Adobe Audience Manager Reviews

<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring#question3' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener'>Customer Verified: Read more.</a>
61 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.4 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Learn how we help vendors

TrustRadius Top Rated for 2021

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Reviews (1-12 of 12)

Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why.
October 02, 2020
Ashley Willis | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

7
Adobe generally has decent support on its big products, but this one may be a more niche product. Because of that, it seems support is a bit slow on responses to complex issues. Generally, we get around to a solution and I can say their support staff is friendly and tries hard. Thankfully we not have had to deal much with support as the product seems to run very well on its own without much trouble once its setup.
Read Ashley Willis's full review
September 17, 2020
Kevin Sohel | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

7
AAM has good support, but the support is not as available, due to waiting time and queue. The instructions presented are available, but it navigation is not easy between pages. However, instructions are usually direct and straightforward, but any underlying thoughts or questions won’t be easily answered without support from their service.
Read Kevin Sohel's full review
September 14, 2020
John Chavez | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

10
Regardless of the fact that it does kind of have a steep learning curve, once you learn it it is a very easy system to use. More importantly, it's a very robust system. If you rely on it for project management for most of your organization, then this is an amazing tool.
Read John Chavez's full review
September 24, 2020
Sandro Roberto Lima Santos | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

10
The ease of obtaining the data and the way in which we are able to fulfill our objectives make the work more efficient. Our publications are more specific to our target audience.
Read Sandro Roberto Lima Santos's full review
September 22, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

6
Quicker responses, better FAQ sections are needed. Some searches in Google for common problems do not give adequate answers.
Read this authenticated review
September 17, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

7
I think customer support is pretty solid. We have dedicated Adobe account managers and their reps are getting back to us pretty fast. Also, their technical support documentation is well written.
Read this authenticated review
September 12, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

7
Support seems to be outsourced, and the tech you get may not always be super knowledgeable at the product, but we find that once your issue gets escalated you will end up with someone who can fix your problem in a timely manner. This is par for the course these days on software support.
Read this authenticated review
September 19, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

6
We never really used the customer support for Adobe. We usually communicate with the townships and help each other in combination with our knowledge base. More than that we use Adobe's website and their frequently asked questions section if we really need to find something in particular.
Read this authenticated review

Feature Scorecard Summary

Collection of first-party data (16)
8.4
Collection of third-party data (16)
7.9
Access to Third-party Data Providers (16)
7.8
Audience taxonomy (16)
8.4
Tag Management (15)
8.2
Data Analysis Dashboard (16)
8.1
Data Transfer (15)
8.2
DSP integration (14)
8.3
Campaign Analytics (16)
8.4
Audience Analytics (16)
8.9

What is Adobe Audience Manager?

Adobe Audience Manager is a recognized data management platform (DMP) that is integrated into the Adobe Marketing Cloud.

Adobe Audience Manager Integrations

Oracle DMP (Bluekai)

Adobe Audience Manager Competitors

Oracle DMP (Bluekai)

Adobe Audience Manager Technical Details

Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:No

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Adobe Audience Manager?

Adobe Audience Manager is a recognized data management platform (DMP) that is integrated into the Adobe Marketing Cloud.

What is Adobe Audience Manager's best feature?

Reviewers rate Audience Analytics highest, with a score of 8.9.

Who uses Adobe Audience Manager?

The most common users of Adobe Audience Manager are from Enterprises and the Information Technology & Services industry.