Pipedrive

Overview

Recent Reviews

Pipedrive is great!

10 out of 10
March 19, 2021
We've been using Pipedrive since 2015. We are less than 10 users who work with the software. It is very user friendly and has everything …
Continue reading

Best around!

10 out of 10
March 15, 2021
Pipedrive was used to track all recruitment and sales efforts. It allows our team to track our funnels and move forward effectively.
Continue reading

Pipedrive

8 out of 10
March 11, 2021
We implemented Pipedrive for a client of ours to manage their new lead pipeline from new form fills all the way to a sale/win. Pipedrive …
Continue reading

Pipedriving to Success

8 out of 10
March 08, 2021
Pipedrive is a fantastic tool that surely has evolved over the last 10 years. We have a small team that needs to constantly understand our …
Continue reading

The great Pipedrive experience

10 out of 10
March 08, 2021
At ePesos we currently use Pipedrive as the only crm for the entire organization, we started using it for lead management but over time it …
Continue reading

Reviewer Sentiment

N/A
Positive ()
N/A
Negative ()
Learn how we calculate reviewer sentiment

Awards

TrustRadius Award Top Rated 2021
TrustRadius Award Top Rated 2020
TrustRadius Award Top Rated 2019
TrustRadius Award Top Rated 2018

Popular Features

View all 31 features

Opportunity management (56)

8.9
89%

Pipeline visualization (58)

8.5
85%

Custom fields (54)

7.6
76%

Task management (54)

7.5
75%

Reviewer Pros & Cons

View all pros & cons

Video Reviews

Leaving a video review helps other professionals like you evaluate products. Be the first one in your network to record a review of Pipedrive, and make your voice heard!

Pricing

View all pricing

Essential

$15.00

Cloud
per month

Advanced

$29.00

Cloud
per month

Professional

$59.00

Cloud
per month

Entry-level set up fee?

  • No setup fee
For the latest information on pricing, visithttps://www.pipedrive.com/en/plans

Offerings

  • Free Trial
  • Free/Freemium Version
  • Premium Consulting / Integration Services

Starting price (does not include set up fee)

  • $9 per month

Features Scorecard

Sales Force Automation

6.4
64%

Customer Service & Support

2.9
29%

Marketing Automation

8.8
88%

CRM Project Management

6.2
62%

CRM Reporting & Analytics

5.1
51%

Customization

5.8
58%

Security

7.4
74%

Social CRM

1.1
11%

Integrations with 3rd-party Software

3.6
36%

Platform

7.8
78%

Product Details

What is Pipedrive?

Pipedrive is a sales management tool built for salespeople by salespeople. According to the vendor, it is used by more than 50k teams around the world, and helps you to see the big picture, then gives step-by-step guidance to keep everyone focused on the activities that drive deals to close. It's simple to get started, but powerful enough adapt to any sales process. Construction companies love it because it makes it easy to manage the many facets of the sales process.

Pipedrive Features

Sales Force Automation Features

  • Supported: Opportunity management
  • Supported: Integration with email client (e.g., Outlook or Gmail)

Marketing Automation Features

  • Supported: Lead management

CRM Project Management Features

  • Supported: Task management
  • Supported: Reporting

CRM Reporting & Analytics Features

  • Supported: Pipeline visualization

Customization Features

  • Supported: Custom fields
  • Supported: Custom objects
  • Supported: API for custom integration

Security Features

  • Supported: Role-based user permissions

Platform Features

  • Supported: Mobile access

Pipedrive Screenshots

Pipedrive Videos

Pipedrive Goals
Pipedrive is a great product for businesses just diving into a CRM for the first time. In this video, the TrustRadius team goes over this CRM solution.

Pipedrive Integrations

Pipedrive Competitors

Pipedrive Technical Details

Deployment TypesOn-premise, SaaS
Operating SystemsWindows, Linux, Mac
Mobile ApplicationApple iOS, Android, Mobile Web

Comparisons

View all alternatives

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Pipedrive?

Pipedrive is a customer relationship management (CRM) software built to help small teams to drive sales.

How much does Pipedrive cost?

Pipedrive starts at $9.

What is Pipedrive's best feature?

Reviewers rate Opportunity management and Lead management highest, with a score of 8.9.

Who uses Pipedrive?

The most common users of Pipedrive are from Small Businesses (1-50 employees) and the Marketing & Advertising industry.

Reviews

(1-25 of 60)
Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
I use Pipedrive for the business development team. This is to track the leads at one place and the charge's status. It takes the team forecasting the estimated sale and targets. Apart from this, all the details will be updated and tracked easily. It's easy to remind the schedule for follow-up.
  • Arrangement of leads process in section
  • Follow-up reminder
  • Managing the leads with details
  • Multiple users can be manage with admin users
  • Can see the whole sales team progress at one place
  • It can add video recording or add sections.
  • Video input by team rather than writing notes
  • Meeting or follow-up reminder over mobile
If you have a sales team size of more than two and have an issue with proper lead tracking with each, then you can use Pipedrive. Its best suited for forecasting and the overall sales of each candidate and performance. But when you have a small team for sales and don't have many details about lead and meeting, it's not practical as it takes additional time to maintain and make it up to date.
I didn't need any support as things are simplified already in their way. Also easy to understand. It can be cheaper if given a discount or not charged for not in use features. It has a marketplace also for supportive applications which can integrate with this and make work easier.
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Pipedrive has great functionalities, it allows us to resolve our sales management, customer database. email marketing management and contacts are also managed very well, it had simple integrations and is very easy to use for our team. Pipedrive also helps our sales team to create sales funnel and getting the best results possible, which is again amazing.
  • Mobile application.
  • Data management.
  • Email marketing.
  • should have campaign planning.
  • live reports
I would highly recommend it despite a few missing features as this has helped our sales team a lot in saving time, it is affordable. It manages customer data and also ensures that we have a sales funnel at the end, giving us prospects at the end. The mobile application has been a plus here as can be accessed from anywhere.
Support is good so far, provide you online instructions, complimentary tools, and set up videos just in case we have to do it on our own.
Gabe Hirsch | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Pipedrive to keep track of conversations with potential clients, partners, and vendors, as well as keeping track of to-do items and email communication. It is being used across a few departments within the organization, with the ability to see everything from one centralized location. The ability to limit viewability of the deals makes it easy to integrate across a few layers of the company.
  • Cost effective
  • Easy to add on new team members
  • Keep track of ongoing interactions with business contacts
  • The ability to link multiple email addresses to one account
  • The ability to drag and drop or otherwise control the sorting view of the deals
  • When many deals are in a pipeline, it is often visually overwhelming to pull out the most important deals
This is a great fit for companies of varying sizes, as the base rate is affordable and setup is relatively easy. The support is quite solid as well, which is great. As the pipelines are fully customizable, this product can have multiple use cases; really anything that needs to be moved through a funnel can be integrated within Pipedrive.
The support appears to be U.S. based, or at the very least communicates very well, and has a tight process in their support ticketing system. They tend to end the day a bit early from my recollection, but will respond with a comprehensive email response within a few hours. The chat option is great as well.
Jason Carlage | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We used Pipedrive as a CRM for about a year, ending our subscription with it last year. We wanted something that was easy to use and we were attracted to the notifications it provides users when leads need to be followed up with. It seemed like the right move for a sales organization.
  • It helps ensure leads don't get stale. It will highlight leads that need follow up based on specific criteria that the user has input. The icons next to each lead make it very clear what stage the lead is on and what type of follow up is needed.
  • Easy to use. It is relatively easy to learn and use Pipedrive. The process of entering leads and moving them through various stages is simple and clear.
  • Improves communication between sales and management. Pulling up Pipedrive it's easy to see the top leads and what needs to be done, so this takes some time off of reps having to tell the story of each lead to management.
  • Support is limited for small accounts. There are certain plans that offer chat and phone support, but for us, as a small business, we had some limited email support. It wasn't needed often as Pipedrive is pretty intuitive, but I could see this being an issue depending on the needs of the team.
  • Downloading leads on Pipedrive was a little cumbersome. There are a few steps needed to download the leads, and then you'll have to ensure that the settings are right to get all the leads you want. This can be done but with limited support, it can be tricky.
  • The reporting is a little limited. You can generate reports that show all of your leads and lead stages, which was enough for us, but if you're looking for some more advanced reporting to determine things like retention rates you won't find it, at least in the plan we had.
For a small sales organization, or with a company that has a lot of newer sales reps, Pipedrive is great. It's hard to lose track of leads because of the notifications; as long as reps are inputting data properly and staying on top of moving leads along through the various stages, Pipedrive is a very effective way to track and prioritize leads. Opportunities won't just slip through the cracks.
March 19, 2021

Pipedrive is great!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We've been using Pipedrive since 2015. We are less than 10 users who work with the software. It is very user friendly and has everything we need, activity tracker, integration with other software we use, drag and drop features that ease modifications on our end, etc. For the asking price, we are very satisfied and do not intend on changing.
  • Lead information gathering
  • Activity tracking
  • Integration with PandaDoc is easy and practical
  • The new user interface is not necessarily an improvement
  • Postal codes are not generated automatically in the address field
  • Can sometimes be a little slow
Pipedrive works best for small to medium sized teams. It has many easy-to-use features and offers great value for the asking price. I am not certain that Pipedrive is suited for larger enterprises (100+ employees) as some features are more on the basic/simple side and perhaps a custom CRM would be more appropriate.
The team at Pipedrive has always been available nearly instantly via the in-app texting feature. We have never lingered, awaiting their response for anything we asked them and they always work hard to fix whatever issue we may encounter. This makes a huge difference in our decision to stick with Pipedrive in the long run.
Mark Rueckert | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Pipedrive is used only by our sales staff. It is integrated with several other tools throughout our company though to help with the transfer of information. We use Pipedrive to track our inbound leads and manage the pass off of new customers joining our company. The tool has allowed us to streamline new business.
  • Their pipeline is super simple with drag and drop features, and a clean and clear view of your deals and deal amounts.
  • They have a great automation system that allows for tasks and emails to be sent when a stage changes.
  • They have a great note system that allows voice recording and easy phone access to manage notes while on a call.
  • Showing the customers name on the pipeline page. Right now I can only get it to show the brand name twice. I wish it would replace the second brand name with the main point of contact.
  • Better reporting tools. Their reporting tools are not easy to pick up. I've spent time trying to figure it out and it isn't something I can pick up on quickly.
  • Better training options. I wish I had a personal trainer to walk me through the best way to use Pipedrive so I can get the most out of it.
Using Pipedrive to collect customer data and setup automated tasks is great. This allows leads to flow into Pipedrive and be assigned to the right team member. Notes and tasks can then be created in the specific deal and can be easily transferred to another team member. The system is very easy to use.
I haven't used their support much so I am not entirely sure. But the few times I have the response has been quick and accurate. However I do feel there would be a lot to gain if they had a university for training or something like that to keep me utilizing the system to it's max abilities.
March 15, 2021

Best around!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Pipedrive was used to track all recruitment and sales efforts. It allows our team to track our funnels and move forward effectively.
  • Dashboard
  • Projections
  • Organization
  • Pricing
  • Reporting
  • Integrations
Organizing, processing, executing on hiring and selling.
Customer support is fantastic!
Jack Mattheus | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Pipedrive is an excellent collaborative tool since it is very complete and provides many functionalities that are currently being used in several of our department within the company.

One of the problems that this magnificent collaborative tool is solving is that it allows us to create campaigns which we use to attract potential clients and at the same time add them to our database so that we can easily send them newsletters by email automatically.
  • I really like how easy it is to be able to create campaigns and add them to the calendar which we can also modify to activate reminder notifications
  • Thanks to its simple architecture, it is very easy to manage tasks of other users through the main panel.
  • It allows you to create automated and personalized messages by email in addition to being able to add invitations or surveys such as Survey Monkey, gizmo among others.
  • I would like this tool to be integrated into social networks such as Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn and among others.
  • I feel that it is a bit limited in the way the campaigns are presented as there are not many customization options.
Personally, I would say that it is a very versatile tool which could easily improve the sales strategy of a small or medium company making it gain reputation and prestige.

I cannot imagine a scenario where this tool can be used incorrectly.
I have rarely had to contact the support team of this tool. I give it 8 points as a rating because they tend to respond a little late to the concerns that one has as a user. but in general they are very friendly and helpful with clear answers to the doubts that one may have.
March 11, 2021

Pipedrive

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We implemented Pipedrive for a client of ours to manage their new lead pipeline from new form fills all the way to a sale/win. Pipedrive allows our client to automate repetitive tasks that happen at each step of their pipeline, including having email templates with merge fields ready to go, setting reminders for tasks outside of Pipedrive, scheduling meetings with video conferencing links and more. It streamlines the entire process and allows our client to spend more time building a relationship with their potential clients rather than spending most of their time on the admin around getting a new client.
  • Automate repetitive processes
  • Manage new leads and deals along an easily customised pipeline
  • Have a record/track all communications related to specific deals/leads
  • There is definitely a bit of a learning curve
  • Marketplace integrations developed by Pipedrive need some work as they're not too reliable or 'fully-featured' yet
  • It is expensive compared to alternatives and extra addons are costly even though it could be argued they should be part of the main package.
Pipedrive is well suited towards a business with a med-large sales team. For an individual or small business with fewer than 10 employees, I wouldn't always recommend it because it is a big investment for a small company. You need to also have the capacity to train employees to use it or a lot of its features will go unused and it can end up being more of a hassle than it is helpful.

If you have the capacity to train users and they are willing to completely adopt it, then it can be extremely powerful for managing and tracking leads and new deals in your sales pipelines and even save your sales team a huge amount of time in the long run.
Their support was very helpful whenever we required assistance.
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Pipedrive is a fantastic tool that surely has evolved over the last 10 years. We have a small team that needs to constantly understand our 30/60/90 day lead count as we grow our consulting firm. The main business problem is addresses is transparency in understanding, in a very simple layout, where each prospect is in the sales cycle. It gives me, as an owner, a quick glimpse into how the team is performing.
  • Onboarding - Pipedrive makes it very simple to onboard your organization with very simple tasks.
  • Workflow Automation - for the price, Pipedrive's workflow automation tasks are very robust. It amazed me how many different tasks, from emails to creating activities, it is fantastic how much time a well designed system can save your organization.
  • Tracking deal stages is very simple and what is nice is now actionable which certainly keeps you on your toes to close the net deal.
  • One of my issues with Pipedrive over the years has been their UI/UX. It has improved, but I think they can still do better (as most companies can). I find it can be more intuitive. The information is all there. but can sometimes seem a bit cluttered.
  • Sometimes I feel that there is too much functionality that can be overwhelming to a new user. I like that it is all there, but I feel it can be introduced to a user in a better format.
  • More customization of the fields to for for different organizations.
For a small business, especially one who is just starting to use a CRM, it does not get much easier than Pipedrive. Right out o the box, a company can be up and running in 30 minutes. I think it is important for companies to understand why they are using a CRM and what features are best for their company, then they can measure what is the best tool for their needs.
Between quick video tutorials and having very quick feedback from their support teams, it is one of the main reasons I would recommend Pipedrive. It is critical, especially when setting up the platform to meet your companies needs, that a solid support team like Pipedrive has is there to make the transition easier.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
At ePesos we currently use Pipedrive as the only crm for the entire organization, we started using it for lead management but over time it became part of the automated sales funnel, having been successful with the Pipedrive platform and knowing its complete API, We also decided to use it for collection management by creating a collection funnel with status update automations and sending emails to reminder customers.

Finally, it was also used for Human Resources and recruitment management for the company.

We have great future projects with Pipedrive for the automation of other of our processes and we like the updates that the platform is having
  • Very complete API that allows many connections
  • Automation that helps you improve response times and reduce follow-up time
  • Intuitive is very easy for anyone to use
  • Automation monitor to check that all are working properly
  • Customer service in Spanish 24/7
  • Customize and hide default fields
Pipedrive adapts very well to any sales and after-sales process of any industry, in general terms it will help you in most of the internal processes that you may have, Pipedrive gives you the facility to adapt it to any need they have due to its customization and Api allows it. But it needs some improvements or changes to adapt it to a full collection process
When I come to need technical support for deleting data due to an error or some improper change that I made, they have been very kind in helping us to solve the additional problem, their quality of service from the agents is very empathetic and cheerful.Do not be afraid to call or send them a message by chat for their prompt response and follow-up.
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Across the whole organization, it facilitates communication with different teams, and all the information is in just one place, making everything easier and less susceptible to uninformed decisions. All the details of the interaction with a potential customer, customer or partner are in the same place, always updated and available everywhere as long as there is an internet connection.
  • Intuitive.
  • Easy to track the evolution of deals.
  • Fast.
  • It's possible to integrate with gmail, LinkedIn and others.
  • Customization.
  • It has potential for more features using data.
Well suited at connecting with a lot of other tools, making everything very smooth due to this integration, which is very easy. No need for IT specialists, everyone can do it, and it's very easy to understand how to work with Pipedrive.

Less appropriate for a very specific business that doesn't follow the standards of Pipedrive, because it's not very customizable.
Score 1 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We used Pipedrive as our CRM for an employee recognition software startup. It was mostly used by sales though other departments had access to it as well. Our goal was to find an economical and easy to use CRM that can scale as the team grows. Daily activity includes calling, emailing, and progressing deals.
  • Easy to see your deal activity at a glance.
  • Importing wasn't great but better than other systems I've used.
  • They started making progress on built VOIP calling
  • Support was very poor. It was hard to track conversations and the agents weren't knowledgeable.
  • We had lots of problems with integrations
  • Price kept on rising.
If you can can use the basic version, it may be okay for a small business. It certainly doesn't scale well at bigger orgs. I'd recommend Hubspot to any smaller org and SFDC for anyone bigger.
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Pipedrive is being used by my organization through managing sales and new business pipelines. Is it being used across the whole organization but managed by the growth team. It addresses business problems such as transparent contact storage, management of leads, tracking of new business prospects. Multiple stages are used within the pipeline to track progress from contact to prospect to sale. It eliminates the need for admin and provides one transparent location for teams to view and edit our CRM.
  • Manage sales leads.
  • Track activities (including reminders).
  • Easier import functionality.
  • More robust customization.
Pipedrive is well suited for bulk upload/export contact storage, management of leads, and the tracking of new business prospects.
Multiple stages can be customized in each pipeline to track progress from contact to prospect to sale.
It eliminates the need for admin and provides one transparent location for individuals to view and edit CRM. The history can be tracked to provide full visibility to all team members.
Martín Stricker | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Pipedrive has been used in specific departments, such as direct sales and sales supporting offices. It has brought us many solutions in areas like control over sales opportunities funnel and control over potential wins and losses. It offers you a way to optimize your activities, and it's an excellent overview to achieve your goals.
  • Does not require training to use
  • Improves sales
  • Email automation can be easier to use.
  • Better for smaller companies than bigger, given the amount of variables you would introduce.
I think overall, Pipedrive is an excellent tool for small companies that need an improvement in their sales opportunities/funnel organization. It has a 30 days free trial that I consider more than enough to decide whether or not it is suitable for your team needs. It will undoubtedly help to develop the best marketing strategies.
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Pipedrive is our main CRM tool that helps us to manage all leads that get in contact with the company asking to get information on franchises. With Pipedrive customizable intuitive funnels (sales stages) we can be aware all the time in what sales stage is our lead and which are the next steps that we need to take in order to close the sale.
  • Customizable sales stages.
  • Visualization of lead information.
  • Email management.
  • Workflow automation.
Pipedrive is ideal for companies that would like to start managing their business opportunities but don't want to stress their employees with the complicated process that implementing a CRM system needs. Pipedrive is a very easy to use application that would help you to manage pretty easily your deals but would take away all the overload that comes with pretty complicated software like Salesforce.
December 16, 2019

Driving Pipedrive

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Pipedrive daily as a tool for forecasting the upcoming business.
  • Forecasting.
  • Compiling data on individual salespersons.
  • email is difficult to synch.
  • Sorting of deals is not intuitive.
For an organization with a lot of salespeople, Pipedrive is an excellent way to track activity and results. I can't seem to appreciate the CRM aspect of Pipedrive
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
I am using Pipedrive to manage my contacts, appointments, call notes, and other processes. It is a very helpful tool for this! I used Pipedrive in my last company to manage over 45,000 contacts and over 15,000 transactions per year in a $17 million business, so it works for small to medium applications well. We used it to manage the sale from lead to close to delivery, and it really got our sales and logistics teams on the same page.
  • Deal management
  • Contacts
  • Sales process
  • Lightweight
  • No internal automatic deduping
  • No built in SMS
  • No tags or segmentation rules
Pipedrive is GREAT for high touch sales and complicated sales processes, such as car sales, real estate, loans, and so forth. It isn't great for fast deal cycle businesses like restaurants and low-ticket retail. The mobile app leaves a lot to be desired, so don't buy the CRM expecting a fully functional mobile app.
Stephen Steinberg | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We've used Pipedrive as our CRM for the sales staff for almost 6 years now. We switched over from CapsuleCRM prior to that. The #1 feature that convinced us to switch -- as well as stay -- has been the extremely visual nature of the Pipeline. It was the first to do this and many other CRMs have copied that feature over the years.
  • Visually displaying the Pipeline
  • Reporting the sales efficiency of moving between stages of a Pipeline
  • Customizing a pipeline to your exact needs
  • Automation within the platform, even with the higher tiers, is lacking
  • Not as many native API integrations into other platforms as other CRMs on the market
  • Their visual pipeline is great, but if you want to work within a spreadsheet-like system (ie managing customers or organizations within the system), it's time consuming
Pipedrive is great for small teams, managing leads and sales opportunities through a pipeline from lead gen to closing the sale. It lacks if you want to use Pipedrive within a larger ecosystem of SaaS due to its limited integrations with other pieces of software. It's also not easy to mass edit contacts and organizations on the fly without opening each one up individually to make the change - we wish it could be done in a spreadsheet like fashion.
Brett Eskelson | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 5 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Pipedrive to manage all sales-related activities as well as managing customer success—post-sales as well as tracking outreach efforts and contact data. Email and call information, as well as new leads and inbound interest, are all captured in the system.
  • Pipeline
  • Managing changes
  • Amazing support
  • Basic sales management
  • Customizable
  • Reporting, they have very limited reporting capabilities.
  • Pipedeive has a hard time managing organizations with sub-organizations and sharing data
  • Pipedrive is a beginner CRM
  • Making mass changes to fields isnt as simple as other tools.
  • You have to go to different places to run reports and make sure you're in the correct place.
I'd recommend Pipedrive to a small company that is just getting started. There isn't a lot of managing that needs to happen like with Salesforce. Although if it's a company that will likely grow quickly, I'd recommend just starting with Salesforce anyway. Pipedrive is a tool that doesn't offer a lot of flexibility which can be seen as a positive or a negative depending on your organization's needs.
Score 6 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Our sales department used Pipedrive, along with the assistance of the marketing department to get the software up and running, as well as integrate the software with Hubspot and other marketing tools that we used. It helped us collect leads, push them through a pipeline, and determine the next steps for the leads we had.
  • Customization was very intricate.
  • Great cost, a fraction of Salesforce.
  • Customer support was helpful.
  • Not as automatic as Salesforce, lots of manual work.
  • Integrations sometimes had a bit of trouble.
  • Took some users time to get the hang of it.
If you're a smaller company that is looking for a CRM that will help you manage and move leads without having to spend a near fortune on using Salesforce, then I think that Pipedrive is the best option for your company - it's better than an Excel spreadsheet but not as intense or costly as Salesforce.
September 12, 2019

Excellent Results

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Pipedrive is used by our sales team to track all connections, leads, and current clients. It solves the problems with organization, sales process, and contact information.
  • Great user experience dashboard.
  • Visible and easy to read where all leads currently stand.
  • Shortens the length of the sales cycle.
  • Continued integrations.
  • More charting/reporting.
Pipedrive is perfect for teams of all sizes looking to further their business. You will become a more organized team, more effective, more efficient, and close more deals by using Pipedrive.
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Pipedrive is used by our Enterprise Sales team in our company. We have two types of customers, value and volume. The value side of the sales business is managed in Pipedrive.
  • The platform is easy to use and user-friendly.
  • Moderate prices.
  • Functional mobile application.
  • Limited functionality. Not suitable for large sales teams and big operations.
  • Standalone sales process management and CRM. There are no built-in marketing tools.
  • There are no built-in contract management tools.
Pipedrive is used by our Enterprise Sales team in our company. We have two types of customers: value and volume. The value side of the sales business is managed in Pipedrive. The Enterprise Sales team is relatively small in its number of people, and consists of 30% of our sales operations. In this scenario, Pipedrive is very suitable.
August 05, 2019

My favorite CRM

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Great lightweight CRM system that can be set up in an hour and leveraged to increase sales quickly. It's basically just a flat relational database that can be viewed as a pipeline. Think of three spreadsheets that are linked together. There is even a spreadsheet view that lets you view your sales data in a coherent format.
  • Sales management
  • Deal management
  • Sales reporting and organization
  • Loads slowly with large amount of contacts
  • Their partner program is not retroactive. we have referred them a lot of business we don't get credit for!
Pipedrive is a great starter CRM for organizations who haven't quite defined their sales technology needs yet. You don't need to pay to customize it, nor can you customize it that much beyond the addition of fields and stages to your pipeline. I would recommend using it to clearly define your use cases before upgrading to something like Salesforce.
Truptesh Patil | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Pipedrive has been absolutely phenomenal as far as Customer Relationship Management is concerned. The services of Pipedrive are used by the Marketing and Sales department in my organization. Concerned teams are using this tool for tracking proposals, data interpretation, data collection, appointment of customers and many more. These factors are vital in business planning and attaining stipulated targets.
  • Customer tracking
  • Data Collection
  • Pipeline tracking
  • Helps a great deal but there is a slight margin of improvement in reporting.
  • Should have guidelines whenever there is an addition of features.
  • Creating a new contact entry is bit laborious, however not a major concern.
Pipedrive in best suited for Sales and Marketing teams. The manner in which it has coordinated with said teams is phenomenal. Efficiency has raised to great levels with the courtesy of this application.