ZoomInfo Reviews

<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring#question3' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>Customer Verified: Read more.</a>
396 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.3 out of 101

Do you work for this company?

TrustRadius Top Rated for 2019

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Reviews (1-25 of 193)

Patrick Cormier profile photo
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
ZoomInfo is being used daily by our organization. The teams that currently use Zoom Info are our sales development reps, account executives, account managers, and the customer success team. All of these teams are sales focused. From the time a new lead comes in, ZoomInfo is used for data improvement and appending. It provides contact information, industry and address information which is crucial to our sales processes.
  • Provides Great Contact Information.
  • Industry information is crucial for our SDR team that cover specific verticals.
  • Ability to import new accounts using browser extension.
  • Employee range information seems to differ from LinkedIn frequently.
  • The browser extension is a bit bulky.
  • Job titles could use more frequent updating.
ZoomInfo is well suited to provide any additional necessary company and people information that a sales team would need in order to be successful. It should not be treated as an end all be all when assigning leads or moving prospects through the pipeline. Some additional due diligence should be expected to make sure things are correct.
Read Patrick Cormier's full review
alim mukhida profile photo
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
ZoomInfo is currently being used by our outbound and inbound sales teams here at Hootsuite. It is being primarily used by the sales department and has plans to be rolled out across the entire company. This allows our sales teams prospect further into organizations that are interested in buying our product as well as cold reach out to organizations that we think might be a good fit.
  • ZoomInfo allows you to download quickly a lot of leads at once
  • Accurate personal information for companies and prospects
  • Easy to use interface
  • At times ZoomInfo lags when starting up and requires a restart
  • Personal email or contact numbers, not work are at times inaccurate
  • ZoomInfo randomly crashes at times but very infrequently
ZoomInfo has allowed us to successfully launch out the Outbound team with a prospecting tool. We have identified key verticals and industries that we have built out strategic cadences for and this tool allows us to execute these sales campaigns. For our Inbound team, we are able to further prospect into accounts that have expressed interest in purchasing Hootsuite.
Read alim mukhida's full review
Pete Otero profile photo
October 01, 2019

ZoomInfo Review

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
It is being used on an individual level, and you can request access. Mostly business development uses the tool with the exception of some salespeople.
  • Integration to SFDC.
  • Visibility into all social media for the prospect.
  • Better search functionality.
  • Up to date info - You have to change filters and make sure you are only searching for the last 6 months. If you don't, then your data is dated.
  • Creat a better way to create filters when searching.
ZoomInfo is well-suited for email campaigns, pulling in large data, and getting contact info. It is great if you are using a tool like Salesloft and SFDC. If you are using all three, the tool is pretty powerful due to its ability to pull data in and push it out to something like Salesloft.
Read Pete Otero's full review
Asif Ismail profile photo
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
ZoomInfo is being used by a specific business unit for the exampale Sales and Marketing unit in my organization not by the whole organization.
ZoomInfo is solving business problems like it helps us to find the right business email of target contact, right direct number of particular contacts, build target companies list from specific geography, and these all are for Sales and Marketing needs. ZoomInfo also helps our business to understand the target market with the help of their reports and dashboards.
  • ZoomInfo is doing well in providing direct business number of particular contacts and there numbers are very much accurate.
  • ZoomInfo is also doing well in providing business email IDs if target accounts and contacts which is very useful for cold email and they get it updated regularly.
  • ZoomInfo also provides a chrome extension called Reachout and this is very use full tool and I think in this area Zoominfo is doing really well.
  • ZoomInfo's new technology search filter is very hard to use and I think in this area they need to improve.
  • ZoomInfo is updating all the records after 6 months and I think they need to improve this time and start doing it after 3 months.
  • ZoomInfo is very useful for North America database but not very useful for UAE database so I think the need to improve their UAE database.
Well Suited: ZoomInfo is well suited when it comes to advance filter. With the help of its advance filter we get amazing databases out of it.
Less appropriate: When it comes to finding out data from the UAE region, ZoomInfo becomes less appropriate. They don't have a huge and rich amount of a database for the UAE region.
Read Asif Ismail's full review
Ruth Deckard profile photo
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use ZoomInfo in much of our prospecting initiatives and account selections. It helps us to find the right companies and the right people within those companies to connect with. It integrates with our Salesforce CRM, making it super efficient and useful. The ReachOut extension allows me to be easily pull in the right contacts from a company right from their website or LinkedIn and import easily into our CRM (Salesforce) and Sales Automation (SalesLoft).
  • Up to date contacts are easy to find.
  • The ReachOut Extension is my go to to find additional people to prospect to and import into our systems.
  • It's easy to see who has already been imported and who has not.
  • When credits run out, it would be great to know who the contact is in our company to be able to add more. It's frustrating to find contacts to import and not be able to because we run out.
  • Sometimes the company doesn't match the contact.
ZoomInfo is great for any team (such as Business Development Reps, Sales Development Reps, Account Executives, Account Managers, etc.) who are responsible for prospecting or understanding who does what at a particular organization. Things change so much from organization to organization, so ZoomInfo helps us stay relevant and efficient in our outreach.
Read Ruth Deckard's full review
William Houck profile photo
November 12, 2019

ZoomInfo Review

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
ZoomInfo is being used by our SDR team to find direct dials and emails of prospects. It has saved us a lot of time from having to go through an automated phone line or gatekeeper.
  • Providing direct dials versus HQ phone numbers.
  • Providing accurate and up-to-date information.
  • It's easy to navigate with an intuitive UI.
  • Ability to enrich excel sheets of prospect withs contact info.
  • Great for finding contact info but not as great for finding leads. We still have to use LinkedIn to find prospects and then use zoom to pull their info.
ZoomInfo is well suited for SDR's to use during cold outreach. It is also well-suited for marketing to gather contact info for marketing and email campaigns.
Read William Houck's full review
Anshumali Mishra profile photo
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
ZoomInfo is being used by a specific department here. Mainly Sales & Marketing teams use it. Before ZoomInfo we used it to mine data and getting direct phone numbers & emails was a tough job for the team. We got in touch with them and got the product for a week trial. We found the product useful as it solved our problem of getting direct contact information of the contacts.
  • One the pros is that we get direct numbers for all contacts and the accuracy is good.
  • Secondly we can also create a list there using different predefined categories. It definitely helps if we need the data immediately for any specific reason.
  • Thirdly all the data is on cloud and can be accessed at any location or time just by the right credentials.
  • The cost is too much and small organizations will have difficulty owning it.
  • Data accuracy can be increased. Currently around 80-90% data is accurate.
  • Support is good but sometimes takes time for any issue.
It will definitely help medium or big organizations but small organizations may not get it due to cost constraints. There is a low-cost version also but it doesn't help with downloading or exporting of data. A suggestion that there should be a clickable link by the contact where if anybody gets the wrong data then he can report it. By doing that the accuracy of data can be improved.
Read Anshumali Mishra's full review
Veronica Hugh profile photo
June 20, 2019

ZoomInfo Review

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use ZoomInfo to target specific accounts and generating new prospecting within specific criteria.
  • ZoomInfo allows you to filter broadly or narrowly to provide you with exactly what you are looking for.
  • The Chrome add in "Reach Out" is an invaluable tool for our team
  • ZoomInfo helps clean up our existing data in our CRM
  • Industries aren't always specific enough
  • Searches seem to not always save correctly
  • Doesn't have integrations with less popular CRM's
ZoomInfo is suitable in most industries and is more robust than other sources. The struggle is the data isn't always accurate due to people switching jobs and the system not being manually researched, but the main phone number is accurate and it provides you with enough information to get into an organization and then you may need to do leg work to find the correct contact.
Read Veronica Hugh's full review
Premnath R profile photo
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
I'm from Business Development ( Sales ), and I use ZoomInfo every day. It's only with ZoomInfo that I will reach out to clients. In my team, we have 6 members, and each user has a different account that they also use regularly. Personally, I like ZoomInfo, and I have recommended it to my team to subscribe. Compared to DiscoverOrg or some other tools, ZoomInfo is user-friendly, but we still face some issues. ZoomInfo provides more contact details for US Customers details, but we also target both Europe. We have only a few top-rated European companies in ZoomInfo that get updated. The second thing is that if we do an email campaign, say for 100 users, at least 35-40% will get bounced back. The third thing is that some clients have mentioned that they prefer a direct number, but when we do cold calling it's still a board number, and most of the decision makers or recently joined people are not updated. These are the challenges we are facing with it.
  • For doing email campaigns, it supports me well.
  • For exporting the contacts it works well.
  • It shows correct revenue details and the max employee details to reach out.
  • It's a good tool for a salesperson.
  • Reach out 2.0 is integrated through Linkedin, which is user-friendly.
  • Reaching out to US-based companies is easy.
  • The updated contact details for European clients work well.
  • Saved Searches is a good option.
  • Each and every segment helps us to identify different companies & different locations.
  • Some of the important clients' email ids are missing.
  • It has mentioned direct phone numbers, but some of our clients still see board numbers.
  • If the clients moved to different companies it needs to be updated. Some client details still show in the previous company.
  • Compared to other tools, ZoomInfo is a bit costly I believe.
  • Uploading more European companies into ZoomInfo would help us.
  • Recently joined employees, or those with work experience for more than 6 months with the current company, need to be updated.
ZoomInfo is a well-suited and great support tool for a salesperson. It helps to identify the right people to get business, and the integration with Linkedin is an added plus.
Read Premnath R's full review
Dale Honeycutt profile photo
May 27, 2019

Zoom Zoom Zoominfo

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Sales development is using ZoomInfo to find contact information for leads.
  • Direct phone numbers
  • ZoomInfo Chrome extension pulling instant contact info
  • Customer support
  • The layout is easy to read
  • More up-to-date contact info (I always have to double check a contact is still with a company).
  • Sometimes the website and the Chrome extension can be slow.
  • Whenever I am exporting a lot of checks, if I click the wrong button or link by accident, every contact I checked will be unchecked, and I have to start my entire process over again.
ZoomInfo is definitely necessary for initial research on a company/contact. I use it to pull contacts from companies on people that I plan on reaching out to that have a title suitable to our product. Without it, I wouldn't have any contacts to reach out to. It is less appropriate if prospecting isn't an everyday duty like in engineering or marketing.
Read Dale Honeycutt's full review
Yasmin Barroso Bastos profile photo
May 20, 2019

ZoomInfo

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use ZoomInfo looking for specific job titles and specific companies. We go and search for them and eventually add the people in our CRM. It helps us find good prospects and sometimes even the title of people who have come up to us. Sometimes we get leads from events without emails and with ZoomInfo, we can find them.
  • Find the most random people.
  • Let us know which technology the company is using.
  • Have direct telephone numbers as well.
  • It would be cool to search by email, I have someone's email and want to know their name and job title
  • More updated info, sometimes the information is completely wrong.
  • Different ways to search for people.
ZoomInfo is good when you know exactly what you are looking for. What companies do you need and which job title. ZoomInfo is not the best with the most current information, so sometimes you can call the wrong people or have the wrong email. Also, sometimes ZoomInfo has people's home phone and they are not very pleased to receive a call like that.
Read Yasmin Barroso Bastos's full review
Eric Ehlow profile photo
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Provides us accurate information on high-level decisions makers. This allows us to quickly import and start engaging with potential customers. The quality of data is top notch. I have used many different sources of marketing data, it even worked for 2 of the big players, and the data at ZoomInfo is among the top in quality for B2B. Their software is extremely easy to use, even with the recent update a couple of years ago. I have trained many BDRs and SDRs on how to use the tool for prospecting. I have implemented this solution at new companies I have joined and it is always received as a high-value software that continuously is renewed year over year. Their customer support is always responsive, although I have rarely ever needed them because the software is very intuitive and always is working just as expected. In my experience, the sales teams work with your budget on renewals—always are flexible and make adjustments to their packaging/pricing to fit your needs.
  • Accurate information for high-level employees.
  • Quickly import info into Salesforce.
  • Import new leads into Salesforce easily.
  • Everything is very accurate.
  • Update the new information quicker.
  • Integration with Salesforce.
  • Drag and Drop lead information.
ZoomInfo is well suited for the high volume BDR type role, who needs decisions makers quickly added to a cadence. Can be a little overboard if you are just using lists, even though it is a great cross reference for data from events.
Read Eric Ehlow's full review
Jake Ripnick profile photo
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
ZoomInfo is used by our brokers to find the direct dials and emails of decision makers to make our first contact. It solves the problem of being unable to reach decision makers or being turned away by secretaries.
  • Provide accurate contact direct dials
  • Provide accurate contact emails
  • Provide accurate company description and locations
  • Some company addresses are old and not up to date
ZoomInfo is a must have for any sales team looking to find the contact information for their leads and prospects. Just last night, my colleague needed the direct dial for a decision-maker at a start-up company based out of Tel Aviv, Israel (even though we work in Manhattan). In less than a minute, he was able to find the direct dial for the company's Chief Financial Officer, and had a conversation with him the following morning.
Read Jake Ripnick's full review
Ben Milbury profile photo
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
I use ZoomInfo on a daily basis. The reason for the use is to find Title and Contact information for specific people in organizations. This is a great tool that is used by the Account Development Department and we simply could not be nearly as successful without it. The main business problems it address is providing greater visibility into corporation leadership as well as contact information for them that can not be found elsewhere.
  • The ability to highly filter and really dive down deep in your searching
  • The ability to transfer information in to CRM's like Salesforce
  • The information is relevant and is current
  • Sometimes the information only has a name and company and you really need an email or phone number
  • Anything to do to get direct numbers would be fantastic. You have a lot but I would like more
ZoomInfo is great when you are trying to find and locate contact information on a specific person within a company. Information is up to date and very relevant based on the filters that are provided. Sometimes there is no information on the person you are searching for. It would be great if ZoomInfo remembered these searches and then notified you when it has found more info.
Read Ben Milbury's full review
Jennifer Fentress profile photo
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
ZoomInfo is currently integrated into Salesforce and we are using it to append data as new leads and contacts get input as well as importing new accounts/contacts/leads into the system. We also use the tool on the marketing side to enhance lists we receive from non-digital channels and pull other target lists. ZoomInfo has enabled us to get to almost 90% data completion in regards to the fields we value in regards to our lead scoring model.
  • In comparison to other data append vendors, our internal tests showed ZoomInfo provided the best contact level data.
  • The website tool is easy to use for list appends.
  • I like the granularity of the search function.
  • We struggle with International data completeness.
  • With the integration, it would be nice if the tool could flag in the searches if a particular account or contact is already in our SFDC instance.
  • I'd love if the advanced settings on the SFDC were more sophisticated so we didn't have to create duplicate fields and create workflow rules to update fields for specific conditions.
The reason we still use ZoomInfo on the backend of our lead processing function is that we really like ReachForce's SmartForm execution for lead intake.
Read Jennifer Fentress's full review
Chaim Lowenstein profile photo
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use ZoomInfo to data mine for prospects in our niche market. It is easy and powerful. We then acquire the list in CSV format and upload into OutReach for sales engagement. It is that easy and quick! ZoomInfo lets you get to the data in so many great ways i.e., Job Title, Industry, SIC Code, zip code, etc.
  • Zoom in on companies by title, SIC code and zip code
  • Eliminate anyone who doesn't have an email address
  • Eliminate anyone who doesn't have a direct telephone number
  • If they had a mobile app
  • If they would give you an organizational chart
  • If they would have news feeds for the target companies you select
If you want to have your sales team be truly empowered and successful you need to get ZoomInfo. There is nothing even close that I have come across so far that competes with ZoomInfo. It is so easy to use and gets the results you want which is make contact, engage, keep the conversation going and then close the deal!
Read Chaim Lowenstein's full review
John Walsh profile photo
August 27, 2019

ZoomInfo Review

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use ZoomInfo to find companies and contacts for our outbound marketing campaigns. The marketing department uses Zoominfo to upload companies for a targeted campaign and then we sort based on title and job function and export to our CRM.
  • Integration with CRM.
  • Search is quick.
  • Data is current.
  • Have users updated customer data as bad or no good.
Upload a target account list. Find contacts and export to CRM in less than 5 mins.
Read John Walsh's full review
Anita Baker profile photo
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
It allows me to find sales leads for my database.
  • Gives names and titles of leads.
  • Gives contact information.
  • Sometimes the leads are out of date.
Good for finding sales leads and contact information. Sometimes the information is out of date.
Read Anita Baker's full review
Elizabeth Rodriguez profile photo
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Zoom is BY FAR the best lead generating and sales support program I have used! Not only is it user-friendly, but it is also extremely resourceful and has so much current and accurate company insight/information.
  • I love all the different pieces of information it gives you about a company such as hiring managers, direct contact phone numbers, emails, revenue, software used and so much more!
  • Their search options and filters are the most user-friendly and helpful I have ever experienced. The filters are relevant and are actually useful. The ability to search by industry, size, location all gives you infinite options on what works best for you when selling or lead generating.
  • Have I mentioned enough how user-friendly it is? They offer tons of tutorials, but as long as you can turn on a computer, you won't need them- IT IS THAT EASY TO USE!
  • No very much room for improvement other than pricing. It's definitely one of the more expensive services offered, but it is a prime example of "you get what you pay for"- if it's in your company's budget, it's worth it.
As a salesperson- I refer to it as a gift from the sales genie. When we had it, I literally used nothing else for selling. I was able to create multiple lists based on regional areas I was targeting and industries I was targeting. The insight that ZoomInfo offers about a company gives me a very strong advantage when trying to gain business.
Read Elizabeth Rodriguez's full review
Michael Doyle profile photo
May 14, 2019

Great Product

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use it to find contact information on prospects.
  • Find accurate data on prospects
  • Access to emails
  • Access to phone numbers, personal and professional
  • Data isn't always up to date
  • Sometimes the emails bounce
ZoomInfo is a necessary aspect of any sales organization.
Read Michael Doyle's full review
No photo available
November 05, 2019

Certainly among the best.

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
I use ZoomInfo as a way to find my leads. I manage the entire sales process, from sourcing leads to completion of the sales cycle. So ZoomInfo is a way for me to find the right contacts and decision makers, with their titles, and their contact information, including emails and phone numbers.
  • Huge database of leads
  • Pretty accurate
  • Fairly affordable
  • Not super industry specific details
  • Costs money to export
  • Can be cumbersome if you don't want to use credits
ZoomInfo is definitely useful for business related firms. It has one of the biggest reaches of any lead generation platform that I've ever come across (not that I'm a massive expert in all the options out there). To find large lists of leads, with accurate titles, and a large firm database, it is very effective for finding contacts.
Read this authenticated review
No photo available
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
ZoomInfo is our primary data provider for prospecting and lead verification. We use it in both marketing and sales to identify or confirm contacts information. Without a tool like ZoomInfo I’m not sure how we would have been able to research and reach out to the number of accounts we have.

  • accuracy
  • Volume
  • UI
  • Extension
  • Linkedin
I think target vertical plays a big role in assessing the quality of a database like ZoomInfo. We targeted marketers and while not every single person was in there, I could count on ZoomInfo to have the overwhelming majority. A team focused solely on inbound might not need a database like zoom.
Read this authenticated review
No photo available
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Our sales team currently uses ZoomInfo. We have a team of BDRs and Analysts using it to ensure each account has our target personas and their contact information.
  • ZoomInfo has contacts and contact data for even small organizations. We sell to organizations that often only have a few employees and other data providers have not had the contact details because they didn't pay any attention to those accounts.
  • Their Chrome extension is a game-changer and a must-have. Easily grabbing contact details wherever we're working is great.
  • Their servicing is really great too. We do QBRs, but even between then we get attention and help when we request as well as proactively from their side.
  • Better accuracy for contacts that no longer work at the organization.
  • The accuracy for contact emails could be better.
ZoomInfo is well suited for any size sales team we have in our organization, and for any sized account, Commercial or Enterprise.
Read this authenticated review
No photo available
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Zoominfo is being used by the outbound sales team within my organization. It is used to identify accounts that are not currently customers and find contacts to prospect into. It is great for being able to identify prospects within certain parameters be it geography, revenue headcount etc. Being able to find accurate contact info is essential for the outbound prospecting role.
  • SFDC integration allows for the easy transfer of contacts and accounts
  • Data is generally accurate and up to date
  • It allows for the identification of target accounts
  • Org charts would be an asset
  • Two-way integration with SFDC to see if they are a customer within Zoominfo
  • Recommendations on companies to target
Zoominfo is essential for an outbound prospecting sales team without it they won't be able to work effectively.
It is less of a necessity for inbound teams as they usually have rich enough contact data of their prospects yet this can help enrich that when there is missing data.
Could be used by marketers who need a lead list too.
Read this authenticated review
No photo available
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
ZoomInfo is used in sales to find leads, generate lists of potential clients, and also to identify geographies to target.
  • Generate lists.
  • Provides contact info.
  • It links to contact's LinkedIn.
  • Sometimes the information is outdated/incorrect.
  • You can download lists/contacts based on how many credits you have.
ZoomInfo is suited best for business development and generating sales leads. It's less appropriate in our organization for growing existing accounts and recruiting efforts.
Read this authenticated review

Feature Scorecard Summary

Advanced search (181)
8.5
Identification of new leads (164)
8.1
List quality (179)
8.0
List upload/download (157)
7.9
Ideal customer targeting (164)
8.1
Load time/data access (169)
8.3
Contact information (183)
8.5
Company information (180)
8.4
Industry information (170)
8.1
Lead qualification process (52)
8.0
Smart lists and recommendations (52)
7.4
Salesforce integration (116)
8.6
Company/business profiles (166)
8.3
Alerts and reminders (57)
7.9
Data hygiene (155)
7.7
Automatic data refresh (130)
7.8
Tags (69)
8.0
Filters and segmentation (158)
8.5
Sales email templates (45)
7.6
Append emails to records (25)
5.9

About ZoomInfo

ZoomInfo powered by DiscoverOrg combines a comprehensive business database with technology to fuel a go-to-market strategy from start to finish, and provide an accurate, 360-degree view of customers, prospects, and opportunities. With features and integrations incorporated into your workflows, the company is on a mission to deliver more leads for sales and marketing, with more closed deals, more efficiency for operations, and more control for leadership.

ZoomInfo Features

Prospecting Features
Has featureAdvanced search
Has featureWeb browser extension
Has featureIdentification of new leads
Has featureList quality
Has featureEmail contacts
Has featureDirect dial contacts
Has featureList upload/download
Has featureIdeal customer targeting
Does not have featureLinkedIn integration
Does not have featureData.com integration
Has featureLoad time/data access
Does not have featureReverse IP lookup
Sales Intelligence Data Standards Features
Has featureContact information
Has featureCompany information
Has featureIndustry information
Data Augmentation & Lead Qualification Features
Does not have featureLead qualification process
Does not have featureSmart lists and recommendations
Has featureSalesforce integration
Has featureCompany/business profiles
Has featureNews updates
Has featureWeb traffic insights
Has featureProspect tracking/following
Has featureAlerts and reminders
Has featureData hygiene
Has featureAutomatic data refresh
Has featureTags
Has featureFilters and segmentation
Does not have featureNotes
Has featureSalesforce opportunity creation
Has featureAbility to append contact, lead, and account level data
Sales Intelligence Email Features Features
Does not have featureAutomated initial emails
Has featureSales email templates
Does not have featureSales landing pages
Does not have featureEngagement tracking
Does not have featureAppend emails to records
Does not have featureGmail integration
Has featureExchange integration
Has featureMarketing automation integration

ZoomInfo Competitors

Data.com, InsideView, Hoover's (Legacy)

Pricing

Has featureFree Trial Available?Yes
Has featureFree or Freemium Version Available?Yes
Has featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?Yes
Entry-level set up fee?No

ZoomInfo Support Options

 Free VersionPaid Version
Phone
Live Chat
Email
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Social Media
Video Tutorials / Webinar

ZoomInfo Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:No