Kenshoo (formerly Kenshoo Infinity Suite) Reviews

27 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 6.0 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Learn how we help vendors

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-12 of 12)

Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why.
January 21, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 6 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Alternatives Considered

We selected Kenshoo in 2017 due to its market presence and its notoriety. We learned about Kenshoo's integrations with internal data warehouses, and the bid management aspects were touted as first class. In practice, our unique marketing needs did not align with the limitations of Kenshoo's software. But, we kept Kenshoo due to our integrations and reporting.
Read this authenticated review
September 13, 2017
Eamonn Kelly | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Alternatives Considered

Kenshoo's integration with sales and social platforms as well as search made it the only choice when it came to managing campaigns. Other interfaces may be simpler and quicker but Kenshoo's range of external integrations makes it more flexible for certain campaigns and the logical choice for managing multiple brands across one platform.
Read Eamonn Kelly's full review
February 02, 2017
Calvin Truong | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Alternatives Considered

An advantage that Nanigans has over Kenshoo is that their version of 'portfolios' didn't have any budget or flight length requirements and was extremely easy to use. They also offered 'affinity' segments. These are studies they would run on certain audiences that would result in keywords, or interest that have a high affinity towards the submitted audience group. A negative is that it was very much possible to overspend on Nanigans, whereas with Kenshoo, ad sets will never overspend their daily or lifetime budget.
Read Calvin Truong's full review
December 18, 2014
Matt Howarth | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Alternatives Considered

Kenshoo Search offers keyword bid policies based off of sophisticated algorithms rather than simple bid rules. Also, the Kenshoo Desktop Editor allows for extremely easy bulk optimizations. Marin Software doesn't have bid algorithms or an easy-to-use desktop tool. These are some of the reasons why our company chose Kenshoo Search over Marin Software.
Read Matt Howarth's full review
December 18, 2014
Jonathan Warner | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Review Source

Alternatives Considered

Very different tool that Hootsuite - which is a good tool for monitoring, but not for ad management. Kenshoo social was easily implemented since we use Kenshoo Search for paid program. When comparing tools, this one seemed to be the most robust and solved many issues we had - specifically regarding the amount of time we had spent using Facebook Power Editor.
Read Jonathan Warner's full review
April 18, 2017
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 6 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Alternatives Considered

I definitely prefer Marin for paid search only accounts. I select Kenshoo when my client also purchases Google shopping media, since their proprietary tools there are best in class.
Read this authenticated review
February 08, 2017
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 5 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Alternatives Considered

Some features of Kenshoo outshine other solutions we've evaluated. Kenshoo Infinity Suite is a great product for multi-channel management but overall is less favorable especially from a pricing perspective. We've transitioned several client accounts from Kenshoo to DoubleClick for a more competitive rate advantage. DoubleClick's ability to integrate seamlessly with Google Analytics is also an advantage it has over Kenshoo.
Read this authenticated review
February 02, 2017
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Alternatives Considered

Kenshoo is the best in class. With "time" being the most precious resource we have, Kenshoo allows us to get more done in the same amount of time as comparable products.
Read this authenticated review
October 27, 2015
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 1 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Alternatives Considered

While DoubleClick does not fully budget pace accounts I think it overall provides more accurate changes than Kenshoo. When our company selected Kenshoo we were told it would be able to manage hundreds of small accounts with small budgets. It is more designed for accounts that would be spending minimally thousands of dollars a month. We had extreme issues with Kenshoo budget pacing and increasing our bids. Overall it did not meet our needs, and we will be switching vendors at end of contract.
Read this authenticated review
August 05, 2014
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 6 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Alternatives Considered

Kenshoo is a more effective and user friendly platform than most competitors. Their tool is more expensive and like I said before, tailored to larger marketing budgets. They set them self apart with the ease of use, the Kenshoo editor, and cross channel functionality. However, the cost and unwillingness to budge on a 12mo contract makes it a little more difficult to not look elsewhere.
Read this authenticated review

Kenshoo (formerly Kenshoo Infinity Suite) Scorecard Summary

Feature Scorecard Summary

Data Transfer (7)
7.0
DSP integration (3)
5.2
Ad campaign creation (8)
7.0
Ad deployment (8)
6.0
Display advertising (7)
5.0
Ad display and retargeting segmentation (7)
5.0
Sequence targeting (6)
5.1
Ad dashboards (9)
6.0
Ad performance reports (9)
7.0
Ad conversion tracking (9)
6.0
Ad attribution reporting (8)
6.0
Cross-channel ad management (7)
5.0
Ad forecasting and optimization (8)
6.0

What is Kenshoo (formerly Kenshoo Infinity Suite)?

Kenshoo Infinity Suite is a cross-channel advertising solution for search marketing, social media and online advertising. The product aims to give advertisers and agencies the control and automation needed to make better investment decisions across search marketing and online advertising.

Kenshoo (formerly Kenshoo Infinity Suite) Features

Has featureAdvanced Algorithms
Has featureWorkflow Automation
Has featureAutomated Execution
Has featureBulk Management

Kenshoo (formerly Kenshoo Infinity Suite) Competitors

Marin Software, DS3, Adobe

Kenshoo (formerly Kenshoo Infinity Suite) Pricing

  • Does not have featureFree Trial Available?No
  • Does not have featureFree or Freemium Version Available?No
  • Does not have featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?No
  • Entry-level set up fee?Required
EditionPricing DetailsTerms
Kenshoo$10,000Starting Price

Kenshoo (formerly Kenshoo Infinity Suite) Support Options

 Paid Version
Phone
Live Chat
Email
Forum/Community
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Social Media
Video Tutorials / Webinar

Kenshoo (formerly Kenshoo Infinity Suite) Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:No