TrustRadius
https://dudodiprj2sv7.cloudfront.net/product-logos/8Q/b9/W47TSZK0C41J.PNGScale Computing - Hyper-ConvergenceScale is being used as the primary virtualization platform running all production VMs as well as a replication endpoint for DR in a data center. We run all server VMs on the Scale platform and then have a snapshot schedule that replicates them offsite to a datacenter for disaster recovery purposes.,Scale offers a great dashboard for viewing VM details. Installation of clusters is much simpler than other VM platforms. Console view of VMs is in web browser and clientless, which makes administration from any machine simpler.,I would like to see the ability to mount snapshot points in time rather than having to clone a full machine in order to access older data. I believe this is being released in the latest version, but we had a difficult time restoring data without creating a Linux machine and mounting a disk. Import and export of VMs isn't as easy as other platforms. Third party tools had to be used to import VMs. Exporting VMs would require the same time and expense. I would like to see more access to back end disk data rather than relying on support. I know Scale is targeted to shops with smaller IT departments and the support is great, but I had to go through support in order to get a disk list on the cluster when I could have just done that myself.,8,10,We currently run an Inventory Management system for a manufacturing company on the Scale platform. It is literally the life blood of the company as everyone in the company uses it to track their product from start to finish. This particular application releases monthly updates and Scale has been an excellent way for use to test deployment of updates and move them into production.,Scale has provided positive ROI in a reduction of hardware purchased for running servers,Top Hyperconverged Solution with great support and simplicity.We use Scale Computing's HC3 servers for running our entire IT and OT Operations. We are always looking for improvements in the IT Infrastructure and to efficiently use our IT Resources. Scale computing provides us with a ton of great benefits. We reduced our foot print in the server room by half which helped in reduced power consumption. We were using a virtualization solution from a big name company and we found ourselves inundated with managing performance, licensing, and increasing maintenance. As we had three different vendors to deal with every time we had an issue on the system, it made it very difficult to troubleshoot and resolve problems. Scale computing was our answer to consolidate services, run servers more efficiently and reduced or eliminated daily maintenance tasks.,Simple solution to managing storage, virtualization and snapshots on one page with not more than 3 clicks Excellent technical support with support built into the suite for quick access when required by the Scale Computing Technicians. High performance out of the Flash and Spinning Disks through HyperCore Enhanced Automated Tiering (HEAT) High availability feature helps in ensuring that there is no single point of failure,Enhanced Networking Stack for implementing more complex networking architectures. The current networking piece that is built in is very advanced but more customization and options would help with better implementation of the solution. Snapshots are flawless and effortless, however I would like to see more integration for Backup on to the cloud similar to the other virtualization provider.,10,10,We run applications which range from Identity Management, Physical Security, Databases and resource intense servers. We have run every type of scenario and Scale has so far handled them very well. We use a backup replication host which is replicating a 3 node solution and we have not seen any degradation of performance. The critical application that run on the solutions are SCM, ERP Systems, HR Systems to name a few. On the Operational Technology side, we run some of the reporting and monitoring servers for utilities etc.,I try to look at ROI in terms of how much time and effort a solution saves me during operation. Scale has practically removed downtime during upgrades and this is a solution we believe will run for a 10+ year period. So the ROI not just improved for us but we have assurance that we can continue to upgrade and add more Scale Computing Solution as needed. For a company which is growing, Scale provides us with sufficient room for growth. With their solution, we are insured for a growth for up to 50% in the next 10 years when in reality we would hardly meet that goal. We are looking at 10%-15% in 5 years.,Nutanix and VMware ESXiScale is a great solution with second to none supportScale HC3 is being used across the entire organization for all our server needs. It is housing all our VMs as well as all of our network storage. It has solved the issues with VMWare licensing, an outdated SAN as well as multiple host servers required to properly run a VMWare environment.,The best thing about Scale is its simplicity. I used a VMWare solution for the past 5 years and never really felt like I had a grip on how to fully use it. I've had Scale in place for less than 6 months and am so confident in it, I feel as though I could almost train someone else on how to use it. Scale's technical support is second to none. I've had a couple of issues with it and everyone I've spoken with is knowledgeable, friendly and eager to help resolve any issue. With previous solutions, updating firmware is a large endeavor compared to Scale. Scale actually recommends doing it during production time instead of scheduling downtime during evenings or weekends. It makes managing everything easier without me having to come into work on my off time.,As with everything, I wish the price was a bit cheaper but by comparison to others but it's not bad when compared to similar solutions. Not that it was needed in my case but the option to have a Scale engineer on site for setup might be nice for some instances. The scheduling of the setup calls and training could be explained a little better and even possibly a quick overview of how to use the scheduling portion of the customer portal.,10,10,We run everything on our Scale solution. This includes a SQL server for our ERP software, multiple licensing applications as well as file servers and domain controllers. I even have some desktops set up for VPN purposes. Everything works flawlessly. I can't imagine a scenario where Scale wouldn't meet our needs.,Considering the short time I've had Scale, it's hard to speak to ROI but before purchasing we did compare costs of our previous solution in terms of licensing costs and future hardware costs and Scale was the less expensive option. From purely a power consumption perspective, the Scale solution is definitely a cost saving feature. I find myself with additional circuits that aren't needed any longer in my server room. Even in the short time I've had Scale in place, I can already tell that the uptime is better than with our previous solution.,Nutanix and VMware ESXiScale HC3, Hyper-Convergeance the Easy Way!We replaced our physical servers with the Scale HC3 solution at all three plants in the US. We host everything from file and print services to our ERP system and database on them. We also host a terminal server and a variety of other server infrastructure on the HC3 Cluster. Disaster recovery and business continuity are also completely managed on three clusters around our organization reducing the need for expensive and hard to manage DR solutions. Management and cost of operation of all these resources have been drastically simplified by this technology. The web management interface is simple and easy to use, yet extremely powerful and comprehensive. Because the Scale nodes have such a small 1-U footprint, we've found cooling and energy consumption has also been minimized.,Simplicity - Scale HC3 takes the guesswork and time investment out of managing a virtualized server environment and you don't need to go to expensive classes to become an expert. Performance has been stellar and reliability is unmatched. Our Scale nodes have been up and online since installation three years ago. The support staff is there to help if you ever need it and they'll look into your system at any time to make sure everything is running as designed. The virtualized environment is robust and scale-able and there's no need to do a server refresh ever again. If a node fails, the VMs migrate over to another node and no one except the IT staff knows about it. You can keep your old nodes in place until the disks fall out of them and you'll be covered.,It would be nice if we could add a storage only node with very little or no processing power. This would be nice because we wouldn't have to acquire server CALs every time we add storage.,10,10,Our ERP system runs on our Scale environment and it's flawless. Scale's data prioritization algorithm allows us to assign solid-state storage to that application so it performs with lightning-like speed. Our AutoDesk Vault application has synchronized instances across two of our locations allowing local copies of our design models for our drafting and engineering teams to have instant access to. We replicate our VMs to the nodes at the other plants so we get offsite backups which can be instantly stood up to verify their content or recover files.,We've been very happy with our decision to use Scale for our server refresh. It's been a positive experience by all accounts.,VMware ESXiScale Computing HC3 saved our IT InfrastructureThe Scale Computing HC3 solution is used across the entire organization. It replaced over 50U of traditional hardware down to 3U. Saving us a lot of aggravation dealing with multiple third party vendors for support and maintenance agreements, while simplifying our own internal support and maintenance of over 50 Virtual machines. The savings was so significant, that we realized an 18 month ROI and saved tremendously on energy costs. Additionally, a battery backup unit now provides us with over 7 hours of backup power vs. 45 minutes previously.,One point of contact for everything infrastructure, namely storage, compute and hypervisor. Updates can be applied with very little downtime if any, and no longer needs weeks/months of preparation. Recovering data is as easy as booting up snapshots, which we are now using as a backup tool. Can't wait to roll out Scale Computing at our disaster recovery site for painless failover and failback.,Wish there was flash drive when we purchased it, but they have it now, and actually have a retrofit for our existing units which we will consider implementing shortly.,10,10,We run a SQL based document management system from OpenText that manages close to 30TB of documents. Moving to Scale Computing HC3 gave users much faster search and fetch times by a factor of 5. We run 4 Exchange Servers along with 40 other application servers, which have all run seamlessly in the last two years. The hypervisor (KVM) allowed us to import old and new servers that are critical to our business. We converted many standalone servers to consolidate our physical footprint, for better management and performance.,18 month ROI, need I say more? Less time managing server infrastructure allows the IT team to focus on other projects. Increased battery backup time means "no" worry and/or stress whenever there is a power storm.,Nutanix,85,2,Yes,Price Product Features Product Usability Positive Sales Experience with the Vendor Third-party Reviews,This is one for the history books. That is how I see the decision to introduce Scale Computing to our organization a few months after joining a new organization. A lot was riding on this direction, potentially my job should things go south. That said the solution never let me down, it established a better sense of trust from the executives and the IT Team, who are all now Scale converts. Going back, I wouldn't change a thing, and will gladly deploy Scale Computing in a heartbeat today and the next.
Windows, Linux, Unix
Scale Computing HC3
240 Ratings
Score 9.6 out of 101
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>TRScore

Scale Computing HC3 Reviews

<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring#question3' target='_blank' rel='nofollow'>Customer Verified: Read more.</a>
Scale Computing HC3
240 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 9.6 out of 101
Show Filters 
Hide Filters 
Showing 164 of 240 Scale Computing HC3 ratings and reviews.
Clear all filters
Overall Rating
Reviewer's Company Size
Last Updated
By Topic
Industry
Department
Experience
Job Type
Role

Reviews (1-25 of 164)

  Vendors can't alter or remove reviews. Here's why.
Jeremy Robinson profile photo
April 04, 2019

Scale Computing HC3 Review: "Scale Computing - Hyper-Convergence"

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Scale is being used as the primary virtualization platform running all production VMs as well as a replication endpoint for DR in a data center. We run all server VMs on the Scale platform and then have a snapshot schedule that replicates them offsite to a datacenter for disaster recovery purposes.
Read Jeremy Robinson's full review
Durgesh Kalya profile photo
March 21, 2019

Scale Computing HC3 Review: "Top Hyperconverged Solution with great support and simplicity."

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We use Scale Computing's HC3 servers for running our entire IT and OT Operations. We are always looking for improvements in the IT Infrastructure and to efficiently use our IT Resources. Scale computing provides us with a ton of great benefits. We reduced our foot print in the server room by half which helped in reduced power consumption. We were using a virtualization solution from a big name company and we found ourselves inundated with managing performance, licensing, and increasing maintenance. As we had three different vendors to deal with every time we had an issue on the system, it made it very difficult to troubleshoot and resolve problems. Scale computing was our answer to consolidate services, run servers more efficiently and reduced or eliminated daily maintenance tasks.
Read Durgesh Kalya's full review
Tracy Burton profile photo
March 12, 2019

Scale Computing HC3 Review: "Scale is a great solution with second to none support"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Scale HC3 is being used across the entire organization for all our server needs. It is housing all our VMs as well as all of our network storage. It has solved the issues with VMWare licensing, an outdated SAN as well as multiple host servers required to properly run a VMWare environment.
Read Tracy Burton's full review
Kyle Legg profile photo
March 09, 2019

Scale Computing HC3 Review: "Scale HC3, Hyper-Convergeance the Easy Way!"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We replaced our physical servers with the Scale HC3 solution at all three plants in the US. We host everything from file and print services to our ERP system and database on them. We also host a terminal server and a variety of other server infrastructure on the HC3 Cluster. Disaster recovery and business continuity are also completely managed on three clusters around our organization reducing the need for expensive and hard to manage DR solutions. Management and cost of operation of all these resources have been drastically simplified by this technology. The web management interface is simple and easy to use, yet extremely powerful and comprehensive. Because the Scale nodes have such a small 1-U footprint, we've found cooling and energy consumption has also been minimized.
Read Kyle Legg's full review
Dominique Joseph Chung profile photo
March 08, 2019

Review: "Scale Computing HC3 saved our IT Infrastructure"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

The Scale Computing HC3 solution is used across the entire organization. It replaced over 50U of traditional hardware down to 3U. Saving us a lot of aggravation dealing with multiple third party vendors for support and maintenance agreements, while simplifying our own internal support and maintenance of over 50 Virtual machines. The savings was so significant, that we realized an 18 month ROI and saved tremendously on energy costs. Additionally, a battery backup unit now provides us with over 7 hours of backup power vs. 45 minutes previously.
Read Dominique Joseph Chung's full review
David Roden profile photo
March 05, 2019

Scale Computing HC3 Review: "Scale: Smart, Simple, Effective, Reliable, and so much more..."

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We implemented Scale clusters in both of our offices as a replacement for the prior HyperV-Based VM infrastructure. We utilize Scale's built-in snapshot and replication technology to provide VM-level backup & DR protection. All of our primary storage is now managed as part of the Scale environment. Scale integrates VM operations, management, and protection into a unified system that provides more capability at lower cost than the multi-vendor collection of products we used previously.
Read David Roden's full review
Marshall Curtis profile photo
February 22, 2019

Scale Computing HC3 Review: "HC3: Flexibility AND Performance"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Scale HC3 has replaced our traditional stack of servers, storage, and networking for our entire organization. We have two clusters, a one node, and a three node. Implementation of HC3 reduced our server refresh cost by 40% and provided a flexible architecture where, going forward, we can add or replace nodes on a planned periodic basis rather than monolithic refreshes every four years. The ease of deployment and maintenance are a significant benefit to our small organization.
Read Marshall Curtis's full review
Jeff Miller profile photo
March 30, 2019

Scale Computing HC3 Review: "Scale Computing, the right systems for the right time."

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Scale devices will replace our internal VMWARE/SAN/HPE environment at corporate and our DR site. Additionally, we will be using it to power 25 (50%) of our bigger retail stores. If this is successful and we see enough ROI we will implement a smaller version of the solution Scale is working on in the rest of the 25 retail stores. I expect this will increase up-time to almost 100% and allow upgrades and changes without issue. Additionally, these units will assist during power events as they have great redundancy.
Read Jeff Miller's full review
Mark Simmons profile photo
March 29, 2019

Scale Computing HC3 Review: "Hidden Gem For Education CTOs"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We initially purchased Scale H3 to shrink our physical footprint on servers and allow for affordable expansion across the entire district. This has allowed us to to lower maintenance costs as well as increase our server count to more evenly disperse services resulting in faster operations. We have also been able to create a reliable and ultra fast disaster recovery plan will little to no data loss.
Read Mark Simmons's full review
Zac Patterson profile photo
March 25, 2019

Scale Computing HC3: "Scale Review Like No Other"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Here at the City of Havre de Grace we have recently made the switch to Scale and couldn't be happier. This change was made from a performance need and so far Scale has passed that with flying colors. The speed has significantly improved and from a manager of the software, it is extremely user-friendly. When we made the change we made sure that Scale was going to take over our entire organization and it's done that and then some. Finally, I will say that for whatever problems we may have ran into with other brands we have yet to have any issues with Scale and could not be happier.
Read Zac Patterson's full review
Zechariah Brinkley profile photo
March 22, 2019

Scale Computing HC3 Review: "You won't be sorry!"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

It is being used across the whole organization. It has simplified our server/networking strategy by eliminating the need for a SAN and other networking equipment. In doing so, it has also improved our reliability and efficiency. This also led to a reduction in cost and downtime.
Read Zechariah Brinkley's full review
David Boyer profile photo
March 22, 2019

Scale Computing HC3 Review: "Extremely Happy With Scale Computing"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Our H3 nodes are serving our entire organization running seven Windows servers including domain controllers, exchange, file server, antivirus, network monitoring, systems management and one Linux server hosting our intranet site.
Read David Boyer's full review
Jeffrey Wright profile photo
March 19, 2019

Scale Computing HC3 Review: "Systems Worth Investing In!"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Our HC3 System is our network workhorse. Our Domain Controllers, File Servers and Database servers are on this system. One major problem that it solves for our team is backups/restorations. Our staff work 24/7 in some cases and the reliability of HC3 System gives us peace of mind. The second is cost, the VMs we deploy are no longer eating up as much power and use much less rack space, not to mention the cost of hardware upkeep and maintenance has also gone down.
Read Jeffrey Wright's full review
Mike Maner profile photo
March 19, 2019

Review: "Scale Computing HC3: the best VM platform"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We use the Scale platform across multiple service assets. Initially, we implemented Scale for running virtual servers on our ERP system, we quickly realized we were under using it and added multiple virtual machines for other services with the company.
Read Mike Maner's full review
Chris Selby profile photo
March 14, 2019

Review: "Scale Computing HC3 has saved my department money and provided countless hours of needed rest!!!"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We have replaced our aging physical servers with HC3, and this has allowed us to build servers and desktops to support various workloads. Before Scale, we had a few servers that provided several application functions or services. This did not allow us to perform maintenance in a manner that did not affect several departments at once. Now if one department has an issue, we can work on their problems without affecting any other application or service.

We recently purchased and deployed a cluster to enable replication and DR for the organization. Next, we will deploy a cluster to support virtual desktops and stream applications to our end users enabling better mobility and security.

Scale was a perfect fit for our organization and we can better support our users and their needs easily and efficiently.
Read Chris Selby's full review
Richard Barrie profile photo
March 12, 2019

Scale Computing HC3 Review: "Scale: It allowed us to triple our business size without tripling our IT costs."

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We use our scale systems for virtual machine hosting. It allows redundancy, failover, and DR in a simple, speedy way that we did not get from our Citrix or Windows-based virtual environments.
Read Richard Barrie's full review
Chris Nixon profile photo
March 11, 2019

Review: "Scale Computing HC3 Hyperconverged systems enabled our organisational change"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

The primary use case for the Scale Computing HC3 platform was for delivery of VDIs for a specific organisational design activity across two disparate companies. There was little integration at that point and the 2 large organisations had legacy environments that it was/still is hard to integrate (because of scale/cost).

The business team re-organisations were large scale and had been under NDA so minimal preparation could be undertaken. The project had already set a budget in advance.

Therefore we needed a quick to deliver, cost effective way of providing the environments, with DR, within each organisation, for use by employees from the other organisation.

To this end we deployed 16 x Lenovo based Scale HC3 appliances, 4 to each of 4 data centres with each pair of data centres belonging to the individual companies. In this way, we hit the timescales, hit the budget and provided a robust solution hosting, in total, circa 1200 VDIs complete with a replicated DR instance
Read Chris Nixon's full review
Justin Miles profile photo
March 11, 2019

Scale Computing HC3 Review: "Electric Cooperative Life Made Easier"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

This is our first real virtualization project, and the Scale cluster system makes it super simple. Support has been great to work with during the deployment stages. The few little issues we have had, they have been right there all the way. It really has been a great experience so far, and I see us continuing with them far into the future.
Read Justin Miles's full review
Diego Mármol Martínez profile photo
March 09, 2019

Scale Computing HC3 Review: "Suitable for a small data center"

Score 6 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Scale H3 is being used as the virtualization solution for one of our companies that, due to technical requirements, is needing a local data center in addition to the global one. As Scale H3 is one of the easiest and lower-cost hyper-convergence systems on the market, it fits perfectly to our purposes.
Read Diego Mármol Martínez's full review
Caswell Allen profile photo
March 09, 2019

Scale Computing HC3 Review: "Scale HC3 -- Perfect for a business on the move"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

The Scale Computing HC3 Infrastructure is being used by our organization as our Primary production platform.
It addressed all our needs for a stable, reliable, cost-effective and easily deployed and used solution for our IT Infrastructure.
Read Caswell Allen's full review
Ben Damon profile photo
March 08, 2019

Scale Computing HC3 Review: "Scale Computing HC3: Not your Average Virtual Environment!"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We are using Scale for our whole organization. We are currently utilizing two clusters which operate independently but replicate snapshots between them, so we have a fail over option if need be. We are running 90% of our approximately 30 application and database servers on these clusters. We couldn't be happier with the support Scale provides; they will walk you through every step of the setup and maintenance without any issues. It is the easiest solution I've used.
Read Ben Damon's full review
Greg Madden, CISSP profile photo
March 05, 2019

Scale Computing HC3 Review: "Scale is wonderful, not only as a virtualization platform but for increased DR capabilities as well."

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

It is used across the whole organization. We use it as our core VM platform. It is a major component of our Disaster Recovery policy as well with live snapshot replication. The capability to live migrate between nodes and to instantly spin up snapshots made this an easy decision for my organization
Read Greg Madden, CISSP's full review

About Scale Computing HC3

Scale Computing offers edge computing, virtualization, and hyperconverged solutions for customers around the globe. Scale Computing HC3® software promises to eliminate traditional virtualization software, disaster recovery software, servers, and shared storage, replacing these with a fully integrated, highly available system for running applications. The vendor says that, using patented HyperCore™ technology, the HC3 self-healing platform automatically identifies, mitigates, and corrects problems in the infrastructure in real-time, enabling applications to achieve maximum uptime even when local IT resources and staff are scarce. The vendor says ease-of-use, high availability, and TCO are key differentiators. The product works for distributed enterprises, global retailers, and SMBs alike.

According to the vendor, key features and benefits include:

  • Install in less than an hour
  • Deploy new VMs in minutes
  • Built-in Browser-based Management
  • Software-defined, hybrid storage system with automated tiering
  • Fully integrated, cluster-wide resource utilization and alerts
  • Single vendor support experience, no disparate systems to integrate
  • Integrated all-in-one appliance
  • Scale-out Architecture
  • Mix and match new nodes
  • Incremental resources improve performance of existing workloads
  • Fast and easy to expand, no downtime required
  • No additional licensing required
  • Start small and grow as your business grows
  • No forklift upgrades

Scale Computing HC3 Features

Has featureSimplicity
Has featureHigh Availability
Has featureScalability

Scale Computing HC3 Integrations

Leostream, Cloud Unity - Google

Scale Computing HC3 Competitors

VMware vCenter Server, VMware ESXi, Nutanix, Hyper-V, HPE SimpliVity (formerly OmniCube)

Pricing

Does not have featureFree Trial Available?No
Does not have featureFree or Freemium Version Available?No
Does not have featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?No
Entry-level set up fee?No
EditionPricing DetailsTerms
HC12008,500Per Node
HC1250D15,170Per Node
HC12509,665Per Node
HC1250DF16,750Per Node
HC5250D25,700Per Node

Pricing shown in U.S. Dollar. Pricing for other regions available on request.

Scale Computing HC3 Customer Size Distribution

Consumers
0%
Small Businesses (1-50 employees)
20%
Mid-Size Companies (51-500 employees)
70%
Enterprises (> 500 employees)
10%

Scale Computing HC3 Support Options

 Paid Version
Phone
Live Chat
Email
Forum/Community
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Social Media
Video Tutorials / Webinar

Scale Computing HC3 Technical Details

Deployment Types:On-premise
Operating Systems: Windows, Linux, Unix
Mobile Application:No
Supported Countries:North America, EMEA, Australia
Supported Languages: English