Infor CloudSuite CRM Reviews

33 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 9.1 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Manage this listing

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-17 of 17)

Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 18, 2019

Great support app, but cumbersome

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

This is a very enterprise-grade product. I wouldn't recommend it to a small company, but a distributed team, or a larger company with multiple teams, could use this tool for collaboration.
Read this authenticated review
Tonya Payne | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 15, 2017

InforCRM at a Billion Dollar Cooperative

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

InforCRM is good for mid-sized companies that either have a strong in-house team of developers/architects or companies that can budget for outsourced development. The out of the box functionality is just 'ok' in my opinion. The out of the box reports are really not useful, so make sure you have a good service partner to help with that set up. In my opinion, SalesForce has a much better user experience but you are going to pay significantly more for it.

No matter which CRM you choose, you'll need a dedicated in house administrator just to manage training, users, and security. I think for most companies if you budget this with your CRM costs, InforCRM can work. But you have to have the resources to put behind making your user experience as great as possible.

Read Tonya Payne's full review
Penny Bell | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 05, 2017

Infor not for everyone

Score 3 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

If there are only a very few users within your organization using the software and you all have the same type computer / software and don't plan on updating (unless it is a pre-approved compatible computer/software), then it would work great. Also, if you don't mind spending the money to have a 3rd party vendor do all your custom page layouts, reports, AND when Infor updates their software - you have to pay a 3rd party vendor IF you have ANY customizations! If you just want to use the CRM out of the box with no changes - then this would be perfect for you.
Read Penny Bell's full review
Steven Marchesi | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 07, 2015

SalesLogix review from a Service Organizaion Perspective

Score 5 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

Ensure that the size of the company will match the capability. Our company has outgrown SalesLogix after only 2 1/2 years. A CRM deployment needs to be a long term investment to avoid multiple system implementations during short term to avoid stemming growth. The built in quote tool is useful, along with the ability to develop customized process tools as [we] have done, but be sure to understand what limitations exist and understand the data sharing capabilities of other databases (service and finance) if using multiple platforms.
Read Steven Marchesi's full review
LeVar Berry | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 01, 2015

Honest Infor CRM Review

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

Nothing against the product itself. My fear is in the company which currently owns the product. It has been bought and sold several times in just 3 years and a big name change. It has gone through a lot and not sure what the motivation behind the current owner may be. Infor CRM could be in danger since it has lost so much market share.
Read LeVar Berry's full review
John Scales | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 29, 2015

Things are getting better.......

Score 3 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

Since Infor purchased Saleslogix things have slowly gotten better and I am holding out hope they will improve significantly. I have been researching Salesforce.com in the event that we decide as a company to switch, and the help & support materials with Salesforce is dramatically better then Infor.
Read John Scales's full review
John Collman | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 10, 2014

Saleslogix CRM Review

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

If you have a mobile workforce, it likely wouldn't be as appropriate (keep in mind we're using the desktop client, and have very limited experience with the web app). It is well suited if your business needs lots of custom processes- find a good vendor. We utilize SimpleSoft out of Ohio, and they have been excellent. Key question: think about where your business is going to be in 5-10 years, and will this CRM solution be able to grow with us?
Read John Collman's full review
Christopher Composto | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 18, 2014

Excellent CRM, Perfect tool for Marketing and Sales

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

Evaluate what is currently on the market. Evaluate "Cloud-based" solutions as well. Microsoft's CRM product was a close second to Saleslogix. Best to work with an implementation specialist or partner/reseller of the product. Our reseller provided all the technical expertise and worked alongside our IT department to ensure a successful launch.
Read Christopher Composto's full review
Dave Mattingly | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 22, 2013

Saleslogix, the good, the bad, the ugly!

Score 5 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

I believe that a cloud based CRM package from Salesforce or SugarCRM would be the better decision at this time. As we are all aware, technology changes. Saleslogix was the right solution in the 90's, but today I believe we would go in a different direction if we had to do it all over again.
Read Dave Mattingly's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 09, 2015

Infor CRM - worth a look

Score 5 out of 10
Vetted Review
Reseller
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

With such a wide variety of CRMs available to IT managers, it's difficult to recommend Infor CRM when at a similar price point products with a larger user base and more recognized brand are available. However, because of its underlying framework (.NET) just about anything can be accomplished. Infor CRM can be more of a business application framework than some of its more restrictive competitors, and a wide variety of third-party extensions are available.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 08, 2015

Infor CRM

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

Make sure you use an external solutions expert to help with the setup. We used the experts at Knowledge Transfer to provide our initial setup. I would use them again.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 26, 2013

SalesLogix Review

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

Compared to Salesforce.com and Microsoft CRM, the ROI is much quicker for the investing organization and the user interface is as good as anything out there. It requires no more resources than any other CRM and with minimal training one can be up to speed in a short time. There's a SalesLogix community on the web that can answer most any question.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 05, 2013

Amazing Product, User Friendly, Dependable :)

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

I would recommend it to colleagues as I would be able to speak from experience, give great examples of the ease of use of the product, and also outline talking points of information that they could add and update so all users would be in sync with the product as a whole.
Read this authenticated review

Feature Scorecard Summary

Customer data management / contact management (8)
8.4
Workflow management (7)
10.0
Territory management (6)
5.4
Opportunity management (6)
8.4
Integration with email client (e.g., Outlook or Gmail) (8)
5.4
Contract management (4)
5.7
Quote & order management (4)
7.3
Interaction tracking (8)
10.0
Channel / partner relationship management (8)
9.8
Case management (3)
10.0
Call center management (3)
5.0
Help desk management (3)
10.0
Lead management (7)
3.9
Email marketing (6)
1.0
Task management (7)
7.1
Billing and invoicing management (1)
3.6
Reporting (5)
2.1
Forecasting (4)
3.6
Pipeline visualization (5)
7.0
Customizable reports (8)
2.1
Custom fields (9)
10.0
Custom objects (7)
7.0
Scripting environment (4)
7.2
API for custom integration (6)
10.0
Single sign-on capability (6)
10.0
Role-based user permissions (6)
9.9
Social data (2)
4.0
Social engagement (2)
3.0
Marketing automation (4)
3.0
Compensation management (1)
2.7
Mobile access (4)
5.0

About Infor CloudSuite CRM

Infor CloudSuite CRM delivers tools for individuals, teams, and companies focused on increasing sales performance and the insights to optimize sales, marketing, and service strategy and execution. Infor CloudSuite CRM provides sales teams with rich customer information from interactions and transactions across the business and accommodates the modern flexible workforce with multiple access methods. Robust process automation capabilities enable efficiencies and the application of best practices across sales teams.

Infor CloudSuite CRM serves companies around the world and operates in a wide range of industries, including manufacturing, distribution, logistics, hotels and restaurants, healthcare, retail, contact centers, property management, and financial services.

Infor CloudSuite CRM Features

Has featureRobust tools help drive new business and deliver an exceptional customer experience
Has featureRich functionality on smartphones and tablets
Has featureActionable insights to enable informed decision making and strategic prioritization
Has featureA state-of-the-art technology platform for cost-effective, purpose- built solutions
Has featureUnparalleled flexibility and control in how you deploy, use, and pay for a powerful CRM solution

Infor CloudSuite CRM Screenshots

Infor CloudSuite CRM Competitors

Aras PLM, Oracle Siebel Enterprise Marketing Suite, Salesforce.com, Microsoft Dynamics 365 for Finance and Operations (formerly Dynamics AX), Sugar CRM, Microsoft CRM

Pricing

  • Has featureFree Trial Available?Yes
  • Does not have featureFree or Freemium Version Available?No
  • Has featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?Yes
  • Entry-level set up fee?No

Infor CloudSuite CRM Support Options

 Free VersionPaid Version
Email
Forum/Community
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Phone
Live Chat

Infor CloudSuite CRM Technical Details

Deployment Types:On-premise, SaaS
Operating Systems: Windows
Mobile Application:Apple iOS, Android, Windows Phone, Blackberry
Supported Countries:41 Countries
Supported Languages: Russian, German, Italian, English, with partner localization in over 18 languages