Progress Sitefinity Reviews

<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring#question3' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>Customer Verified: Read more.</a>
228 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 7.4 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Manage this listing

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Reviews (1-25 of 168)

Alex Hood | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 27, 2020

Want an easy to use, but powerful CMS? Sitefinity is your choice!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Reseller
Review Source
We have implemented Sitefinity as the CMS of choice for various website projects. One of the huge considerations we have when choosing a CMS for our clients is the ease of use and the capability to integrate with external (3rd Party) systems easily. Sitefinity ticks both those boxes. It is extremely easy to use for our clients but still gives our developers the ability to customize where we need it. When used with the Digital Experience Cloud (DEC) that progress offers, it's an excellent marketing tool - top to bottom. We also evaluated the cost of Sitefinity against some other solutions and for the license and implementation fees, it was a no-brainer. Other CMS systems costing 2-4x as much could not compare.
  • Updates to the CMS software
  • Support on critical issues
  • Larger install base
  • Speed of support replies
It's great for a company that needs an easy to use CMS. The interface is very well thought out and organized in a way that you would expect. At the same time, because of how it's engineered - it's really easy to extend as you need. Integration with external data providers is possible and easy to do. The personalization and marketing capabilities are integrated - something that is not common in this price point. There is a licensing fee for the different editions of Sitefinity and that must be weighed with your project budget since this is not an open-source CMS. In my opinion, the license cost is well worth it having dealt with the costs and risks of using an open-source CMS.
Read Alex Hood's full review
Louie Kafka | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 26, 2020

Progress Sitefinity Review

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Sitefinity is being used as our main website domain. We have over 50 other websites that prominently use WordPress. This site contains all the information for our nonprofit organization, IFMA. It's also used as a store and place for our users to become members and obtain resources. The website is used mostly by the marketing and web service team. These departments maintain and update information such as new events, posts, and services on a daily basis.
  • Able to organize our content
  • Easy to maintain and edit information
  • Have the ability to have multiple users working on the same page at the same time
Progress Sitefinity is a very good tool to use a more large company. It as simple as WordPress but with more flexibility and customizable. It is simple for non-developers to get their hand and use. It also has good administration abilities to give users certain roles and permissions.
Read Louie Kafka's full review
Kelly Martinez | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 18, 2020

Great on features

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Currently being used by multiple departments in the organization. Sitefinity Progress has allowed them to be able to submit content and create forms without any I.T. intervention. It also helps address some administrative overhead so we can focus on improving our overall web presence and back-end server technology rather than helping folks edit.
  • Modern platform.
  • Good customer support.
  • Full featured.
  • Upgrades could be smoother.
  • Licensing could be more tailored toward our industry.
  • Could be considered to have some performance bloat. Would like to see options to slim down the page sizes.
Well suited for a large organization where you would have many editors. Software seems very secure and less "hackable" than some of the open source platforms.
Read Kelly Martinez's full review
Ruben Morales | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 13, 2020

Sitefinity Review for the Non-Technical Users

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We currently use Progress Sitefinity CMS across our agency. We use it for our main public facing website, we also use it for smaller programmatic websites and our intranet.
  • Drag and Drop Widgets
  • Creating Templates and Pages
  • Website Templates and Themes
  • Third Party Widgets and Tools
Progress Sitefinity is well suited for organizations that need non-technical users to maintain portions of the website without having to rely on IT for support. Progress Sitefinity is less appropriate as it relates to customizing existing templates with third party integrations.
Read Ruben Morales's full review
Michael Dell'Arciprete | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 27, 2019

A good value in a CMS platform with broad functional capabilities

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Progress Sitefinity is being used by our marketing team as a site content management system. We use it to create new content and to upload images. It allows our marketing team to engage with our online audience and to remain current/accurate in our messaging. It is managed by our team webmaster, but it is used by many members on our team to create and duplicate landing pages. It also allows us to create messaging at various touchpoints. This is especially useful when urgent messages need to be communicated.
  • Landing pages that include metadata, UTM tracking, and vanity URLs. These landing pages are easy to create and can be duplicated in a very short team.
  • Site content management - It is easy to add text content and to upload new images.
  • Messaging - We often need to create urgent messages related to a storm warning. This allows us to create message units or widgets that alert our policyholders.
  • Landing pages are easy to duplicate but could be easier to customize.
  • Reporting is limited. If reporting could be automatically tied to Google Analytics that would be a plus.
  • An SEO optimization tool that looked for errors and suggested improvement would be very helpful.
Sitefinity is very cost-effective and support is good. After the 12.0 update, we were able to eliminate use of tools like Unbounce and Optimizely. Having one content management system with broad functionality is very valuable. Sitefinity does many things well like A/B testing, landing page development, and messaging. It is not the best for customization, but it is improving. The one area that would help is more training. Very few webmaster candidates had familiarity with Sitefinity.
Read Michael Dell'Arciprete's full review
Kevin Bloomquist | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 23, 2019

Sitefinity is a good fit for our school

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
The whole organization uses Sitefinity. Primarily it is a marketing tool, but has grown into a company wide resource that allows all departments to reach out to the community and let everyone know what each department can offer.
  • Easy to manipulate and organize widgets on a page
  • Interface to create custom widgets
  • Keeping up to date with JavaScript libraries
  • More features and control to form management
Sitefinity is well suited for a company with a programmer available, especially if there are any custom widgets. If custom widgets aren't needed then a company with the need to keep clients engaged and coming back would do well with this software. Sitefinity is less suited for a company that has static information or large volumes of PDFs that need to be downloaded.
Read Kevin Bloomquist's full review
Dan Joseph San Buenaventura | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 17, 2019

Looking for an Ideal Website Development Tool, then Think Ahead and Progress!

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Sitefinity is used for our organization's website that is open for our members and new members to join our organization. We use it primarily to promote our business and resources that we have for emergency medicine.
  • Customer Support
  • Account Sales and Contracts
  • Tech Support Team Open to Assist 24/7
  • Provide some of the new features in older version as much as possible
  • Improve on the HTML Editor as some of the functions for HTML are not compatible with Sitefinity Format
Great people to communicate with and on-point to answering questions and inquiries.
Read Dan Joseph San Buenaventura's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 05, 2019

Sitefinity has been a very flexible, easy to adopt CMS.

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We run our corporate website off a series of 6 total servers running Sitefinity. We utilize it across a few departments, Marketing and IT mainly. Sitefinity has been a very flexible, easy to adopt CMS. We launched a new website and CMS all at once and it was refreshing to utilize Sitefinity over our prior CMS system. Sitefinity is a clean, very user friendly, adaptable, feature rich CMS. Pricing is attractive, features are there, support is very adequate. We have a complex use case with 6 servers running Sitefinity and interacting with each other, and we're still trying to get a handle on simplifying the upgrade process - which has been our only minor hurdle.
  • Very flexible and easy to use to create new pages.
  • Customizable widgets allow for displaying data the way you need and want it to.
  • Simple to setup synchronization to additional servers.
  • Diagram or illustrate more use cases for server setups, and managing of upgrades.
  • I'd like to see the ability to synchronize from one server to multiple others at once.
  • Implementation assistance as part of the purchase rather than farming out to 3rd party, although they did answer every question we asked in order to determine our best architecture setup.
Sitefinity is a very cost-effective CMS system with the flexibility needed by a front-end developer while still being super easy to use by less code knowledgeable people. If you just had one server and database set up with Sitefinity it would be the simplest, and possibly adequate, setup. Adding servers complicates the upgrade process, the scheduling process, custom field additions etc. but having development, staging and production servers is worth the effort.

Super easy to generate new pages, news/press items, lists. A little more complicated to set up Salesforce and Sharepoint connectors.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 06, 2020

Sitefinity is a Great Solution for Anyone in Need of a CMS.

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Sitefinity internally as a CMS for some of our own company sites, as well as offer to build websites and services using Sitefinity. We develop web applications and websites and use Sitefinity as our primary CMS for the solution.
  • It has very granular permissions for users in the backend.
  • You can customize pretty much anything you'd like for a tailored experience.
  • Initialization times are really the only thing that I can see improving on.
  • Documentation could be a little more structured.
For clients that want custom features and ease of use when it comes to editing their own website, Sitefinity is a great solution for that. We've had many clients want different views of, for example, a staff widget. Being able to make as many templates as they want and easily implement them by dragging and dropping with the editor to place them anywhere on the page is great.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 28, 2020

Sitefinity is a great custom solution for the right clientele

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Reseller
Review Source
We are a Sitefinity partner who uses the CMS platform to build custom websites for various clients. Sitefinity is an appealing solution for clients who need something robust, without of of the box modules that can either be customized or integrated to meet their needs. It also is a secure option that many of our clients value.
  • Custom modules allowing us to integrate client-required technology
  • Secure backend that can house form data
  • Occasionally we run into tracking issues where the Sitefinity native code strips out pixel data
  • User limitations can be frustrating
Sitefinity is well suited for complex websites that [find] value from having shared content that can be updated centrally for sitewide deployment. It also is relatively user-friendly to operate in once you are familiar with the interface and allows a host of custom modules to be built and deployed. However, it is not always appropriate for clients on a budget who don't require the technical benefits to Sitefinity.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 13, 2019

It does what it is supposed to do but not the easiest to set up and administer

Score 6 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
It is being used for our entire website. Each department has its own web manager, but I manage the overall website design and coding. Everything runs through my team before anything gets published.
  • Organize pages
  • Create lists
  • Blogs
  • News articles
  • Usability
  • Reliability
  • Help documentation and support
Once set up it works pretty well. Administrative side of things is a little harder to use than other CMSs.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 13, 2020

Overall great product, happy customer

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Content Management. It is used agency wide. It helps users with our external content management and internal employee messaging portal.
  • Easy to use - especially for new content managers
  • Great product support/TA
  • Maybe more pre-set templates
  • Expanded programming options for forms/social media outreach
Progress Sitefinity is well suited for users that are not familiar with programming and do not have the ability to manage something like an open source software. It is less suited for clients that want the ability to customize at a high or intricate level.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 24, 2019

Consistent and Reliable

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
I like the ability to customize the editors and change what functions do to create HTML on the backend. This makes it easy for me to create the experience which is easiest for my users, the most autonomous, and requires the least amount of retraining and support hours from the administrators. The CMS creates a lot of .axd references in the executed code which slows down page speed, but we still have ~4s real-world site-wide averages. To get it lower, we would have to limit the number of .axd references, and we don't know how to do that. With page-load speeds becoming more important to user experiences, it would be nice to see tools specifically related to measuring and improving this.
  • We've had a consistent experience with few, if any, bugs.
  • Provide better tools to measure and improve the page load speeds.
It is well suited for deployments with a dedicated web manager with extensive HTML/CSS experience, and not for situations where one is unavailable for contracts.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 12, 2019

SItefinity = Good

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
This is a web CMS platform that's being used across departments, but only by a subset of employees that work on web content.
  • Modern infrastructure.
  • Good quality of technical support, and a renewal/sales representative that is willing to work with you.
  • Lots of features and room for customization.
  • Delay in getting technical support tickets assigned.
  • Performance is a bit of an issue, but that may be due to our on-premise infrastructure.
Progress Sitefinity is fully featured and has much of the nuts and bolts in place to get things running relatively quick.
Read this authenticated review
Julie Niehues | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 19, 2019

Recommend Sitefinity

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
It is used by several agencies. It gives our end users the ability to update their content easily. Developers are able to create a site in a timely manner.
  • The product is user-friendly and robust.
  • Keeping content organized is easy.
  • Sitefinity is easily customizable and relatively intuitive for developers.
  • Upgrading to new versions is time consuming. There are always several errors to work through. Each upgrade has to be completed individually, instead of offering cumulative updates.
Sitefinity is well suited for a .NET environment.
Read Julie Niehues's full review
Thomas Noack | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 30, 2019

Great for the money but don't believe what you read

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Sitefinity as a CMS for our corporate website etap.com and several sub-domains for development. When we purchased the software in 2015, we found that we needed quite a bit of customization of which we rolled back a considerable portion because of our own learning curve of what you can do with Sitefinity. We tried to implement multiple-site replication for our Chinese office and other places, but found that the cost for multi-site licenses is expensive and we couldn't find the development and support staff to work with. Languages was another area where we struggled since workflows didn't work with language roles. Otherwise we have been using the CMS across the company with Marketing being the driving force for content and development.
  • Depending on the usage, it is pretty easy to work with page templates and build content widgets
  • Content syncing with SiteSync works great
  • Implementation of languages works well
  • Personalizing page with persona, country or other specific content works well
  • We are using release 9.2 right now and are in the process of updating. Using mail templates with forms is a important missing piece.
  • Better connectivity of the Digital Experience Cloud with the site content.
  • E-commerce, biggest disappointment! Apparently new integration with 3rd party available, but we specifically purchased Sitefinity to have an integrated e-commerce platform.
  • MVC page templates
  • User guides are very often not very user-friendly for non-developers.
  • Straight forward websites without e-commerce and a few languages - great.
  • You can develop your own modules/widgets and get most work done without needing a developer. You will need a consultant or developer for the initial setup and deployment.
  • Sites like ours, etap.com, with dynamically generated pages via API, languages, event management, etc. difficult.
  • E-commerce is so basic that it is hard to do any sort of customization. basic e-commerce tools are missing.
  • Release 12.0 however looks promising.
Read Thomas Noack's full review
Rasheed Romain | TrustRadius Reviewer
September 09, 2019

Sitefinty for a large company

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Used across the whole organization, Sitefinity is the CMS and backbone of our website used across many teams. We use Sitefinity with many other tools like Salesforce and Adobe.
  • synching process
  • Staging environments
  • Ability to have multiple translations
  • How to update content through all translations.
Its been great for us to work collaboratively with different teams and translations amongst different countries.
Read Rasheed Romain's full review
Nam Huynh | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 19, 2019

Great Product and Great Service

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Sitefinity is our CMS for our website and all of our affiliate websites. We wanted a platform that was easy to use, yet robust with analytics, customization and features. Sitefinity met our requirements.
  • Easy front-end customization
  • Feature-packed eCommerce module
  • Good support
  • Simple mobile optimization
  • Pricing structure
  • Make process to update software easier
Sitefinity is great for most website applications, but I would specifically recommend it for eCommerce-type of sites.
Read Nam Huynh's full review
Jeff Van Dyk | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 19, 2019

Good CMS, lots of features

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Sitefinity to host our corporate website. It provides a reliable and stable platform to managing the content and deployment of our website.
  • Good content management features.
  • Good performance.
  • Integration with analytics.
  • Ability to build upon using API and Visual Studio integration.
  • Difficult upgrade process.
  • Does not offer an option to restore backend configuration or revert to original defaults.
It's well suited for hosting websites and managing content.
Read Jeff Van Dyk's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 22, 2019

Sitefinity if you're looking for customization

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
It is used as a marketing front-end as well as to manage a registered user base. We have installed several different instances to take on different roles. As far as marketing is concerned, it's great to leverage the built-in SEO and forms for lead generation capturing. For managing registered users, we customize Sitefinity to fit our business model which was straight-forward to do.
  • Progress Sitefinity does a great job of staying on top of new and ever-changing IT security threats and patching for it.
  • Progress Sitefinity has great support for people interested in customizing their instances with a vast knowledge base that includes videos and white papers.
  • Progress Sitefinity is great at communicating and following up on any opened support tickets.
  • Creating an out of box cloud deployment experience to ease the deployment burden.
  • Improve on their developers using source control and automated deployment experience.
  • Go back to their upfront pricing as opposed to having to speak to someone.
At the current price point, Sitefinity is too expensive for a simple brochure or lead generation website. There are a ton of great options out there for this use case. It is great if your website will include various integrations to third parties or user management that requires complex scenarios that need to be accounted for.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 08, 2019

Honest review from someone who has been managing sites from 20 years

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Reseller
Review Source
Currently using this as our corporate website, but have also recommended and developed websites for 3 other organizations. It is being used primarily by the design/technology departments for marketing to update our company brand and presence online.
  • Once templates and custom data has been defined, it is very easy for CMS authors/editors to manage content on the site without knowledge of HTML programming.
  • Programming templates and custom module and extending the CMS is fairly straightforward for our development team.
  • Security is in the forefront, with regular updates and enhancements to the product.
  • Working with support is great, they have extensive knowledge on the product are able to assist if called upon.
  • Product utilizes .net standards, and also integrates well will standard front end tools such as jquery/bootstrap.
  • I wish there was more sharing in the community of user-generated scripts/tools (like the word press community and the vast amount of plugins)
Well suited where the site content authors/editors do not have extensive knowledge of web programming. User needs to know the basics of cropping/optimizing images for the web, but those tools to crop images are also available in the CMS. Advanced users can extend the data structures, and update module themes, views easily without requiring a dedicated development team in-house (compile in VS). CMS administrators can choose data storage (file vs database), but wish there was out of box functionality to connect with external CDN - S3 storage. Custom Development, and enhancement of the CMS out-of-the-box functionality is straightforward for development teams, easy to customize the product, themes, and custom modules. You will need to have access to Microsoft .net developers to be able to extend beyond out-of-the-box functionality.

Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
September 09, 2019

Piece of mind and time to market

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Progress Sitefinity to host and maintain our corporate website and the global domains. It is utilized mainly by Marketing and their Digital team along with IT with the product owner, BAs, and Developers. There is real-time integration with a number of corporate-wide systems which allows instant access to the latest pricing, product details, and inventory availability.
  • Content authoring, approvals, provisioning, and global synchronization
  • Easy integration with backend systems and microservices.
  • Customer data profiles and personas tracking.
  • None
Global delivery of content with ease of use, content authoring, and provisioning. Easy to maintain, approve, and synchronize.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 02, 2019

Progress Sitefinity has remained our solution to solve our client's diverse needs

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We employ Sitefinity on behalf of our client who has multiple websites and development needs for state-run programming. We are contracted to host, maintain and develop this platform on our client's behalf through our technology division, our research, and evaluation division and our communications department.
  • Technical Support
  • Account Management
  • Solution Architecture
  • The CMS portion of Sitefinity can be updated with more current objects for customization.
  • Additional ease of use for entry level developers.
  • Automated licensing updates.
Since we first evaluated this product, Progress has been very supportive from a relationship and account perspective as well as a technical perspective. We have not had a challenge or situation where they have responded in a way that created challenges. The Progress team is very solutions-oriented and the account staff is always close by to handle requests and provide opportunities.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 27, 2019

Simple to use CMS

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
I use Progress Sitefinity as the content management software on an external government website.
  • Ease of use: HTML or design mode.
  • It is intuitive and can be used with very little training.
  • Would like to see the addition of an undo button.
  • User videos are not accessible.
Progress Sitefinity is an adequate content management software, without any unnecessary glitz and glamour.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 02, 2019

Great for Financial Institutions

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Reseller
Review Source
Sitefinity provides our financial institution customers with an easy-to-use content management platform. Our customers can make all of their day-to-day website edits, and Sitefinity's built-in "revision history" feature helps them to meet their unique financial compliance and regulatory needs. In addition, Sitefinity integrates well with online banking and application vendors, which is a must for financial institutions. Most of our customers do not have web designers or developers on staff and rely heavily on third-party relationships which can be costly. Sitefinity CMS makes the website management process easy, and to the point where they can manage their website independently of third-party relationships.
  • Closed-Source
  • Updated Regularly
  • Easy Drag and Drop Style Editing
  • Expensive for Smaller Organizations.
Sitefinity is great for those organizations without designers and programmers on staff, as the platform helps non-developers to quickly and easily manage their websites.
Read this authenticated review

Feature Scorecard Summary

Role-based user permissions (160)
9.2
API (134)
8.2
Internationalization / multi-language (103)
7.5
WYSIWYG editor (157)
8.3
Code quality / cleanliness (150)
8.5
Admin section (165)
8.3
Page templates (161)
8.2
Library of website themes (103)
5.8
Mobile optimization / responsive design (152)
8.1
Publishing workflow (149)
8.4
Form generator (137)
8.0
Content taxonomy (154)
9.2
SEO support (148)
8.9
Bulk management (119)
8.7
Availability / breadth of extensions (127)
6.7
Community / comment management (119)
7.8

About Progress Sitefinity

Progress Sitefinity is a content management and customer analytics platform, that both marketers and developers use to create winning customer experiences across all channels.

Progress Sitefinity integrates with Sitefinity Digital Experience Cloud. With numerous integrations and add-ons listed in Sitefinity Marketplace, your Sitefinity solution can easily be extended to meet your specific business requirements. says the vendor.

Progress acquired this product from Telerik.

Progress Sitefinity Features

Web Content Creation Features
Has featureWYSIWYG editor
Has featureCode quality / cleanliness
Has featureContent versioning
Has featureAdmin section
Has featurePage templates
Has featureLibrary of website themes
Has featureMobile optimization / responsive design
Has featurePublishing workflow
Has featureForm generator
Has featureContent scheduling
Web Content Management Features
Has featureInternal content search
Has featureContent taxonomy
Has featureSEO support
Has featureBrowser compatibility
Has featureBulk management
Has featurePage caching
Has featureAvailability / breadth of extensions
Has featureBuilt-in e-commerce / shopping cart
Has featureE-commerce / shopping cart extension
Has featureCommunity / comment management
Has featureImport / export
Has featureWebsite analytics
Platform & Infrastructure Features
Has featureAPI
Has featureInternationalization / multi-language
Security Features
Has featureRole-based user permissions
Has featureMulti-factor authentication
Has featureUser-level audit trail
Has featureVersion history
Has featureSimple roll-back capabilities
CMS programming language or framework Features
Does not have featurePHP
Does not have featurePython
Does not have featureJava
Has feature.NET

Progress Sitefinity Screenshots

Progress Sitefinity Integrations

HubSpot, Marketo, Eloqua, Microsoft Dynamics 365 (formerly Microsoft Dynamics CRM), Salesforce CRM, SharePoint Case Management System (SCMS)

Progress Sitefinity Competitors

Pricing

  • Has featureFree Trial Available?Yes
  • Does not have featureFree or Freemium Version Available?No
  • Has featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?Yes
  • Entry-level set up fee?No

Progress Sitefinity Support Options

 Free VersionPaid Version
Live Chat
Email
Forum/Community
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Video Tutorials / Webinar
Phone

Progress Sitefinity Technical Details

Deployment Types:On-premise
Operating Systems: Windows
Mobile Application:No