LeadFuze Reviews

56 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 9.1 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Manage this listing

TrustRadius Top Rated for 2020

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-25 of 49)

Adam Goodman | TrustRadius Reviewer
June 10, 2020

A high-value sales tool for scaling businesses

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We are a small organization. LeadFuze helps us scale our sales outreach efforts in a way that's both cost-effective and that saves a great deal of time. We often must reach out to people tied to different industries and areas of expertise. LeadFuze helps us manage our outreach efforts with ease.
Read Adam Goodman's full review
Sal Carrero | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 30, 2020

Great platform for marketers

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

I am a user of LeadFuze and I use it for target marketing. The data that it provides is excellent and I am able to know a lot about the individuals that I will be reaching out to. Their customer service is great and if I ever get stuck, they are there for me.
Read Sal Carrero's full review
Josh Banayan | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 13, 2020

Low Risk High Reward!

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

It's being used as a team member, it's always out there generating leads for us and makes it super easy for us to close leads. We just type in what we are looking for and who our target market is and we let LeadFuze do the rest. It's really awesome and easy to use.
Read Josh Banayan's full review
Paul Crosby PMP | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 12, 2019

LeadFuze Review

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Our entire organization uses this tool to locate leads. The tool helps us in locating potential new customers that are interested in our online and onsite customized training for business analysis, project management, lean six sigma, Agile, and leadership.
Read Paul Crosby PMP's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 04, 2019

Amazing Tool to look for new leads

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We are constantly looking for a way to put our products in front of the customers. LeadFuze gives us an ability to choose who we would like to talk to.
Read this authenticated review
Stephanie Curtin | TrustRadius Reviewer
June 26, 2019

Leadfuze - Our Go-To For Business Outreach

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Doing business outreach, Leadfuze has become my go-to on almost on a daily basis. Its ability to provide a wide spectrum of results and more importantly, reliable and accurate - makes it a must-have. Working in the B2B space, clients come from a large variety of industries and each has different business needs which need fulfilling and I'm happy knowing that I have Leadfuze as the power-horse to help to make it possible.
Read Stephanie Curtin's full review
Elaine Jane | TrustRadius Reviewer
June 18, 2019

Great lead finding software with automation

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We use LeadFuze to generate leads for the organization for marketing purposes (events, trade missions, trade shows). LeadFuze helps us find new targets and be able to contact them quickly and efficiently. Our Marketing department only uses the application but that's all is necessary for our purposes.
Read Elaine Jane's full review
Nolan Bulger | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 01, 2019

Super simple and easy to use

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We use LeadFuze to build lead lists quickly and automate our lead generation process. It has helped us save a tremendous amount of time searching for potential customers' data. We use LeadFuze across the entire organization.
Read Nolan Bulger's full review
Shehryar Shaukat ¦ B2B ¦ SAAS ¦ Aggressive Growth | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 04, 2019

Lead Generation Automated!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

I don't have to hire VA's anymore for the cumbersome task of creating lists through scraping various channels. The problem with VA's can be that it's difficult to gauge the quality of their leads. Whereas with LeadFuze lead generation is now like a breeze.

I especially love the ultra targeting ability where I can play around with various filters to reach a specific market segment or a company account.
Read Shehryar Shaukat ¦ B2B ¦ SAAS ¦ Aggressive Growth's full review
Scott Carson | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 05, 2019

You're Wasting Money If You Don't Use LeadFuze!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We are using it to help us not only reach out to other real estate investors on LinkedIn to help us move assets and attract funding for deals, we are also using it with our podcast to help book guest spots and speaking opportunities on other podcasts to help get the word out as well.
Read Scott Carson's full review
Tyler Pure | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 21, 2019

Great way to automate your list building techniques

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We use it to generate and automate our cold email/LinkedIn connection lead generation process. It keeps our list building within our company, so we don't have to outsource or spend time/money on someone else to do it for us. We're a small business, so it is used by our Marketing team to qualify leads to be sent to sales.
Read Tyler Pure's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 03, 2019

Growing our Marketing Reach Easily and Accurately

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We need the verified email address of as many industry-related professionals as possible to promote our team leader's book, TV show, and online course. LeadFuze has been incredible for us to achieve that goal.

After an exhaustive search for different methods to obtain validated email addresses for our FB Ad targeting campaign, we found the oasis that is LeadFuze. We don't need to be working with overseas contractors scraping sites for potentially inaccurate data anymore, and we're already seeing tremendous engagement from the leads we've pulled from LeadFuze.

Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 02, 2019

LeadFuze performs as promised

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We are using LeadFuze to identify potential customers that fit a very specific profile. Location is important to us, as is job title and size of firm. LeadFuze makes st easy to identify people who might be interested in our professional services and/or training offerings.
Read this authenticated review
Doug Ellenberger | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 01, 2019

Business Growth with LeadFuze leads

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Getting our business in front of the right people has always been challenging and expensive. PPC worked well for many years, but it is now more expensive and not as effective. Email marketing and LeadFuze has allowed us to target our email campaigns to the proper audience. It is cost effective and we are seeing good results. LeadFuze is easy to use and to show others how to use it. LeadFuze is an important piece of our growth plan over the next three years.
Read Doug Ellenberger's full review
Gareth Ellis | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 02, 2019

Prospecting Automation? Does what it says on the tin.

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We check in to LeadFuze weekly to automate our prospecting setup. It really helps us with integrations and automation. It really is a set it and forget it piece of kit. The most valuable problem it solves is time. The advantage being this runs in the cloud and allows you to set the parameters and leave it to do its thing, as opposed to other tools which might require staff, or tabs open! Which is really not practical.
Read Gareth Ellis's full review
Scott Scales | TrustRadius Reviewer
September 07, 2018

LeadFuze Provides Great Leads & Ease of Use for a Fair Price

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We are a small insurance agency and we use LeadFuze to find highly targeted for our prospects for our sales efforts. I am the primary user at this point and use it to build highly targeted lists that are automatically added to our CRM and mailing system. It is a huge time saver as the leads can be paced over time.
Read Scott Scales's full review
Jesse Hernandez | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 10, 2018

LeadFuze is awesome!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

I am using it for a few companies to extract high quality data. It helps me ensure I have a large amount of data that is super targeted and vital for my pipeline.
Read Jesse Hernandez's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 05, 2018

Easy and Efficient Lead Gen tool, it's here!

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We are just new in using the LeadFuze tool, and I would say it helped us save tons of our time rather than doing manual lead research all around the internet.

Also, the leads it provides are "pure person" leads or should I say people with LinkedIn profiles.

LeadFuze has a very user-friendly interface and you can't say "oh I don't know how to use this" because the tabs and the filters were incredibly made for users to feel ease when using.

The tool is actually used by our email marketing team in maximizing our email campaigns and connecting to possible people in the hopes of doing B2B for our business. We have not yet seen the effect yet since we just recently used the tool but as for now, the leads that we have were already doubled in numbers compared to our first set of leads which we manually searched in the internet.
Read this authenticated review

About LeadFuze

According to the vendor, LeadFuze allows you to find anyone’s contact information in your target market with unlimited access.

LeadFuze aggregates the world’s professional data to continue to deliver the freshest leads to you.

It's sales prospecting, automated!

LeadFuze Features

Has featureMarket based search that allows you to find leads based on industry, role, size, location, what technologies are used, Adwords budget, company news and signals, if companies are hiring, and more!
Has featureAccount based search allows you to add a list of domains or companies and find the lead that fits the role you are targeting. Or, you can use it to perform one-off lookups for specific individuals!
Has featureFuzebot crawls the web, and all of our data sources every day looking for leads that match your criteria. Then adds them to your list for you. He stays on top of over 350 million records, crawling the web, and syncing with data providers. This ensures you get the most accurate data (including email, phone, social and more) to give you a complete 360 degree view.

LeadFuze Screenshots

LeadFuze Integrations

HubSpot CRM, Close, Pipedrive, Bidsketch, Mailshake, Zapier, Salesforce, Salesflare

LeadFuze Competitors

http://hoovers.com, http://kitedesk.com, http://data.com

Pricing

  • Has featureFree Trial Available?Yes
  • Does not have featureFree or Freemium Version Available?No
  • Does not have featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?No
  • Entry-level set up fee?No

The LeadFuze team offers to write your cold email copy for you on our Professional and Rainmaker subscriptions for no additional cost. We have sent over 2 million cold emails and know what works and you can take advantage of this expertise with this offer.

LeadFuze Customer Size Distribution

Consumers
0%
Small Businesses (1-50 employees)
94%
Mid-Size Companies (51-500 employees)
4%
Enterprises (> 500 employees)
2%

LeadFuze Support Options

 Free VersionPaid Version
Live Chat
Email
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Social Media
Video Tutorials / Webinar
Phone

LeadFuze Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:No
Supported Countries:United States, United Kingdom, Australia, Canada, Europe, and New Zealand
Supported Languages: English