TrustRadius
Google Charts provides a way to visualize data on your website - for free. From simple line charts to complex hierarchical tree maps, the chart gallery provides a large number of ready-to-use chart types. The most common way to use Google Charts is with simple JavaScript that you embed in your web page.https://dudodiprj2sv7.cloudfront.net/product-logos/iU/ly/POJT5TET8496.PNGGoogle Charts creates best DashboardWe use Google Charts to create various kinds of dashboards for analysis of data. It is used by various departments in my company mainly by the engineering, IT and the HR department. It helps us to represent data with amazing charts. We have created various projects with the help of Google Charts for various customers too.,Google Charts is a powerful interactive tool which is easy to use and provide amazing charts. It has a rich gallery with a variety of charts which are customizable. It has cross-browser compatibility. No plugins are required for using it.,You always need an internet connection to hit the Google Charts API. There are better products out there which provide more customisability and more details. Still the community is in its nascent phase. It has to grow a lot.,9,D3.js,9,9,Google BigQuery, BigTable, MATLABGoogle Charts, UP and FREE!Currently, the company is trying to implement Google Charts to build dashboards for the intranet reporting services website. We started the design by selecting Google Charts as a competitor for Microsoft Power BI, which is our current BI tool to set out the charts and dashboards. The main issue overseeing is that Google Charts needs the IT development skill set to integrate the demands of the business and the initial dashboards of the main production keystones of the different units of the organization. We really think this new solution can leverage the desire to build reports with the highest level of customization.,Variety of Charts templates Allows me to make design changes from the very root code to the string of data source Allows working with dashboards with multiple charts within it.,Google Charts is running a desktop app with the editor for HTML customized views will grant to the end user an endpoint tool likewise it's close competitor Power BI Desktop If the end user is self-paced learner will need to read from the very HTML 5 & SVL basics to how to use the codes developed to load them up on as an embedded object. A friendlier step by step how to guide for every single chart template.,8,Microsoft Power BI, Power BI For Office 365, Highcharts and Sisense,8,10,Highcharts, Sisense, Microsoft Power BIShare fast, share Google Charts!I am using Google Charts to graphically show KPIs and data related to selling activities. It is being used by the whole organization. It is good to link data and show it nice. It has a great look and feel. I am using the whole Google suite, and this makes the difference.,Combine data Different types of graphics to put data in Easily interact with other Google products,You can't use this tool isolated. At least was not working for me. I sometimes don't like the look and feel. This happens with Google products in general. They look too modern and sometimes you need to put more formal stuff and might not be the best.,7,,9,9,TIBCO Spotfire, Tableau Desktop, Microsoft Power BIA workhorse to produce portable BI dashboardsAs part of our internal market research function, we maintain a collection of dashboards to monitor competitors, industry partners, and general market trends. Some of these dashboards are dynamic and pull data from external sources such as web queries or linked Excel files. The dashboards often contain charts that illustrate the trending of the data. The main consumers of the dashboards are the executive team.,Multi line trended line charts to show market share evolution Pie charts to illustrate revenue breakdowns Stacked area charts to show segmentation of industries,Exporting the charts could be more straightforward Open the API to allow developers to create charts Create a marketplace to purchase additional charts,8,8,10,Anaconda, JIRA SoftwareTop of the Charts with Google chartsGoogle charts is used by a select team of data analysts and evaluators in my organization. We use google charts to show program evaluation data, which can be used to inform the public, for quality assurance, for legislators, or for grant applications.,Visualizing a lot of data in an easy-to-read way Shareable content and easy to export data summaries Collaboration tools on data sets,Learning curve for new users More geographic tools/geographic data visualization Education/demos on advanced tools are lacking,8,IBM SPSS and ArcGIS,8,10,IBM SPSS, Tableau Desktop, Tableau Public
Unspecified
Google Charts
188 Ratings
Score 8.1 out of 101
TRScore

Google Charts Reviews

Google Charts
188 Ratings
Score 8.1 out of 101
Top Rated Award
Show Filters 
Hide Filters 
Filter 188 vetted Google Charts reviews and ratings
Clear all filters
Overall Rating
Reviewer's Company Size
Last Updated
By Topic
Industry
Department
Experience
Job Type
Role
Reviews (1-21 of 21)
  Vendors can't alter or remove reviews. Here's why.
Shubham Subhankar Sharma profile photo
August 17, 2018

User Review: "Google Charts creates best Dashboard"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Google Charts to create various kinds of dashboards for analysis of data. It is used by various departments in my company mainly by the engineering, IT and the HR department. It helps us to represent data with amazing charts. We have created various projects with the help of Google Charts for various customers too.
  • Google Charts is a powerful interactive tool which is easy to use and provide amazing charts.
  • It has a rich gallery with a variety of charts which are customizable.
  • It has cross-browser compatibility. No plugins are required for using it.
  • You always need an internet connection to hit the Google Charts API.
  • There are better products out there which provide more customisability and more details.
  • Still the community is in its nascent phase. It has to grow a lot.
If you are creating a dashboard, and you need to develop it very quickly, then Google Charts is perfect. It integrates like magic with Google Sites and Google Apps Script. If you want to create a desktop application, it is not advised to use Google Charts. As you always have to have an Internet connection.
Read Shubham Subhankar Sharma's full review
Victor Arana profile photo
February 09, 2018

User Review: "Google Charts, UP and FREE!"

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Currently, the company is trying to implement Google Charts to build dashboards for the intranet reporting services website. We started the design by selecting Google Charts as a competitor for Microsoft Power BI, which is our current BI tool to set out the charts and dashboards. The main issue overseeing is that Google Charts needs the IT development skill set to integrate the demands of the business and the initial dashboards of the main production keystones of the different units of the organization. We really think this new solution can leverage the desire to build reports with the highest level of customization.
  • Variety of Charts templates
  • Allows me to make design changes from the very root code to the string of data source
  • Allows working with dashboards with multiple charts within it.
  • Google Charts is running a desktop app with the editor for HTML customized views will grant to the end user an endpoint tool likewise it's close competitor Power BI Desktop
  • If the end user is self-paced learner will need to read from the very HTML 5 & SVL basics to how to use the codes developed to load them up on as an embedded object.
  • A friendlier step by step how to guide for every single chart template.
Google Charts can fit in your company if you're seeking a resource that can be managed, customized and also deployed all over the web, mobile apps or just add as an embedded object within your website or intranet resources. Can do awesome things for Finance entrepreneurs who wanted to take out the most from reports, dashboards with statistical analysis with a wide data source.

For those who don't like web coding, or just get upset by handling crossing information from sheets to databases, this won't be the tool that fits with the business readiness that you might seek with IT developers that can understand the requirements wanted to be shown by Google Chart.
Read Victor Arana's full review
Patricio Santirso profile photo
December 22, 2017

User Review: "Share fast, share Google Charts!"

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
I am using Google Charts to graphically show KPIs and data related to selling activities. It is being used by the whole organization. It is good to link data and show it nice. It has a great look and feel. I am using the whole Google suite, and this makes the difference.
  • Combine data
  • Different types of graphics to put data in
  • Easily interact with other Google products
  • You can't use this tool isolated. At least was not working for me.
  • I sometimes don't like the look and feel. This happens with Google products in general. They look too modern and sometimes you need to put more formal stuff and might not be the best.
I really like Google Charts to develop operative KPIs that are updated on a daily basis and you can use modern graphics to show trends and progress in resolution. In our case, you can track incident, problem and change resolution KPIs and progress, we also associate them to risks and show those relationships in the graphics.
Read Patricio Santirso's full review
Daniel Blazquez profile photo
December 06, 2017

Google Charts Review: "A workhorse to produce portable BI dashboards"

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
As part of our internal market research function, we maintain a collection of dashboards to monitor competitors, industry partners, and general market trends. Some of these dashboards are dynamic and pull data from external sources such as web queries or linked Excel files. The dashboards often contain charts that illustrate the trending of the data. The main consumers of the dashboards are the executive team.
  • Multi line trended line charts to show market share evolution
  • Pie charts to illustrate revenue breakdowns
  • Stacked area charts to show segmentation of industries
  • Exporting the charts could be more straightforward
  • Open the API to allow developers to create charts
  • Create a marketplace to purchase additional charts
Power users - people with advance computer knowledge in particular of HTML and general scripting - benefit the most from using Google Charts. However, regular users (such as financial analysts) might have a steeper learning curve to adopt and use Google Charts, in particular comparing off-the-shelf consumer options such as Microsoft Office (Excel) and/or Apple Numbers.
Read Daniel Blazquez's full review
No photo available
December 06, 2017

User Review: "Top of the Charts with Google charts"

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Google charts is used by a select team of data analysts and evaluators in my organization. We use google charts to show program evaluation data, which can be used to inform the public, for quality assurance, for legislators, or for grant applications.
  • Visualizing a lot of data in an easy-to-read way
  • Shareable content and easy to export data summaries
  • Collaboration tools on data sets
  • Learning curve for new users
  • More geographic tools/geographic data visualization
  • Education/demos on advanced tools are lacking
Google charts is a great tool for data analysts or front-end web developers who are looking to add some data and visualization to their products. Sharing outcomes is simple, and great for medium and large organizations. Users who are unfamiliar with programming or do not have experience with data visualization may struggle to start out with google Charts.
Read this authenticated review
Marc Pampols profile photo
September 19, 2016

Google Charts Review: "Best and free chart renderer for your website."

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We are using Google Charts on public administration websites in order to show statistics coming from open data providers. These websites must provide open data information to the public and it's usually required by local law. There is a high volume of data and we need something to make it friendly and understandable. This is the main reason why we have chosen this component in our web development stack.
  • The GeoChart component is great if you need to render a map with data. You can customize it with different colors, regions, formats and everything in SVG format.
  • Google Charts has a very detailed documentation full of examples. The docs are also always updated with the latest version of the API and you don't have to google for extra information on other development websites.
  • The ability to connect Google Charts to an external database using any language or technology thanks to the JavaScript API.
  • The look and feel of the rendered charts should be updated, they are still using flat colors and they do not seem to follow the latest trends in web design.
  • It is hard to implement for non-technical users.
Google Charts is well suited when you have a lot of data coming from an Excel, CSV file or even a database table and you need to render it inside a website. You can provide a well-looking interactive preview of all your data. Google Charts also works great on mobile and tablet environments. Another great scenario is to use Charts to show network usage statistics inside a web application.
Read Marc Pampols's full review
Jasmeet S Babra profile photo
October 14, 2016

User Review: "Impressions for Google Charts"

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
I started using google charts when it first came out. It's a great free tool to visualize your data in a dashboard format. Initially it was being used for the marketing team and later on expanded to other departments.
  • Simple interface
  • FREE!
  • Wide range of chart types
  • Easily customizable
  • Connects to API
  • I dont like the colors
  • Can't custom HTML
  • Adding annotations is not possible
  • Sometimes lags to load
  • Could be difficult for non-technical users
Google charts connects to your API and then you can code your custom charts and graphs. Uploading and connecting live data is easy and it does a great job in handling large volumes of data.
Read Jasmeet S Babra's full review
Brandon Cluff profile photo
June 06, 2016

"Google Charts Review"

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Google Visualization API was used in my last company as a reporting tool that allowed us to create charts and reporting applications over structured data. This helped integrate visual data directly into 'behind the scenes' web pages.
  • Very easy to learn and interactive.
  • Works well on all modern browsers.
  • It's free and includes maps.
  • Can read from Excel, Google Spreadsheets, SQL databases, CSV files and auto update.
  • Doesn't yet give as much customization ability as some other packages.
  • Doesn't give you sophisticated statistical processing.
  • Requires a network connection
Google Charts was able to do everything that I needed it to. I was creating simple reports that needed to automatically update and it worked beautifully.
Read Brandon Cluff's full review
Reginald Smith profile photo
May 31, 2016

Google Charts Review: "Quick, but very simple and one dimentional"

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Google Charts was used as a tester before being fully implemented. We started using it for internal meetings. We tried to use it along side the existing Microsoft suite of applications as well. We used it for tracking trends throughout various projects as well as locations.
  • Track and display information
  • Forward information to the web or website
  • Editing is easy to do on any computer or device
  • Very simple and sleek interface
  • It doesn't offer much more than charts
  • Sometimes it can be too simple
  • Lack of open-source
It's quite one dimensional. If you're dealing with graphs and such all day every day, this is a great program. But if you're looking for a simple program that will handle graphs and anything related to graphs, this program is likely a bit over-kill for that. The exception being in situations where you want a constantly updating chart or similar.
Read Reginald Smith's full review
Miguel Angel Merino Vega profile photo
May 27, 2016

Review: "Google Charts, graphics quality reports with Google."

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Google Charts conjunction with javascript and jquery libraries to achieve the visual impact on data visualization, especially in graphical reports, leaderboards and dashboards.
Google Charts provides us with a useful tool in our work throughout the organization. With Google Charts we attract new customers and cover our current clients expectations.
  • Great visual impact.
  • Wide range of options for customizing tolos.
  • Hey, its free!
  • Required online connection.
  • No manufacturer wrapper for programming languages like Java.
  • Some graphics are better alternatives in other libraries.
Google Charts is ideal for displaying synthesized, scaled and easy viewing information for almost any scenario where a web browser intervenes. However, for mobile applications, desktop or other platforms, it may not be the best alternative. Nor it is highly recommended for analysis when you are already using a dedicated Business Intelligence tool.
Read Miguel Angel Merino Vega's full review
Joaquín Galé profile photo
April 13, 2016

Google Charts Review: "From data to charts in seconds!"

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We have used it to do the reporting between the IT department and the sales department. We used it to give in a visual way the number of effectiveness of our tool and to plot the data that we had according to number of users, type of subscription, MRR and other data that we wanted to share and that was easier to show with charts.
  • It is really easy to select the data
  • You can choose among different types of charts
  • The design is really user friendly
  • Sometimes is difficult to re-scale the charts
  • It does not have to option of exporting in PNG (or I was not able to find it)
It is highly recommended for using it at work or at college because it has a really formal format, it helps the user to present serious presentations.
Read Joaquín Galé's full review
Chris Coppenbarger profile photo
April 05, 2016

Review: "Charting your data is easy with Google Charts"

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We used Drupal CMS for some of our sites and needed a way to display the survey results on one site in chart format. There was already a module that displayed the results using Google Charts somewhat, but needed modifying. I took the module, modified it to better use the charts and then was able to have it released back on Drupal.org for the community.
  • It allows for a variety of charts styles.
  • Its API is very user-friendly so that you can use a variety of programming languages to interact with it.
  • It interacts well with Google's other APIs so that you can use maps or some other API to create the charts you need.
  • It could use some better customizability of the charts.
  • Better readability of the the items of the charts.
Google Charts is well suited for a project management dashboard, sales dashboard, or even a survey dashboard. I don't see it as being used just to list all your products on a site or small numbers. It would be better used for a larger, high-traffic site.
Read Chris Coppenbarger's full review
Nicole Markee profile photo
September 16, 2014

Google Charts Review: "Charts for every use!"

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We are using it for an internal dashboard product. We display sales, inventory, profit & loss labor management data using various charts and tables. Development is very rapid, and virtually no training is necessary for our dashboard - these are the problems that were solved.
  • Very quick to develop charts and graphs. Jquery, javascript, AJAX all of it works.
  • Sortable tables, again, very easy to develop
  • Can handle a ton of data - I've brought in every item for at an entire store sorted by department and section into a tree map - works great.
  • It's impossible to freeze a column in a table. You can freeze the header titles, but not the leftmost column. If you have a very wide table, this is a problem.
  • You cannot put NA in a cell if it's a number - this is a big problem that I had to solve with CSS by making a certain range of numbers have the same cell background and font so that it would appear blank. This is not a great solution, but it's more accurate than a zero
  • Cells cannot be sized as small as I would like - the minimum is something like 26px wide and 20px tall. I can't imagine why this is.
I'm not really sure where it wouldn't work - if you're trying to display data, there's probably an option for the way you'd like to do it. No data is sent back to Google - it's all right in the users browser, so that's not an issue for anybody.
Read Nicole Markee's full review
Daniel Ma profile photo
September 14, 2014

Google Charts Review: "Charting Google's Way"

Score 3 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
I used Google Charts to display data from Google Analytics. Our core service was providing personalized insights for web properties. Google Charts was a central piece of puzzle in building our product. It allowed us to help customers understand their web traffic in intuitive ways. We used it for everything from simple pie charts, to large tables.
  • It draws charts without bugs. I didn't run into a single one during my two years of working with it. This is a big advantage of using something that helps power a core Google service.
  • It has extensive documentation. Lots of options, lots of examples, lots of explanations. You'll never need to go digging through the source code trying to figure out how to do something.
  • It has a very predictable API. Once you learn to use it for one chart type, it's easy to begin building other charts.
  • It throws helpful errors. When something goes wrong, it's not difficult to figure out why.
  • It's not an extensible library. If you want to do something that isn't covered by it's feature set, there are no hooks to implement it yourself. If you're looking to choose it for a project, make sure it covers all your edge cases for visualization needs.
  • There are very limited options for visual styling. You get what they give you.
  • Tooltips are extremely limited. You can't add custom HTML. Plain text is all you get.
  • It doesn't have great support for dynamically updating charts. In our cases, when we wanted to update data, we removed the chart from the page and rebuilt it for updates
Google Charts will fit well if you need something that's strongly tested and backed by a corporate body. Google Charts is here to stay and will continue to be supported and grow as a product for as long as Google Analytics exists. It won't work well for you if you need a chart library that will deeply integrate with your visual style.
Read Daniel Ma's full review
Tauseef Jamadar profile photo
September 10, 2014

User Review: "Google Charts a graphical web"

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Hi, I am Tauseef Jamadar a Software Developer. I have used multiple modules of Google charts in my organization as well as in my personal projects. They are very useful to graphically represent any statistical data. It helps me make smart decisions based on the data collected. I use it on any project that needs graphical representation.
  • Easy to initialize the graphs.
  • Easy to display graph from a spreadsheet
  • Easy to add animations
  • animation:{
  • duration: 1000,
  • easing: 'out'
  • Making the library a light weight library just for charts.
  • Access to more types of charts.
  • Better error handling.
How data centric is the application? Do I need more than 10 charts on the application? I would highly recommend using Google Charts if the application has large data for analysis since it handles large data very efficiently. It is highly scalable. For smaller applications there are other chart libraries like 3D JavaScript charts that can be used.
Read Tauseef Jamadar's full review
Gerald Irish profile photo
April 24, 2014

Review: "Google Charts are a Great Way to Go in Most Cases"

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
  • The visualizations you can create with Google Charts are attractive and clean
  • Google Charts' interactive elements are intuitive for end users
  • Customizing the output of Google Charts is easy
  • The Google Charts API is well documented
  • There are multiple methods of providing data to Google Charts
  • On occasion Google Charts are slow to load
Google Charts are great for visualizing public data but organizations should be aware that their data is getting sent to Google so sensitive data is best left out of Google Charts, or at the very least, sent without data labels and relabeled on the client side. Google Charts is straight forward enough that it could be a valuable tool internally and in some ways is easier to implement than some other hosted products like Microsoft PerformancePoint, though PerformancePoint is more powerful.

A downside is that because the data is getting sent to Google servers to get rendered, large data sets probably won't work very well.
Read Gerald Irish's full review
Aravind Balasubramanian profile photo
April 19, 2014

User Review: "Google Charts - First impressions"

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
I used google's organization chart for the director level department as well as for a few reports that span departments.
  • The charts are very intuitive and easy to integrate into various different technologies.
  • The API is customizable to meet most needs.
  • OrgChart does not directly work well with large volumes of data. New users would find it hard to fit the data in the webpage when they build.
  • The option to choose between horizontal and vertical alignment should be provided at all levels in the chart and not just the chart as a whole.
How big is your data? Some of the charts are perfect for any amount of data while some have their limitations with presentation.
Read Aravind Balasubramanian's full review
Tanmay Garg profile photo
April 18, 2014

User Review: "Google charts, the best in class!"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Google charts are being used to visually analyze the data for distributed computing programs. E.g. the number of actors in the actor model, and the messages being passed by each.
It is being used by a department. It enables to visually analyze the data.
  • Easy integration with dynamic data
  • Lots of support from the users base and the community
  • Choice of charts
  • Implement a graph for visualization
It is the all time best when the data to be analyzed is simplistic. But when the data gets complex, you may find it to be more clustered and less helpful. Also not everything can be visualized using charts.
Read Tanmay Garg's full review
Anhong Guo profile photo
April 16, 2014

Google Charts: "Great for generating quick insights. Great for novices."

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We used Google Charts in a class project to develop an interactive visualization in an effort to support the sustainable development.
  • Good if you want to start fast.
  • Support quite a variety of customization.
  • Easy to connect with other Google services, like Google Maps.
  • Does not support low-level customization. If you want to do this, you need to use D3, or other low-level visualization tools.
  • The default color is not so great, but you can always customize it in the code.
It highly depends on what kind of visualization you want to do. If you are more focused on the data, and generating new insights from the data, Google Chart is a great choice. But if you want to be innovative with visualization styles, you need to use low level tools.
Read Anhong Guo's full review
Vignesh Sridhar profile photo
April 19, 2014

Review: "Google Charts - The way for data visualization"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
To represent data visually and used across my organization. Simple to use and easy to configure to our liking.
  • Easy to configure
  • Simple to use
  • Variety of options
  • Support for all the popular languages
  • More user friendly
Suited for all the data visualization scenarios
Read Vignesh Sridhar's full review
No photo available
March 02, 2016

Google Charts Review: "Perfect Addition to Users on a Variety of google Apps"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We are using Google Charts to create visualizations from data in Google Analytics we can display sales, inventory, and ROI metrics through various charts and tables. We use these charts to help clients deciper site traffic and its impact on sales. Its versatile, and we can use for almost everything.
  • Clean, organized dashboard that makes creating customized charts painless and easy.
  • Easy to connect with a variety of other Google services like maps and analytics.
  • Variety of options in charts so no limitations.
  • Horizontal and veritical alignment is only offered specifically on the graph as a whole. I wish it were available only for specific data sets.
  • Chart loading time occasionally lags.
Charts are universal and can be used in almost any possible scenario
Read this authenticated review

Feature Scorecard Summary

Pixel Perfect reports (10)
8.5
Customizable dashboards (11)
8.5
Report Formatting Templates (10)
8.6
Drill-down analysis (12)
8.3
Formatting capabilities (13)
8.5
Integration with R or other statistical packages (10)
8.2
Report sharing and collaboration (12)
9.4
Publish to Web (11)
9.4
Publish to PDF (11)
9.2
Report Versioning (9)
8.3
Report Delivery Scheduling (8)
9.3
Delivery to Remote Servers (1)
10
Pre-built visualization formats (heatmaps, scatter plots etc.) (13)
8.1
Location Analytics / Geographic Visualization (13)
8.1
Predictive Analytics (12)
8.0
Multi-User Support (named login) (9)
9.0
Role-Based Security Model (8)
8.5
Multiple Access Permission Levels (Create, Read, Delete) (9)
8.7
Single Sign-On (SSO) (5)
8.3
Responsive Design for Web Access (10)
9.0
Dedicated iOS Application (4)
6.8
Dedicated Android Application (3)
8.4
Dashboard / Report / Visualization Interactivity on Mobile (11)
8.1
REST API (4)
8.5
Javascript API (4)
8.0
iFrames (2)
8.5
Java API (3)
8.3
Themeable User Interface (UI) (3)
8.3
Customizable Platform (Open Source) (3)
6.4

About Google Charts

Google Charts provides a way to visualize data on your website - for free. From simple line charts to complex hierarchical tree maps, the chart gallery provides a large number of ready-to-use chart types. The most common way to use Google Charts is with simple JavaScript that you embed in your web page.

Pricing

Does not have featureFree Trial Available?No
Has featureFree or Freemium Version Available?Yes
Does not have featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?No
Entry-level set up fee?No

Google Charts Technical Details

Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:No