Agiloft Flexible Service Desk Suite Reviews

15 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 9.9 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Learn how we help vendors

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-12 of 12)

Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why.
Matt Gibson | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 16, 2018

Fast, automated agenda and record keeper

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

GTS LLC uses Agiloft Service Desk as a way for us to keep track of the items to address in our process of moving towards where we want to go. Myself and the other project managers, are not just managers, but also hands on. We have many projects to jump from and to. While this is not the ideal way to handle projects, it is how we keep them going without dropping the ball... as much.

Items that need to be addressed big or small are entered into the system. We categorize them as tasks or projects, then as we complete them we record the solution and who all cooperated and propelled us to the solution. As you can imagine this data comes in handy for many reasons. We could use this across the whole operation with a bit more time.
Read Matt Gibson's full review
Don Ruxton | TrustRadius Reviewer
September 20, 2017

Help Desk software that requires no programming

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

The end-users have a separate interface from the tech-staff user which is very simplified and will auto-route the requests to the correct support team. The auto-routing is based on the request type, the user’s support team and if the support handles that type of request. If the user support team doesn’t handle that request type, the system will route the request to the default team for that type of request.

The product has decreased our time to resolve support issues.

Read Don Ruxton's full review
Max Henrion | TrustRadius Reviewer
September 30, 2015

Why we love Agiloft

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We have used Agiloft for many years for tracking bugs, enhancement requests, and other issues on our software and consulting projects.
We have also used to to create a sophisticated online tool to find and share energy data called Megajoule.org.
Read Max Henrion's full review
Steve Theroux | TrustRadius Reviewer
September 30, 2015

Agiloft - it's almost like you designed everything yourself!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

I spent several months searching for a good CRM software package. I was looking for a solution that was first and foremost easy to learn and use without requiring too much training time for our staff. It also needed to be robust enough to grow with our business and handle more aspects than just tracking calls and support cases while still being reasonably priced.

I evaluated several different CRM softwares before I finally came across EnterpriseWizard, now known as Agiloft. Most of the other CRM software packages were either too complicated or time consuming to setup and customize, or they were too expensive, many of the companies charging additional fees for each additional module or function.

With Agiloft, all of the modules are included, so there are no extra fees for activating additional modules. All we have to do is enable the new functions we want to use, and then customize them for our specific needs, so our Agiloft knowledgebase and functionality can grow and develop as we grow.

The Agiloft software is the most flexible and fully customizable CRM software package I found, and it goes well beyond the standard CRM functions. We were able to get started almost immediately by using the default setups included, and we were able to customize our configuration based on our needs with just a little guidance from Agiloft’s very knowledgeable team. We are able to track almost every aspect of our business in our Agiloft knowledgebase including the initial communications and demos for potential clients, equipment orders and installation training schedules, and the follow-up support and modification requests from existing clients.

We have been using Agiloft for well over a year now, and we find it hard to understand how we ever got along without it.
Read Steve Theroux's full review
Eric Novikoff | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 04, 2014

Ease of customization and flexibility make Agiloft our first choice for automating business processes

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We chose Agiloft to replace NetSuite for CRM (Customer Support Automation), SFA (Sales Automation), and general business process automation. However as we have used it, we're starting to consider it for other tasks as well. Currently our operations/support and sales/marketing organizations are using it. We switched from NetSuite CRM to Agiloft, because Agiloft could address fully custom support flows and timings which were necessary for our business. Netsuite made it impossible to respond to service requests as quickly as our SLAs promised our customers, and forced us into a standard support process that did not match our value proposition for fully managed high performance cloud services.We are switching from NetSuite SFA to Agiloft SFA because our sales people and managers, like in most companies "have their own way" of doing things and want the tool to support them in it rather than forcing them to comply with a standard method or requiring expensive and extensive professional services. We are investigating switching our billing from NetSuite to Agiloft because we have confidence in Agiloft's management team and their intention to listen to what we need and provide it as fast as possible. Our operations department is investigating using Agiloft for IT systems management, both for ITIL and as a human-accessible hub for cloud provisioning and billing information.
Read Eric Novikoff's full review
Lanetta Ashley | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 25, 2015

A Product for our Future Growth

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We use Agiloft to track calls at our software helpdesk and mange requests by our software users. We are able to generate activity reports for our help desk staff, trainers, and software programmers. These reports allow us to provide better training for internal staff as well as our software product users. We are also provided valuable feedback for product improvement.
Read Lanetta Ashley's full review
Robert Kaplan | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 24, 2014

Agiloft provides Flexibility, Performance, Reliability, and strong Professional Services. They are eager and effective Partners.

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Agiloft is being used across the organization for 1) Tracking defects, issues, or questions about application/product issues, 2) Making and processing service requests, 3) Making and processing Application Configuration requests.
Read Robert Kaplan's full review
Michael Canino | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 01, 2014

Agiloft Review from Healthcare Non-Profit

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We use Agiloft software to track our sales, contracting, invoicing, and customer training aspects of our business operations team. Because the tool is so adaptive, we are constantly adding new features for our end users, such as building a project management tracking tool that we built completely internally. We are demanding as far as data analysis and report generation are concerned, so we really rely on the tool to provide us with quick running and easily customizable reporting capabilities.
Read Michael Canino's full review
Elizabeth Lepisto | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 23, 2014

The ability to create processes for everything, and one place for all the processes

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Agiloft is used by our entire organization, a company of about 25 employees. The primary purpose is to manage the workflow of our product development. The ultimate goal is to have this start at quoting, go through all operations teams until product delivery, and finalize with invoicing. We are currently creating this workflow, piece by piece, as we learn more about Agiloft and what it can do for our company.

It is helping to make the large number of processes we have more automatic, which makes things easier and reduces errors that manual processes can create. It creates automatic emails that employees used to have to create every time. Instead, they now click a button and Agiloft does the work for them. It also makes information more consistent, connects related information together, and gives us one centralized location for our records.

We also use it for several non-production processes, including time off requests, new hire on-boarding, internal projects, and employee recognition. We anticipate that we have several more months of work to build up everything we want to have on Agiloft.
Read Elizabeth Lepisto's full review
Chris Carroll | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 17, 2014

Agiloft review

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Agiloft is being used across our company to support our telecommunications repair service business and track customer orders. Agiloft also communicates efficiently with Quickbooks which we use for billing purposes. With multiple locations, Agiloft maintains a level of consistency throughout the company. Agiloft also allows us to track inventory levels of repair components as well as spare inventory.
Read Chris Carroll's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 17, 2014

Agiloft: Simplicity and Agility at it's best!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We utilize AgiLoft as the solution for our state-wide Service Desk Solution supporting 6,000 users in a state agency and higher education environment across 290 locations. AgiLoft has been a critical component of our centralized service desk architecture.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 21, 2014

Powerful, customizable solution

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We use Agiloft as our customer-facing portal for support and service requests. In addition to supporting our internal workflow to quickly resolve customer needs, it allows the customer's internal users to collaborate and stay informed. We ultimately plan to use Agiloft for our internal users to request support and services as well.
Read this authenticated review

Feature Scorecard Summary

Organize and prioritize service tickets (2)
10.0
Service restoration (2)
10.0
Self-service tools (2)
10.0
Subscription-based notifications (1)
10
ITSM reports and dashboards (2)
7.1
Configuration mangement (2)
8.1
Policy and contract enforcement (2)
10.0
Change requests repository (2)
10.0
Service-level management (2)
10.0

About Agiloft Flexible Service Desk Suite

Agiloft's Flexible Service Desk Suite includes the elements needed to manage a complex service desk: Internal Help Desk, External Customer Support, Change Management, Asset Management, RMA Management, and complete ITIL/ITSM capability. According to the vendor, these fully integrated applications work together to form a single system of record for all of an organization’s IT service processes, for 360-degree visibility and control. The vendor says their solution is designed to adapt and scale to an organizations growing needs and processes.

Agiloft Flexible Service Desk Suite Features

Incident and problem management Features

Has featureOrganize and prioritize service tickets
Has featureService restoration
Has featureSelf-service tools
Has featureSubscription-based notifications
Has featureITSM reports and dashboards

ITSM asset management Features

Has featureConfiguration mangement
Has featurePolicy and contract enforcement

Change management Features

Has featureChange requests repository
Has featureService-level management
Additional Features
Has featureDeep and rapid customization of every aspect of the system, without coding: custom business rules, dashboards, workflows, tables, relationships, end user interface, look and feel, and permissions
Has featureRapid installation and configuration - Agiloft is the only company with the confidence to offer a 90-day unconditional warranty covering both the software and consulting services
Has featureFully customizable end user portal

Agiloft Flexible Service Desk Suite Screenshots

Agiloft Flexible Service Desk Suite Integrations

Salesforce.com, LogMeIn Rescue, BeyondTrust Remote Support (Legacy), Google Drive, DocuSign, Microsoft Exchange, QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise, Microsoft Office, Microsoft Outlook, Credit Card Processing, External Databases, Active Directory / LDAP and Google Single Sign On, WMI, Barcode scanners

Agiloft Flexible Service Desk Suite Competitors

Agiloft Flexible Service Desk Suite Pricing

  • Has featureFree Trial Available?Yes
  • Has featureFree or Freemium Version Available?Yes
  • Has featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?Yes
  • Entry-level set up fee?Required

Agiloft Flexible Service Desk Suite Customer Size Distribution

Consumers
0%
Small Businesses (1-50 employees)
5%
Mid-Size Companies (51-500 employees)
40%
Enterprises (> 500 employees)
55%

Agiloft Flexible Service Desk Suite Support Options

 Free VersionPaid Version
Live Chat
Email
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Video Tutorials / Webinar
Phone

Agiloft Flexible Service Desk Suite Technical Details

Deployment Types:On-premise, SaaS
Operating Systems: Windows, Linux
Mobile Application:Apple iOS, Android, Windows Phone, Blackberry
Supported Countries:All
Supported Languages: All