Skip to main content
TrustRadius
Dashpivot - By Sitemate

Dashpivot - By Sitemate

Overview

What is Dashpivot - By Sitemate?

The Dashpivot Systems Cloud is an integrated management system designed for built world companies - replacing paper forms, spreadsheets, word docs, PDFs, static folders and clunky apps with a single no code software platform.Via the Dashpivot Systems Cloud, processes and…

Read more
Recent Reviews

TrustRadius Insights

Dashpivot by Sitemate has proven to be a versatile tool for streamlining internal processes and improving efficiency within organizations. …
Continue reading

Game Changer

10 out of 10
June 30, 2022
We were embarking on a large, complex, multi year project that required a one source of truth solution to manage the following processes.
  • Si…
Continue reading

New Dashpivot user

10 out of 10
June 14, 2022
Our site teams use Dashpivot to record Health & Safety checks and QA Sign-Offs which enables us to drastically reduce paperwork. It also …
Continue reading

Great product...

10 out of 10
June 13, 2022
Storage of Safety documents such as SWMs and various safety and quality control-related forms. Dashpivot provides a great means of having …
Continue reading

Very Happy

10 out of 10
May 03, 2022
Going from hard copy papers to the electronic versions of our forms for all onsite Prestarts and permits Road & Tunnel maintenance
Continue reading

Fantastic Cloud-Based Software!

10 out of 10
October 25, 2021
Currently being used as a photo database to track Quality and potential Defects. It has been able to aid in the progress claims period and …
Continue reading
Read all reviews

Popular Features

View all 9 features
  • Records management (12)
    8.5
    85%
  • Content capture & imaging (11)
    8.5
    85%
  • Automated workflows (13)
    8.4
    84%
  • Document management (11)
    8.3
    83%
Return to navigation

Pricing

View all pricing

Starter

$0.00

Cloud
30 day free trial

Standard

$32.00

Cloud
per user

Pro

Custom

Cloud
per user

Entry-level set up fee?

  • Setup fee optional
    Optional
For the latest information on pricing, visithttps://sitemate.com/software/dashpivot…

Offerings

  • Free Trial
  • Free/Freemium Version
  • Premium Consulting/Integration Services
Return to navigation

Features

Enterprise Content Management

Features related to managing business content and transactional content for enterprises.

8.4
Avg 8.2
Return to navigation

Product Details

What is Dashpivot - By Sitemate?

The Dashpivot Systems Cloud is an integrated management system designed for built world companies - replacing paper forms, spreadsheets, word docs, PDFs, static folders and clunky apps with a single no code software platform.

Via the Dashpivot Systems Cloud, processes and procedures across critical business functions including safety management, quality management, asset management, environmental management, commercial and contractual management, and financial management can be streamlined. The platform provides off the shelf systems and instant compliance in these critical business functions, and also provides off-the-shelf apps to streamline individual processes.

Dashpivot is built and maintained by Sitemate, who also build and manage the Sitemate App and the Flowsite Integrations Cloud, both of which integrate with Dashpivot to further streamline information management.

Dashpivot - By Sitemate Features

Enterprise Content Management Features

  • Supported: Content capture & imaging
  • Supported: File sync, storage & archiving
  • Supported: Document management
  • Supported: Records management
  • Supported: Content search & retrieval
  • Supported: Enterprise content collaboration
  • Supported: Security, risk management & information governance
  • Supported: Automated workflows
  • Supported: Mobile support
  • Supported: Integration

Additional Features

  • Supported: Form builder
  • Supported: Analytics and project tracking dashboards

Dashpivot - By Sitemate Screenshots

Screenshot of Digital IMS - Smart forms and documentsScreenshot of Consolidated records with details and meta dataScreenshot of Automated workflowsScreenshot of Real-time analytics and trackingScreenshot of Contactless e-signaturesScreenshot of Forms on mobile, tablet or computer

Dashpivot - By Sitemate Videos

Dashpivot case study - Hunter Mason
Dashpivot case study - CARAS
Dashpivot case study - Ward Civil

Dashpivot - By Sitemate Integrations

Dashpivot - By Sitemate Competitors

Dashpivot - By Sitemate Technical Details

Deployment TypesSoftware as a Service (SaaS), Cloud, or Web-Based
Operating SystemsUnspecified
Mobile ApplicationApple iOS, Android, Mobile Web
Supported CountriesAustralia, New Zealand, Asia, Europe, Middle East, Africa
Supported LanguagesEnglish, customisable forms/documents for other languages

Frequently Asked Questions

SafetyCulture and Damstra Digital Forms are common alternatives for Dashpivot - By Sitemate.

Reviewers rate Mobile support highest, with a score of 8.7.

The most common users of Dashpivot - By Sitemate are from Small Businesses (1-50 employees).
Return to navigation

Comparisons

View all alternatives
Return to navigation

Reviews and Ratings

(36)

Community Insights

TrustRadius Insights are summaries of user sentiment data from TrustRadius reviews and, when necessary, 3rd-party data sources. Have feedback on this content? Let us know!

Dashpivot by Sitemate has proven to be a versatile tool for streamlining internal processes and improving efficiency within organizations. Users have found value in utilizing Dashpivot for a wide range of specific tasks, showcasing its versatility in solving various problems. One of the key benefits is its ability to enable real-time recording of information, making it more useful and meaningful for everyone within the organization. This has resulted in significant time savings, as users can now quickly input information using lists and drop-down boxes instead of handwriting piles of paperwork.

Moreover, Dashpivot solves the problem of lost paperwork by saving all information in the cloud, ensuring easy access at any time. By digitizing quality control systems and eliminating the need for excessive paperwork, users have experienced increased efficiency and improved processes. The software serves as a valuable tool for site inspections, allowing users to capture and report on-site health with pictures. Additionally, Dashpivot's centralized documentation management capability has reduced physical filing and paperwork while improving time efficiency for completing tasks and forms.

In construction projects, Dashpivot has been instrumental in centralizing and streamlining documentation for scaffolding projects, reducing manual paperwork, and improving consistency in following necessary processes. It has also been seamlessly integrated into daily operations of construction companies, providing instant feedback and improving safety compliance. Dashpivot's flexibility extends to large infrastructure construction projects as well, where it eliminates the need for paper-based forms during inspections and monitoring activities.

The software's photo functions are particularly useful for storing evidence of compliance and good practice on-site. Furthermore, Dashpivot accelerates the process of getting materials to the site by allowing users to upload photos, create purchase orders, permits, and manage project-related documents. By primarily serving as a communication tool that tracks progress and quality of works on-site, Dashpivot resolves issues with site reporting while improving timeliness, relevance, and the ability to track the status of works.

Customers have also benefited from Dashpivot's accessibility, as they can track progress and sign off on documents within the system. This has helped eliminate paperwork in the field by digitizing forms and enabling electronic signatures. Dashpivot's portability, with the ability to be used on tablets or mobile devices in the field or on laptops in the office, enhances its usability. Beyond documenting daily activities on site, users have found value in utilizing Dashpivot for staff management, storage of safety documents, quality control-related forms, and project-specific documentation.

Overall, Dashpivot has revolutionized processes across various industries by offering a comprehensive solution that addresses numerous

User-Friendly Interface: Many users have praised the user-friendly interface of Dashpivot, with several stating that it is incredibly easy to set up and use. They appreciate its intuitive nature, which makes it straightforward for even beginners to navigate and operate efficiently.

Phenomenal Customer Support: The outstanding customer support provided by Dashpivot has consistently been commended by users. They have expressed their appreciation for the responsiveness, reliability, and helpfulness of the support team. Users value having various channels such as phone, email, and online chat available to easily reach out for assistance.

Easy-to-Follow Instructional Videos: Users find the inclusion of easy-to-follow instructional videos in Dashpivot to be highly valuable. These videos have saved them time and effort during the learning process, allowing them to quickly understand the software's features and functionalities. The availability of these resources aids in their understanding and utilization of Dashpivot.

Lack of Advanced Analytics: Some users have expressed dissatisfaction with the analytics capabilities of Dashpivot, describing them as basic and limited. They suggest the addition of more advanced features, such as formulas across tables, to enhance the functionality and data analysis capabilities.

Inability to Delete Forms: Reviewers have noted that there is currently no option to delete forms once they have been started in the app by field users. While this feature is said to be in development, its absence can be frustrating for users who may want to remove or correct erroneous entries.

Waiting List for Feature Development: Users mention that if desired features are not already part of the platform, there can be a waiting list for their development. This delay can be a drawback for those who urgently need specific features implemented, as it may require them to wait before being able to fully utilize the software's capabilities.

Users commonly recommend Dashpivot for its ease of use and suitability for people with limited computer skills. They suggest trying Dashpivot for managing and tracking construction works, creating forms and reports, and transferring them to other subcontractors and clients. Users also praise Dashpivot for effectively meeting their documentation needs in safety, environmental, quality, and administration aspects of their Civil Engineering business management system. Furthermore, users recommend Dashpivot as the best software for monitoring WHS and commercial records. They appreciate the proactive team and high-quality support provided by Dashpivot. Users also highlight the constant improvements and responsiveness to user feedback as reasons to recommend using Dashpivot. Additionally, users suggest utilizing the trial period to verify the solid investment in Dashpivot.

Attribute Ratings

Reviews

(1-25 of 25)
Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
I use Dashpivot for all of my onsite auditing needs. It is a fantastic and simple tool to use. It is very easy to clone or create new templates and updates are always being added to make the process even smoother. The ability to add photos and mark-up the photos is one of these improvements.
Nabeel Farook | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
We have used Dashpivot to digitise our entire quality control system. Dashpivot has helped us replace all our paperwork through the inspection process and the same can now be done by our quality control team with the use of the Dashpivot app on their mobile phones. This has helped save us a lot of time filling up reports and has made the entire process more efficient.
June 30, 2022

Game Changer

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
We were embarking on a large, complex, multi year project that required a one source of truth solution to manage the following processes.
  • Site Safety Documentation
  • Employee toolbox meetings
  • Employee and Plant pre-starts
  • QA inspection reports
  • Daily Site Diary reports
Through the use of Dashpivot at the head end and the Sitemate app in the field by our workers, it has provided us with data that is easy to search and most importantly, easy to use.
ahmed kamal abdou | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
manage all the project photos & report online in one place administration can follow up on the work progress easily record and manage site meetings preparation of weekly work progress report and observation report flow the work observation with contractor every site visit managing projects report
June 14, 2022

New Dashpivot user

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Our site teams use Dashpivot to record Health & Safety checks and QA Sign-Offs which enables us to drastically reduce paperwork. It also allows us to carry out checks and progress from head office without the need to wade through paperwork on-site.
June 13, 2022

Great product...

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Storage of Safety documents such as SWMs and various safety and quality control-related forms. Dashpivot provides a great means of having all our forms on an easily accessible and interactive platform that allows great field-based usage. Company-specific templates are easy to create and edit and the app works very well on our smartphones.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
It is used to manage our quality management system digitally as well as all other important processes or information related to the daily functioning of the business. It has reduced physical filing and paperwork. It has improved time efficiency when completing tasks/forms/work instructions. It has created a safe online space for our information to be stored that can be easily accessed when required. Being a company with a small workforce allows management to stay up to date with the daily functions of the business more easily.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
I use Dashpivot to help scale our business by using it for onsite forms such as daily diaries, site reviews, etc. I also use it for projects for important documents such as meeting minutes, project reviews, sub information, compliance, etc. I have also started using it for staff management as well such as site inductions and reviews.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
Dashpivot is used on our project for basically everything. This includes Signing in, Signing out, Tickets and Licenses, Permit raising and issuing, Defect management, quality assurance checklists, auditing, managing photos, compiling punch lists, even undertaking audits. The portability of the system is key to the team using it in the field with a tablet or their mobile device and in the office via their laptop. Additionally, our customer has access and they can quickly see progress and even sign off documents.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Currently being used as a photo database to track Quality and potential Defects. It has been able to aid in the progress claims period and constructability discussions with the design team. Switching to a cloud-based solution has eliminated the need for tedious administrative work in the organization and tracking of Quality related items.
Rhoda Malia | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Dashpivot by Sitemate is being used in my organization to centralize and streamline all of the necessary documentation required for our scaffolding projects on construction sites. It's being used across the whole organization. It has helped reduce manual paperwork, it's easier to manage multiple teams and we're finding that our employees are following the necessary processes a lot more consistently too.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
We are slowly switching from a paper WHS management system to Dashpivot system across our building sites. The system is being used currently on two sites as we adjust to the new way. We are slowly building our new templates and adjusting them on site to suit the local circumstances. Already we can see the differences in the way we operate on site as a benefit in time saving and the ease to capture the daily activity on site.
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
We implemented Dashpivot into the daily operations of our construction company. It has helped us to cut down on written paperwork and provide instant feedback from our site teams on daily work, compliance, and safety. The teams onsite have appreciated not lugging around carbon copy books and other documentation they now have available on their tablets. We have also been able to use the data to analyze our operations and improve productivity and efficiency in our business.
Sandeep Goenka | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
We manage communal areas of apartment blocks and use Dashpivot for site inspections and site setup. Dashpivot allows us to efficiently capture the health of sites from visual inspections and report back to our clients with pictures. Our team loves using it, as they can use Dashpivot whilst on-site to capture and report. Our clients love Dashpivot reports because they get timely reports on their properties.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
The Environment team that I am part of mainly uses Dashpivot for inspections and monitoring on a large infrastructure construction project. Compliance with our various construction management plans requires weekly inspections and monitoring of sites to be undertaken, and Dashpivot allows us to access all our inspection and monitoring forms on-site, removing the need for paper-based forms.

We also use Dashpivot's photo functions to store evidence of compliance and good practice on site. Being able to tag each photo by team and a few keywords allows us to have a database of photos that is easily searched to find evidence of compliance or good practice.
December 31, 2019

Effortless Inspections

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Dashpivot is used as a record-keeping and tracking analytics program to store and report on the requirements each of the teams using it has. Some teams primarily use it for photo storage, others use it's easily customized workflows to perform inspections or record data. It is currently used on more than one project across the organization. Due to how easily workflows and templates can be set up to suit each individual team's needs, Dashpivot is primarily used when there is a work task or problem which either can't be resolved using current systems or is made much easier by Dashpivot.
Lyndall Dordevic, JP | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Dashpivot is being used across our entire organization. It was originally going to be used for Site Diaries only, but once we found how simple it was to set up and use, we added our office staff and started using it for all internal processes too. We have even found innovative ways to use it for specific tasks. By having everything "live" we can see that things that need to be done every day, are actually being done, rather than being left until the end of the week. This way the information being recorded is accurate because it is being done in real-time, everyone within the organization can access the information immediately, which also makes the recorded data more useful and meaningful. It is also saving tonnes of time. Being able to use lists and drop-down boxes rather than hand writing piles of information, allows once laborious tasks to be done in a fraction of the time. Another big problem solved, is that all this information is saved in the cloud and cannot get 'lost' under a pile of paperwork. We can access it at any time, at the touch of a button.
Cema Talei | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Currently, the Dashpivot app is being used for reporting on the work progress for our Ministry's capital projects that we have ongoing now. The Dashpivot app is currently only used by the Engineering department where certain technical staffs are assigned as Clerk of Works for each capital project we undertake. Dashpivot has helped improve our department timelines in terms of reporting and keeping track of work progress whilst having all the administrators in the loop if any issues should arise.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Dashpivot is being used across the project. We use it for uploading photo's, creating purchase orders and permits. Dashpivot has sped up the process for getting materials to the site, signing of the permit for a remote location and it gives management a way of being able to see what is going on onsite without having to leave the office. With the workflow function, everyone can see how far there purchase or permit has progressed and who is needed to complete the task so that there is better productivity onsite and removing the problem of lost paperwork.
Joel Lidden | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
In my experience, Dashpivot - By Sitemate is primarily used as a tool to communicate between people responsible for conducting QA checks with the Project Director or other person responsible within the Department. It's a tool for, amongst other things, tracking the progress and quality of works on site and communicating this in a trackable manner. This tool has addressed the issues we've experienced with site reporting with respect to timeliness, quality, relevance and the ability to track the status of works.

Josefa Nawai | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Dashpivot is being used by our organization to track and monitor the implementation of coastal and riverbank protection projects. Currently, it is being used by the Engineering department of the organization. The software has helped us have faster and better access to daily construction records onsite. It has enabled the organization to effectively track the progress of multiple projects at once.
Rogan De Sousa | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
We are currently using Dashpivot at Branch level and with the possibility of expanding it nationally. Dashpivot has helped get all the safety documents and project information to site personnel instantly to complete the project. Dashpivot has also helped with retaining the forms that once got lost onsite.
Hans Brahim | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
Dash Pivot assists my team in communication and reporting at Northconnex Project (Construction and Completion Team). Working a tunneling project requires clear communication particularly when the paving operation is between day shift and night shift crews. Dashpivot has also been very helpful to record defect photos and discussion during the defect walks. The process is very simple by uploading photos and comments prior to distributing them to all relevant personnel.
Return to navigation