Marketing Solutions by Criteo Reviews

104 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 7.0 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Learn how we help vendors

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Reviews (1-25 of 50)

Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why.
April 30, 2021
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 6 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Marketing Solutions by Criteo as a programmatic partner that gives us the ability to have granular targeting and provide our visitors with precise advertising. We believe it allows for a better experience for our readers on our website when they see more tailored ad messaging. It has been a super simple platform to use and to navigate.
  • Tailored ad messaging
  • Easy use of the platform
  • Great reporting
  • Scale
  • Fill rates
  • eCPMs
I think they are a great demand source to have in your mix, but not a standalone. I think it is important to have them fall within a cascade of other partners--that way you have a better overall fill rate and eCPMs. They have a great niche product that many others don't offer and really take their ad quality serious.
We had a great support team and dedicated account manager. They were always extremely responsive and answered all of our questions in a timely fashion. We really appreciated the 1:1 feel that they gave us and all of the customer and tech support they provided. It is a very customer centric company.
Their UI and platform were super easy to use, their customer service was top tier, and the service they provide is pretty unique. I think this is a great solution for publishers to have in their mix. It has been a great experience overall and I would highly recommend working with them.
Read this authenticated review
April 08, 2021
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Our marketing department used Criteo, alongside our MSP consultant. We used it to optimize and analyze our retargeting efforts, and optimize promotion periods for our retail website.
  • Great for Optimizing Promotions
  • The ability to customize and align aesthetic of dynamic piece could be improved
We found Criteo retargeting to be particularly successful during sale and promotion periods.
Our department never had a problem with Criteo, and our consulting group used the platform with ease.
Our consulting group was always able to deploy ad sets as we expected.
Read this authenticated review
September 04, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 1 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We moved away from AdRoll thinking we could get even better results! Very bad decision, big waste of time and money. Even though they service seemed easier to use and this company has a certain reputation the experience was a disaster! We are quickly going back to AdRoll! Also the account manager at AdRoll was much better than the Criteo person. Only thing better in Criteo they take care of the design of your banners, but it wasn't good enough to bring results...
  • Design of banners.
  • Client relationship.
  • Results.
  • Do what they are supposed to do!
  • Not make you waste tons of money!
When we had been using their services for a few months, they asked us to disable our AdRoll banners saying it will interfere with theirs...so what can be more a disaster than turning off a company which brings you results, but you are expecting even more from what's supposed to be the big boys...but they don't perform at all! It becomes a big big issue. So if you get results from your actual online marketing agency, don't switch - you might lose a lot!
Read this authenticated review
April 26, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Criteo is used in the digital marketing area on top projects that need careful remarketing management.
  • Simple to use
  • Dedicated account strategist
  • Results oriented
  • Good conversion rate
  • Analytics: need more info about placements, geo, and audiences.
Criteo is an excellent platform for e-commerce businesses that want to increase sales with remarketing to obtain a good ROAS. It is simple to use and you have a dedicated account strategist for everything.
Read this authenticated review
October 17, 2019
Truptesh Patil | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Criteo Customer Acquisition helps a great deal as my organization belong to the marketing and sales arena. Client/customer acquisition is the heart and soul of the sales funnel. Identifying the target audience and their demands play an immaculate role in attaining the mission of the organization towards prosperity. Targeting the clients is eased with the courtesy of Criteo Customer Acquisition.
  • Arranging customer acquisition campaigns.
  • Drive new customers.
  • Client recommendations.
  • Retargeting can be tricky.
  • QA errors at times.
Criteo Customer Acquisition plays an impeccable role in sales channelizing, identifying prospective clients and acquiring them.
Read Truptesh Patil's full review
June 26, 2019
Chitta Ranjan Dash | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We are using Criteo for dynamic retargeting for one of our e-commerce clients. Criteo helped us in targeting various website including Facebook in terms of showing the product ads. The ROI from retargeting ads is minimal and it's helping us to use our marketing budget more efficiently. We get notifications from Criteo when to increase or decrease the bid to use our Criteo budget effectively. I would rather say with minimal effort it gives maximum ROI.
  • Bid optimization, regular notification to optimize bids help us to control the budget.
  • Once the campaign is set & feed uploaded, the rest all is automated, so minimum effort to get the maximum result.
  • Great ROI, as Criteo display ads to all those potential customers who visited us online, the ROI is excellent, it targets almost all high traffic websites.
  • Reports are not available, e.g. from which website we received impression, clicks & orders.
  • Feed update, I am not sure but If we could update feed through API, it will be much easier to stay up to date with product data.
  • Sometimes it took time to update the data in the dashboard report.
It's a great marketing tool for B2C industry, particularly for the e-commerce industry. As I have seen the Criteo ads on Facebook, as a marketing person we don't need to run a separate campaign on Facebook. Product Ads looks superb with prices, discount codes and it certainly helps to convert those customers who left the website earlier.
Read Chitta Ranjan Dash's full review
June 20, 2019
Oliver Brantley | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We are an advertising agency, and use it for one client specifically. The solution is isolated to one department, as well. Criteo is our dynamic remarketing solution and we use it to drive product sales based on our product feed.
  • Easy to use interface; makes navigation and campaign management easy
  • Strong direct revenue from product sales; easy to prove value for client
  • Excellent support team, which makes solving issues/troubleshooting and optimizations much easier
  • Lack of visibility into placements (where ads are shown)
  • Limited creative capabilities compared to other advertising platforms
Criteo is perfect for eCommerce clients that have a strong product feed; might not be as appropriate for vendors without a large variety of products or vendors who do not sell directly to consumers.
Read Oliver Brantley's full review
June 24, 2019
irrum doss | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Criteo is being used across our entire site. It helped us achieved great placement for our retargeting ads where past agencies had low budget placements at the bottom of sites.
  • We prefer them as our partner for retargeting as we are paying per click instead of per impression so only if the customer is interested and engaged do we pay.
  • Not only do we do retargeting but we also do a mirroring of the user for customer acquisition as well as targeting our customer list who has not engaged.
  • Their easy to use interface and campaign set up is also helpful
  • I would like to see more options for customer acquisition
  • More detailed reporting based on GA last click
For us we are B2C and we feel Criteo is well suited to our needs in targeting that user with great ads and placements.
Read irrum doss's full review
June 26, 2019
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Criteo Dynamic Retargeting is used by the Digital department of our agency to drastically increase ROI of our clients' e-commerce media plans. The ability to dynamically serve ads to users who have viewed specific products on the website has increased conversion rate and boosted overall sales by more than enough to keep the tactic on the media plan.
  • Dynamically serve retargeting ads to users that have viewed specific items, encouraging them to return and complete their purchase.
  • Responsive dedicated representative.
  • Optimizations goals include CPC, COS, and others.
  • The platform is prone to outages, serving ads with pixelated images.
  • The platform is not able to ensure that the same product is not included multiple times in the same creative.
  • The UI is not as self-serve as we would like.
Criteo Dynamic Retargeting performs very well for e-commerce websites that are generating a large amount of traffic from other sources. It is very efficient at re-engaging with users who may have dropped out of the funnel. We have not seen much success when trying to use the platform with less support from other strategies.
Read this authenticated review
May 22, 2019
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Criteo to promote our items, but there is only one department which uses it; the department is called "Webshop," with around about 5 employees. We use it to strengthen sales and promote the reputation of our company. Even items of the current season or sale-items could be pushed with Criteo.
  • Great display marketing.
  • Targeted customer approach.
  • Measurable sale increases.
  • Criteo uses a different evaluation system than Google analytics.
  • Criteo could assign more sales (attribution).
  • Plays ads no matter how the customer behaves (for example: cancel cart).
It works for continuous optimization through machine learning. Potential new customers receive reminders of products in which they are already interested, and information about new products in which they could be interested, so our website will stay top-of-mind, and the potential customers can be driven to buy the product in our warehouse.
Read this authenticated review
June 26, 2019
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
It is being used to display our inventory. It addresses the problem of showing new vs returning customers.
  • Mid and lower funnel targeting
  • Control over your budget and CPC
  • Supportive tech support and customer support
  • Possibly have an account manager for each account to [see if] setup was done correctly
  • Monthly reviews on Criteo performance
I believe Criteo is great for e-commerce industries only.
Read this authenticated review
June 26, 2019
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
It is being used by the sales department. Its main objective is to generate conversions by retargeting users that are in the lower section of the marketing funnel.
  • Very good conversion rate due to its algorithm
  • Excellent support from Criteo managers
  • Very rigid space in the banners to include text
  • Opportunity in improving the display format to make it more attractive to users
Well suited for businesses that have a lot of products
Read this authenticated review
May 22, 2019
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Criteo for Display Marketing in one department. It helps us to attract more potential customers around Germany and Europe.
  • The retargeting ads show good offers.
  • It doesn't feel annoying like some other retargeting campaigns.
  • It's flexible.
  • Maybe the cost factor, but not really.
In combination with the display marketing currently in our shop, Criteo is well suited.
Read this authenticated review
May 22, 2019
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Criteo Dynamic Retargeting is being used to remind customers of their recently seen items. It addresses the problem of customers forgetting about our items. It helps a lot to get recognized and be remembered. As a user, I find the ads to be a bit overbearing, but as a graphic designer, I do know how important that can be.
  • It remembers our customers, and what they have seen and seemed to have liked.
  • Advertising is important.
  • The ads are very recognizable.
  • The ads are the blinking kind, which I do not like (personally).
  • The ads are not very pretty.
Criteo Dynamic Retargeting is very well suited for getting customers to come back to our shop, and therefore it is well suited for increasing sales. Seeing the ads will make the customer recognize our brand. That causes customer loyalty.
Read this authenticated review
April 11, 2019
Quim Giralt Bosch | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
The company where I am currently working for, we use Criteo Dynamic Retargeting to re-engage lost paying clients who are not playing our games anymore but at least they paid a certain amount of money in the past. The product itself is just used by the marketing department but we analyze all the data regarding the campaigns with the data team. Thanks to the pool of data from all the partners of Criteo we are able to retarget those people just with an email address.
  • You are able to access to their data pool, to build audiences with just an email list (encrypted and hashed)
  • Easy to use platform and easy way to analyze data from the dashboard. Everyone could manage the dashboard easily enough to surf through the data and understand the performance. Also you have the help of your account manager.
  • The powerful algorithm drives good results for your company, without too much effort. And they are continuously improving with new features (design types, campaigns, platform, mobile / app products ...)
  • Support for testing all of the integration of the events to check if data is well received. Google Chrome extension, testing mode inside the dashboard with error detection and also the help of your account manager + technical stuff.
  • Not for small companies because you have to spend a minimum amount of money for each campaign in order to ensure that the algorithm could work in the right way but also it's a logic reason.
  • Account managers sometimes are not active enough to answer my emails in the first 48 hours, probably Criteo needs to automate some stuff to not need anymore account managers for everything (new campaings, new designs of creatives....)
  • Creative types could improve much more, specially with video features. Video is the future and they need to work much more in that direction.
Criteo Dynamic Retargeting is well suited for every kind of action related to hot leads / customers regarding your business. It's a good way to increase the conversion rates of the funnel and always works really well for that kind of audience. On the other hand, you need to ensure that you have built a minimum size audience to let the algorithm work properly.
Read Quim Giralt Bosch's full review
April 11, 2019
Baptiste CROENNE | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Criteo is used by a few departments and part of my job is to diffuse it throughout the company. It is mainly used for B2C businesses: our e-commerce platforms and some leads on acquisition business. We wanted to retarget new users, or specific audiences through dynamic remarketing products or services. Our main objectives were to increase conversions and improve ROI. Thus, we started to use Criteo as a new remarketing tool next to Google Ads/Facebook Ads.
  • The first strenght of Criteo Retargeting is the user-friendly platform, where you can easily manage your budget and analyse the performance.
  • Secondly, the CPC based model is great advantage of Criteo compare to some competitors.
  • Finally, the post-click attribution. It is more trustworthy and tenable than post-view.
  • Tags and feed implementation : difficult and hard to understand for project and dev teams.
  • The budget part is not clear, especially when the account manager does stuff on his own. It should be possible to change the budget from a period and not month to month.
  • Now we have no information about the creative parts. It will be better to have a vision of which ad is working better than another and on which website.
- If you have a lot of high-quality traffic without conversion, Criteo will help to engage and make them convert.
- If you want to increase the turnover by new means.
- If you launch a new business and you have "nice & aesthetic" products, it will be a great addition to your acquisition strategy, with good results usually, including increased brand awareness and turnover.
- If you are selling visibility/notoriety to clients, Criteo is a qualitative display network and it will be well received by your clients.
- I do not recommend Criteo for e-commerce businesses with very high cost. It will have a high CPA and it will be difficult to attribute conversion due to the number of marketing interactions required.
Read Baptiste CROENNE's full review
April 25, 2019
Laura Dudragne | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Criteo as a solution to retarget people who visited our e-shop product and have not converted. We also use it to acquire new subscribers for our monthly beauty box as pure acquisition without retargeting. So we have 2 types of utilisations for 2 different goals: subscription acquisition and eshop retargeting.
  • Great retargeting for eshop products and a high ROAS
  • Possibility to use a catalog even for only 1 product which is great to decrease our time spent on creatives
  • A lot of data available on the platform
  • I can't stop my campaign by myself if there are some problems on the website
  • I can't do major changes without talking with my account manager; it is not very easy when we want to have a test and learn approach
  • I do not launch as many messages than on other levers because it is not really easy to launch new creatives quickly
It is really suited for classical online eshops. When the catalog / pixel / creative templates are set well, managing Criteo is really easy. We have a great ROAS and ROI with a low time spent on the platform.

With our box campaign (without retargeting), it is more complicated to have clear explanations on our products and to push different messages because we only have 1 template. We consider that lever as a top of funnel one whereas our main goal is conversion.
Read Laura Dudragne's full review
April 11, 2019
Eleonora Stoppa | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Criteo Dynamic Retargeting is a pretty easy and powerful way to start using a retargeting mechanism. We currently use it on all of our business lines, especially in the lower funnel.
  • Huge network of publishers: your ads are very very likely to be seen multiple times around the web by your users.
  • CPC payment: I particularly like CPC vs CPM, in this way I pay only users who are actually interested in my product.
  • Easy of use: Criteo does not require a lot of management effort
  • With Criteo you need to be able to delegate to your account and a big part of the job as you can't actively manage the tool. Sometimes this gets a little frustrating.
  • The Criteo Team is not the best for customers that like to have detailed explanations and to be hands-on.
  • Dynamic Creatives set by Criteo are not the best looking (but they are effective).
Criteo is very well suited for business with a product: the dynamic feed exposes to the user products seen on your website. It is less suited for service providers.
Read Eleonora Stoppa's full review
April 11, 2019
Giovanni Paolo Allegrezza | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
It is used across the entire organization! It's a powerful channel to drive back traffic and purchases in our business! We saw a reduction in cart drops and an increase in recurrence. The platform and technology is very versatile and can be used to target a very specific group of users and adapt to your current marketing strategy.
  • Scalable
  • Easy to implement
  • Flexible
  • You need to measure incrementality.
  • Need to control the budget constantly.
  • No flexibility in creatives.
I would recommend Criteo Dynamic Retargeting is a case of e-commerce business and businesses where it is crucial to maintain that your users always engaged. It works best when you have prices and discounts as a competitive factor. It would work less when you have to use static images. It may work better when you don't have a strong CRM and if you do have that you should create a complementary strategy.
Read Giovanni Paolo Allegrezza's full review
April 11, 2019
Matthias Geiger | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Criteo to retarget our customers who leave our website without making a purchase. By using Criteo we can win back lots of leaving customers. The performance we reach with Criteo is very good and the banners are also varied. In particular, we target customers with abandoned carts or who are visiting product detail pages.
  • Reach leaving customers
  • Large display network
  • Always the latest technology
  • Blackbox of data
  • The support team often changes
  • Good to reach customers that have abandoned the cart
  • Not so good in select categories or segments that should be filtered out from the targeting
Read Matthias Geiger's full review
January 08, 2019
Yazmin Collister | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Criteo enables us to retarget our customers who shopped online and catch those abandoned cart customers. It's useful for us because in car rental, often customers will get a quote on our website but then leave to look elsewhere and it's effective to have Criteo ads following them page to page afterward to show them we're the lowest price they'll find.
  • Facebook Retargeting
  • News websites
  • Google advertising
  • Updating creatives more often
  • Using more varied ad formats
  • Simplified weekly reporting
For very low prices it is perfect because it stands out on the retagreting ads and the dynamic ad format shows a range of vehicles in case they want something bigger/smaller.
Read Yazmin Collister's full review
January 08, 2019
Adam Keys | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Over the last 12 months, I've used Criteo Dynamic Retargeting to capture lower funnel customers to convert into online and stores sales. During this time, we've introduced store level reporting, and TVex, which allows us to aggressively retarget users following the airing of our TV ads. These features have given us a much greater insight into the power of impressions, and ultimately allow us to improve our omnichannel strategy. This has been further aided by the support of the amount strategists at Criteo, who are extremely knowledgable, friendly and helpful.
  • Lower funnel retargeting - stop your customers going elsewhere
  • TVex - make your TV ads work harder
  • Offline store sales - learn more about the value of brand building and onmichannel reporting
  • Weekly strategy calls
  • More control of the platform
  • Greater training for big clients
Sales - with feed based activity, you won't be caught out with price changes.
Read Adam Keys's full review
April 25, 2019
Bernhard Ollefs | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 3 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We have used Criteo Dynamic Retargeting for various clients in different retail industries. We used it to drive customers that have aborted the sales funnel back to the website.
  • Easy to set up
  • Transparent costs
  • Tracking differences are a big issue and the number one reason why we stop using the product.
  • Data import to "lead tracking" tool would be a chance to really evaluate the success of campaigns based on the company's tracking model.
It produces good results - the results however largely differ from the numbers our customers track via Google Analytics and other web tracking technology. These tremendous differences make steering the campaign difficult and make customers doubt the achieved numbers
Read Bernhard Ollefs's full review
April 25, 2019
Soufiane Achoui | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 5 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Criteo Dynamic Retargeting is used by us to retarget lower-funnel users that leave our website with relevant product offers that they have been viewing.
  • Target lower-funnel users off-site
  • Provide insights using a dashboard
  • Provide more control over the quality of impressions; despite having a very low CPC, recently the # of impressions & clicks has skyrocketed without any additional conversions.
  • Well suited for low impression share campaigns to target the low-funnel users to ensure traffic quality
  • Less-suited to target a broader audience
Read Soufiane Achoui's full review
April 11, 2019
Maxime Mauboussin | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
I have been using Criteo for many years now (close to 7 years). It's remarkably easy to implement and to manage. We use it to retarget our audience in order to engage customers into the funnel. It's a good tool of acquisition additionally for other campaigns like affiliation or Google Ad Words. Pay attention to your CPC adjustments for the big periods of commerce.
  • Retargeting
  • Tracking
  • Manage campaign
  • User Interface
  • Last Click attribution
It's good to use with a correct tracking implementation for basic retargeting. Like moving add to cart scenery or abandoned cart into the funnel of conversion. But I tried the new tool for customer acquisition and in my experience, the ROI is not really high. I prefer to use other channels of acquisition.
Read Maxime Mauboussin's full review

Feature Scorecard Summary

Data Transfer (18)
7.8
DSP integration (14)
7.4
Ad campaign creation (46)
7.0
Ad deployment (45)
6.5
Display advertising (47)
7.2
Ad display and retargeting segmentation (42)
7.0
Ad dashboards (48)
7.2
Ad performance reports (47)
6.7
Ad conversion tracking (44)
6.8
Ad attribution reporting (5)
8.0
Cross-channel ad management (1)
8
Ad forecasting and optimization (3)
6.8

What is Marketing Solutions by Criteo?

Criteo Dynamic Retargeting aims to deliver the right ad at the right moment in the shopper journey. The vendor says Criteo Dynamic Retargeting consistently wins 90% of competitive performance tests and generates an average 13X return on ad spend at significant sales volume. It is used by 18,000 marketers worldwide.

Criteo promises to help re-engage shoppers throughout their path to purchase with tailored video and display ads, delivered across the world’s best publishers. Criteo is designed for measurable performance and utilizes granular machine learning on over 1.4B active monthly shoppers and more than $600B annual sales across retailers, brands, travel, and B2C commerce companies.

According to the vendor, key capabilities and benefits include:
• Reach and visibility across web, mobile, video, and social via Criteo’s global network of thousands of publishers and partners
• Generate new sales by predicting additional products or items of interest
• Link shoppers across devices, browsers, and apps so they engage with the most relevant products to them
• Boost engagement through Kinetic Design, which dynamically tailors ads’ visual designs to each shopper’s tastes while ensuring brand consistency and compliance with the Coalition for Better Ads
• Track performance with real-time campaign reports
• Data is maintained with the highest levels of security and privacy, following industry standards and regulations – including GDPR

Marketing Solutions by Criteo Features

Ad Campaigns Features

Has featureAd campaign creation
Has featureAd deployment
Has featureDisplay advertising
Has featureAd display and retargeting segmentation

Ad Network Integration Features

Has featureData Transfer
Has featureDSP integration

Ad Reporting & Analytics Features

Has featureAd dashboards
Has featureAd performance reports
Has featureAd conversion tracking

Marketing Solutions by Criteo Screenshots

Marketing Solutions by Criteo Video

Jumia has benefitted from working with Criteo

Marketing Solutions by Criteo Downloadables

Marketing Solutions by Criteo Integrations

Adobe Audience Manager, Neustar Identity Data Management Platform (IDMP, PlatformOne), Oracle DMP (Bluekai), Salesforce DMP (formerly Krux)

Marketing Solutions by Criteo Competitors

Marketing Solutions by Criteo Pricing

  • Does not have featureFree Trial Available?No
  • Does not have featureFree or Freemium Version Available?No
  • Does not have featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?No
  • Entry-level set up fee?No

Pricing is based on a CPC model and is dependent on traffic generated to a site

Marketing Solutions by Criteo Support Options

 Free VersionPaid Version
Phone
Email
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Video Tutorials / Webinar

Marketing Solutions by Criteo Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:No

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Marketing Solutions by Criteo's best feature?

Reviewers rate Ad attribution reporting highest, with a score of 8.

Who uses Marketing Solutions by Criteo?

The most common users of Marketing Solutions by Criteo are from Mid-size Companies and the Retail industry.