
  • User controls for software development for Windows and web
  • Extensive (although not as in depth as it should be) documentation
  • The documentation articles. There should definitely be more "real life" examples.
  • On some products, they should pay more attention on how the end users are going to actually use them.
Developing LOB applications to support businesses in enterprises. The enterprise LOB application is the natural ground for Telerik products. There is also room for it on the mobile market, especially when we are talking about Controls for Xamarin.

On the other end, "normal" websites that need to be filled with very polished, eye-catching designs, are not a good place for Telerik products.
Read Nuno Filipe Coimbra's full review
October 14, 2020
Bill Weston | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Kendo MVC UI to create forms for data entry and grids to display data. We have large amounts of data and some of the controls need to hold thousands of records. Kendo virtualization works well for this.
  • It works well if you need to have a drop down control containing thousands of records. The virtualization feature only loads a small amount of data at a time and the type ahead allows users to quickly find the desired record.
  • The grid functionality is better than most other comparable controls. The users like grouping, reordering, and hiding/showing columns.
  • We ran into a defect several months ago. Telerik accepted the defect, but still hasn't provided a fix. There is no estimated time when it will be resolved.
It's well suited when you have large amounts of data with complicated dependencies. JQuery UI would be a better choice if you just need to create simple forms.
Support is very responsive and normally replies within 24 hours. My only complaint is that we are still waiting for a resolution for a defect we found.
The MVC helpers greatly simplify development. There are some inconsistencies between controls and poor documentation as to when event callbacks are made.
Read Bill Weston's full review
October 14, 2020
Curtis Cibinel | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use DevCraft controls for a variety of our web applications (products we sell). UI for ASP.NET, UI for WinForms and Kendo UI are used heavily. The controls save us tons of time or would take to build equivalent user experience from scratch. All of these have worked well and support has been fast and generally helpful. Documentation is better than industry average in my experience but leaves out details especially in areas related to security.
  • Support.
  • WCAG accessibility compliance.
  • Difficulty skinning visual.
  • Technical issues with visual studio designer integration.
Web development is solid. Some tools like the reporting or now abandoned object relational mapping tool were quite poor. UI for WinForms needs lots of custom event code for nesting controls. JustDecompile is a great free tool that everyone should use.
Very detailed and helpful replies (email) . Responses were under 2 hours in most cases in my experience. Support quality is the best of any organization I've dealt with. Handling of security issues was particularly well handled.
Code samples exist for basic but not the most intricate scenarios. I needed to do quite a bit of testing with a prototype project to get things working with most intricate scenarios especially with the schedule controls.
Read Curtis Cibinel's full review
October 08, 2020
Philip Paxson | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Telerik UI components on various internal and external websites that are accessed by students and staff. One of our main uses is the grid control; it make is much easier to review large amounts of data. We also use the input fields to help ensure the quality and consistency of the data.

We also use the controls for internal Windows apps that are used by IT to manage data.
  • Controls are very easy to use.
  • Online examples are well thought out and coded.
  • Their support is generally quick to response. And is always thorough.
  • A lower price would be nice.
  • More control over outlines/shapes.
  • Better integration with bootstrap.
We have large amounts of data that need to be reviewed at once. We used their grid control to manage the view and scrolling of the data. Users appreciate the ability to change the number of rows per page. Developers appreciate the ease of use of the controls.
When we have needed their help, Telerik support was prompt and thorough with helping us.
The controls are easy to implement and the online examples are excellent.
Read Philip Paxson's full review
October 20, 2020
Jakub Wilk | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We are a software developer company and we use many components within our organization. But one day Telerik appeared and I made the decision that we will switch from [another product] to Telerik. We are now using KendoUI and Telerik Reporting. We considered also using a CMS but at the end made the decision to go with Umbraco.
  • Quality
  • Support
  • Many components and solutions
  • When Telerik introduced Kendo UI for Angular it was very slow to implement every component
  • The Gantt chart within Kendo and Telerik reporting - I would like that to get better
When you develop a web-based solution within .net there is no other way to use any different component. When you want to add reporting you can take from the same component suite and continue development with the same ecosystem. In my opinion they are winning thanks to very professional support and I think that if they don't mess it up they will continue to be successful.
They have the best support from every components that we use, from the other site they are making better and better components and documentation, so we using less and less support,
on top there is bigger community of companies that are use telerik, so usually there is already answear within internet and we don't have rise a ticket
we are very happy with telerik and we safe a lot of money thanks to their components, we still missing some, why we have to buy such components from other venodrs like ithit, dhtmlx or lesnikowski mail component. but everthing what telerik deliver is always best quality and i think that less is more.
Read Jakub Wilk's full review
October 16, 2020
Sharfaraz Ahamed | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Telerik UI for Grids, Date pickers, Multiselect inputs, and so on. We get to save a lot of time spent in UI and have uniformity in design. I really loved the Grid controls in recent versions for Blazor.
  • Grid feature is very handy
  • Responds very fast for the support tickets(within 24 hour)
  • Did a very good job in the Blazor version overall
  • Could be better in making some of the features responsive in small screens
  • Adding custom controls on top could be a pain sometimes
It's very helpful for a development team who don't want to spend a lot of time in UI.
They usually respond within 24 hours, and problem-solving rate is good
As a user moved from using Telerik for .net core to Blazor, the Usability of components and features have been improved a lot
Read Sharfaraz Ahamed's full review
October 06, 2020
Scott Winkeler | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We used Telerik Kendo UI to create a reporting webpage. Telerik's controls make it very easy for us to present the data to the users in many different ways using multiple programming languages. In addition, Telerik's controls have the built in capability to slice and dice and view the data in so many different ways so we don't have to spend time on user requests for changes in sorting or filtering on reports. This in turn gives us more time to create more reports, charts, etc to help our employees be more informed with the data that we have.
  • Lots of different options for programming languages
  • Multiple different controls for each language
  • Vast knowledgebase and great support
  • Not much that I can really think of to complain about.
Any sort of data intensive applications or reports where grids or charts are needed.
They have helped me every time that I have submitted tickets or questions.
I haven't struggled to use their products and anytime I have ran into a snag, their knowledgebase and support has been more than enough to help solve the issue.
Read Scott Winkeler's full review
December 15, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Progress Telerik UI allows my team and I to integrate complex UI components into our applications with ease. All of the heavy lifting is done by the Telerik UI components, which allows the development team to focus on solving business requirements rather than troubleshooting buggy code. The most heavily used application with Telerik UI components in it is our internal CRM application. It is used by our sales and retention staff.
  • The biggest strength is that it abstracts complex component-based coding, allowing our team to focus on solving business requirements.
  • The customer support is second to none. We've utilized customer support numerous times to help us solve complex requirements.
  • We really like the ease of integration with Microsoft Office products such as Word and Excel.
  • Sometimes the examples that are given in their documentation don't pertain to how we need to implement a solution, and getting some components to work how we need them to can be difficult. This is where Progress Telerik UI's amazing customer support has come in handy to help us work through our problem.
  • Some components have some difficulty looking good on a small screen such as a phone.
We needed to implement a complex hierarchy tree within a grid so our sales staff can see how accounts are related. We also needed to return many rows of data. Telerik UI components saved the day for us. We have also found that if you have many components on a screen, it tends to slow down Visual Studio and even bloats the DOM code in browsers.
We have used customer support on numerous occasions over the years. They have been extremely helpful in showing us how to implement their components to solve our business problems. They have been very prompt and have even given us working examples so we can copy/paste the code. Customer support has helped us get out of a jam numerous times.
The development team can't imagine going back to not using Progress Telerik UI components. Our business users have gotten used to seeing and experiencing the components and now fully rely on them for easy of use. The components are used in many places in our applications and the familiarity of them has made acceptance of application functionality a breeze.
Read this authenticated review
November 16, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
My organization uses it for our proprietary technology projects. We support various transportation agencies around North America, Canada. We help them optimize their OSOW billing solutions. We are able to provide simple yet informative GUI for their users. The target user group belongs to blue collar group, so it was very important for us to make the GUI user friendly and faster. Telerik has enabled us to make our products sturdy and extremely user friendly.
  • Flexible and easy to customise window control.
  • Drag and Drop box, Combo box, buttons images the grid customization is good.
  • Easy to add data visualization with treeview and json.
  • The logic need to improve in some workflow scnearios.
  • Add timezone editing to grids.
  • Integrate different controls, build combined control toolboxes.
It is easy to learn. I am new to it, I am comfortable with it in a short span. It has pretty solid cross browser compatibility.
It provides great GUI with less programming effort. That makes it highly cost effective in price sensitive deployment areas.
It is very well suited for web based applications with multiple web pages.
Progress Telerik UI support is prompt.
  • Easy to learn.
  • Help documents are informative. It covers almost all the issues and concern areas.
Read this authenticated review
November 10, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Progress Telerik UI is becoming a company standard to create UI, with more than 250 software products that are slowly transitioning to Progress Telerik UI controls and/or creating new forms from scratch.
  • Themes: the uptime for the dark theme was very quick
  • Lots of custom controls
  • Replacing native .Net controls with Progress Telerik UI is very easy since the API is the same
  • Demo app is a good discovery place
  • Little API nuisances where you have to go deep down an element or implement a callback to get something that could just be a property
  • Visual Studio extension is buggy
  • Some of our users reported bad text rendering on their machines
I really don't have any bad things to say about Progress Telerik UI; it just works
In general the support is very responsive and we get solutions.
Except for reporting, I find Progress Telerik UI components very useful. We would recommend these controls if you are looking to create apps with ribbons or are looking for themes--especially dark themes--that are becoming a user requirement now.
Read this authenticated review
September 25, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Telerik UI in our global application which has a 10k+ user base. This suite helps us with rapid development and quick customizations and helps us in keeping our whole complex application user friendly with consistent design and usability. Pretty quick to learn and adapt. And constant updates are reliable.
  • Rapid development
  • Consistency in behaviors
  • Pretty secured
  • Performance could be improved in some areas
  • More skins would be helpful
It's well suited for rapid development, and less appropriate if budget is limited.
Support is pretty responsive. Nice forums as well.
On usability, I haven't had any complaints yet from users. Pretty user-friendly and users adapt quickly.
Read this authenticated review
May 28, 2020
Richard Vondráček | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Telerik Grid as one of the UI libraries that helped us to build a friendly UI of our online 3D configurator Histruct. The administration of the quotes and configurations is done with help of Grid component. Other html input controls are used to customise the properties of our 3D model configurations.
  • The library contains a complete set of basic UI components.
  • It works great with aspnetcore applications and runs even on linux servers.
  • The online (googleable) support is enormous.
  • Once we needed to model Grid operations on the server as an even stream of changes. That approach is not directly supported out of the box.
Grid is a tool that can be used on many parts of Histruct.com. It is great for basic management of tables of users/roles for site administrators. The Telerik UI HTML components have proven to be efficient while modeling our generic forms that steel our 3D model configurators.
Progress Telerik has a large database of online reachable Q&As where you can most of the time find your answer straight on. There are some more on Stackoverflow, and as a last instance there is always the chance to contact support directly.
Read Richard Vondráček's full review
May 28, 2020
Enrico Collenzini | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Progress Telerik UI is used by our entire software development department for the creation of customized web based applications in order to meet the demands of our customers in terms of functionality, effectiveness, safety and use on mobile devices.
  • Powerful and reliable interface.
  • Use on mobile devices and good responsive functions.
  • Wide choice of features and objects that satisfy most customer requests.
  • Improvement of tools for template management.
  • Make more real code examples available.
  • Having the possibility of relationships between developers from the same country who use Telerik.
Some scenarios in which we have successfully implemented projects with Telerik:
  • Pharmaceutical Sector - Sales and data management
  • Sector Executive Search - Project management and final balance
  • Sportswear Sector - Sample management
Telerik's support, in our case, has always been precise and punctual. The requests we made have always been met and have given us useful advice for solving some problems in the development phase.
In general I am satisfied. Sometimes we had problems with use on new tablet devices with new versions of the operating system.
Read Enrico Collenzini's full review
May 13, 2020
Michel van Duijn | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
I use the controls to have easier UI development. I am a single owner company so I am the only one who uses it. I had already used this product at other companies for the same purpose, I almost can't work without them anymore.
  • Bind controls to data with json services
  • Design in multiple themes
  • Support for multiple locales
  • Some examples are harder to understand because they work on their sample services.
The kendo UI controls for jQuery helps me al lot, a couple of years this was with the ASP.NET controls for jQuery.
The upside of Progress Telerik UI for controls instead of another is the huge community. If you have an issue with one of the controls there is always an answer available in the community.
The community of Progress Telerik is very big. There isn't an issue you can't solve by searching on the site.
Read Michel van Duijn's full review
December 06, 2019
Ray Levron | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use it within our entire organization. It is used in our business applications both internal and external. Our clients enjoy the visual UI appearance and the functionality and flexibility of the controls. As for business problems, it makes implementation easier because it contains a lot of functionality built into the controls that we would have to otherwise write ourselves.
  • The numeric text boxes provide validation and ensure only numbers can be entered without having to write javascript code.
  • The datepicker control offers a very feature rich calendar that meets all of our client needs and I don't have to add any javascript code.
  • The grid is incredibly feature rich, with paging and sorting and filtering built in and I don't have to add any server side code to perform these functions.
  • I find the dropdownfor control is very easy to implement and is richer than the standard control and easier to customize
  • I wish the order of scripts were not so particular. You absolutely have to load the external scripts in the correct order to implement due to the range of icons that are used in some of the controls, like the grid.
  • I wish there were more formatting options for text boxes for things like zip codes and social security numbers.
  • It would be nice to be able to just add a script file and css file to the end of whatever external files we are already loading. Kendo tends to be very picky about this part.
  • I would love to see telerik offer report controls
  • It would be nice for telerik to offer complete basic forms
We use a lot of forms that include dates, numeric inputs, drop downs. We also use a lot of grids to present groups of data to our clients. Along with this, the grids allow sorting and filtering. Our clients love that kind of stuff. In addition, the controls are much prettier than the standard .Net controls.
Any time I have needed support, I just log into their website and create a trouble ticket. They have always responded within 24 hours with easy-to-follow, broken-down instructions. In all cases, they have provided code snippets for example for any difficult scenarios. If I get an answer that I don't completely understand, they explain it in more detail and usually provide code snippets to help illustrate difficult tasks. I have also had tickets answered and have asked for more detailed explanations. Instead of closing the ticket and opening new ones, they have just kept the ticket open for me until I was completely satisfied with the answer.
Read Ray Levron's full review
June 07, 2019
Dipen Darji | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Telerik Test Studio is a decent testing tool in the market, I have used it and it has made my work easier. It can be used for functional testing of Web, mobile and desktop application, software performance testing and load testing.
  • Very user friendly and easy to learn.
  • Good language support, it does not require you to write code in a lot of scenarios.
  • Testers can design and maintain tests and pass them to developers through source control to assist with more complex, edge case scenarios.
  • You can convert all your step codes, but can't revert them back.
  • It's not free and costly too.
  • It's standalone and if you need to use VS Plugin it requires an extra VS Professional or higher license.
JavaScript and JSON support, Test Studio supports JavaScript function invocation and validation directly from your code. The testing tool also understands JSON objects, can handle strongly typed objects returned from JavaScript, as well as access to J QUERY API's.
Read Dipen Darji's full review
October 16, 2018
Shaheed Ahmad | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We have heavily customized SharePoint pages which are using Telerik controls.

During our early development phase, we were using standard ASP.NET controls and they were taking considerable time in rendering. So, we switched to Telerik controls, which have helped us improve the rendering time!
  • We wanted a very rich user interface, which Telerik controls fit very well
  • These controls are rich in UI and are very light weight. Also, they provide lot of in-built themes which may help you to develop a very interactive application
  • Sometime it’s hard to predict control ID after rendering. So, it would be good if control ID could be retained.
  • It would be good if they provided some utility to upgrade the controls whenever there is new release, so that manual work can be saved
Telerik controls are useful to build a interactive interface, so many themes are available to develop the good UI.
Read Shaheed Ahmad's full review

What is Progress Telerik UI?

With Telerik UI libraries, Progress aims to equip .NET ninjas with a full arsenal of weapons, helping to create beautiful, modern and future-proof applications quickly and intuitively. The vendor states that with its over 1,250 UI components for all .NET platforms, as well as various themes, skins and customization options, Telerik users report cutting development time by up to 50 percent.

Progress Telerik UI Screenshots

Progress Telerik UI Video

Visit https://www.youtube.com/user/TelerikInc to watch Progress Telerik UI video.

Progress Telerik UI Integrations

Progress Telerik UI Competitors

ComponentOne, Syncfusion, DevExpress, Infragistics

Progress Telerik UI Pricing

  • Has featureFree Trial Available?Yes
  • Does not have featureFree or Freemium Version Available?No
  • Has featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?Yes
  • Entry-level set up fee?No
EditionPricing DetailsTerms
DevCraft Ultimate$2,199per developer, royalty-free
DevCraft Complete$1,499per developer, royalty-free
DevCraft UI$1,299per developer, royalty-free
Individual Product Licence$999per developer, royalty-free

Progress Telerik UI Support Options

 Free VersionPaid Version
Email
Forum/Community
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Video Tutorials / Webinar
Phone

Progress Telerik UI Technical Details

Deployment Types:On-premise
Operating Systems: Windows, Linux, Mac
Mobile Application:Telerik UI is a UI development framework for building desktop, mobile and web applications. Can be used on any operating system.
Supported Countries:Worldwide
Supported Languages: All Languages