FollowUp CRM Reviews

18 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 9.6 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Manage this listing

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-12 of 12)

Robert Foreman | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 10, 2018

The Best CRM

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

I really like being able to email and text within the same ecosystem. You can create email templates to put prospects in different campaigns. Text notification when prospects engage is critical for sales: since converting to FUB, I feel like I am always on top of my clients, communicating better than I ever have.
Read Robert Foreman's full review
Betsy Young | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 04, 2017

FollowUp Power helps us make sure that no potential client "falls through the cracks"!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

One of the best things about FollowUp Power is that we can mark things for follow-up several months down the line, which we frequently have a need for since many of our clients are seasonal. For example, we'll get started working with them while they're here in Florida for the winter, then they'll head back north in the spring and not want to hear from us again until they return in the fall. With FollowUp Power, we can then mark them for follow up in the future rather than to have to somehow remember to contact them in the future.
Read Betsy Young's full review
Doug Peek | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 02, 2015

Great Tracking Program

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

I believe that what we are using the program for it is well suited. We have a multiple locations with sales people at each location. FollowUp Power CRM allows our corporate office to obtain vital sales information as soon as it is entered by each individual salesperson.

1. Does your company have several offices with sales people in each office?
2. How is the sales information accumulated currently?
3.What do you like/dislike about the current way individual sales data is accumulated?
Read Doug Peek's full review
Eric Sutterfield | TrustRadius Reviewer
September 28, 2015

Working for what we need!

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

FollowUp Power CRM seems to be a good way to track our bids, contract amounts, and final payments. It does not to my knowledge let us track job cost within the jobs, but does allow the user to keep the jobs updated and in front of them daily which should result in a job management.
Read Eric Sutterfield's full review
Segun Jimi-Salami | TrustRadius Reviewer
September 28, 2015

UX FollowUp Power

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

FollowUp Power CRM is very effective in keeping an orderly pipeline especially in establishments that have a lot of moving parts where members don't have the luxury of seeing each other on a daily basis. With proper use by its users, this platform has the ability to keep everyone on the same page.
Read Segun Jimi-Salami's full review
Tom Baker | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 09, 2015

FollowUp Works

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

The instructor was very helpful when he set up FollowUp Power CRM for Construction and he walked me through step by step and after working with it I can see the benefits and how it will help me track my daily activities on my jobs.
Read Tom Baker's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 14, 2015

You need to be using FollowUp Power CRM!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

FollowUp Power CRM for Construction is perfect for managing sales clients in the construction field. It is very easy to learn how to use. By inputing a little bit of information, you get a large reward from the program in terms of how it tracks sales and sets goals to meet.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
September 28, 2015

Great start, but almost too many options

Score 5 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

Recommended for any avenue where quotes and estimates are sent to a large number of employees. An area where an employee should contact a potential client to render service. It is also a great simple follow up program to track how employees are doing in-house in terms of sales and returned calls.
Read this authenticated review

FollowUp CRM Scorecard Summary

Feature Scorecard Summary

Customer data management / contact management (12)
10.0
Workflow management (10)
10.0
Territory management (8)
6.1
Opportunity management (10)
10.0
Integration with email client (e.g., Outlook or Gmail) (8)
10.0
Contract management (10)
10.0
Quote & order management (6)
8.9
Interaction tracking (9)
10.0
Channel / partner relationship management (7)
7.2
Case management (8)
10.0
Call center management (5)
10.0
Help desk management (6)
10.0
Lead management (8)
10.0
Email marketing (5)
10.0
Task management (10)
10.0
Billing and invoicing management (3)
8.4
Reporting (9)
10.0
Forecasting (6)
9.0
Pipeline visualization (9)
10.0
Customizable reports (9)
10.0
Custom fields (7)
10.0
Custom objects (4)
9.0
Scripting environment (5)
10.0
API for custom integration (4)
10.0
Single sign-on capability (8)
10.0
Role-based user permissions (7)
10.0
Social data (3)
10.0
Social engagement (2)
10.0
Marketing automation (3)
10.0
Compensation management (2)
5.5
Mobile access (4)
10.0

About FollowUp CRM

Followup CRM is a cloud-based construction CRM software that measures and streamlines the entire sales process. The vendor says that companies that properly implement the complete system have seen a sales growth of 60% to 80% within the first 2 years. Features include Pipeline, GP reports, quotas, closing ratios, workflow coordination for Estimating and Followup Activity.

FollowUp CRM Competitors

Cosential, Buildertrend, Salesforce

FollowUp CRM Technical Details

Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:No