TrustRadius
Cohesity is a data center backup and recovery solution from the company of the same name in Santa Clara, California.https://dudodiprj2sv7.cloudfront.net/product-logos/dK/Mh/6Q3JZAEX3QBC.JPEGCohesity - Next Gen Data Protection and Secondary StorageWe initially purchased Cohesity as a data protection product to displace Microsoft Data Protection Manager that was undersized for our environment. This was leading to poor performance, failed backup jobs, and a generally unreliable backup system. Later, we expanded our use case to land tier 2 (lower performance) applications data on the Cohesity, saving us up to 60% versus using traditional high performance storage area network.,User interface Easy of implementation Ability to scale, "pay as you grow",The architecture could be better designed so you can put more nodes in a cluster Some of the initial purchased equipment is already close to end of life You can't mix and match generations of Cohesity equipment in the same enclosure,8,We were able to save money using Cohesity as secondary storage We have a predictable cost model for backup growth More reliable backups and much higher performance,,Microsoft Office 365, PeopleSoft Financials, Oracle Hyperion Enterprise Performance ManagementCohesity StorageWe use Cohesity to backup our entire infrastructure as well as replicate to our DR location. The ability to use it for secondary storage in an emergency outage was a major plus to the purchase. Our current staff is pretty small, and being able to train someone to do a file restore in 20 minutes was a blessing in and of itself. Great product, and support has been top notch.,Low management overhead Smooth and consistent backups Being able to look at a dashboard and see all relevant information Upgrades are painless and can be done even during a backup window,KB is limited. Support for 3rd party SANS is also pretty small,10,Previous solution took hours to days to troubleshoot backup issues. From Cohesity I can monitor and troubleshoot from a single HTML 5 window. Support, when needed, can fix most issues without you even touching them by leveraging a support tunnel you turn on.,Rubrik,Cisco Meraki MX Firewalls, Cisco Meraki MS Switches, Cisco Enterprise Network SecurityCohesity, backing up our future.We were backing up about 160 TB to tape per week. We are still moving over to Cohesity, however, we will not have the need to have the hardware related to tapes next year. Also, the money we spend on new versions of tapes is not going towards more clusters. In Cohesity, my backups are running faster and I have more frequent crash consistent data.,Cohesity will save us money, time, and manpower. We will have quick redundancy to AWS for our Cohesity node. This tool is very straightforward and clean. The menus are not over complicated or cluttered.,Cohesity is working on this, however, I would like to see a more expanded KB section.,8,We are still in the implementation phase, however we have seen that we will be able to better back up our databases.,Veritas NetBackup,Bomgar Remote Support Software, Veritas NetBackup, Dell PowerEdge RCohesity is a great data protection solutionWe are using Cohesity as the primary backup/data protection solution company nationwide. We have three physical clusters in our main data centers. We also are using 5 virtual clusters at our smaller data centers.,Cohesity provides a very intuitive user interface. I was able to provide restore training to our other admins in ten minutes. Indexed file search makes it extremely easy to find all snapshots of that contain a file even if the end user does not have an exact file name. It is extremely easy to set up and monitor backup jobs. We also easily set up alerts to email us in event of an issue,Cohesity’s latest version includes an all cluster dashboard that gives you the ability to see the health of all nodes easily. I hope they continue to expand this capability. There is the capability to schedule email reports. It would be great if they could be the to send only for failures.,10,Restore times are much better. This helps with employee productivity The intuitive user interface and ease of setting up and monitoring backup jobs have reduced the amount of administration time.,Avamar,VMware ESXi, QAD EAM, Kronos Workforce CentralCohesity solves our corporate backup strugglesWe currently use Cohesity as our backup system and secondary storage for our organization. We use it across the organization for all data. It replaced our tape library system as well as phased out Veeam. We also use it to push a copy of our most recent backups to the cloud via AWS.,Easy to use and setup new backup and restore jobs. Extremely fast recovery time, can spin a VMware backup VM up in well under a minute. Granular recovery search options, easy to find specific files or systems to recover (or SQL DB).,Integration with Exchange works but requires using 3rd party software (Kroll Ontrack). Would be nice to have exchange message level recovery built right into the Cohesity interface.,9,Cost savings from having to purchase and manage physical tapes, as well as the man-hours to swap them in and out and store them off site. Extremely fast recovery times, can bring up a restored VM back in our environment in under a minute. Get back up and running much quicker. Simplifies our disaster recovery strategy. Initial cost can be pricey depending on your storage needs.,Veeam Backup & Replication
Unspecified
Cohesity
20 Ratings
Score 8.7 out of 101
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>TRScore

Cohesity Reviews<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring#question3' target='_blank' rel='nofollow'>Customer Verified: Read more.</a>

Cohesity
20 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.7 out of 101
Show Filters 
Hide Filters 
Filter 20 vetted Cohesity reviews and ratings
Clear all filters
Overall Rating
Reviewer's Company Size
Last Updated
By Topic
Industry
Department
Experience
Job Type
Role
Reviews (1-18 of 18)
  Vendors can't alter or remove reviews. Here's why.
Adam Rasner profile photo
December 04, 2018

Review: "Cohesity - Next Gen Data Protection and Secondary Storage"

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We initially purchased Cohesity as a data protection product to displace Microsoft Data Protection Manager that was undersized for our environment. This was leading to poor performance, failed backup jobs, and a generally unreliable backup system. Later, we expanded our use case to land tier 2 (lower performance) applications data on the Cohesity, saving us up to 60% versus using traditional high performance storage area network.
  • User interface
  • Easy of implementation
  • Ability to scale, "pay as you grow"
  • The architecture could be better designed so you can put more nodes in a cluster
  • Some of the initial purchased equipment is already close to end of life
  • You can't mix and match generations of Cohesity equipment in the same enclosure
It's a great data protection product and secondary storage target, and it integrates well with the cloud.
Read Adam Rasner's full review
Erik Butler profile photo
November 06, 2018

User Review: "Cohesity Storage"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Cohesity to backup our entire infrastructure as well as replicate to our DR location. The ability to use it for secondary storage in an emergency outage was a major plus to the purchase. Our current staff is pretty small, and being able to train someone to do a file restore in 20 minutes was a blessing in and of itself. Great product, and support has been top notch.
  • Low management overhead
  • Smooth and consistent backups
  • Being able to look at a dashboard and see all relevant information
  • Upgrades are painless and can be done even during a backup window
  • KB is limited.
  • Support for 3rd party SANS is also pretty small
I think anytime you need a robust backup solution it would fit. The only downside I could see would be price if you are an SMB space. The price though is comparable to any of the top tier vendors.
Read Erik Butler's full review
Jason Stallings profile photo
October 10, 2018

User Review: "Cohesity, backing up our future."

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We were backing up about 160 TB to tape per week. We are still moving over to Cohesity, however, we will not have the need to have the hardware related to tapes next year. Also, the money we spend on new versions of tapes is not going towards more clusters. In Cohesity, my backups are running faster and I have more frequent crash consistent data.
  • Cohesity will save us money, time, and manpower.
  • We will have quick redundancy to AWS for our Cohesity node.
  • This tool is very straightforward and clean. The menus are not over complicated or cluttered.
  • Cohesity is working on this, however, I would like to see a more expanded KB section.
We were backing up about 160 TB to tape per week. We will be able to eliminate our off site tape storage, and all expenses related to that. This will save us time and money each day. I have not come across any areas that we could not use Cohesity.
Read Jason Stallings's full review
Frank Matherson profile photo
September 28, 2018

Review: "Cohesity is a great data protection solution"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We are using Cohesity as the primary backup/data protection solution company nationwide. We have three physical clusters in our main data centers. We also are using 5 virtual clusters at our smaller data centers.
  • Cohesity provides a very intuitive user interface. I was able to provide restore training to our other admins in ten minutes.
  • Indexed file search makes it extremely easy to find all snapshots of that contain a file even if the end user does not have an exact file name.
  • It is extremely easy to set up and monitor backup jobs. We also easily set up alerts to email us in event of an issue
  • Cohesity’s latest version includes an all cluster dashboard that gives you the ability to see the health of all nodes easily. I hope they continue to expand this capability.
  • There is the capability to schedule email reports. It would be great if they could be the to send only for failures.
Cohesity is a great primary backup/data protection solution. We are using it at all our main and remote data centers. It is very easy to set up and monitor backup jobs. I have not worked with any other backup solutions that made file restores this easy. We also use the replication functionality for disaster recovery/business continuity.
Read Frank Matherson's full review
No photo available
November 23, 2018

"Cohesity solves our corporate backup struggles"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We currently use Cohesity as our backup system and secondary storage for our organization. We use it across the organization for all data. It replaced our tape library system as well as phased out Veeam. We also use it to push a copy of our most recent backups to the cloud via AWS.
  • Easy to use and setup new backup and restore jobs.
  • Extremely fast recovery time, can spin a VMware backup VM up in well under a minute.
  • Granular recovery search options, easy to find specific files or systems to recover (or SQL DB).
  • Integration with Exchange works but requires using 3rd party software (Kroll Ontrack).
  • Would be nice to have exchange message level recovery built right into the Cohesity interface.
Works great for replacing old backup technology with a modern, extremely fast and reliable hyperconverged platform. No more swapping tapes! Offsite storage to the cloud with easy recovery and ability to spin up in the cloud or restore back to the cohesity environment. Deduplication and compression technologies are integrated so you don't waste any space.
Read this authenticated review
No photo available
December 12, 2018

Cohesity Review: "The best backup and secondary storage solution currently available"

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Cohesity is being used by the infrastructure department as a backup solution for all our customers across the country.
  • Scale out storage
  • Support
  • Easy to use
  • Price / Performance ratio
  • KB-articles
  • Better third party plugins
  • Multitenancy support
It's well suited as a scale-out back-up solution, where you can easily add more nodes to a cluster for extra backup storage. It's less appropriate in areas where multiple customers need access to the web interface, as there is currently no multitenancy support.
Read this authenticated review
Kurt Pritchett profile photo
May 10, 2018

Review: "Cohesity is a GREAT product that I highly reccomend"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We are currently using Cohesity for our primary backup/data protection solution. We have a VMware virtual infrastructure and all of our production servers are getting backed up with Cohesity.
  • Cohesity is great at finding files for day to day restore operations. It's like a "Google search tool".
  • Cohesity is great at cloning a VM into a test environment. The whole process only takes a couple min.
  • Cohesity is great at making it clear which servers are a which servers are not getting backed up.
  • Cohesity's Auto protect feature is great. Your servers get backed up as they are created.
  • I would like to see Cohesity have the ability to do a file level restore from a server using a dynamic disk.
  • Cohesity needs a way to backup SQL databases without an agent.
  • Cohesity cannot run a backup of a single VM.
Cohesity is well suited for simple backup and restores and in a DR situation. It really solves all secondary storage problems with a very simple user interface.
Read Kurt Pritchett's full review
Matthew Viebrock profile photo
May 02, 2018

User Review: "Cohesity for the Win."

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Cohesity is being used as our primary backup system for our entire firm. We have a cluster in our Data Center as well as across the country in one of our other offices.
Cohesity takes care of all our backups and restores.
  • Backups are easy to create, edit and troubleshoot.
  • Document recovery is amazingly quick with a variety of ways to do the restore. It takes less than 3 minutes to restore a deleted document to document management system.
  • Replication is also a big ticket item for us as we can replicate all our backups down to our Phoenix cluster. It all can be done overnight so there are no interruptions during the day.
  • Confirmation when doing restores wouldn't hurt at all. It would help prevent my own misclicks!
  • We are hoping for a future option of ISCSI attached drives.
  • A way to cancel restores in the case of restoring the wrong item or too many items.
Anyone looking for a new strong backup system with ease of use, almost instant recovery times and increased storage efficiency with scale-out abilities. It simplifies backup software to make your job less stressful.
Read Matthew Viebrock's full review
Brian Critchlow profile photo
April 25, 2018

User Review: "Can't go wrong with Cohesity"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We have been using Cohesity for about 4 months now and it has already saved us a tremendous amount of headache and time doing file, VM and SQL restores.
  • SQL Backup & Restore
  • Test & Dev Clones
  • Deduplication & Compression
  • BMR backups would be better if the client did it natively instead of Cristi integration
  • Some items in the dashboard should be hotlinked
Cohesity does everything we need to backup VMs, physical servers, SQL, and NAS. We also replicate to Azure which is seamless.
Read Brian Critchlow's full review
Etienne Jacquot profile photo
April 20, 2018

Review: "Cohesity is hyperconverged secondary storage at its best"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Use cases for Cohesity include secondary storage of file shares and backups for our environment. We are also doing some test and dev, but the secondary storage and backups are superb; would give a very high recommendation for anyone looking into hyper-converged secondary storage!
  • Pulling backups of files, VMs, and other services couldn't be simpler. Very intuitive and customizable!
  • We are using profile redirection and Cohesity handles this well, glad to make use of efficient network storage!
  • Dedup & compression have time, energy, resources, and lower overall costs while raising quality of service!
  • Could be simpler to do Test & Dev
  • Looking forward to a mobile application
  • Analytics are nice, could be more straight forward
Well suited for small or large environment, easy to add nodes and increase hardware capacities, tremendous flexibility in backup and secondary storage.
Read Etienne Jacquot's full review
Kris Olson profile photo
December 19, 2017

Review: "Cohesity... The Easy button for backups!"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Cohesity for our Test virtual servers and a handful of production servers today. In the near future, we will be rolling out our replication cluster and will be moving many production servers to it. It's really the easy button for virtual backups. For us, it gave us a simple UI, encryption at rest and in flight as well as easy backup/restore and easy replication.
  • The user interface is extremely simple and easy to use.
  • Backup and restores are intuitive and just work.
  • Easy -Replication.
  • Easy - Cloud replication.
  • Easy - Encryption in flight and at rest.
  • File-based restores (directly back to the server) require that UAC is turned off.
  • Needs more customized reporting capability.
  • I would love to be able to create reports that are emailed regularly.
It is well suited for highly virtualized environments that backup over the network. When many people play a hand in backup and recovery it works well due to the simplicity of the interface. It will not work well for environments who are utilizing SAN based backup as Cohesity does not support Fiber Channel backup.
Read Kris Olson's full review
No photo available
April 24, 2018

Review: "Cohesity - data protection for the 21st century"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Cohesity in central IT to protect the servers (both physical and virtual) in our data center. Cohesity has reduced the amount of time it takes to backup our servers and also to send a second copy offsite to the cloud. Cohesity has also made it much easier to recover both entire systems and individual files. We can manage which systems our teams have access to recover, as well as the retention of both on site and off site copies. We are also piloting using a virtual instance of Cohesity to perform backups of servers that are located within departments that are not in our data center.
  • Cohesity integrates very well with VMWare. This integration enables us to protect and recover thousands of virtual machines seamlessly.
  • Cohesity allows you to connect to a Cloud storage external target for archiving snapshots to the Cloud for offsite data protection. This allows us to not need to purchase a second Cohesity unit and replicate data to it for offsite backups.
  • Cohesity support is top notch! Their support system is designed to get you the answers you need in as little time as possible. I usually get an answer to my problem in less time than most other vendors respond to my question.
  • Cohesity needs to add a page in their web GUI that will show all currently running and queued Archive tasks. Currently, you would need to click through each Protection job to see what is running or queued.
  • The Windows physical agent needs to add the ability to skip directories or files. Currently, with a Windows agent, you backup an entire drive or skip an entire drive.
Cohesity is best suited in the virtual environment (specifically to my knowledge, VMWare). The system is really designed for protecting snapshots (virtual machines).

Where Cohesity would have trouble is in a case where you have Cohesity bound to your Active Directory, protect Windows servers that are not bound to the same Active Directory, and then attempt to perform file-level recoveries. Cohesity will attempt to SMB mount to the Windows server, and since the domain is different, it will fail to mount. This is currently not supported by Cohesity.
Read this authenticated review
Ralph Aiken III profile photo
December 07, 2017

Review: "Cohesity works better than a sleeping pill, for all you insomniacs worried about your data at night."

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We utilize Cohesity for backup and recovery. It filled a gap by being able to cut our restore times after major disasters. It made our Compliance Officers very happy with our business continuity program.
  • Backup and Restore. Cut our help-desks time to less then 5 minutes from 45 minutes+.
  • Integration with VMware to provide true agent-less backups. (No more updating the client side backup program).
  • The ability to replicate to other Cohesity boxes or to a NAS has made me sleep better at night, knowing that my data is safe.
  • Requiring 10GB network interface is a pain.... mostly because you have to purchase additional hardware if you don't have extra ports available.
  • Having to use Safari on a Mac to set up boxes from factory.
  • Updating firmware from the factory takes a lot of time.
I have been recommending this to every one of my IT contacts. Excellent product. I have not found a case for why it would not be appropriate, the only thing I could think of would be if you have a full hyper-converged ecosystem and wanted the proprietary software for it.

Read Ralph Aiken III's full review
Ben Price profile photo
December 04, 2017

Review: "Cohesity makes DR reality with native Cloud archival"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
After first day of running proof-of-concept (POC), the IT infrastructure team was confident that Cohesity was the ideal solution to address their secondary storage requirements. The decision was made to replace university’s legacy, fragmented solution (CommVault, Tegile and Nimble) with Cohesity, a unified hyperconverged secondary storage platform. Cohesity’s native cloud integration allowed the team to seamlessly replicate and archive their production data offsite to Microsoft Azure, AzureGov for protecting police videos and AWS.

The IT team could now provide a single solution for all 13 departments to consolidate their backups on one platform, and scale-out as required. Setup and ongoing management dramatically simplified with Cohesity, and the users could now see their backup and recovery jobs, external sources, monitoring and alerting, all in one place.
  • Simplified backup solution with data replication in the Cloud
  • Performance and CJIS compliance for use with police car/body cam video capture and storage
  • Predictable pricing that did not limit future expansion
  • Simplified multi-tenant setup
UCSB drastically simplified their data backup and recovery process. With Google-like global search capabilities, they could get more granular and retrieve the file quicker. Native cloud integration with Microsoft Azure, AzureGov, and Amazon Web Services, ensured that the data was protected and instantly available when needed. The team saw instant capacity optimization with economies of the cloud. [It] Reduced OpEx by over 50% the resulted from eliminating multiple point solutions and overheads to manage a fragmented environment. [The] Team could focus on more critical stuff and get innovative, rather than spending time going through various trainings.
Read Ben Price's full review
Eirik Toft profile photo
October 11, 2017

Review: "Cohesity will help you sleep peacefully at night."

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Cohesity was originally purchased to be secondary storage. The price per GB was far lower than a traditional storage array. It met the requirements for our secondary storage, including off-site replication.
We later expanded our use to include VM backups and expanded it into other business units.
We also use it to spin up test virtual machines based on existing images that we can easily test out ideas on complicated VMs. It's provided more features than we originally needed and has met business needs we didn't realize we needed.
  • Cheap secondary storage. For us, we were able to get storage at almost half what a typical storage array was quoted at for the same space.
  • Off-site replication. Extremely easy to setup and use.
  • VM backups and restores. Simple, yet powerful interface that allows limitless options to how and where backups are stored and protected.
  • Support from Cohesity is far above the bar set by major hardware vendors. They will solve your issue, even if it turns out an issue you have isn't their product. Clearly, their support is motivated to make you as a customer value their assistance and feel confident with their products
  • Very small physical footprint for the amount of storage provided.
  • Extremely resilient hardware capable of running fully even with bad nodes or disks.
  • There could be better documentation on designing custom workbench applications to work with Cohesity (workbench apps allow you to search and process reports from the data saved to the device).
Cohesity is very well suited for any environment that requires secondary storage, or a good applicance for backing up either VMs, physical servers, or SQL servers. While originally designed to backup VMs through VMWare, their ability to use a client and backup both Windows and Linux machines is very useful and nice to have.

Cohesity is not well suited to be used as a primary storage device.
Read Eirik Toft's full review
Martin Völker profile photo
December 08, 2017

User Review: "Cohesity More than a Backup"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Cohesity partially as our new Backup Solution. It is used by the IT Department. It is easy to implement in our Virtual Environment and in our Physical Environment. The Ratio of deduplication not on one job is great. We save a lot of Space for Backup Data and the time for Backup and Restore
  • It is easy to implement. Only a few hours from Unboxing till first Backups
  • The overall Deduplication is great.
  • The global "Google-like" search for Files and Folders
  • The speed for Backup and Restore
  • Replication to another Datacenter
  • The HTML5 UI is easy to use
  • Its Scalable
  • Pay as you grow.
  • No "per Socket" Licence. Only the Space on the Box is the Limit.
  • They want to have a lot of Feedback from the Customers to get new Features in
  • It's a new Company but that is not really a contra because they are working to get more Features in
  • Bare Metal Restore for Linux Systems
The Clone and Dev Section is great. It's easy to build a Testsystem out of the Production Data to do some Test and for verify the Backup. Easy just do NFS Shares out of the Box. Backup and Restore of the VCenter is very easy.
Read Martin Völker's full review
Idar Stilluf Karlsen profile photo
December 05, 2017

User Review: "Cohesity- not only a backup solution"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Cohesity as our primary backup source across our whole organization, spread across different countries and domains.
Mainly it solves our problems with backup and restore window, but we are getting more and more into using it as a helpful tool in test and development with its built-in test/dev feature.
  • Simplicity in everything from the installation of the box to the GUI and setting up policies and jobs.
  • Scalability and the option to buy as you need and grow on your "own" terms.
  • User feedback focus in development of the product.
  • World class support and technical expertise when talking to support.
  • The ability to be used as more than just a backup solution, this is also a secondary storage, test/dev and analytics.
  • Still a young company and they are working out the minor flaws in at an impressive speed.
If you are looking into a new solution to save time, consulting hours, streamline your backup and secondary storage with a lot more possibilities, this is the product to choose.
Read Idar Stilluf Karlsen's full review
No photo available
December 14, 2017

Review: "They say "always have a backup plan"... In this case Cohesity is the backup plan you really want to have."

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Our primary use case for this solution was as a backup and recovery solution, with the ability to handle VMware and a small subset of physical servers. It is being utilized to do backups across the organization. We have a rapidly expanding data set that our previous backup solution could not handle and the upgrade path was a complete redesign of hardware and when that solution maxed out, then it was the same over and over again. The biggest attraction to start looking at Cohesity was being able to scale up with ease. After discussing the option and features, it was clear that Cohesity is made to handle things quickly, simply, and with ease.
  • The simplicity of the solution and the support behind implementation, training, and continued support.
  • The implementation and training are all done through the sales engineer, which provides for a seamless and great experience when it comes to starting with a new vendor.
  • How fast the solution works. When it comes to implementation (which is done in an hour or so) to backups, to actual recoveries, everything is just quick.
  • The one drawback of this quick innovation is that their units were shipped with outdated firmware, but this was quickly remedied, and they have made operational changes to reduce the likelihood of sending outdated firmware again.
Cohesity is definitely well suited to be your backup solution and provide the necessary backups and assurances that things can and will be recovered quickly in the event that it is needed. I could see practical application in other secondary storage use cases, but right now we are not at the point of using Cohesity for that so I cannot completely speak to those use cases.
Read this authenticated review

Cohesity Scorecard Summary

Feature Scorecard Summary

Universal recovery (17)
8.5
Live recovery (18)
8.5
Recovery verification (16)
8.2
Business application protection (15)
8.3
Multiple backup destinations (18)
8.8
Incremental backup identification (17)
8.8
Backup to the cloud (14)
8.8
Deduplication and file compression (18)
9.1
Snapshots (18)
8.7
Flexible deployment (16)
8.6
Management dashboard (18)
8.6
Platform support (18)
8.7
Retention options (18)
8.9
Encryption (18)
8.7

About Cohesity

Cohesity is a data center backup and recovery solution from the company of the same name in Santa Clara, California.
Categories:  Data Center Backup

Cohesity Technical Details

Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:No