eGrabber LeadGrabber Pro Reviews

12 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 7.8 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Manage this listing

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-12 of 12)

Megan Demoret | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 13, 2020

Generating a cold call List from LinkedIn is finally possible with eGrabber LeadGrabber Pro!

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Pros and Cons

  • I am able to run a search for leads, and let eGrabber LeadGrabber Pro fill in the blanks for me. This allows me to multi-task and work on something else while eGrabber is working in the background.
  • I can grab a list and then make selections of which contacts I want additional information for. This helps to ensure that I'm not wasting credits or pulling information of names I recognize as customers of ours.
  • I'd like to be able to grab more than 25 contacts at a time, although I understand it's probably there to protect me from using up all my credits at once.
  • In every grab of 25 I pull, there are always a few that I will have to find the phone number for, usually this is due to the geography listing on the LinkedIn side. For example, often times a contact will be listed as located in the Greater New York City Area, but they are really located in NJ so eGrabber can't find the phone number because they are searching in the wrong state.
Read Megan Demoret's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 05, 2019

Good in Theory, Not in Practice

Score 3 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Pros and Cons

  • Generating lists of contacts that could then be easily exported to Excel.
  • Allows research into specific contacts.
  • The pricing plan for the software charges for each contact pulled.
  • The UI is incredibly clunky and outdated.
  • Information from contacts is not always accurate and the success rate for retrieving accurate emails was low.
Read this authenticated review
Jon Langford | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 12, 2018

LeadGrabber Pro - Source New Prospect Contacts & Details in Bulk with Automated Web Crawling Software

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Pros and Cons

  • Identify new contacts
  • Build lists of new contacts using LinkedIn, ZoomInfo or similar sites
  • Gain new contacts in bulk in a cost-effective manner
  • Adding the ability to search for contact details based on a general job title and company alone
  • Adding an online website that syncs with the tool that could function similar to a CRM
Read Jon Langford's full review
Bill Greene | TrustRadius Reviewer
June 25, 2018

eGrabber LeadGrabber is well worth grabbing.

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Pros and Cons

  • Look up and filter leads in LinkedIn, then find their contact information, download and import into your database.
  • It works as represented.
  • Some simple step-by-step instructions would be helpful. They may exist, possibly on their web site, but I haven't been offered them.
Read Bill Greene's full review
John Trumbull | TrustRadius Reviewer
September 28, 2018

LeadGrabber Pro saves lives

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Pros and Cons

  • Walk-away functionality: just click on the "Grab" button, and a list is automatically built for you
  • Appends email addresses to contacts -- via automated LinkedIn and Google searches
  • Verifies email addresses, and provides a rating on the accuracy / deliverability of each email address
  • The Auto-Split function is not perfect ... for splitting large searches into smaller jobs.
  • Occasionally I encounter something trivial that does not work, but eGrabber Tech Support is very responsive, and they issue a patch, within a day or two of my complaint.
Read John Trumbull's full review
Tallin Johnson | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 03, 2017

LeadGrabber Pro - The Most Effective Tool For B2B Prospecting

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Pros and Cons

  • LeadGrabber Pro is a great lead generation tool. If you know who you want to target, you find people on Linkedin that meets your specific targeting and then capture their business contact information. This information can then be used to send emails or make calls to these contacts.
  • In addition to getting their email/phone number, we are able to capture other important information like their twitter id. This information can be used to better target prospects on social media as well.
  • Leadgrabber has offered excellent support whenever issues have arrived with the system. Though there hasn't been many issues, whenever there has been an issue, their support team has always replied in a timely manner and has also fixed all issues quickly and effectively.
  • Sometimes there are updates in the Linkedin interface which affect how we can search for these prospects through Linkedin. The support team has always been very responsive to help us understand how to better prospect when these updates occur, but maybe receiving an email or some kind of notification in advance would better help us anticipate these changes.
Read Tallin Johnson's full review
Joseph Tinnerello | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 04, 2015

Excellent Software

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Pros and Cons

  • Grabs names, email addresses and phone numbers of targeted leads
  • Rates the quality of the data
  • Is much faster and more accurate than anything I can do manually
  • Allows us to reach specific targets with email with greater frequency, accuracy and in specific niche groups
  • Make the software easier to use to gather information from sources other than Linkedin
Read Joseph Tinnerello's full review
Nate Nead | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 04, 2015

LeadGrabber review

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Pros and Cons

  • Does the job.
  • I am able to export data in the way I want.
  • Too many features. It could be greatly simplified.
  • Paying for more AutoNexts when I already paid $4K for the product was excessive.
Read Nate Nead's full review

Feature Scorecard Summary

Advanced search (7)
5.7
Identification of new leads (11)
7.2
List quality (11)
7.6
List upload/download (11)
7.9
Ideal customer targeting (11)
8.1
Load time/data access (8)
6.4
Contact information (12)
7.0
Company information (8)
5.2
Industry information (8)
5.2
Lead qualification process (6)
4.0
Smart lists and recommendations (4)
6.3
Salesforce integration (5)
7.8
Company/business profiles (5)
3.2
Alerts and reminders (3)
8.3
Data hygiene (4)
9.2
Automatic data refresh (3)
8.3
Tags (3)
8.3
Filters and segmentation (5)
7.9
Sales email templates (2)
10.0
Append emails to records (6)
8.7

About eGrabber LeadGrabber Pro

eGrabber's LeadGrabber Pro is a B2B Sales Intelligence tool which can be used to Build a List of prospective clients from professional networking sites.

The tool captures new contacts from online directories as well as professional and social networking sites. LeadGrabber extracts contact information from these websites in a single click, including name, job title, email address, company, phone, etc. and stores these values in a spreadsheet format.

But, contacts found online typically lack business email addresses and phone numbers. LeadGrabber appends missing email IDs and phone numbers, which the vendor says can speed up prospecting. The software finds this data using real-time searches on the Internet.

LeadGrabber directly transfers prospect lists to Salesforce.com, PCRecruiter (PCR), ACT!, Excel and Outlook. It also supports CSV format for automatic export of contacts to Bullhorn, Lotus Organizer, Jigsaw etc.

For More Details visit : https://www.egrabber.com/leadgrabberpro/

For Free Trial Download : https://www.egrabber.com/leadgrabberpro/trial.html

Categories:  Sales Intelligence

eGrabber LeadGrabber Pro Features

Prospecting Features
Does not have featureAdvanced search
Does not have featureWeb browser extension
Has featureIdentification of new leads
Has featureList quality
Has featureEmail contacts
Does not have featureDirect dial contacts
Has featureList upload/download
Has featureIdeal customer targeting
Does not have featureLinkedIn integration
Does not have featureData.com integration
Does not have featureLoad time/data access
Does not have featureReverse IP lookup
Sales Intelligence Data Standards Features
Has featureContact information
Does not have featureCompany information
Does not have featureIndustry information
Data Augmentation & Lead Qualification Features
Does not have featureLead qualification process
Does not have featureSmart lists and recommendations
Has featureSalesforce integration
Does not have featureCompany/business profiles
Does not have featureNews updates
Does not have featureWeb traffic insights
Does not have featureProspect tracking/following
Does not have featureAlerts and reminders
Does not have featureData hygiene
Does not have featureAutomatic data refresh
Does not have featureTags
Does not have featureFilters and segmentation
Does not have featureNotes
Does not have featureSalesforce opportunity creation
Has featureAbility to append contact, lead, and account level data
Sales Intelligence Email Features Features
Does not have featureAutomated initial emails
Does not have featureSales email templates
Does not have featureSales landing pages
Does not have featureEngagement tracking
Does not have featureAppend emails to records
Does not have featureGmail integration
Does not have featureExchange integration
Does not have featureMarketing automation integration
Additional Features
Has featureCaptures Online Contacts
Has featureFinds missing Email, Phone Contact Information
Has featureExports lists to CRM / ATS

eGrabber LeadGrabber Pro Screenshots

eGrabber LeadGrabber Pro Integrations

eGrabber LeadGrabber Pro Competitors

SalesLoft, Hoover's (Legacy), Social123

Pricing

  • Has featureFree Trial Available?Yes
  • Does not have featureFree or Freemium Version Available?No
  • Has featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?Yes
  • Entry-level set up fee?No

eGrabber LeadGrabber Pro Support Options

 Free VersionPaid Version
Phone
Live Chat
Email
Forum/Community
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Social Media
Video Tutorials / Webinar

eGrabber LeadGrabber Pro Technical Details

Deployment Types:On-premise
Operating Systems: Windows
Mobile Application:No