Kenshoo (formerly Kenshoo Infinity Suite) Reviews

27 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 6.0 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Learn how we help vendors

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-13 of 13)

Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why.
January 21, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 6 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Kenshoo took a percentage of our budget for its tool.
  • We saved time and resources not having to manually create url.
Read this authenticated review
September 13, 2017
Eamonn Kelly | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Ability to manage multiple external campaigns from one source has saved time.
  • Reports are easier to generate for many campaigns in different [search] engines.
  • Fee is lower than some competitors.
Read Eamonn Kelly's full review
December 18, 2014
Matt Howarth | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Kenshoo Search was able to significantly increase our search marketing analyst's time management efficiency. By utilizing Kenshoo Search's bid policies, he was able to save 5+ hours per week that would have normally been spent on manual bid optimization.
  • Kenshoo Search allowed us to better understand our conversion funnel from beginning to end. This helped us gather insights that we wouldn't have been able to attain without Kenshoo Search, make optimizations based off those learnings, and ultimately help improve ROI.
  • Kenshoo Search has not always been fast to incorporate new features from Google Adwords and/or Microsoft BingAds into their services. I would consider these missed opportunities to improve ROI.
Read Matt Howarth's full review
April 18, 2017
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 6 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • ROI is harder to track due to reporting/column & time frame default tech in my humble opinion but generally better results when compared to other products
  • Since the interface is difficult to navigate and paid search is a reactive medium, can produce barriers to change.
Read this authenticated review
February 08, 2017
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 5 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Kenshoo helps us achieve our client's target ROI as their bidding algorithm seems to be more sophisticated than what we've seen with competing products such as Marin and DoubleClick.
  • Cross Platform tests have been conducted (on a smaller scale) to assess ease of management and ROAS driven by automated bid policies between Kenshoo, Marin, and DS. Kenshoo provided the best net positive ROAS results but scored less favorably in terms of ease of use/user adoption.
Read this authenticated review
February 02, 2017
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Kenshoo has been a major part of driving client success at our company. When our clients succeed, we succeed.
Read this authenticated review
February 02, 2017
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 3 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • The fee to use the program is much higher than the value we get out of it.
Read this authenticated review
October 27, 2015
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 1 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Kenshoo's budget management over paced our accounts. This decreased our ROI because the months were front loaded, and it did not give us an opportunity to gain leads throughout the month.
  • Prior to using Kenshoo we divided spend 80/20 between Google and Bing because it helped increase our conversion rate. Once switching to Kenshoo it not stick to the ratio, which decreased our monthly leads.
  • If your tracking is setup properly there are bid strategies that can bid towards your desired ROI for the month once conversions are integrated.
Read this authenticated review
August 05, 2014
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 6 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • A decrease (over time, took approximately 3months) in ETS. Expense to Sales ration prior to Kenshoo social was about 43% through our social channel. About 3-4months after implementation, ETS came down to 30%. As a benchmark, search engine marketing ETS is sub 20%. This shows how difficult DR through social is.
  • Increased employee efficiency. The editor tool really allowed us to pump out more ad units and targets. We saw an immediate impact here against using the Facebook UI. This one is a no brainer, you will see an impact.
  • Better tracking. We had never seen accurate cross channel attribution. We had tried it through a number of products (Omni, ugh, never use) and didn't see the results. Kenshoo Social gave us an accurate run down of cross channel use.
Read this authenticated review

Kenshoo (formerly Kenshoo Infinity Suite) Scorecard Summary

Feature Scorecard Summary

Data Transfer (7)
7.0
DSP integration (3)
5.2
Ad campaign creation (8)
7.0
Ad deployment (8)
6.0
Display advertising (7)
5.0
Ad display and retargeting segmentation (7)
5.0
Sequence targeting (6)
5.1
Ad dashboards (9)
6.0
Ad performance reports (9)
7.0
Ad conversion tracking (9)
6.0
Ad attribution reporting (8)
6.0
Cross-channel ad management (7)
5.0
Ad forecasting and optimization (8)
6.0

What is Kenshoo (formerly Kenshoo Infinity Suite)?

Kenshoo Infinity Suite is a cross-channel advertising solution for search marketing, social media and online advertising. The product aims to give advertisers and agencies the control and automation needed to make better investment decisions across search marketing and online advertising.

Kenshoo (formerly Kenshoo Infinity Suite) Features

Has featureAdvanced Algorithms
Has featureWorkflow Automation
Has featureAutomated Execution
Has featureBulk Management

Kenshoo (formerly Kenshoo Infinity Suite) Competitors

Marin Software, DS3, Adobe

Kenshoo (formerly Kenshoo Infinity Suite) Pricing

  • Does not have featureFree Trial Available?No
  • Does not have featureFree or Freemium Version Available?No
  • Does not have featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?No
  • Entry-level set up fee?Required
EditionPricing DetailsTerms
Kenshoo$10,000Starting Price

Kenshoo (formerly Kenshoo Infinity Suite) Support Options

 Paid Version
Phone
Live Chat
Email
Forum/Community
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Social Media
Video Tutorials / Webinar

Kenshoo (formerly Kenshoo Infinity Suite) Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:No