Bridge Reviews

52 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.3 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Manage this listing

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-25 of 35)

Bronson Pasko | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 01, 2018

Extremely Happy with Bridge Learn

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Implementation Experience

Working with the Customer Success team was one of the highlights of the entire process. We have had Bridge Learn for alomost two years and we still maintain a bi-weekly call with the same CSM that we had when we launched. Tech support is also very helpful. Because Bridge is web-based, launch was very easy.
Read Bronson Pasko's full review
Emily Stokes | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 01, 2018

Bridge makes training quick and easy!

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Implementation Experience

The implementation support was robust. Not only did we have monthly meetings with our CRM, we also had the 24/7 support for quick issues and questions. We did go through a few changes of the CRMs, but this didn't really affect our quality of service.
Read Emily Stokes's full review
Greg Harper | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 25, 2018

Silo Wars

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Implementation Experience

The team that worked with us were very clear and very helpful in defining and preparing us for the implementation, change management, and adoption. The Strategic Services went well. The only thing that I would recommend to the Bridge team is to learn our vocabulary before answer yes or no. I believe there was a communication gap that resulted in some problems during implementation. And some of these problems are still happening 4 weeks after the cut-over of our Bridge system. As mentioned before, we have a company that is divided by "silos". Not sure how this could have been remedied, but see it as an opportunity for future implementations.
Read Greg Harper's full review
Larry Laskowski | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 14, 2018

Don't choose an education platform without reviewing Bridge!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Implementation Experience

Bridge doesn't lack for support at all. Their staff is knowledgeable and competent. If someone doesn't know how to accomplish a task, they know who can and get it handled. The only suggestion I have is that they identify the specific needs of a customer and teach only how to achieve those goals. There is no point in trying to learn everything if you only have a limited use intended.
Read Larry Laskowski's full review
Noah Edwards | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 27, 2018

Premiere Learning and Development Tool of the 21st Century

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Implementation Experience

The Customer Success Team has been a crucial part of the success of our adoption of Bridge. The on-sight implementation was incredibly helpful for our team to develop a strong collaboration with the team from Bridge. We were able to bring in stakeholders from other various departments like HR and Talent Management to meet the team and provide feedback during the implementation process.
Read Noah Edwards's full review
Edward R Zacholl | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 18, 2018

Bridging the Gap

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Implementation Experience

The implementation team was OK. Their time was limited and they were sometimes off helping other customers when you really needed assistance. Very nice people, though.
Read Edward R Zacholl's full review
Joseph Kamemia | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 18, 2018

Bridge, efficient, effective, engaging

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Implementation Experience

The Bridge team has been just awesome. Being led by Alexander Steven, it made this whole new experience for me and my team very interesting and made the adoption of the product flexible and easy for all of us. Steven and his team have made us experts in LMS and have even made our progress towards Bridge Perform. The customer experience has been great in helping us work towards implementing the same in our company.
Read Joseph Kamemia's full review
Jerrad Anderson | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 10, 2018

Satisfied and getting better

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Implementation Experience

Hash algorithms being used are extremely dangerous and unsafe. This has got to change. I feel if executives knew as much as they should when shopping around this would be a deal-breaker.
Further development of ALL systems on-boarding processes should be tested and available, not just a select few, if hash algorithms do not change.
Read Jerrad Anderson's full review
Matthew Cordova | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 10, 2018

I still have faith in you guys- in my effort to become a BRIDGE NINJA

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Implementation Experience

They were ok. Not awesome. They could use some polish to be honest.

I had to re explain our use case frequently to multiple people. I feel like getting started with Bridge was not a great experience. It was not a smooth experience and needs some work to make it white glove service.
Read Matthew Cordova's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 01, 2018

Bridge Learn Review

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Implementation Experience

Implementation did go fairly well. We had some minor issues that we discovered during our first year. Nonetheless, the ProServe team migrated the data from our previous LMS to Bridge.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 01, 2018

Bridge: 10/10

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Implementation Experience

The Bridge Customer Success team was available for every phone call or email during the implementation stage. They were extremely helpful and continue to be helpful as we have regular calls with them. If our CSM does not know the answer to a question, he immediately finds the person who can answer our questions and follows up.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 25, 2018

Bridge Review

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Implementation Experience

The Bridge team met with us and listened to our needs. They have actually added functionality that we have asked for .
Read this authenticated review

Feature Scorecard Summary

Course authoring (38)
7.6
Course catalog or library (35)
7.7
Player/Portal (26)
7.9
Learning content (35)
8.2
Mobile friendly (38)
8.4
Progress tracking & certifications (37)
7.8
Assignments (32)
7.6
Compliance management (29)
8.2
Learning administration (31)
8.6
Learning reporting & analytics (33)
7.5
Social learning (20)
6.7

About Bridge

According to the vendor, Bridge by Instructure is an innovative, outcome-focused talent management platform for businesses. Bridge helps companies elevate people, their careers, and the organization with customer-driven solutions—so they can grow and retain a happier workforce.

Bridge does this by developing learning and performance management software that promotes forward-thinking strategies, actionable analytics, and employee and leader development. The company supports continuous innovation and offers white-glove customer service, enabling companies to achieve desired outcomes—like happier, well-trained employees.

Bridge Features

Learning Management Features
Has featureCourse authoring
Has featureCourse catalog or library
Has featurePlayer/Portal
Has featureLearning content
Has featureMobile friendly
Has featureProgress tracking & certifications
Has featureAssignments
Has featureCompliance management
Has featureLearning administration
Has featureLearning reporting & analytics
Has featureeLearning
Has featureAssessments
Has featureLive online learning
Has featureIn-person learning
Has featureMicro-learning
Has featureVideo learning
Has featureeCommerce
Does not have featureAICC-compliant
Has featureSCORM-compliant
Has featureTin Can (xAPI) compliant
Has featureSocial learning

Bridge Integrations

Okta Workforce Identity, OneLogin, Microsoft Azure, Vimeo Live, Vimeo, Ping, Google Apps (SAML), YouTube

Bridge Competitors

Pricing

  • Has featureFree Trial Available?Yes
  • Does not have featureFree or Freemium Version Available?No
  • Has featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?Yes
  • Entry-level set up fee?Required

Bridge Customer Size Distribution

Consumers
0%
Small Businesses (1-50 employees)
25%
Mid-Size Companies (51-500 employees)
60%
Enterprises (> 500 employees)
15%

Bridge Support Options

 Free VersionPaid Version
Phone
Live Chat
Email
Forum/Community
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Social Media
Video Tutorials / Webinar

Bridge Technical Details

Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:No
Supported Countries:NA, LATAM, EMEA, APAC
Supported Languages: Armenian, Czech, Dutch, English (Australia), English (UK), English (US), Estonian, French, French Canadian, German, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Latvian, Lithuanian, Mandarin Chinese, Polish, Portuguese (Brazil), Russian, Spanish, Turkish